Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 24, 2020
Everyone was very nice.
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Easy check in. Extremely friendly staff. Switched our site to a better suited one without our even asking. Would definitely stay here again
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Great overnight rest stop just off I75. Clean. FYI Weigels diesel gas bar beside the property.
Mar 22, 2020
Quick stop with all going on ..we had reserved
Mar 21, 2020
We always stay here on our way home from Florida. It's easy to get to, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back next year#
Mar 21, 2020
The Staff were excellent and made a spot for us as they were almost full, the building are excellent but the lots are on the small size but okay for a overnight stop. This campground is on its way to be better, talking with other campers they stated the owners have made huge progress in this park. Location is great off of #75 hwy . Will stay there again WI-FI/CABLE excellent Thanks Steve
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
overnight stay very clean
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 19, 2020
Sites could use a little more gravel for the rainy season to eliminate mud by the front door of a motorhome. K9 area is a long way from the sites when need at night. Overall just short of outstanding, restrooms are great, the staff are top notch with the campers first. It is obvious the owners are serious and have done the things that make campers want to come again.
Mar 19, 2020
Very pleasant people, great sites and good value.
Mar 19, 2020
Very nice pleasant to talk to
Mar 18, 2020
Staff were wonderful;great sites; very conveniently located. We will definitely make this a stop again.
Mar 18, 2020
Easy in. Easy out! Pull through long and spacious. The office was very helpful.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
This is the second time we have stayed with you. The experience is always a pleasure and there is a feeling of ultimate safety. Your people both on the desk and escort to our site are Cordial and knowledgeable. Thank You.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
We stopped here for one night as we were traveling home to Michigan from Florida. I called to make sure there would be a site available for us and the lady on the phone was very friendly and had a wonderful cheery personality. We arrived after the office closed for the evening and Blair met us right when we pulled in! He guided us to our site and was very helpful and friendly!!
Mar 14, 2020
We arrived and had Mike tour us to our cabin we loved it here and would stay again thankyou for a great mini vacation.
Mar 14, 2020
We always stay here when we heading South. A very nice stopover and friendly staff. Easy in and out sites.
Mar 14, 2020
Typical KOA - gravel roads and sites (but this one was hard packed gravel - very nice). Escorted to our site which was reasonably level (certainly good enough for one night without unhooking). Great wifi but only analog cable. Good water pressure and the sewer connection was threaded.
Mar 13, 2020
Very curtious staff and made sure we knew where we could get dinner.
Mar 12, 2020
Very friendly. Easy in and out. Right off the freeway.
Mar 11, 2020
This is an old CG. Not a blade of grass in sight. Friendly and helpful staff. Electric pedestal is way at the back end of the site.
Mar 11, 2020
Easy check in. Level sites and very helpful staff. Heated showers and plenty of hot water
Mar 10, 2020
The cabin needed a little TLC. The step into the cabin was obviously broken and had a rubber mat placed on top of a wooden slat that was broken. The bunks were not easy to get in and out of. There was a nice firepit with chairs for us to enjoy a fire had the weather been warmer. The rustic cabins are a distance from the restrooms off-season needed a little updating.
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Convienient campground to stay on our way to and from Florida. Staff is friendly and helpful. Gas station is convienient to fuel up with diesel on the way out the campground and back to the highway.
Mar 09, 2020
We tried to cancel 24 hours out due to our camper breaking down and couldn't get to campground but they would not refund us...not sure I will use KOA any longer as I was able to cancel another reservation not with KOA and they said because of the circumstances they would not charge me a penalty.
Mar 09, 2020
Keith and crew are very friendly and helpful our second stay and enjoyed hope to return soon
Mar 09, 2020
Overnite stay on our way to Florida and on our way back. Easy on and easy off I-75. Excellent facilities and crew. Recommend to anyone.
Mar 08, 2020
Service is very good. The sites have been recently remodeled with good amounts of gravel. We stay here regularly as we travel by.
Mar 08, 2020
Mar 08, 2020
We got in late and left early. All I know is that sites were nice and easy to get in and out
Mar 07, 2020
Time for spring cleaning! Yeah we only stayed one night but why put us in a too short pull thru? (On top of the road) Weird
Mar 07, 2020
Mar 06, 2020
Friendly hosts. Clean park. Eady in and out!
Mar 06, 2020
Quick overnight stay. Staff friendly. Campsite clean
Mar 05, 2020
Our site was great. Easy in, easy out and plenty of room. The staff was very personable. They suggested places to eat (I highly recommend Habaneros Mexican restaurant right next door), answered questions about the area and suggested places to visit. We will definitely keep them in mind for a return trip.
Mar 05, 2020
Mar 04, 2020
Very nice people on duty, Blair and his DW. good cable, trash cans at each site are a nice touch. Lighted pedestals helpful. Good delivery pizza!
Mar 03, 2020
Well kept grounds. Friendly staff, who also helped us with a problem in the pouring rain upon our departure. Would definitely stay here again.
Mar 18, 2020
Nice campground. Courteous staff
- Bev Watson on Google
Mar 17, 2020
Great location just off I-75. Well maintained, friendly staff, large pull through sites and all services. Definitely a stop for us on the way through.
- Lisa Groves on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.