Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 23, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Very nice, clean, well kept campground with friendly staff. Sorry we only had a one night stay. We hope to be back again for a longer visit
Oct 21, 2019
Very Friendly staff, well kept grounds. Clean facilities.
Oct 21, 2019
Friendly staff, clean facilities. Would recommend.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice staff.Easy check in.Site was very level.Wifi was very good.Stay Ed 3 nights on our way south in a 40 foot motor home.This campground was very busy.Bathrooms were clean but should be checked on as shower was used a lot and needed cleaning up by mid afternoon.Some good places to eat and a Walmart at that exit.I would stay there again.
Oct 21, 2019
We absolutely loved this KOA Campground. Everyone there was very helpful and so nice.We would definitely be coming back for a longer stay.Thank you All for your hospitality!!!!!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Extremely friendly staff. Pride of ownership is very evident! We will be staying here again.
Oct 19, 2019
Reservations were very easy, check in was very easy, easy on/off was very easy and spending the night was very easy ;o)
Oct 19, 2019
Friendly staff, excellent wifi. A bit noisy because of the highway and a private driveway, but otherwise very pleasant.
Oct 18, 2019
First time I was able to leave a propane tank out in front of my trailer and you picked it up and filled it !
Oct 16, 2019
I felt like the grass at the campsites needed mowing.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Cabin was clean and nicely furnished. The bed in Deluxe cabin 1 was horrible and needs to be replaced. The pictures in the website need to be changed to reflect the actual campground. There are no gas grills and the tables outside do not have fire pits. So somewhat deceiving.
Oct 15, 2019
We will be staying here again. Nice people, easy on & off freeway. Only problem we had was on our site the cable wire had a missing connection. We spoke to the gentleman who escorted us to our site and told him it was missing. He said he would check in their garage/workshop space and get one for us. He never came back!
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Hi I’m a regular costumer and every time I want to stay longer the the days I have booked They away are able to accommodate me very nice and friendly
Oct 13, 2019
I booked 3 nights and it was very convenient to Knoxville. The exit has a couple of nice restaurants. The camp was quiet and easy to access. The staff was great.
Oct 13, 2019
Nice park. Large sites, friendly management. This was just a stop over. We will plan a longer visit next year.
Oct 13, 2019
Overnight stays. Small spots but level. Great for overnights. Fantastic Mexican restaurant right next door!
Oct 13, 2019
We stayed in a Mini Deluxe cabin October 2019. The cabin was sparkling clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. We arrived right when the office was getting ready to close and the staff was so nice and helpful, even provided us with menus for local restaurants. We would definitely stay at Clinton KOA again!
Oct 12, 2019
Always very welcoming and park nicely maintained. Very convenient stop off I-75. Use this as a N/S stop between Florida and Michigan
Oct 12, 2019
People in charge were very helpful. Laundry and bathroom facilities were nice and clean.
Oct 12, 2019
It would be nice to have the pad close to level and a concrete pad maybe 5’x 10’ by the coach exit door. Every KOA up and down I 75 is the same....built on the side of a hill with hair pin turns.
Oct 12, 2019
Helpful people at the desk. easy to find Nice level pull thru lots
Oct 12, 2019
We came after the KOA closed and were still able to stay and hook up to full service. Thank you so much!!!
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
Mike was very nice and helpful. The park has a great laundry room. The bathrooms are clean and well maintained. We especially love the off-leash dog park as we travel with our dog. All the staff we encountered were polite and courteous.
Oct 09, 2019
Nice park, clean, friendly staff, and WiFi was great.
Oct 09, 2019
Visiting family in the area. This was our 2nd stay here. Very nice campground. Were here for 4 nights in a 5th wheel.
Oct 08, 2019
Fantastic customer service! Knowledgeable people! Full service. 5+ stars!!
Oct 08, 2019
We enjoyed it and will come back. Thank you
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
The fire wood purchased at the KO was not seasoned (green) and unable to burn.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
The staff was friendly, the sites were clean, but very narrow. We weren’t able to use our awning. I don’t think we will return.
Oct 06, 2019
Good people. Nice campground. Highly recommend!
Oct 06, 2019
Very nice and clean campground. Happy to see pool still open in October since temperature was in the 90’s!
Oct 06, 2019
Stay ok but sites are very small. Staff very nice.
Oct 06, 2019
Very friendly staff. Great place to stay!! We stayed on our way up north, liked it so much we stayed on our way back home. Very quiet and very easy to get to. Thank you!
Oct 05, 2019
It is not as kept up as some. Don’t like shower stalls however staff is great.
Oct 04, 2019
We only stayed one night but the staff was helpful and the facilities were in good shape
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Very nice place, quiet and clean. Would definitely stay here again
Oct 03, 2019
For overnight this was okay but I would not want to stay any longer. The sites were too close together and the shower area was so small and the "doors" to the stall did not close all the way so anyone could see you also no ventilation in shower area.
Oct 02, 2019
Excellant Kampground, one off our favorites. Staff is top notch.�
Nov 06, 2019
Great people, clean park and facilities.
- Richard Degnan on Google
Oct 30, 2019
Like all koa's it's a good campground nice worker's and office is people that are in are varry good
- Dan buckmaster on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.