Clinton / Knoxville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Info: 865-494-9386

Info: 865-494-9386

Email This Campground

2423 N Charles Seivers Blvd.

Clinton, TN 37716

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2018
Love it ! Convenient to everything! Will be back!
Oct 20, 2018
Convient, courteous and now has a Mexican restaurant next door.
Oct 19, 2018
Nice drive through, friendly, helpful staff. CG well maintained.
Oct 19, 2018
Typical cabin, though the mattresses were more comfortable than any KOA. First time experiencing a shower/restroom small facility, which is very convenient for the cabins.
Oct 19, 2018
The staff at the campground was very friendly and super helpful. Had a problem with the electrical at the campsite and a worker came over and took care of it immediately. The only problem I had was our campsite was a little low and rain puddled outside our door when we had a heavy rain. A little more gravel in the campsite to widen up the driveway could solve the problem.
Oct 19, 2018
Nice campground
Oct 18, 2018
Very nice park....clean and quite. Super K9 dog park. Area is loaded with historic areas.
Oct 18, 2018
Oct 17, 2018
Very nice place with full hookups. Quiet and located in a nice town. Not far from Knoxville and an hour or so from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge area.
Oct 17, 2018
Clean bathrooms and friendly staff!
Oct 16, 2018
Nicely maintained and very conveniently located - we stayed one night as we travelled south. The sites are very tight so would not highly recommend for more than one or two nights - everything worked and staff super helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
Great place. Very clean, well organized.
Oct 15, 2018
Good cam ground roads in and out a little tight. fireplace ring location made me hook up after pulling out.
Oct 15, 2018
Very nice. Convenient to the attractions we went there to see.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Our stay was great! It's a well run and thought out RV Park. They were full every night and the good part about that was the roads and the turning areas were well done and none of the crowded issues so many parks have. it was a clean park and a quiet park. Nothing against "monthly's" but it was nice that the management had a seperate place and kept them all together. That's was great for everyone!
Oct 12, 2018
Always a Great stay
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Staff was great and site was great!
Oct 10, 2018
Sites are extremely small and tight. There are substantially more sites occupied by people who live here or seasonals than temporary campers. I will not return.
Oct 10, 2018
Immaculately maintained, not big rig friendly, WiFi was horrible, sites were very narrow even pull thru sites. Narrow roads in and out.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Excellent facilities and staff. Level full serve sites with plenty of room. We really enjoyed our stay and will return.
Oct 09, 2018
Loved the deluxe cabin! It was very clean and comfortable and proved to be a perfect alternative to a hotel!
Oct 09, 2018
We have stayed here several times and will stay again when in the area
Oct 08, 2018
The location and amenities were top notch. The only weakness was the WiFi which is below dial-up speed. For many people, this is a non-issue but an internet/business user is going to be disappointed. This WiFi choke-point seems to be fairly common at KOA sites and may become a standard question when I make a reservation.
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
Clean, friendly....close to 40..
Oct 04, 2018
Very friendly staff, grounds were well kept, sites were well maintained. Definitely recommend.
Oct 03, 2018
Clean cabin
Oct 02, 2018
We were very grateful that we were only staying here 1 night. The sites are nothing more than a parking lot. No fire pit,or space to even set up corn hole. We were extremely disappointed, and will probably not be looking for KOA's if this is an example of the size of the sites.
Oct 02, 2018
Not a bad KOA however they seem to cater to monthly and long term campers. The long pull thru spot was just just barely long enough for my 26' Trailer and 3/4 ton truck so not really that long. The 5 MPH speed limit is broken my nearly everyone to the extreme which made me nervous when walking my dog. Propane was not sold by the gallon but the container size I expect because of broken equipment.
Oct 02, 2018
Nice campgrounds, but not too easy to navigate in a big rig. Most sites in the back wooded area are not level.
Oct 02, 2018
Staff was very friendly and answered all our questions about the area.
Oct 01, 2018
We loved that every camp site had a trash can ,no running to the dumpster. Laundry facilities were clean and worked well,restrooms were spotless. Grass was mowed...WiFi worked very good,cable was good. What more do you need? Would camp here again,we have a 32 foot class A,lot was level.
Oct 01, 2018
Just OK. Bathrooms fairly clean; showers pretty bad as in old and tiny. No privacy.
Sep 30, 2018
just for overnite but the site and neighbors were really nice and helpful. Staff very good.
Sep 28, 2018
Website not very good enter twice will not submit to KOA.
Sep 28, 2018
Not for large rigs close and a mud hole when it rains
Sep 27, 2018
Great.
Sep 27, 2018
We stopped for one night. Everyone was very helpful. We will definitely be stopping again.
Sep 26, 2018
Nice park and nice people
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will be back and tell friends to stay. The sites are big enough for motor homes towing. And the grounds are clean and well kept.
Sep 25, 2018
We were greeted by friendly staff; escorted to our campsite; and campsite was clean & level. Easy in & out - right off I75. Thank you for a pleasant experience! See u again.
Sep 25, 2018
Nice park, friendly staff and large sites, pool was nice and clean.
Sep 25, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy