Clinton / Knoxville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Info: 865-494-9386

Info: 865-494-9386

Email This Campground

2423 N Charles Seivers Blvd.

Clinton, TN 37716

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
We arrived late and they left key for us . Great customer service
Jun 19, 2018
We loved our stay in the cabin! It was clean and perfect for my family of four.
Jun 19, 2018
Just stayed over one night. Nice people. Clean campground.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Great location, campground, staff and customer service. Will be back.
Jun 19, 2018
It was a pleasant stay, office people, workers and other campers were very friendly and helpful. Sites were a tad close together and no shade. All in all a good visit.
Jun 18, 2018
We have stayed here before. The camp and cabin is clean and the staff is awesome.
Jun 18, 2018
We enjoyed the pool and the bath houses were very clean. Our campsite could have used more shade but this campground was very well maintained.
Jun 18, 2018
Great fun helpful staff. Very clean lots, cabins, pool, office, bathrooms, etc.
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice and clean campground. The sites were pretty close to each other, with very little grass between them. Outside of that, I have nothing bad to say at all. Spoke to many staff and every one was extremely nice; even the other campers were nice. In particular, Blair was super nice, friendly, and was willing to assist with anything! For this reason, I would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Great fun helpful staff. Well maintained facilities!
Jun 18, 2018
We only spent a night while traveling but found the campground very neat and clean. The personal were friendly and helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
Nice folks who keep the grounds attractive. Other than the dog walk, we did not use any of the amenities so found it to be overpriced.
Jun 18, 2018
Very friendly and helpful
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Very clean, reasonably sized sites. laundry fees reasonable. Easy access from interstate. Easy walk to restaurants.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Very convenient, nice campground, good sites. We will be back.
Jun 13, 2018
We were only there for 1 night. The hosts/staff super cordial and helpful. Facility was clean, dog friendly, and flat sites. Impressed that each site had a garbage can. Great touch that would be wonderful standard if adopted by KOA national. Picnic table was also provided. Laundry was reasonable. Easy access to main roads too. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Jun 13, 2018
Front desk check me in too fast for me !! But changed to a very nice spot was happy.
Jun 13, 2018
Campground was very impersonal and was placed in a site that was tiny. Guy who checked us in even told us its a bad site that's next to owner driveway and was adamantly describing it as a terrible site and usually given as the last site if none were available. We left early and didn't stay our second night due to how uncomfortable we were. Wasted trip
Jun 13, 2018
excellent place to camp. everyone very helpful an very well kept campground
Jun 13, 2018
Only there one night. Campground was clean, had a great pool and dog walk!
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Very friendly and clean. Nice stay!
Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful campground in great location with very friendly and helpful staff! Would highly recommend and we’ll be coming back!
Jun 12, 2018
delightful people, nice pull-thru site, pretty flowers, clean laundry (all of which I expect at a KOA, and it's so nice to get it!)
Jun 12, 2018
Just the night, very friendly folks
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice staff in office and valet. Pullthru site 17 big enough didn’t have to unhook dolly or car. Stayed only one night on way to Michigan. Quiet, No I-75 noise
Jun 11, 2018
Staff could have been a little more patient and friendly especially when you’re beginners at RVing. Grass could have been cut. Otherwise a nice property and most likely will return.
Jun 11, 2018
We have only stayed a couple times at this campground, however everyone is very nice and accommodating. Have absolutely no complaints. It is easy access to and from freeway.
Jun 11, 2018
The cabin was meticulously maintained and the staff were very friendly. I will definitely stay there again.
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful KOA!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
For an overnight stop it was great.
Jun 10, 2018
showers were great! gas station in front of koa was 20 cents cheaper than anyone else.
Jun 10, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. moo
Jun 10, 2018
Great place, close to the interstate but not too close as to hear it... great access to the lake or Knoxville area and friendly staff “Thanks to Joe...” always friendly bunch of folks...
Jun 10, 2018
It is time for campgrounds to join the modern world. This campground was clean, well maintained and was a wonderful place to spend our 10 day stay, except for it's wireless. Am I the only one that would like to check the news and be able to watch the videos that are embedded in every news site on the web. This was impossible with their system and the constant need to re enter password annoying.
Jun 09, 2018
We stayed in a rustic cabin. The cabin had a smell that made me think it had been sprayed with something. Then when we looked at the top bunk there was a small bug crawling around. On closer inspection we saw several dead bugs on it. I think the mattress should have been wiped down and made sure to look clean. I don’t think it was bed bugs but It didn’t make mefeel very comfortable sleeping on
Jun 08, 2018
Beautiful cabin. The staff was very nice. The campground was very clean
Jun 07, 2018
Not very good
Jun 07, 2018
I loved the large dog park for playing fetch!
Jun 07, 2018
Only spent 2 nights. Just there at night, Quiet, no problems. Except swimming pool was too far away (for me , lol)
Jun 06, 2018
Only complaint was the grass needed to be mowed at the sites. It was too tall for folks traveling with a pet.
Jun 06, 2018
Although we only spent one night at this campground it appeared to be very nice and well kept. Check in was smooth, and we were escorted to our site.
Jun 06, 2018
very nice campground. very friendly staff. Our only complaint was they put us in a spot that didn't fit our 5th wheel ... due to the placement and size of our slide. with our truck still attached to the 5th wheel, our rear end of the trailer was in the road, but we were told it would be ok as there would be no others going that way. I was worried about it, but it seemed to be OK
Jun 05, 2018
Very nice campground. Everything was taken well care of. Kent was very helpful and went out of his way to help us when we had mechanical problems. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Being a monthly registered guest, the pictures on the web site do not represent the actual sites. Truly should be shown so people are not surprised when arriving. Extremely tight for larger campers and coaches. GREAT STAFF. VERY HELPFUL. VERY FRIENDLY. VERY CLEAN
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy