Clinton / Knoxville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Info: 865-494-9386

Info: 865-494-9386

Email This Campground

2423 N Charles Seivers Blvd.

Clinton, TN 37716

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2019
It was wonderful very nice campground very clean and very quiet
Jan 21, 2019
Great stop over on our way to Florida ,easy in ,easy out .Nice people ..Lots of restaurants in the area ......
Jan 20, 2019
We have stayed here for the past 3 years and it’s always our favorite stop on our way to Florida! It is beautiful and relaxing. Very clean. The small lake is beautiful with the surrounding trees. Management is very friendly. Would highly recommend it for a few days of relaxation!
Jan 19, 2019
Stayed overnight on our way to Florida. .
Jan 19, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jan 15, 2019
Great location off I 75. Restrooms were spotless and staff was friendly. We would definitely st ay there again.
Jan 12, 2019
We loved our little cabin! It’ll be a regular thing for us when we pass through.
Jan 08, 2019
Our fav first and last stop when traveling south and returning north during our winter travels. However, this time we we're parked on alot between two trees ( sort of weird as everything else on either side was empty) we didn't put our front slide out, it was a tight fit. And noticed in the morning out TV antenna had gotten stuck on one of the tree branches. Note to self: request a different lo
Jan 07, 2019
Very bad never again that place was terrible. Such rude people
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
Great as always...!
Jan 01, 2019
Dec 31, 2018
Quick in and out overnight stay. Easy pull-thru site. No need to unhitch.
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 31, 2018
I really liked this park. Everyone was very nice and courteous.
Dec 31, 2018
Very friendly!! Clean and easy access.
Dec 30, 2018
Not the best KOA we have stayed at but it served its purpose.
Dec 30, 2018
Very clean, comfortable little cabin. Easy late arrival procedures.
Dec 30, 2018
very good
Dec 29, 2018
Very wonderful people took care of us like family.
Dec 26, 2018
Very fine stay in the Kabin- clean and warm and quiet
Dec 26, 2018
Well maintained park!
Dec 23, 2018
Staff is great!
Dec 22, 2018
Couple of the staff members were quite rude,we kept to ourselves and didn't cause any problems. My husband I guess worked for a rival gas company as what this koa used and when they seen his company truck they then were exceptionally rude.3 staff members actually approached him in an aggressive manner and we checked out that day because of that repulsive behavior.Will be making a formal complaint
Dec 21, 2018
Dec 21, 2018
Dec 16, 2018
Dec 12, 2018
campground & amenities were great...
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
excellent service and staff!!!!
Dec 05, 2018
Very clean bathrooms, staff very friendly will go back again!
Dec 04, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Convenient location to Hwy, but not too loud. Staff was very friendly & helpful. Nice clean shower room & laundry.
Dec 03, 2018
Quite, safe and secure with clean cabins.
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 02, 2018
Very friendly hosts. Nice clean showers. Super easy commute to Museum of Appalachia.
Dec 01, 2018
Have stayed here before, and will again. Very convenient to I-75, friendly staff, clean showers with plenty of hot water.
Dec 01, 2018
I really like this KOA, staff is always friendly. Lots are good size, bathroom is fairly nice. The new Mexican restaurant nearby is pretty good too.
Nov 30, 2018
We stop every year on the way to Florida and back. The staff are excellant. The place is always clean. Nice bathrooms with showers. Nice laundry mat. Fenced in dog run. Kids playground and nice outdoor pool. People are very helpful. They pick up your gas tank and fill it than drop it off to your site. Easy access to highway and shopping. My kids love in Knoxville just a short drive. Great place.
Nov 30, 2018
We where treated ry nice ,and also helpe with local info for Rv storage
Nov 30, 2018
We used this KOA rather than a hotel on our way to visit family for thanksgiving. We got in late but found that our cabin was lit up and heated nicely for us. Everything was clean and comfortable!
Nov 30, 2018
Fabulous KOA customer service was excellant happy friendly kind helpful awesome location site was level hookups all easy and convenient to reach, rest rooms very clean I’ll definately go back
Nov 29, 2018
Nov 27, 2018
Enjoyed the park as always. Gracie said excellent Kamp K9.
Nov 27, 2018
Enjoyed the stay
Nov 27, 2018
Nice stopping point heading south. Level gravel sites. Friendly staff. Close to fuel and food.
Nov 26, 2018
The location is very convenient. The bathrooms and laundry facility were very clean. Loved that you had a puppy park. Worked great for us visiting family in the area. And, the Mexican restaurant next door is great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals