Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2019
Sep 14, 2019
A trash can at every site.... a first ! Tank you, Cap’n Mike
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Staff is very nice. Campground is clean and quiet. Spaces are easy to get in and out of.
Sep 09, 2019
Very convenient access from interstate. Clean campground. Very tight sites. Good for overnight. Awning of our neighbor was about 12 inches from our bump out.
Sep 09, 2019
Great site and location of campground. They have a excellent referral service for repairs which we needed. Office was always willing to assist in anything we needed.
Sep 09, 2019
Juet one night in my tent. Everything was good
Sep 08, 2019
great
Sep 08, 2019
Very friendly people. Grounds are well kept. Stay there twice a year.
Sep 08, 2019
best one so far
Sep 07, 2019
Had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 05, 2019
The sites are very close together but it was very nice to have a large trash can & light at every site. The game room needs organized & air freshened. It smelled musty or like stale smoke. The owners were super friendly!
Sep 05, 2019
Everyone was very kind, clean campground. We did not have a firepit at our site upon arrival but they brought a fire ring in a timely fashion so that we could enjoy a nice campfire at night.
Sep 05, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
loved our stay, campground is nice and clean, very accessible, close to interstate and several dining spots. Pool is great, gets kinda crowded during general public hours, but still nice. wish there had more shade, but overall nice place.
Sep 04, 2019
Beautiful campground!!!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Everyone was friendly, everything was clean, site was level, pool was great. 1 small complaint-there was no shade on our site. Overall, 5 stars. Good job.
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Always nice. Easy on and off I 75.
Sep 02, 2019
Gas station right at the entrance makes it easy to fuel up before checking in (separate bay of truck diesel pumps). Perfectly level site allowed us to stay hooked up overnight. Restaurants within walking distance.
Sep 02, 2019
The sites are too close together. With our slide out the neighbors couldn’t put their awning out without touching our slide. Great amenities though. Very friendly.
Sep 02, 2019
Easy access, clean, friendly staff. Sites are tight, we had to ask our neighbor to move their tiki lamps away from our RV late at night. Good for walking dogs, campers all looked like they were enjoying themselves.
Sep 02, 2019
Staff personnel very friendly accommodating & professional. The campground was lovely well maintained & handled our 40 ft motorcoach easily The amenities were excellent. Park just off I 75 stores right down the street Great Stay !!!!!!
Sep 01, 2019
The PERFECT overnight stay between long driving times- East in/out, clean, lovely friendly staff - we’ll be back!
Sep 01, 2019
Awesome RV park!
Sep 01, 2019
We were only there for a brief stay one night that we absolutely loved the campground. It was beautiful clean peaceful we had a wonderful time while we were there and we really appreciated the upkeep in the care of the campground. And we really enjoyed being able to walk to the Mexican restaurant also. All of the employees were friendly and helpful and we will definitely return there one day
Aug 31, 2019
We had a great stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Aug 31, 2019
Although I only stayed overnight, the staff was professional, courteout s and very respectful. It was, indeed, a pleasant rest stop in a month long trip.
Aug 30, 2019
Aug 30, 2019
very clean
Aug 29, 2019
Great stay! Everything we needed PLUS wifi that actually worked without signal loss. Best wifi of any KOA we have stayed in. Staff was really friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2019
They are super friendly. Very convenient location.
Aug 26, 2019
Aug 26, 2019
Over night stay, only problem was closeness of sites. Could hear campers on each side of us walking in their campers early morning.
Aug 26, 2019
We were there only for a quick overnight stop. Personnel were very friendly and helpful. Spaces were crowded, so I would not want to stay for more than one night.
Aug 25, 2019
Aug 24, 2019
nicei workers and lovely pool
Aug 24, 2019
Great Over-night accomodations with level sites and great services.
Aug 23, 2019
Very clean and well kept. Staff was Excellent. Sites are a little tight but overall the park is great.
Aug 21, 2019
Aug 21, 2019
Only stayed two nights but very nice park, drive through spot . Level I might add. Stay was super friendly and helpful.
Aug 21, 2019
Overall the CG was good. Quite a few monthly sites in a different part of the park. For the short timers, the sites really close but adequate. On departing had to ask the person next to us to move their tow vehicle so we could get out. It was very hot, 97 degrees, and with air conditioners running our entire lane experienced a power outage but was quickly restored. Would stay again if in the area.
Aug 20, 2019
We were visiting family and needed a convient location.
Aug 20, 2019
Had a great experience! They were super accommodating of our extra parking needs, and just really helpful in general. The campground was well kept and location was super convenient. We’ll be back!
Aug 20, 2019
Nice folks! Close to everything, yet still feels like camping.
Aug 20, 2019
We were only passing threw heading to Bristol Nascar Race and we had stayed here several years ago and we liked it so much we make it a apart of our trip. Friendly staff and very clean restrooms and showers. Thanks for letting us visit you.
Sep 03, 2019
We loved this KOA! The staff was friendly and helpful. The park is very clean. We had a great Labor Day weekend stay here. 😊
- Doris Eckes on Google
Sep 01, 2019
Just one night...very easy to get to. Sites are very close together, especially if you have a big rig. Our neighbors pulled in after 10pm and set up. They proceeded to light tiki lights, it was so close to our RV we thought we had a fire...that close. Did not use any amenities, good for dog walking, friendly staff. Our lot was level. Would stay again.
- Sandy Y on Trip Advisor
Aug 29, 2019
This is a well kept campground. There are many RV/trailer slips and a hand full of tent sites. We stayed in one of the cabins. Was roomy enough however it could have used couple of more chairs. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They have propane and a dump station if you're in need.
- Ja son on Google