Clinton / Knoxville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Info: 865-494-9386

Info: 865-494-9386

Email This Campground

2423 N Charles Seivers Blvd.

Clinton, TN 37716

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Clean park, friendly people. Nice stay. Good Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
May 17, 2019
Being on a mountain top made it a little difficult to maneuver our 42’ fifth wheel into the site they gave us, but otherwise it was a lovely place.
May 17, 2019
Overnight stay. Easy off and on the highway.
May 17, 2019
enjoyed the cabin.and the rain off the roof.
May 17, 2019
Great place to stay. Staff was awesome. Will definitely stay here again.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and quiet campground~!
May 17, 2019
Super clean great people everything you need for a great stay. Not far from town. Paver roads and plenty of cement pull thoughs. Well manicured grass. Nice pool well taken care of. Literally one of the est KOAs we have stayed at so far.
May 16, 2019
Very helpful staff. Clean laundry room.
May 16, 2019
Very fine KOA location and facilites.
May 15, 2019
Stayed in Rustic Kabin surrounded by nature. 2 sets of bunk beds. Extra amenities. Picnic tables. Fire ring. TV. Easy on n off interstate. Wifi spotty. Very nice.
May 15, 2019
May 14, 2019
Great place with level sites - close too highway clean and friendly only stayed 2 nights truck broke down and they worked with me while repairs made. Lots of town amenities anything you need within 5 miles and camp was still quiet and clean.
May 14, 2019
Level site good water pressure and power convenient to I75 but not too noisy
May 14, 2019
Level sites, good amenities, and very friendly staff
May 13, 2019
Good for overnight. For a long stay the sites are too small.
May 13, 2019
This was our third stay in a cabin in this campground. Very happy all three timesThe grounds, facilities and cabin were all clean. Staff was friendly and helpful and despite being next to a highway, which makes it very convenient, it was quiet! Highly recommend!
May 13, 2019
Intended to stay two days but due to weather on day two being heavy rain we decided to travel home. Very helpful staff at the park, place was very tidy and clean, as a dog owner would have been happier with more walking area for pets.
May 13, 2019
We like this KOA and stay here frequently. I know that all of us are dealing with a lot of rain/water., but this site had more mud than we'd like. They had apparently tried to seed so there was grass but there was a lot of mud on our site. OTOH the staff was super. We will stay here again.
May 12, 2019
May 11, 2019
Great overnight stay. Good access to I-75. Campground roads good for large rigs.
May 11, 2019
Everything was great except for the WIFI. If I could get on it was very slow. Unusual for KOAs.
May 10, 2019
ok place to stay. Not much for kids to do. Not many people camping but had the "parking police" make us move our car. Pull thru's are very short. Need extra long sewer hose to hok up.
May 10, 2019
Very professional staff....II had trouble with the cable TV.,,..they repaired the problem within 15 minutes.....impecable service..very nice campground...would highly reccomend.any future stay...Jay Hall...Galena, Ohio
May 09, 2019
Nice place to stop over on our way back up north. Friendly staff and helpful Great location right off highway but nice & quiet
May 09, 2019
May 08, 2019
May 08, 2019
Overnight stay while on the road. People very friendly and helpful. Several good food choices at this exit. This was our third stopover at this KOA and we will definitely stop here again when passing through.
May 06, 2019
This has been the most wonderful experience!! Robin went above and beyond to assist me in getting the perfect site and she is a blessing. ALL staff are amazing, helpful and friendly. The grounds, buildings and showers are beyond clean and well maintained. Love it here!!! It was wonderful.
May 05, 2019
I know it is a journey but it was just lacking something. It just didn't seem welcoming.
May 04, 2019
May 03, 2019
May 02, 2019
One night stopover. Clean restrooms and full hookups. Would stay again.
May 02, 2019
Great
May 02, 2019
Enjoyable
May 01, 2019
The campground is very clean. Well maintained . It was just too controlled.always felt like We were being watched. But if security is your priority this is your place.
Apr 29, 2019
Very nice campground, clean and nice level pull through sites. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Apr 28, 2019
Has long pull thru, but unable to level coach. Good overnight stay
Apr 28, 2019
Overnight, was easy in and out. No activies. Pool closed. No dog park. Will stay there again.
Apr 28, 2019
The employees at this KOA were very friendly and helpful. I asked them questions about local shopping and dining areas and directions to each, and their feedback was very accurate and appreciated.
Apr 28, 2019
This is a nice little park in a convenient location for visiting on our trips to and from Michigan to Florida.
Apr 28, 2019
The cabin was wonderful the grounds were wonderful and so was the people in the office my only complaint is the showers definitely need a good update
Apr 28, 2019
Very nice and staff was great
Apr 27, 2019
Our so called rustic cabin was very well equipped with TV, many channels, fridge, ceiling fan, patio table and chairs, porch chairs, firepit with benches, screen door, decent wifi. Having two sets of bunks was awkward for us as a couple, we would have preferred a one story queen bed. Some KOAs have a "Camper kitchen" where cabin dwellers and tent dwellers can cook outdoors. This park does not.
Apr 27, 2019
Very nice and relaxing, staff was great as always
Apr 26, 2019
Apr 25, 2019
Overnight stay while heading home from FL. Very nice.
Apr 24, 2019
I was very happy with my stay at this location
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy