Clinton / Knoxville North KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Apr 02, 2020
They are wonderful there at Clinton. We stay there each year on our way home from Florida because it so clean and well taken care of! Everyone is exceptionally nice!
Apr 01, 2020
Always a great time
Apr 01, 2020
Mar 31, 2020
Mar 30, 2020
This is a nice campground. The workers are awesome! We really love it here!
Mar 30, 2020
Very nice, helpful, caring employees! Great for an overnight stay.
Mar 30, 2020
Very friendly staff, easy pull thru site. Thank you for the kind stay as we passed though your location! We will be back ����
Mar 29, 2020
Mar 29, 2020
Mar 29, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
sites are very close together. it was just for overnight could stay there again
Mar 28, 2020
I came in after office hours and Someone was there to greet me and take me right to my campsite! Always five stars
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Great, clean, very friendly staff. Sites are big and level. We will definitely stay there again!
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
I was very impressed with the staff, very helpful in everything they do. The gentlemen was a pro in helping us back up our 5th wheel. A very nice park. Quite and close to the freeway. I would definitely come back.
Mar 26, 2020
Small with friendly employees. Could use more gravel in the campground as it was muddy in spots.
Mar 26, 2020
We just made a quick overnight stop. We had a pull thru full hookup site that was long and level so we didn’t have to unhook the trailer. Just what we needed.
Mar 25, 2020
Staff were friendly and helpful but I wasn’t impressed with the drive through sites they were to small and not easy especially when exiting your site, RV were squeezed in far to tight
Mar 25, 2020
Helpful staff
Mar 25, 2020
We were only there for one night on our way home from Florida. They were very helpful. Took us to our site and helped us position our trailer. Very convenient from Hwy75.
Mar 25, 2020
Nice and easy pull through with good gravel. Hookups good.
Mar 25, 2020
Beautiful Park and very accommodating staff.
Mar 24, 2020
Everyone was very nice.
Mar 24, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Easy check in. Extremely friendly staff. Switched our site to a better suited one without our even asking. Would definitely stay here again
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Great overnight rest stop just off I75. Clean. FYI Weigels diesel gas bar beside the property.
Mar 22, 2020
Quick stop with all going on ..we had reserved
Mar 21, 2020
We always stay here on our way home from Florida. It's easy to get to, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. We will be back next year#
Mar 21, 2020
The Staff were excellent and made a spot for us as they were almost full, the building are excellent but the lots are on the small size but okay for a overnight stop. This campground is on its way to be better, talking with other campers they stated the owners have made huge progress in this park. Location is great off of #75 hwy . Will stay there again WI-FI/CABLE excellent Thanks Steve
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
overnight stay very clean
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 19, 2020
Sites could use a little more gravel for the rainy season to eliminate mud by the front door of a motorhome. K9 area is a long way from the sites when need at night. Overall just short of outstanding, restrooms are great, the staff are top notch with the campers first. It is obvious the owners are serious and have done the things that make campers want to come again.
Mar 19, 2020
Very pleasant people, great sites and good value.
Mar 19, 2020
Very nice pleasant to talk to
Mar 18, 2020
Staff were wonderful;great sites; very conveniently located. We will definitely make this a stop again.
Mar 18, 2020
Easy in. Easy out! Pull through long and spacious. The office was very helpful.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
This is the second time we have stayed with you. The experience is always a pleasure and there is a feeling of ultimate safety. Your people both on the desk and escort to our site are Cordial and knowledgeable. Thank You.
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Nice campground. Courteous staff
- Bev Watson on Google
Mar 17, 2020
Great location just off I-75. Well maintained, friendly staff, large pull through sites and all services. Definitely a stop for us on the way through.
- Lisa Groves on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.