Clinton / Knoxville North KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Reserve: 800-562-8513

Info: 865-494-9386

Info: 865-494-9386

Email This Campground

2423 N Charles Seivers Blvd.

Clinton, TN 37716

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2018
We enjoyed staying in the cabin. Comfortable chairs by the fire pit. My granddaughter would say you have friendly fire flies that were catchable. Enjoyed and released at bedtime. Would recommend to anyone
Aug 13, 2018
The folks were great. Other than a few dogs barking at night, we really enjoyed it. Look forward to making another trip soon
Aug 13, 2018
The staff are extremely helpful! The Park was very clean. I would stay here again
Aug 13, 2018
Clean but sites very close together.
Aug 13, 2018
Great staff
Aug 12, 2018
Everything was great except the standing water at the campsites. We were literally wading in water (and mud) to get to our stairs. You can use various methods to get rid of standing water. It really needs attention. Other than that, the man that took us to our site was so helpful and the woman that checked us in at the office was very nice and cheerful which was so nice coming in tired.
Aug 12, 2018
taken cair well
Aug 11, 2018
Nice campground but lots of standing water after rain And couldn’t avoid it getting on and off coach. Good on the road stop but would like to see it stepped up a notch. Will stay there again regardless.
Aug 11, 2018
The cabin I stayed in was great! The staff was excellent!
Aug 11, 2018
We had a great time at the Clinton KOA. Campground was well taken care of and staff were all friendly and helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
Did not even stay, poor customer service. Last time I checked you do not threaten your customers.
Aug 11, 2018
We drove in without reservations and luckily they had a nice pull-thru site. We only wanted to stay the night so we were assigned a large site and didn’t have to unhook our toad. Grounds were nice, people were friendly and there was a great Mexican restaurant within walking distance of the campground. I would stay again!
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Aug 11, 2018
Good for a place to stay if you are traveling.
Aug 09, 2018
Great friendly staff, clean facilities and clean level site. Great stop.
Aug 07, 2018
The cabin was really clean, there were bench swings around a fire pit, and an outdoor kitchen which came in handy. The staff are very friendly and the squirrels and birds were fun to watch at the feeders.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
First I want to say that the people there are extremely nice. I really liked them and they were so helpful. But the actual campground isn't at all what I expected. The sites are very close together and I was uncomfortable with that. The site we had really wasn't long enough for our camper and truck, though we made it work. I really liked that they had individual trash cans and a light at night.
Aug 04, 2018
Campground was very clean and well managed. Spaces are very close together and somewhat lack landscaping. I picture this campground as a big piece of gravel real estate. It is convenient to I-75, shopping and restaurants so that makes up for it.
Aug 04, 2018
Just an overnight while on the road. Pleasant on the phone, easy access off the interstate, fairly easy in and out. Flat Site, this is our second stay, will stay again.
Aug 02, 2018
Poor lighting. Bathroom doors at the office do not close completely for privacy. Back shower and bathroom needs better lighting. You have to step out before motion sensor turns on. Not safe, can't see who is out there.
Aug 01, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
I stayed in a cute cabin with a half-bath and air conditioning. It had cable TV which I didn't watch, but the AC was welcome after a couple nights of tent camping. The showers and laundry room were clean and convenient. The WiFi was weak, but my cell service was fine, so I just used data for my Internet. The friendly staff turned my visit from just a place to stay into a place to enjoy!
Jul 31, 2018
Great site with excellent facilities and staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Made our trip to the ark & creation museum a lot better. Appreciate the guide to site location. The staff were supper nice and helpful.
Jul 31, 2018
We were only able to stay one night with 2 small children and had a wonderful time because of the wading pool as opposed to only the regular pool. We picked out this KOA because of it. The staff were very pleasant and were available for our questions. It was a very nice campground.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
In our opinion, check in was great with friendly staff however sites were narrow, most with no shade. WiFi was verrry slow with connection constantly lost. Pool was over chlorinated with slimy walls. Shower appeared clean but also had slimy walls. Very disappointed.
Jul 30, 2018
Very nice experience. Staff was very friendly. The park was clean and organized. Easy on and off from I-75. A little tight on some of the turns, but nothing that can’t be handled by paying attention. I have a 40 foot 5th wheel and did fine. Sites were level and well laid out. Will stay here again in the future.
Jul 30, 2018
We were there for a one night stop over. We love KOA’s. They are consistent, clean and friendly. The lots are always level.
Jul 29, 2018
Friendly people, nice cabin.
Jul 28, 2018
is a beautiful place will definitely stay there again
Jul 28, 2018
Great. Just a two night get away to do some reading and sit around a campfire. Had a great peaceful site and met a great employee (Donna) who I had a couple of very delightful conversations with.
Jul 28, 2018
The guys were very helpful from check in to guiding us to our site. The ground was very level with plenty of room for our slides. We will definitely come to this campground again when we're in the area.
Jul 28, 2018
Good Clean Campground, Quite Peacefull.
Jul 26, 2018
Everything was as expected. Very clean, very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to with close shopping and restaurants. However the WIFI was pathetic with a half empty campground. It was so bad that should my travels take me through the Knoxville area again I will probably seek out a different campground.
Jul 25, 2018
1 night only but Awesome camp ground.�� Easy access in and out. Great walking area on local street.
Jul 25, 2018
Nice spot with shade and grass. Nice pool and playground.. quiet surroundings. Friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2018
Perfect, easy in, easy out and close to freeway with no noise
Jul 24, 2018
It’s basically a parking lot with weed patches. A few sites had trees, the rest of us not so lucky.
Jul 24, 2018
Nice cabin but the playground was too baby plus no activity for the toddler And up
Jul 24, 2018
In route stop. Nice, clean KOA with us feeling very safe while there.
Jul 24, 2018
The place is great the people are nice. A few things I noticed during our stay was 1. Cabin 2 is a poor set up, no privacy. 2. Cobwebs where cobwebs shouldnt be, bathroom lighting, fan, around the microwave outlet. 3. My girls saw a couple of black spiders. 4. The smoke detector went off over the steam of a hot shower. 5. The remote for the big tv controlled the smaller tv's, not a good situation.
Jul 23, 2018
Nice campground to stay a couple of nights on a pass thru. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Sites are small and tight WiFi was terrible there is a convince store and a Mexican restaurant within walking distance
Jul 23, 2018
Very nice accommodating staff. Site was clean and flat although very close to each other.
Jul 23, 2018
The staff was very welcoming. The cabin was clean and great to stay in.
Jul 23, 2018
Wonderful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy