Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email This Campground

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2018
Would have been 5 stars but we picked a bad weekend with unruly children playing ball around our rv and barking dogs late into the night.
May 20, 2018
Beautiful, well maintained park by very nice people
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
Well kept grounds, friendly staff and dog friendly.
May 19, 2018
Great staff. Campground a little noisy and close to highway. Dusty. Facilities were clean and nice.
May 18, 2018
The profane price was excellent. I was totally put off by one of the check-in person telling me my service dog was not allowed in their building. My service dog was properly attired. As service member that has service in the defense of our country for over 44 years it is shocking to be treating in such a matter. I will not stay in another KOA while traveling through the beautiful state of Oregon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While I thank you thank your service, please let me add the other side of the story. We are allowed to ask the 2 ?s you were asked, is the dog needed for a disability and what is it trained to do. You cant ask me that! And, To take care of me! didnt really answer either. Your dog isnt requir
May 17, 2018
Awesome! This is a great campground for folks with pets!
May 16, 2018
Not the usual standard KOA Kampground we are used to, but very adequate.
May 16, 2018
This was just an overnight stay, so didn't take advantage of the area...very neat & clean park...would have appreciated a little more grass...friendly greeting and very helpful...we will definitely stay again if the opportunity arises
May 16, 2018
KOA was quiet, clean and had a great pet area and pool. We would stay here again.
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Hosts were very helpful and friendly. The two pet areas were perfectly clean. The facility is very near the bypass, but there was surprisingly little noise. Nice little stream through the tent area.
May 15, 2018
Good but very expensive.
May 14, 2018
I’ve stayed in your campground a couple of times and I really enjoyed it - both the premises and the staff are great!
May 14, 2018
Stay was excellent. Will be back next year.
May 14, 2018
I can't belive they didn't have full hook-up

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

First of all we are thankful you chose our campground for your stay. We actually do have over 20 sites that have full hook-up sites in our park. Unfortunately, when you made your reservation online a water/electric only site was chosen and was confirmed via the email you had with you. We are sorry we weren't able to accommodate your full hook-up request upon arrival. Thank you again for staying.
May 13, 2018
May 09, 2018
Nice place with modern amenities . Friendly and helpful staff. Sites are a little small. We were in motorhome towing.
May 09, 2018
Very friendly office personnel and helpful as well. Appreciated how quiet it was after a full day of driving.
May 08, 2018
Friendly staff, well maintained store check-in area, site size are good size, good hook ups, easy access to Hwy 97, pet friendly gas pumps on site
May 07, 2018
Cleanest bathrooms and showers I have seen in a couple of years!
May 07, 2018
Nice spot. Good wifi. Not too far from good restaurants. Looks like improvements to sites were continuing to progress. Did hear trains, jets and some traffic, but didn't keep me from sleeping. Nice to have gas pumps on the property, as well as propane. Helps to have someone come in the golf cart and show you the best way to enter your space. Clean. Didn't use your restrooms or laundry.
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Great price for the stay. Very convenient to have diesel fuel available on site!
May 06, 2018
Surprisingly quiet given that it is next to a highway. The overnight spots had grass and were nicely spaced. The attached convenience store provided quick access to a few essentials.
May 05, 2018
Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. I would like this KOA better if the sites were more level.
May 05, 2018
Can see that nice improvements are being made, Nice pull thru's. Had a little trouble finding.
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
The one night stay was nice and very accommodating. The bathrooms were clean and spacious and the spot to park was level.
May 03, 2018
Just a little larger dog area would be nice otherwise this is a great RV Park with a gas station, propane and very friendly staff.
May 01, 2018
The cleanest bathrooms and showers!!!!
May 01, 2018
Nice Visit, Good service, Good Cable and WiFi services.
May 01, 2018
Quiet,friendly, helpful.
May 01, 2018
Improvements to the facility every time we visit!
Apr 30, 2018
The campground was clean and the staff was friendly. Unfortunately, the WiFi was pretty awful.
Apr 30, 2018
They have done so much to improve and enhance the park! Also all of the staff is very helpful. Thank you
Apr 30, 2018
we always stay at your KOA when we are in Kfalls
Apr 26, 2018
This is a wonderful RV camp site! The employees are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and quiet. They have cute cabins for people who don’t have an RV. There is a pet area, a kids area and a pool that will be open later in the season. Robert was exceptional employee at the desk.
Apr 26, 2018
Unbelievably clean, excellent employees.... my only complaint is some of the people were driving to fast and kicked up dust. Not the parks fault�
Apr 26, 2018
Visiting relatives for a couple of days. Very clean, quite, and staff was nice.
Apr 26, 2018
This is a very well operated KOA campground. Neat and clean and friendly and efficient staff. Well above average!
Apr 25, 2018
The bathrooms were clean. The staff was slow and generally the camp ground had very little character. A few trees, old picnic tables in the dirt and not all sites had picnic tables.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
This is definitely the nicest RV Park in Klamath Falls. Was close to everything. The employees where very nice and helpful. The restrooms where nice and clean. I will stay there again on my next trip to that area.
Apr 23, 2018
The park was clean and quiet at night. The staff were friendly and helpful, much appreciated. The store and fuel island were especially convenient for me as i didn't have to wait in line. I was impressed with the propane operation but didn't need to use it. Overall I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Thank you! 5 stars
Apr 23, 2018
Extremely helpful staff. Very clean
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Tent camped and stayed in a deluxe cabin. Was very impressed by the cleanliness and amenities in the deluxe cabin. The main restroom was a bit dirty, but only had to use during tent camping. Overall it was a nice stay.
Apr 21, 2018
Great staff. Very pleasant and helpful. The entrance is difficult with a long truck and coach. barely enough room when turning right into the site from Shasta. Restrooms are needed at the far end of the site. They should be in the laundry room.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals