Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
The clerks were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us.
Jun 14, 2017
Had a god time in Klamath Falls. It is an older KOA but the grounds and restrooms/showers are clean. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. I also liked being able to fuel my truck and propane right there.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff - clean park & restrooms!
Jun 14, 2017
This KOA is really clean and very pretty. A beautiful stream runs through the middle of it. The restroom/showers were very clean and good water pressure. Close and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Jun 13, 2017
Our stay at this KOA was comfortable and quiet. The restrooms on the weekends in the mornings were a bit of a mess and the fan quit working. The donuts were great. We'd stay again.
Jun 13, 2017
Quite place considering it's location.Showers very clean.Staff very helpful in arranging next place to stay.Gravel sites but level.
Jun 12, 2017
Grounds were well maintained and the location is convenient. RV sites are very small and do not include fire pits. It would be nice to have options for a fire pit and a bit more space. We took a walk through the tent area and it is beautiful on that end of the complex.
Jun 11, 2017
Friendly; had all the services needed. Clean, new laundromat. Very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
The bathrooms were nice, spacious and clean... of course if you're a late check-in and the office is closed you don't get the code to the door so you have to wait till the next day to use them. Lame. Sites were small and super close together, no room. Campground was essentially a big parking lot. We will not go back to this one.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice laundry room and showers. Loved the grassy site and the ducks!
Jun 08, 2017
Nice overnight stay.
Jun 07, 2017
Fast, efficient, well maintained, and EXPENSIVE.
Jun 05, 2017
A nice clean facility with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Well kept & friendly facility. Jet traffic some evenings & trucks on Hwy using jake brakes in the morning interfere with the usual quiet of this campground.
Jun 04, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was nice and helpful. The campground was peaceful and comfortable. Would recommend staying here.
Jun 03, 2017
Spent 1 night at this KOA. Great people at front desk quick checkin. Cleanest bathrooms I've seen. Nice and quiet little RV park. Will stay here again
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times. Each time we have found that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The grounds are well-maintained and clean. Shower/restroom is very clean. We intend to stay on our return trip next week.
Jun 02, 2017
overall the campground was okay. felt like the sites should have a larger grass section.
Jun 01, 2017
Great for overnight stops; close to the road so can be a little noisy. It's location in town is convenient but also some foot traffic nearby.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice people working there
May 31, 2017
Enjoyed the campground and the area very much. Plus it was very convenient.
May 31, 2017
3rd time here. I'll be back.
May 30, 2017
Wifi was great. Campsite was big and bathroom was clean.propane $ 1.49 gallon. Biking/walking trail along campground was a plus and minus,dirt bikes periodically use trail.only campground that I have been at that allows you to was units at site. Five dollar fee
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed camping at Klamath falls Koa. It was good.
May 30, 2017
This campground was recommended by a family member because it was close to where they live. It's difficult to get into with a big rig. There is shade but it is old and shows signs of age.
May 29, 2017
Friendly & very clean we'll kept park
May 28, 2017
Bathrooms need work. The women's was too smelly to use and the toilets in the men's were rocking on the floor.
May 26, 2017
Nice for a stopover.
May 26, 2017
The hosts are wonderful. Lots of trees, very nice for a city park, traffic and jet noise, but otherwise very nice. Spaces each have a grassy spot which makes it nice
May 26, 2017
A beautifully managed park
May 26, 2017
The road noise made it very hard to sleep. Since we arrived late, we were not given the wifi code (at other KOAs this was not an issue and the password was given to us in our packet). Bathrooms were clean. No lther complaints.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The spaces are close but still had room for my slide. 2nd time here. Everything was clean. Hookups were clean and worked properly. About 20-25 Channel's on cable. Two small dog parks. Kids play area. I'll return when in the area.
May 24, 2017
Second time we stayed this location, The check in desk staff are always helpful and friendly. Everywhere is very clean and well maintained. We are very happy to stay KOA.
May 23, 2017
WE WILL RETURN
May 23, 2017
Clean, friendly,easy access
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
We mostly stayed there just to sleep. It seemed clean. Kind of confusing on how to get there. Didn't see signs
May 22, 2017
We had a very nice stay. Laundry day there, great laundry plenty of machines and good quality machine. Nice dog yard, wish it was a bit larger
May 21, 2017
The park was clean and quiet. The staff was very nice. I will recommend this park to others.
May 21, 2017
Good experience but grass site wasn't level - hard to get our Aframe leveled on it.
May 21, 2017
Great!
May 19, 2017
Great location and very helpful and kind staff! Clean and everything you need! Stop on by and don't hesitate ;-)
May 18, 2017
This is a very nice campground. The showers were nice with good water pressure and hot water, the internet worked well and the laundry room had plenty of washers and dryers. There was a nice playground for the kids too.
May 18, 2017
Pull through sites are not very level. Otherwise a very pleasant stay, we only stayed overnight but would come back for sure.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Not a good KOA park. The water and the electrical boxes were shared between sites. There were two plug ins and two water attachments but they were in the same box. Poor water pressure when your neighbor had his wTer on. There were many full time residents there who did not keep their spots neat.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy