Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
I was treated unprofessionally, lied to regarding the spot assigned situated very near noisy road, got no sleep, lsindry room was dirty and super hot (no fan or air), was promused a call from owners to process refund requested but was only passed to another worker who was very impolite and who refused to let me dialog with owners, and never got my refund. I am not a happy KOA customer
Jun 30, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, & best ever WiFi. Thanks!
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Not enough space between RV spaces, other wise it we had a good experience.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice, clean and peaceful place to rest one's head at night.
Jun 29, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
Loved the campground, we also loved that they had a pool and a playground for the kids and nice grassy spots not all concrete like others we've stayed at. Also liked that there were big tall trees that provided shade. The laundry and game room was a nice bonus.
Jun 28, 2017
We had a good time and the staff was helpful Fred
Jun 28, 2017
Great location reasonably close to Crater Lake. Only qualm is that they are very form on only 4 people per site, so we had to get two sites for our family of eight.
Jun 28, 2017
Very clean, pool, would like a bit better cable but wifi was GREAT!
Jun 27, 2017
This place was a dump. There was a huge bottleneck at the entrance backing out into the street because they require you be escorted in by a golf cart. The grounds are mostly gravel, not level, stupidly close together, and the KOA is located in an urban area. The services here might be worth paying for if you cut the nightly fee in half... maybe. NEVER staying here again and warning others.
Jun 27, 2017
Koa has a certain feel, pool was good, showers great, overall facilities nice. We were escorted to site by young man nice and neat appearing. Decent value with cable tv at site, no plans to stay at koa again at this time
Jun 26, 2017
Lovely clean washrooms but quiet time not stressed enough worst nights sleep on our trip dog yapping injuring night loud voices of people walking through rigs leaving early hours, not usually a problem but it is when they keep talking and opening and closing vehicle doors. Although in the terms and conditions was not mentioned at booking in, needs to be.
Jun 26, 2017
Excellent customer service. If in the area again, would definitely stay here. Yes, sites are close together, but manageable. Bathrooms immaculate; great hot showers.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Overall campground and staff were great. My low ratings reflect the location of the campground. The traffic on the road kept us up most of the night, and there were loud people on the walking path late into the night.Putting tent sites at this part of the camp doesn't make sense. Tent sites should be further back, away from the noisier areas.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
It was ok. The people inside were not very nice when we got in. Yes I got in early but they were not friendly at all. They just told us check in is 12 and we would need to come back. It was 11. We had to pull out and drive down the street.
Jun 26, 2017
It was small, dirty, barely had any trees and seemed overpriced for what you got. However, Trevor was amazing and very helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice clean facilities and helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Me,my husband and our 2 kids stayed there for 1 night only "FATHERS DAY".We will not go back and we will not be recommending anyone who has any type of ART WORK/TATTOOS to stay!My husband was treated like a criminal. There isn't enough room for me write about what happened to us but i would love to share with anyone who is concerned! thebrowers08@yahoo.com
Jun 25, 2017
Hard to get a full hookup if you have a smaller trailer.
Jun 25, 2017
The campground itself was well kept but they alowed a bus next to my tent after ten pm and a loud party to go on until one am I didn't get much sleep.
Jun 24, 2017
Very friendly staff. One of the better KOA's we have stayed at. The spaces were decent and the restrooms were very clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Just a short stay but the location was clean, easy to access, and perfect for our needs.
Jun 23, 2017
Visiting family in the area. Was a great base for our adventures.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
The campground is great and the staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
The employees at the registration counter must have been having a bad day as they were quite curt. Other than that the Park was very nice.
Jun 21, 2017
Great clean KOA!! Best bathroom we have used in quite a long time. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved our stay.
Jun 20, 2017
Our stay was nice and the people were friendly but there was a lady who told us too take our rug off the grass but there were other people who had rugs. I think she just wanted to be rude. But other then that it was a nice stay
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful place and such friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Only stayed 1 day. Laundry room was nice andf big.
Jun 19, 2017
We stayed for graduation weekend. Everything was very clean and quiet and we had no issues. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Most enjoyable stay. Cleanest camp we have visited. Will recommend to anyone.
Jun 19, 2017
It is a cute little campground. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything in town. I would stay there again.
Jun 19, 2017
Theresa and all the staff were great! A family and pet friendly place, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Great
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The sites were a little close but after 10 PM all was quiet. Showers were clean and hot, with the best shower heads I have ever used. The young man who checked us in, Travis, was fantastic. He was very friendly and efficient.
Jun 17, 2017
Klamath Falls KOA was an excellent place to stay! The place is taken care of very well. The staff were friendly and very helpful in providing us with directions to leaving on a better route than the one we had picked. WE would definitely stay here again.
Jun 17, 2017
spaces are very narrow, turning areas also narrow and we only have a 32ft fifth wheel
Jun 17, 2017
It's was very nice but extremely street noisy also we were in campsite 633? And the light was in all night the pole light super super annoying the place is what we were looking for but wouldn't stay again because of the massive amount of street noise and that night needs to go off or at least it should have been told at check in uggg so frustrating!!
Jun 17, 2017
Clean well organized. Would stay there again.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean! Great space! Laundry room spotless, will return!
Jun 15, 2017
The staff not to friendly the spots had no fire pits the paperwork said that there were fire pits the sites were very small and very close but the area was very nice when they cut the grass it went all over the trailer
Jun 15, 2017
Great stay.Office staff very helpful. Gas & propane. Restrooms have been remodeled and great showers. Big clean laundry room. Oregon National guard jets practicing over head one day reminding us that they are keeping us safe.If your traveling thru Klamath Falls this the place to stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice friendly park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy