Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful place and such friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Only stayed 1 day. Laundry room was nice andf big.
Jun 19, 2017
We stayed for graduation weekend. Everything was very clean and quiet and we had no issues. Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Most enjoyable stay. Cleanest camp we have visited. Will recommend to anyone.
Jun 19, 2017
It is a cute little campground. Very clean and well maintained. Close to everything in town. I would stay there again.
Jun 19, 2017
Theresa and all the staff were great! A family and pet friendly place, we enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Great
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The sites were a little close but after 10 PM all was quiet. Showers were clean and hot, with the best shower heads I have ever used. The young man who checked us in, Travis, was fantastic. He was very friendly and efficient.
Jun 17, 2017
Klamath Falls KOA was an excellent place to stay! The place is taken care of very well. The staff were friendly and very helpful in providing us with directions to leaving on a better route than the one we had picked. WE would definitely stay here again.
Jun 17, 2017
spaces are very narrow, turning areas also narrow and we only have a 32ft fifth wheel
Jun 17, 2017
It's was very nice but extremely street noisy also we were in campsite 633? And the light was in all night the pole light super super annoying the place is what we were looking for but wouldn't stay again because of the massive amount of street noise and that night needs to go off or at least it should have been told at check in uggg so frustrating!!
Jun 17, 2017
Clean well organized. Would stay there again.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean! Great space! Laundry room spotless, will return!
Jun 15, 2017
The staff not to friendly the spots had no fire pits the paperwork said that there were fire pits the sites were very small and very close but the area was very nice when they cut the grass it went all over the trailer
Jun 15, 2017
Great stay.Office staff very helpful. Gas & propane. Restrooms have been remodeled and great showers. Big clean laundry room. Oregon National guard jets practicing over head one day reminding us that they are keeping us safe.If your traveling thru Klamath Falls this the place to stay.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice friendly park.
Jun 15, 2017
The clerks were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us.
Jun 14, 2017
Had a god time in Klamath Falls. It is an older KOA but the grounds and restrooms/showers are clean. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. I also liked being able to fuel my truck and propane right there.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff - clean park & restrooms!
Jun 14, 2017
This KOA is really clean and very pretty. A beautiful stream runs through the middle of it. The restroom/showers were very clean and good water pressure. Close and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Jun 13, 2017
Our stay at this KOA was comfortable and quiet. The restrooms on the weekends in the mornings were a bit of a mess and the fan quit working. The donuts were great. We'd stay again.
Jun 13, 2017
Quite place considering it's location.Showers very clean.Staff very helpful in arranging next place to stay.Gravel sites but level.
Jun 12, 2017
Grounds were well maintained and the location is convenient. RV sites are very small and do not include fire pits. It would be nice to have options for a fire pit and a bit more space. We took a walk through the tent area and it is beautiful on that end of the complex.
Jun 11, 2017
Friendly; had all the services needed. Clean, new laundromat. Very nice.
Jun 10, 2017
The bathrooms were nice, spacious and clean... of course if you're a late check-in and the office is closed you don't get the code to the door so you have to wait till the next day to use them. Lame. Sites were small and super close together, no room. Campground was essentially a big parking lot. We will not go back to this one.
Jun 09, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice laundry room and showers. Loved the grassy site and the ducks!
Jun 08, 2017
Nice overnight stay.
Jun 07, 2017
Fast, efficient, well maintained, and EXPENSIVE.
Jun 05, 2017
A nice clean facility with friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Well kept & friendly facility. Jet traffic some evenings & trucks on Hwy using jake brakes in the morning interfere with the usual quiet of this campground.
Jun 04, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was nice and helpful. The campground was peaceful and comfortable. Would recommend staying here.
Jun 03, 2017
Spent 1 night at this KOA. Great people at front desk quick checkin. Cleanest bathrooms I've seen. Nice and quiet little RV park. Will stay here again
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA several times. Each time we have found that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The grounds are well-maintained and clean. Shower/restroom is very clean. We intend to stay on our return trip next week.
Jun 02, 2017
overall the campground was okay. felt like the sites should have a larger grass section.
Jun 01, 2017
Great for overnight stops; close to the road so can be a little noisy. It's location in town is convenient but also some foot traffic nearby.
Jun 01, 2017
Nice people working there
May 31, 2017
Enjoyed the campground and the area very much. Plus it was very convenient.
May 31, 2017
3rd time here. I'll be back.
May 30, 2017
Wifi was great. Campsite was big and bathroom was clean.propane $ 1.49 gallon. Biking/walking trail along campground was a plus and minus,dirt bikes periodically use trail.only campground that I have been at that allows you to was units at site. Five dollar fee
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed camping at Klamath falls Koa. It was good.
May 30, 2017
This campground was recommended by a family member because it was close to where they live. It's difficult to get into with a big rig. There is shade but it is old and shows signs of age.
May 29, 2017
Friendly & very clean we'll kept park
May 28, 2017
Bathrooms need work. The women's was too smelly to use and the toilets in the men's were rocking on the floor.
May 26, 2017
Nice for a stopover.
May 26, 2017
The hosts are wonderful. Lots of trees, very nice for a city park, traffic and jet noise, but otherwise very nice. Spaces each have a grassy spot which makes it nice
May 26, 2017
A beautifully managed park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy