Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email This Campground

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Kamping Kabin and Deluxe Kabin

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
D
Sep 26, 2017
We rented one of the small Kabins for 3 nights and loved it! The bathroom facilities were very clean, the showers nice and hot, the employees friendly and the grounds well maintained. We had a really great time and will definitely stay here again!
Sep 26, 2017
Overall, fit our needs. Staff very personable. Laundry rates too high. WiFi is terrible. Don't appreciate it being advertised as being available, then get there to find out not reliable.
Sep 26, 2017
No internet available and desk clerk would not call manager to seek resolution.
Sep 26, 2017
Pleasant and easy. Well located within the urban area but close to out of town highways. Clean and well managed.
Sep 25, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. The camp are was well kept and I will stay there again.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice park conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 25, 2017
Helpful service at counter during very busy time from Alesha who reminded me I had points I could use for discount, clean bathrooms and updated shower fixtures and tile. Close to every thing in town, especially the golf courses - reason for our trip. Klamath Falls has a bug [called a midge],hatch problem at seasonal times, but that isn't anything RV park operators can control. Will return often!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Everyone was great and very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would tell anyone to stay with you!
Sep 24, 2017
The staff were wonderful - friendly and helpful and very welcoming. But the bugs were awful! We had bugs in our RV for 3 days afterward.
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We spent two nights, visited a few sites while we were there.
Sep 22, 2017
The cabin was a bit dusty & it's close to a main road which makes it noisyThis was just a quick stopover. I don't think I'd be staying more than that. Nice people/hosts though
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Great bathrooms & felt very secure while there.
Sep 21, 2017
On. This monthly. Trip. We have stayed at. 6. KOA. This. Was the. Best of them all. Very pleasant folk. Very very clean bathrooms. And. The. Gas. Station. Was a bonus. Thank you very much
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Very nice facility. Bathrooms were very clean and well maintained. Helpful management.
Sep 20, 2017
Neat and clean. Spaces are relatively narrow with nice lawn and a picnic table between sites. We were hoping for a campfire but not all sites have firepits, only cabins and tent sites it appeared. Dog areas are small, but there are two places for off leash. Friendly staff.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Clean facilities great showers. Little close together But well maintained and layed out Really appreciated that they let me wash my vehicle. Good price for gas and propane on site
Sep 19, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this Klamath Falls, Oregon campground. They are the most hospitable staff that anyone would want to have when camping. We thank them for this enjoyable stay.
Sep 19, 2017
The trailer sites are very level which makes it easy to set up. A young man lead us to our site and then guided us in so the hook up was perfect. They do advertise campfires on the sites but it's only for tent camping. Our friends brought wood that we couldn't use. We brought our propane Campfire. It was perfect. Very clean and everyone was friendly.
Sep 19, 2017
Campground is fine, not to much to do in Klamath Falls though.
Sep 19, 2017
Great park, great location to highways and shopping, great helpful friendly staff. Laundry room was the best we have seen and used in any KOA. Same for the restrooms/shower facilities.
Sep 19, 2017
As the laundry room is open to the public and office doubled as a gas station a lot on non-camping cars and people. Flag level sites.
Sep 18, 2017
the campground was clean and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, professional, effective, and accomodating. We just didn't care for Klamath Falls.
Sep 18, 2017
The bathrooms were immaculate, and the cabin was clean, overall though, we wouldn't choose this KOA again. The location was too close to town and appeared to be used by locals as a hangout or pass through, not sure, but it wasn't who we wanted to be seeing while we were on vacation with our two young children. Loud roads nearby too.
Sep 17, 2017
Sites and grounds were nice, amenities good, but so called Dog Walk area was tiny, inadequate, AND female who checked us in and whom I later asked about a longer stay was rather abrupt, rude both times.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Lovely campground, very clean, very friendly staff. We had hoped to stay longer but had to leave early because of our sick dog. Look forward to returning.
Sep 15, 2017
Pleasent
Sep 12, 2017
Great place for an overnight stay. Nice grounds, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice Campground
Sep 11, 2017
The bugs were unreal. They need to spray. It was very uncomfortable. Could not enjoy the outdoors.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Stopover night while traveling. Everything was good.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Small park. Convenient for travelers. Did not find it noisy as some of the reviews stated. Small grassy dog run. Good pull thru's for overnighters.
Sep 09, 2017
The area where the picnic table is is bad. Very uneven, sat down at the table and it tipped over. Needs some cleaning up and grass needs mowed, what there is of it. The laundromat was excellent and very clean. We also had our new pickup keyed down the side, that is not there fault though. They were sympathetic.
Sep 09, 2017
The flys are disturbing But the best internet so fare - was good to plan our next steps Also good to refill and wash :-) We were licky to have a great day at crater lake! Showers were very good
Sep 08, 2017
When I checked in I immediately felt unwelcome. I was helped by a teenager he had no customer service skills. He treated me like I was bothering him. At 2:30am a RV, Moving truck and a truck and trailer pulled in. They all got out to assist with parking moving in and out of the spots. Lifting up the moving truck door etc. Standing around talking next to our site. I finally told them we were all tr
Sep 08, 2017
This location was well maintained, and had fantastic customer service. Thank you for a great stay!
Sep 06, 2017
Nice camping, all the amenities including gas,diesel, propane
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent!
Sep 05, 2017
Stay was very and lication was centrally located. The staff was very pleasant and polite. It was tough to access the site with a big trailer, but enjoyed ourselves there.
Sep 05, 2017
The stay was ok. This park needs a new one. There was no way I would have used the shower. This is an old worn out park. The office lady was very nice.
Sep 04, 2017
Great but the noise was a little much at night because of large trucks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals