Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Great park, great location to highways and shopping, great helpful friendly staff. Laundry room was the best we have seen and used in any KOA. Same for the restrooms/shower facilities.
Sep 19, 2017
As the laundry room is open to the public and office doubled as a gas station a lot on non-camping cars and people. Flag level sites.
Sep 18, 2017
the campground was clean and very well maintained. The staff were friendly, professional, effective, and accomodating. We just didn't care for Klamath Falls.
Sep 18, 2017
The bathrooms were immaculate, and the cabin was clean, overall though, we wouldn't choose this KOA again. The location was too close to town and appeared to be used by locals as a hangout or pass through, not sure, but it wasn't who we wanted to be seeing while we were on vacation with our two young children. Loud roads nearby too.
Sep 17, 2017
Sites and grounds were nice, amenities good, but so called Dog Walk area was tiny, inadequate, AND female who checked us in and whom I later asked about a longer stay was rather abrupt, rude both times.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Lovely campground, very clean, very friendly staff. We had hoped to stay longer but had to leave early because of our sick dog. Look forward to returning.
Sep 15, 2017
Pleasent
Sep 12, 2017
Great place for an overnight stay. Nice grounds, friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice Campground
Sep 11, 2017
The bugs were unreal. They need to spray. It was very uncomfortable. Could not enjoy the outdoors.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Stopover night while traveling. Everything was good.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Small park. Convenient for travelers. Did not find it noisy as some of the reviews stated. Small grassy dog run. Good pull thru's for overnighters.
Sep 09, 2017
The area where the picnic table is is bad. Very uneven, sat down at the table and it tipped over. Needs some cleaning up and grass needs mowed, what there is of it. The laundromat was excellent and very clean. We also had our new pickup keyed down the side, that is not there fault though. They were sympathetic.
Sep 09, 2017
The flys are disturbing But the best internet so fare - was good to plan our next steps Also good to refill and wash :-) We were licky to have a great day at crater lake! Showers were very good
Sep 08, 2017
When I checked in I immediately felt unwelcome. I was helped by a teenager he had no customer service skills. He treated me like I was bothering him. At 2:30am a RV, Moving truck and a truck and trailer pulled in. They all got out to assist with parking moving in and out of the spots. Lifting up the moving truck door etc. Standing around talking next to our site. I finally told them we were all tr
Sep 08, 2017
This location was well maintained, and had fantastic customer service. Thank you for a great stay!
Sep 06, 2017
Nice camping, all the amenities including gas,diesel, propane
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent!
Sep 05, 2017
Stay was very and lication was centrally located. The staff was very pleasant and polite. It was tough to access the site with a big trailer, but enjoyed ourselves there.
Sep 05, 2017
The stay was ok. This park needs a new one. There was no way I would have used the shower. This is an old worn out park. The office lady was very nice.
Sep 04, 2017
Great but the noise was a little much at night because of large trucks
Sep 04, 2017
Really appreciated the on site gas station.
Sep 04, 2017
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The management was great. All was quiet.
Sep 04, 2017
Great campground!! Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Sep 04, 2017
Men restroom are a little bit dirty and bugs seem to be everywhere.
Sep 04, 2017
We stay only for one day but enjoy the fact that we had grass and a decent size lot. The front desk agent was very efficient and polite. Doggy area a little small but other then that all was well. we will be back if traveling that way again! Thank you.
Sep 04, 2017
Great area and great campground.
Sep 04, 2017
Noisy road for tent camping. The facility itself was very nice. Grass to set tent on. Helpful personnel. Arrived late but all was out for us for our site.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
We were there for just one night on our way to the eclipse. Site was good and location was perfect. Yes I would stay here again. Office staff was friendly and efficient.
Sep 02, 2017
Way to much street noise. Was up half the night.
Sep 02, 2017
Sorry. It's the bug problem. The staff is wonderful!!!
Sep 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Site was a little small for my rig.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
This campground is well maintained. Restrooms are spotless. Spaces are a bit cramped but that's pretty typical these days. Location is rather "industrial".
Sep 01, 2017
The staff here were super!! We only stayed overnight but enjoyed our stay. Pool was great after a long, hot day of driving. Washrooms were very clean.
Sep 01, 2017
Great site. Best bathrooms we've seen in 3 weeks. Too many flies in our site by the creek though so we couldn't even cook. We would have moved sites but we're only there one night
Aug 31, 2017
Easily accessible. Very quiet even though location is close to a major road. Excellent laundry. Good WIFI. Close to a walking path. Enjoyed our stay and would stay here again if we are ever this way again. Midges season must be nearing an end - they were not too bothersome.
Aug 31, 2017
Too many bugs. Midge flys."
Aug 31, 2017
Robert and his staff were awesome! We usually stay in our 19 ft camper but because we traveled so far we chose to stay in the deluxe cabin & it was perfect! We would highly recommended this campground to anyone looking to hike Crater Lake National Park! You won't be disappointed! We miss our cabin already!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Just passing thru. Easy to find. A carwash just down the street to wash our trailer and tow vehicle was a plus. Covered in ash from numerous fires in the State. Was hoping to snag one of those shady spots in the 2nd row but was informed that that row was exclusive for motorhomes. Appreciated Daniel escorting us to our site. Bathrooms get an A+ for cleanliness!
Aug 31, 2017
Clean Restrooms and Showers, Great place to stop and break up the trip. Close to town and restaurants.
Aug 31, 2017
Clean, easy access. Friendly staff
Aug 31, 2017
Quick overnight visit. Didn't use facility left 7 am . Front desk friendly, clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals