Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email This Campground

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Kamping Kabin and Deluxe Kabin

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 26, 2018
This is a wonderful RV camp site! The employees are very friendly and helpful. The park is clean and quiet. They have cute cabins for people who don’t have an RV. There is a pet area, a kids area and a pool that will be open later in the season. Robert was exceptional employee at the desk.
Apr 26, 2018
Unbelievably clean, excellent employees.... my only complaint is some of the people were driving to fast and kicked up dust. Not the parks fault�
Apr 26, 2018
Visiting relatives for a couple of days. Very clean, quite, and staff was nice.
Apr 26, 2018
This is a very well operated KOA campground. Neat and clean and friendly and efficient staff. Well above average!
Apr 25, 2018
The bathrooms were clean. The staff was slow and generally the camp ground had very little character. A few trees, old picnic tables in the dirt and not all sites had picnic tables.
Apr 25, 2018
We enjoyed staying in the deluxe cabin it was pleasant.
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
This is definitely the nicest RV Park in Klamath Falls. Was close to everything. The employees where very nice and helpful. The restrooms where nice and clean. I will stay there again on my next trip to that area.
Apr 23, 2018
The park was clean and quiet at night. The staff were friendly and helpful, much appreciated. The store and fuel island were especially convenient for me as i didn't have to wait in line. I was impressed with the propane operation but didn't need to use it. Overall I had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Thank you! 5 stars
Apr 23, 2018
Extremely helpful staff. Very clean
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Tent camped and stayed in a deluxe cabin. Was very impressed by the cleanliness and amenities in the deluxe cabin. The main restroom was a bit dirty, but only had to use during tent camping. Overall it was a nice stay.
Apr 21, 2018
Great staff. Very pleasant and helpful. The entrance is difficult with a long truck and coach. barely enough room when turning right into the site from Shasta. Restrooms are needed at the far end of the site. They should be in the laundry room.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 21, 2018
Info was there for us when we checked in after hours. Clean and friendly. Would stay here again.
Apr 20, 2018
Passing thru from Sacramento to Washington. Very comfortable. Very accommodating young men to sign us in. Very nice grounds.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Great place easy in easy out fuel and propane could not ask for more thank you arnie
Apr 15, 2018
came to visit friends and the campus. We have stayed in your facility a couple of times and we always find it very much to our liking. Keep up the good work!
Apr 14, 2018
Even though when we made our reservation, we told them the length of our Class A, & that we were towing they put us in a space that was to short, leaving our towed hanging part way out in the road. If a park doesn't have a space long enough to accommodate a need they should inform you at the time you are calling to make the reservation, instead of putting you in space that doesn't meet your needs
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
The staff were friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
This was our first campground stay since we bought our RV and the hosts were very helpful. At sign in we were given all information and then guided to our spot and pointed out all the hookup's. Great experience, we are ready for the spot were no help is available.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Check in took a long time. There was only one person doing everything including propane. Each person checking in had to wait as the manager took the customer to their site. That being said, the bathrooms were great - extra clean and nice. The campground had s creek running through and a nice path to walk. There are two dog runs, one with a grassy area.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Very clean and friendly
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Obviously some small improvements are in progress, some new brick patios, the picnic tables need to be replaced. My standard sewer hose end did not fit into the sewer pipe because the pipe in the ground was too small so I had to fancy a funnel made of aluminum foil to dump my grey water. I didn’t dare try the black water. The location was convenient.
Apr 02, 2018
Such a welcoming group and super accommodating! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Very smooth reservation. Flexible site selection. Helpful and friendly employees. Great internet connection. Wonderful laundry facility. Close to everything.
Mar 31, 2018
The campground was very clean; the bathrooms were especially clean and modern. The staff were very friendly. Lots of activities in the area. Beautiful location.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice people.
Mar 29, 2018
We walked the bike trail and walked the 3.5 miles and back! Very nice trail, friendly staff, and very clean grounds, showers and store/office.
Mar 28, 2018
Rented a cabin. Very nice.
Mar 22, 2018
A reasonable, quiet, adequate place that met our needs for a one night, traveling stay.
Mar 21, 2018
Thanks for everything. Especially for the man who helped Hurshel by carrying the propane tank to the RV. This was our last night out on a trip that took 146 days...great ending. Carolyn Russell
Mar 20, 2018
Easy check in. Quiet. Clean, clean bathrooms and showers.
Mar 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly..nice park.
Mar 13, 2018
Very nice
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Staff were very good. Winter time so wasn't much of a stay.
Feb 21, 2018
Had s great time in Klamath Falls. The management at this KOA was great and fun to work with. All of their amenities were clean and working. Will stay here again.
Feb 21, 2018
Always friendly- will stay again- my daughter goes to OIT! 3 more years
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals