Klamath Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Reserve: 800-562-9036

Info: 541-884-4644

Info: 541-884-4644

Email

3435 Shasta Way

Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Great place easy in easy out fuel and propane could not ask for more thank you arnie
Apr 15, 2018
came to visit friends and the campus. We have stayed in your facility a couple of times and we always find it very much to our liking. Keep up the good work!
Apr 14, 2018
Even though when we made our reservation, we told them the length of our Class A, & that we were towing they put us in a space that was to short, leaving our towed hanging part way out in the road. If a park doesn't have a space long enough to accommodate a need they should inform you at the time you are calling to make the reservation, instead of putting you in space that doesn't meet your needs
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
The staff were friendly.
Apr 10, 2018
This was our first campground stay since we bought our RV and the hosts were very helpful. At sign in we were given all information and then guided to our spot and pointed out all the hookup's. Great experience, we are ready for the spot were no help is available.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Check in took a long time. There was only one person doing everything including propane. Each person checking in had to wait as the manager took the customer to their site. That being said, the bathrooms were great - extra clean and nice. The campground had s creek running through and a nice path to walk. There are two dog runs, one with a grassy area.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Very clean and friendly
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Obviously some small improvements are in progress, some new brick patios, the picnic tables need to be replaced. My standard sewer hose end did not fit into the sewer pipe because the pipe in the ground was too small so I had to fancy a funnel made of aluminum foil to dump my grey water. I didn’t dare try the black water. The location was convenient.
Apr 02, 2018
Such a welcoming group and super accommodating! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
Very smooth reservation. Flexible site selection. Helpful and friendly employees. Great internet connection. Wonderful laundry facility. Close to everything.
Mar 31, 2018
The campground was very clean; the bathrooms were especially clean and modern. The staff were very friendly. Lots of activities in the area. Beautiful location.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice people.
Mar 29, 2018
We walked the bike trail and walked the 3.5 miles and back! Very nice trail, friendly staff, and very clean grounds, showers and store/office.
Mar 28, 2018
Rented a cabin. Very nice.
Mar 22, 2018
A reasonable, quiet, adequate place that met our needs for a one night, traveling stay.
Mar 21, 2018
Thanks for everything. Especially for the man who helped Hurshel by carrying the propane tank to the RV. This was our last night out on a trip that took 146 days...great ending. Carolyn Russell
Mar 20, 2018
Easy check in. Quiet. Clean, clean bathrooms and showers.
Mar 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly..nice park.
Mar 13, 2018
Very nice
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Staff were very good. Winter time so wasn't much of a stay.
Feb 21, 2018
Had s great time in Klamath Falls. The management at this KOA was great and fun to work with. All of their amenities were clean and working. Will stay here again.
Feb 21, 2018
Always friendly- will stay again- my daughter goes to OIT! 3 more years
Feb 19, 2018
Very clean, warm bathroom and showers! Gave late checkout as had field trip that ended after noon. Warned us that water hose would freeze overnight, recommended just fill our tank vs hookup-appreciated!
Feb 19, 2018
clean but dated restrooms, quiet and close to needed stores.
Feb 19, 2018
Very clean park. The staff were wonderful.
Feb 17, 2018
Clean facilities and nice showers. Friendly staff. Great stay
Feb 15, 2018
It’s very weird and inconvenient to have codes on the bathrooms but the bathrooms are locked early evening and not opened until 8:00. Is there a reason for this??
Feb 14, 2018
Our only issue was it was so cold we did not have water and the rest rooms/showers are locked during the night even though there is also a code lock. I would think they could be available 24 hours.
Feb 14, 2018
staff was helpful and courteous. very easy to get fuel and propane on site
Feb 13, 2018
The owners were wonderful, the place was clean and the spots were level. What more could you ask for?
Feb 01, 2018
Such a perfect little house! Put up my sister with her husband and son and they were wowed! He is six and loved the bunkbed and the adults loved how perfectly equipped the kitchen area was and how nice the bathroom with vanity was. Immaculate and just as advertised, thank you!
Jan 29, 2018
The owners are very happy to help and always greet with a smile. It also helps that gas and propane can be purchased on site.
Jan 08, 2018
arrived after hours, but in time to use showers (close at 8pm) Showers were clean, used pull through site, were still a couple empty. Left early so didn't experience much of the campground.
Jan 07, 2018
Needed a place to park our trailer while the house we purchased finished up escrow. It IS winter, so things seemed spartan, and muddy. The location was good for us, but not in a "walkable" area. We were able to fill our propane tanks, and my husband said the shower was great. Our needs were met.
Jan 04, 2018
We just did a quick overnight, but bathrooms were clean, sites were level, and staff was helpful.
Jan 02, 2018
everything was very good. The cord on the hair dryer was too short
Dec 28, 2017
Bathroom hours are totally inconvenient. Closing completely on xmas day was absurd. We paid full price for all the extras and didnt get them. It would be much better to change the code often and have a separate code for evening so that those of us staying there could have access to the bathrooms. Also having to wait til 8 am was inconvenient. Beautiful clean bathrooms though. Thank you for that
Dec 15, 2017
Just an overnight stay...would enjoy coming back to see this part of the state
Dec 07, 2017
bathrooms locked when office closed WITHOUT warning. were told (gruffly) we should have "called emergency number" we were unaware of if we had wanted to use the bathroom at night. rude service and we will NOT be staying at this KOA again and will tell our friends not to either!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals