Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Don't pack the house up, stay in one of our fully stocked studio cabins with this great offer!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Feb 29, 2020
Great site, great people, great stay! Thanks
Feb 29, 2020
Great facility, great people. Really enjoyed the stay.
Feb 29, 2020
As always...very pleasant....most accomodating
Feb 29, 2020
Surprisingly quiet given the location, easy commute to Disney Parks, clean & beautifully maintained. Super nice in the office. One "complaint", REALLY hard to hear & understand what is being said from what sounds like a far away speaker phone in the office. And no idea what she said when she answered the phone, she said the name of the park so fast & not unusual with KOA, too much they have to say
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 27, 2020
Feb 26, 2020
Always nice clean and quiet
Feb 26, 2020
Good
Feb 25, 2020
Everything was super except the WiFi and cable reception which was spotty at best. I needed to use my phone hotspot the entire stay.
Feb 25, 2020
Wish I could give a longer review, but we just came into town (the weekend) for the Disney Princess run. We will return though when we have more time to stay.
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
This is our campground of choice when visiting Florida. Staff is always friendly and most helpful. They have gone out of their way for us on more than one occasion. Facility is always clean and neat. Close to area attractions. Already have an upcoming stay planned and will continue to be frequent visitors!
Feb 24, 2020
It was great! We missed a fire ring, though.
Feb 23, 2020
Campground was clean and nice. Service was great. Our only complaint is that we felt we were always being watched and monitored by all the seasonal people. We were on a well deserved family vacation and I would have liked to have felt more relaxed. We chose to not spend any time at the campground and instead spend all our time with family staying at a nearby resort where we felt a more relaxed.
Feb 23, 2020
Great help from the staff as we came in after they closed but they still helped us get settled. They allowed us to pay over the phone since we were going to be at Disney early in the morning AND when we had to leave a day early because of my sisters medical issue they allowed us a refund even thought I knew this is a busy time and we dropped a day.
Feb 22, 2020
Excellent location to attractions
Feb 22, 2020
No personal space. Very tight. Office closed.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Little mix up at checkin was cheerfully taken care of by the Manager. Level sites, great pool and laundry area. Stayed a little over a month. Would come back without doubt. A nice surprise was trash pick up right at your site.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Once again perfect site, super staff, always clean. My first choice where to stay when in the area!
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
The office staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Tanya and Shirley. The park itself was clean, well-kept, quiet and centrally located close to Disney as well as shopping, grocery store, etc. The 2 negatives were poor AT&T cell service in this area and the park WiFi could be better. Otherwise a great experience.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Park very nice. Great people running it. Only problem is dog park. Very strong urine smell.. only time we went in there was to use the dog wash station. Time to upgrade to an artificial turf area, cleaned on occasion like we’ve seen at other dog friendly parks.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Enjoyable and close to the majors attractions.
Feb 15, 2020
We had a wonderful stay here. We really appreciated having the pool and hot tub open 24 hours. It was nice to take a swim long after dark when we had all our errands and evening meal finished. Keep up the great work!
Feb 14, 2020
People are great.place is clean.
Feb 13, 2020
My husband and I have been staying at this campground for many years and we love it here. The staff is super to work with and they seem to be fair and honest people. I feel safe and very comfortable staying here. If you have any problems they help you and the other people who are camping are just a great. We feel as though we are at home here.
Feb 13, 2020
We didn't think the wifi strength was acceptable given today's standards. It cut in and out when we were at our site and we were not able to get it at all when we were inside our motorhome.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
All the amenities at a reasonable rate. Just a short drive to theme parks.
Feb 12, 2020
Good . service, clean facility, laundry, dump and even LP gas. Used it all. Thank. you.
Feb 11, 2020
Friendly staff, clean grounds, easy connections, great for kids, great location! We were EXTRA grateful for a firefighter discount... it was very helpful to this family on a tight budget!
Feb 11, 2020
Best KOA ever. So clean and pool and spa perfects. Near every thing and quiet
Feb 10, 2020
Very clean, well maintained campground. Campground staff were very friendly and helpful. The WiFi and overall ability to connect to internet or phone service to stream was almost non existent. We were at campsite 4.
Feb 10, 2020
Feb 09, 2020
Very difficult/tight to back into sites as you can tell by all the ruts in the grass!
Feb 09, 2020
Campground seems to still be in the recovery phase of the hurricane. I missed the dog park. Park seems to have a lot of long timers there. That being said everyone was nice and helpful. The bathroom was also neat and clean. We thought we were to have a pull through site when in fact it was a pull in and had to back up out. Not a bad KOA but not my favorite.
Feb 08, 2020
Feb 07, 2020
Beautiful grounds, plenty of space, great staff
Feb 07, 2020
Facilities were nice, Wi Fi not so good, couldn't use it. Water was a bit smelly. Used bottle water for cooking. Convenient to Disney and Universal.
Feb 07, 2020
Clean and very convenient
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 05, 2020
Nov 25, 2020
By far one of the best RV parks visited and will never look for a different one if I'm coming to Orlando
- christian cartagena on Google
Nov 17, 2020
Excellent facilities and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
- Ronell Rivera on Google
Nov 02, 2020
Nice location very close to the parks with good near-by restaurants. Clean and spacious sites. Staff was super friendly. Good small store. I did not use the pool so I can't really comment about it. Quiet campground. I will definitely come back.
- Cszepak on Trip Advisor