Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 07, 2017
Was a great first trip as with our first RV.
May 07, 2017
Second time staying here. Convenient to attractions. Store closes at 5PM which seems ridiculously early.
May 07, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA we have stayed at. You will be glad you stayed at this one.🤗
May 04, 2017
Staff was very friendly and campground is very well maintained. Lots of restaurants in the area.
May 03, 2017
Very clean campground; wonderful laundry; very friendly workers.
May 03, 2017
Clean friendly spacious and well kept. My husband is in a wheelchair and the Family bathroom was perfect for his shower needs. We will be back.
May 03, 2017
Internet is poor
May 03, 2017
Nice campground and pleasant staff.
May 03, 2017
Although a bit pricey, was a little over $200 for three nights, the place I was very clean. The staff were supper helpful and friendly. The salt water pool was amazing. The park was quiet at night and well maintained. And let's face it, the price was not bad considering it's 15 minutes to Disney. Had a great time.
May 02, 2017
This is the nicest, cleanest and well maintained campground I have ever been to.
May 02, 2017
Very very clean, friendly staff, excellent proximity to all of the attractions in Orlando. We were about 15 to 20 minutes from all of the Disney parks! We were in a motorhome and were able to fit into a pole through nicely. They pick up your trash at your site and kids have a great playground with an inflatable bounce platform and can rent pedal cars.
May 01, 2017
We had great stay there the staff is friendly and helpful. This has to be nicest and cleanest Koa that we have stay .
May 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay the park employees were friendly. The grounds were kept up nicely and we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Apr 30, 2017
This KOA was small but the staff was very friendly and it was exceptionally clean. They continually were picking up trash and making sure the sites were tidy.
Apr 28, 2017
Pool area was great! Staff was very nice. Campground was convenient to everything. Wish I could have stayed longer!
Apr 28, 2017
I've been here several times and I always enjoy the warm friendly staff on arrival and have always had a great time
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
The Campground itself is absolutely perfect. Clean, nice staff with a nice pool and also a hot tub. The Problem is the security. There are no barriers that protect the campers. In our two days we stayed there were all night people crossing the ground with their cars or walking around. These People are no Campers and also at our Check in the Lady told us to lock our Staff because there are thiefs.
Apr 27, 2017
Very clean, nice park.
Apr 27, 2017
Great location. Great pool and spa.
Apr 27, 2017
we only were there 2 nights but got the use of the pool and late night hot tub.Both were very nice as was the whole campground.
Apr 26, 2017
We were only there for one night but found all that we needed, easy in easy out. Plan another visit.
Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very clean.
Apr 25, 2017
The staff worked with us and were so very understanding when we had a sudden death in the family and had to make changes to our reservations. That kind of compassion and kindness is hard to find these days. This was our second stay at this campground and we were just as impressed. We will definitely be back!
Apr 25, 2017
Great campground, from the KOA campground that we stayed at the best. Very nice people, very nice sites, Weber bbq on the site was great, we enjoyed it a lot to make our BBQ at your one site.
Apr 24, 2017
the park was beautiful the staff was great can't wait to go back
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Very pleased with our stay, as we entertained 2 grand-kids at local attractions. We can always count on KOA to be quality, with high price. Quality yes, but bargain, no.
Apr 24, 2017
Wonderful sites, saltwater pool, very clean park. The most friendly staff! The on ding I'm giving them is the store hours and gym close at 5pm. Being in Orlando at the parks during the day it would be nice if they were a little later.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice place. Office only open til 5pm.
Apr 23, 2017
Great place professional services. Definitely we'll be back.
Apr 23, 2017
Depuis plusieurs annees que nous allons passe quelques jous. Camping pas trop grand mais tres propre et surtout sur slab de ciment.
Apr 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location.
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly staff Super clean
Apr 22, 2017
Extremely clean park. You can certainly tell that the owners take great pride in this park. Im excited about visiting this park in the future with family and friends.
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Arrived after hours and check in informatin didn't contain wifi information.
Apr 18, 2017
This was our second stay and we were very pleased. Well maintained and nice roomy sites. Would definitely return if we are in the area!
Apr 18, 2017
Great experience! Love this campground! Everything clean and kept up! Camp workers are the best! Very helpful and friendly! Stay here if u are heading to all the parks! Also check out fun spot!
Apr 18, 2017
This was the cleanest and prettiest KOA we have ever stayed at.
Apr 18, 2017
Wifi wasn't good. And playground was in construction. I look forward in returning.. Maybe by the the playground will be finished...
Apr 17, 2017
Grounds was super clean and well maintained . Disappointed the jumping pad and playground was not allowed to be used . The pool and hot tub was clean , and open when we wanted to enjoy it . Shower rooms was a little small, but was clean and functional . Staff is friendly . Security drove around all day and night! No kid, adult or family activitys, no bingo. But We will be back!
Apr 17, 2017
It was short and sweet, the campground had everything we needed.
Apr 17, 2017
Well run, clean facility with a nice pool, hot tub and camp store. Surrounded by stores and apartments (NOT woodsy!) The problem is there is literally no security. Not only are there no gates but the back of the grounds are only bordered by hedges which you can walk through. This made me nervous.
Apr 16, 2017
Great stay. We were very close to Universal. We drove back and forth numerous times during our stay.
Apr 16, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Nice and quiet. Plenty of amenities.
Apr 16, 2017
Great place, really enjoyed our stay. We were told that locals in the area do come on site and steal, wish they had some kind of night security to help this. Overall I give this KOA 5 stars.
Apr 16, 2017
The campground was very well maintained & we liked that it wasn't a large campground. The couple that ran it were very nice & helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool &a hot tub. We will definitely come back again. Thank you
Apr 15, 2017
Wonderful, welcoming hosts! Jim helped us back into our space because we are camping newbies! Beautiful surroundings and a great stay🤗
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for accommodating us a night earlier than we were expected to arrive. Everyone was very friendly and the campground is very clean!! Easy access to Disney World! The Mickey lamp posts were a huge hit with our daughters! Would highly recommend this!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award