Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a Night!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Mar 05, 2020
We always like this KOA, nice staff, has everything you need,
Mar 04, 2020
Beautiful campground with lots to do in the area. Paula could not have been more helpful and accommodating. She never lost patience with us though we changed our reservations several times. Glad to finally get to meet her. Everyone at the park was so kind and always very friendly. We will DEFINATELY recommend this campground to anyone we talk to.
Mar 04, 2020
Mar 03, 2020
Great location.Staff are way above the normal you normally see.The park is well kept. The main problem is the WiFi.For a park that likes to feel they are top notch they have really dropped the ball on this . We keep being told the management is working on it.Well the management needs to find a new company to deal with. If you stayed at a motel they manage to supply good WiFi .
Mar 03, 2020
Great folks, greeted and escorted to our site. Assisted in backing on to the site. Site was large, and very clean. All the folks we met treated us as if we had known them for years. Close to stores and about 15 minuets to WDW, (if the lights are i your favor). Was very quiet at night. Great pool, laundry. Looking forward to getting back there in a few months
Mar 03, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Well maintained, safe and clean. Nice laundry and pool area.
Mar 02, 2020
everything was perfect - it was very clean and quiet - great location
Mar 02, 2020
Very clean sites and roomy compared to some of the KOAs I have stayed at. Check in was quick and efficient. Trash collection was at our campsite which was convenient for us. Also close to Disney attractions. Would stay again if in the area.
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 01, 2020
We arrived early due to timing and the staff was very accommodating.
Mar 01, 2020
Excellent spot for access to all parks.
Mar 01, 2020
Nice folks and very clean campground. Internet not so good!!
Feb 29, 2020
We have stayed at many campgrounds through the last 25 years. This is "by far" the very finest and well maintained campground we have ever visited! Rodger & Karen Lovins Somerset KY
Feb 29, 2020
Great site, great people, great stay! Thanks
Feb 29, 2020
Great facility, great people. Really enjoyed the stay.
Feb 29, 2020
As always...very pleasant....most accomodating
Feb 29, 2020
Surprisingly quiet given the location, easy commute to Disney Parks, clean & beautifully maintained. Super nice in the office. One "complaint", REALLY hard to hear & understand what is being said from what sounds like a far away speaker phone in the office. And no idea what she said when she answered the phone, she said the name of the park so fast & not unusual with KOA, too much they have to say
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 27, 2020
Feb 26, 2020
Always nice clean and quiet
Feb 26, 2020
Good
Feb 25, 2020
Everything was super except the WiFi and cable reception which was spotty at best. I needed to use my phone hotspot the entire stay.
Feb 25, 2020
Wish I could give a longer review, but we just came into town (the weekend) for the Disney Princess run. We will return though when we have more time to stay.
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
This is our campground of choice when visiting Florida. Staff is always friendly and most helpful. They have gone out of their way for us on more than one occasion. Facility is always clean and neat. Close to area attractions. Already have an upcoming stay planned and will continue to be frequent visitors!
Feb 24, 2020
It was great! We missed a fire ring, though.
Feb 23, 2020
Campground was clean and nice. Service was great. Our only complaint is that we felt we were always being watched and monitored by all the seasonal people. We were on a well deserved family vacation and I would have liked to have felt more relaxed. We chose to not spend any time at the campground and instead spend all our time with family staying at a nearby resort where we felt a more relaxed.
Feb 23, 2020
Great help from the staff as we came in after they closed but they still helped us get settled. They allowed us to pay over the phone since we were going to be at Disney early in the morning AND when we had to leave a day early because of my sisters medical issue they allowed us a refund even thought I knew this is a busy time and we dropped a day.
Feb 22, 2020
Excellent location to attractions
Feb 22, 2020
No personal space. Very tight. Office closed.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Little mix up at checkin was cheerfully taken care of by the Manager. Level sites, great pool and laundry area. Stayed a little over a month. Would come back without doubt. A nice surprise was trash pick up right at your site.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Once again perfect site, super staff, always clean. My first choice where to stay when in the area!
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
The office staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Tanya and Shirley. The park itself was clean, well-kept, quiet and centrally located close to Disney as well as shopping, grocery store, etc. The 2 negatives were poor AT&T cell service in this area and the park WiFi could be better. Otherwise a great experience.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Park very nice. Great people running it. Only problem is dog park. Very strong urine smell.. only time we went in there was to use the dog wash station. Time to upgrade to an artificial turf area, cleaned on occasion like we’ve seen at other dog friendly parks.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 16, 2020
Enjoyable and close to the majors attractions.
Feb 15, 2020
We had a wonderful stay here. We really appreciated having the pool and hot tub open 24 hours. It was nice to take a swim long after dark when we had all our errands and evening meal finished. Keep up the great work!
Feb 14, 2020
People are great.place is clean.
Feb 13, 2020
My husband and I have been staying at this campground for many years and we love it here. The staff is super to work with and they seem to be fair and honest people. I feel safe and very comfortable staying here. If you have any problems they help you and the other people who are camping are just a great. We feel as though we are at home here.
Feb 13, 2020
We didn't think the wifi strength was acceptable given today's standards. It cut in and out when we were at our site and we were not able to get it at all when we were inside our motorhome.
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Oct 21, 2020
Its a very nice site. Pool hot tub laundry nice showers and very close to main road.
- Rachel Jordan on Google
Oct 10, 2020
Nice clean well managed
- Frank Fiegl on Google
Sep 29, 2020
Comfy & cozy!! A great place for our family vacation!:
- Shannon Mayes on Google