Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

RV Reviews

Nov 04, 2019
Always a great.
Nov 04, 2019
Stayed a few nights while going to Disneyworld. Nice campground. Clean, taken care of. Friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Camp ground very clean and looked very nice would definitely come back
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Excellent
Nov 03, 2019
Everything amazing except for very poor Internet. I was actually here on work and it was very difficult to get online work done. Verizon hotspot was terrible in this location too. I hear that in 2020 this site might get fiber Internet. But again, everything else was amazing. It is a really clean and modern KOA with all the amenities.
Nov 03, 2019
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and neat, well kept park.
Nov 02, 2019
Very nice campground. Everything was so clean, it looked brand new! Had every thing you'd want in a campground.
Nov 02, 2019
On our first night out of 9 we used the onsite pool and hot tub, the hot tub had far too much chemicals in it and myself and my wife got chemical burns! I was in a lot of pain in a very 'man' sensitive area for a few days as well as us both losing leg hair! My wifes bikini was also bleached and ruined by the chemicals.
Nov 02, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great place. Clean and well kept. Customer service was outstanding
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great facility
Nov 01, 2019
Second time staying here this year. Wonderfully amazing staff. Super friendly and very accommodating. The grounds are very well kept and the camp is a prime location to many local attractions. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend to all travelers passing through to stay here.
Oct 31, 2019
Clean, beautifully maintained. Staff was fantastic!
Oct 30, 2019
very clean,,great staff..close to everything we were looking for..my favorite KOA i have stayed at so far,,,we will be back
Oct 29, 2019
Great facility. Wish we could’ve stayed longer.
Oct 29, 2019
One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at. My site included a fire pit, newer Weber grill, bench, table and chairs. The pool and workout room are well maintained as is the entire park. Will definitely come back.
Oct 29, 2019
Awesome. Great location, nice playground, great pet area.
Oct 29, 2019
We enjoyed our time there and booked a cabin for the spring.
Oct 29, 2019
We have stayed here prior and returned as will return soon again. We are very pleased with this KOA
Oct 28, 2019
Clean, manicured grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with our visit
Oct 28, 2019
Very quiet
Oct 27, 2019
We LOVED this campground! Spacious and clean bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful people!
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
The pull through was perfect for our stay and we were able to extend it for an extra day due to a tropical storm preventing us from travelling. The staff were great and extremely helpful. The location was perfect in terms of access to what we wanted to do.
Oct 24, 2019
Very neat and all facilities well maintained. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. looking forward to my next stay.
Oct 23, 2019
Really nice campground. Really nice playground area, grandkids loved the jump pad. Super nice people, would recommend to anybody wanting to stay in the area.
Oct 23, 2019
First of all I want to say that location was one of the cleanest and nicest locations that we have ever stayed at. Your staff was wonderful as the greeted us. The husband and wife team you have there working is great. I highly recommend this location and give it an A+
Oct 22, 2019
Wonderful KOA. Clean sites with plenty of room. Friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2019
Nicely run facility. Staff very courteous and willing to help. Pads could use a little extra gravel to prevent rutting after rains. Shower stalls need some additional ventilation.
Oct 21, 2019
Staff was great, location again was great to the Disney World complex. Traffic on I-4 was awful. We were there due to a family event and going to Disney. Will never be back there again. Nothing to do with the KOA, thought it was a bit over priced but I guess that's the location. You could not ask for a better staff there from the help in parking and registration, trash pickup always helpful.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Excellent Staff who were very helpful with my first Camping Experience with my new Travel Trailer. I choose KOA because I heard great things about them. They lived up to their reputation. Thanks KOA for all you do.
Oct 21, 2019
VERY friendly! Enjoyed our stay!
Oct 20, 2019
Dear KOA we travelled from Massachusetts to Kissimmee and were not disappointed! Our camp site was clean and the campground was clean and friendly. We enjoyed staying there very much.
Oct 20, 2019
Better than Fort Wilderness
Oct 19, 2019
A special thanks to Mark! He was extremely helpful to us: found us a shady campsite, then helped my husband back our pop-up trailer in! Also helped us hitch the trailer back up! Give the man a raise!
Oct 19, 2019
Sites are large and clean with plenty of room for slides. Staff go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
Oct 18, 2019
Spent a week with our two granddaughters and had a wonderful time. This KOA provided everything we could have asked for during our stay. The park is well maintained and is a beautiful & relaxing place to stay after a day visiting parks or site seeing.
Oct 17, 2019
Pleasant staff, clean, and a great location says it all.
Oct 16, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The late check in process was fantastic. The campgrounds are nicely maintained with clean facilities. Great location for all the theme parks. The only downside was the wifi was really weak. Will definitely stay again looking forward to seeing y'all again in the spring.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
We have stayed a few times and love this KOA. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice campground with amenities! Very helpful staff!
Jan 12, 2020
My family and I stayed at this lovely KOA during our holiday trip to Disney. We were really hoping to get into Disney’s Fort Wilderness, but after our experience at Kissimmee KOA we are glad we didn’t! This place was pristine- beautifully manicured, clean, and welcoming! The campground is not humongous, which we preferred since everything we needed (laundry, playground, office, dog park) were within walking distance. Although a little tight driving through the roads of the park, our 34’ motorhome was a breeze to park in the large pull through site that we had. Our site was between two other pull through sites, but the layout gave us enough privacy. The patio, although we didn’t have much time to use it, was updated and had everything we needed and more. The roads were nicely paved, making it nice for the kids to ride scooters and bikes. However, the speed limit seemed a bit fast and I worried about the latter. Our children really enjoyed the bounce pillow at the playground. It was a nice layout because we were able to exercise the dog at the dog park while they played! Though it may have been nice to be directly on Disney property to take advantage of their transportation into the parks, it was nothing Turo couldn’t handle. We ended up lucking out with this hidden little treasure of a campground.
- Lacie W on Trip Advisor
Jan 09, 2020
Great location and friendly staff. Site was clean, facilities in working order and so many activities!
- Brandie Benton on Google
Jan 09, 2020
Beautiful, roomy campsites with nice patio furniture. Friendly staff.
- Debbie Blair Williams on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.