Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

RV Reviews

Mar 21, 2020
Stay every winter with great staff and friends
Mar 21, 2020
This KOA is located close to Disney, it is clean and had a friendly staff. We will stay there again soon
Mar 19, 2020
Very pleasant park.Great staff, good site but the WiFi was notions to standards. It was slow if available at all even sitting beside the office
Mar 19, 2020
Had a wonderful two months, everyone always so kind and caring. Can’t wait till next year. Had to leave early because of the virus, back to the cold in Canada. Had four different familys of mine stay in your cabins, one of my family members had the big new cabin, beautiful. Thank you and see you all next year.
Mar 19, 2020
Wonderful campground, very clean and well kept. Staff are wonderful. Close proximity to restaurants,shopping and amusements. The only complaint I could offer is the wifi is absolutely terrible.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Was our first time as this location. Could not believe how clean this place was, landscaping meticulously maintained. Will definitely return.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Our first time here. Really a quiet park while smaller in number of sites, Is really a nice touch of open spaces between them. The Hot Tub is wonderfully nice and clean. The Pool while nice and clean does appear to be showing its age, But it is very clean and works well. The shower area is really clean as well. We will stay again if we can get in.
Mar 15, 2020
The only thing I did not like about this campground was -once you check in, we had to drive back out of the campground, turn back on to the very busy highway and turn back into the campground to get to our site.
Mar 14, 2020
WiFi not good. Everything else was 5 star
Mar 13, 2020
always a nice stay clean and secure grounds wonderful staff and I already booked for next year great job
Mar 13, 2020
Had a great visit. Stayed a week in RV. Grounds clean, staff friendly, nice pool, bathrooms, laundry and. Lovely patio area for guests to get together. Plus it’s so close to everything. Uber Drive to Disney Springs and Seaworld was about $12. Nice area walking distance to several restaurants.
Mar 13, 2020
On reservation our hostess was very pleasant and quite informative about activities around the area. All our paperwork was ready when we arrived and we were escorted to our site . Very clean, well groomed , picnic table on site , we used the pet area daily and was always very clean and proper , used the doggy wash station ,,,that was awesome !! Loved our 1st stay and will come again. Thank you !!
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Although the grounds were clean, and they had a dog park and kids playground, the site they put us in was at the end of a back-in row and was at such an angle, we had a tough time backing in. The road was so narrow and the sites so small, trucks were parked on the road, making it tough to angle in. Fortunately, one of the trucks was gone the morning we left, so we could get out. Not worth $78!
Mar 12, 2020
We ran into mechanical issues with our truck - had to get it serviced at a dealer on check out day - was at the dealer at 8 am - issue took longer than expected. We told the front desk as the morning progressed. That didn't stop Staff from pounding on our door at 12 noon and demanding we move the 5th wheel. Very rude and unwilling to help resolve. Not a happy KOA member.
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
The KOA is very clean and the people are friendly. The place is small, compared to most campsites and the sites are very close to each other with no foliage in-between. The front sites are very near the sidewalks of the Kissimmee streets, with no security fences. The daily rates were very good and so much lower than Disney Campground rates (by half). Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 11, 2020
The park is clean, staff are helpful and friendly. They just make it easy to stay there. We loved coming home from the theme parks between 9:30 and 11 and getting into the pool and hot tub. It was great! When we were ready to depart we encountered an issue with our water pump and one of the workers offered to take a look and offer some advice. Very helpful!
Mar 11, 2020
Nice and quiet campground. Nice people running. Very good
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
I stay here multiple times a year for different high school wrestling events we’re attending in Orlando. You guys always make it so easy for me and my hectic schedule when I arrive late and leave early in the morning! See you again in June!!
Mar 08, 2020
Mar 08, 2020
Absolutely great resort, close to area attractions, over the top friendly staff, super clean and very welcoming. Can't wait to return!
Mar 08, 2020
Mar 07, 2020
It is a great place to stay! Staff are super helpful! The grounds and laundry are very well maintained. I love that the sites are spacious. The wine and cheese gathering on Friday was a nice touch! We are planning a stay here next year.
Mar 07, 2020
Awesome Kia to stay at. Easy and long pull thrust to navigate.
Mar 06, 2020
Great park very friendly and clean
Mar 06, 2020
The 200 sites are too close together and no trees. Fire ants all over the place. Pool in bad shape. Marcite holes in the pool.Not enough to do ( need perhaps pickelball courts boca ball courts,tennis ball courts, horseshoe courts. etc.) Outside of that the place was clean and quiet.
Mar 06, 2020
Pool and spa excellent, sights spacious, only problem was that I had to move sights to extend another night.
Mar 05, 2020
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Grounds and buildings and washrooms were well kept. Had a great stay!
Mar 05, 2020
We always like this KOA, nice staff, has everything you need,
Mar 04, 2020
Beautiful campground with lots to do in the area. Paula could not have been more helpful and accommodating. She never lost patience with us though we changed our reservations several times. Glad to finally get to meet her. Everyone at the park was so kind and always very friendly. We will DEFINATELY recommend this campground to anyone we talk to.
Mar 04, 2020
Mar 03, 2020
Great location.Staff are way above the normal you normally see.The park is well kept. The main problem is the WiFi.For a park that likes to feel they are top notch they have really dropped the ball on this . We keep being told the management is working on it.Well the management needs to find a new company to deal with. If you stayed at a motel they manage to supply good WiFi .
Mar 03, 2020
Great folks, greeted and escorted to our site. Assisted in backing on to the site. Site was large, and very clean. All the folks we met treated us as if we had known them for years. Close to stores and about 15 minuets to WDW, (if the lights are i your favor). Was very quiet at night. Great pool, laundry. Looking forward to getting back there in a few months
Mar 03, 2020
Mar 02, 2020
Well maintained, safe and clean. Nice laundry and pool area.
Mar 02, 2020
everything was perfect - it was very clean and quiet - great location
Mar 02, 2020
Very clean sites and roomy compared to some of the KOAs I have stayed at. Check in was quick and efficient. Trash collection was at our campsite which was convenient for us. Also close to Disney attractions. Would stay again if in the area.
Mar 02, 2020
Mar 01, 2020
We arrived early due to timing and the staff was very accommodating.
Mar 01, 2020
Excellent spot for access to all parks.
Mar 01, 2020
Nice folks and very clean campground. Internet not so good!!
Feb 29, 2020
We have stayed at many campgrounds through the last 25 years. This is "by far" the very finest and well maintained campground we have ever visited! Rodger & Karen Lovins Somerset KY
Aug 12, 2020
Great RV site . The kids loved the playground and we lived the fire pit! We will definitely go there again.
- Rachel Rich-guzi on Google
Aug 11, 2020
The park is very clean and well maintained. They have large pull through sites and they are all level, although some are a bit close. Staff is very helpful, even helping me look for a lost wallet in the dumpster.
- Don Boyd on Google
Jul 19, 2020
It's a beautiful place, friendly staff. Located close to all activities and attractions
- Darla Smith on Google