Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

RV Reviews

Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Beautifully kept campground. Spacious sites. Great staff team. Prime location to Disney. Definitely will go again
Dec 08, 2019
Wonderful campground! Always clean, friendly hosts and conveniently located! We will definitely stay again!
Dec 06, 2019
It was a wonderful stay for us. Clean campground. Concrete sites and many more amenities. Close to Disney and other attractions. Would definitely stay here again
Dec 06, 2019
Stayed here while visiting Disney. Great, friendly, helpful staff. Will go again.
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Excellent well maintained and pleasant people on site.
Dec 06, 2019
Everyone was great, the property was well kept, it is a nice place to stay!
Dec 06, 2019
Mark was especially helpful and pleasant.
Dec 05, 2019
It was great! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are well maintained. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Dec 05, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Excellent layout with large sites. Staff are friendly and hard working. Campground well kept.
Dec 04, 2019
We loved the campground and the staff was awesome, however, our bicycles were stolen. Campers beware and lock everything up if you stay at this location.
Dec 04, 2019
Wonderful. Clean facilities, well-kept grounds, and friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2019
Thanks for an excellent stay! The sites were roomy, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the area well-kept! It was easy to visit Disney World and come back to a quiet, peaceful environment. We will definitely return!
Dec 03, 2019
By far the best campground in the Orlando area. We have stayed at Disney's Fort Wilderness for years, however, this KOA was a much better experience for so many reasons. The sites are larger, concrete pads with paver patios, fire pits and gas grills on each site. The cabins are outstanding, clean and well equipped. The staff was amazing. We will always stay here when in the Orlando area. 5+ stars
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Cleanest, most hospitable KOA !!!!!
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
We always have a good experience here. Everything is always in good working order and the staff is very friendly.
Dec 02, 2019
Folks that work there are great people! Pleasure to stay there.
Dec 02, 2019
Stayed 4 times this year and have be treated extremely well. All staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly Paulette, who goes above and beyond to accommodate requests. The sites are large and well looked after. We definitely recommend this campground.
Dec 01, 2019
We were only there for one day but we enjoyed it tremendously! We will be sure to stay again and recommend this wonderful campground to anybody we know or meet who needs a place to park near the WDW.
Nov 30, 2019
The WiFi did not work the whole 7 days we were there. My son had a big college final to take was unable to do so cause WiFi would not stay connected and it kept dropping his test.
Nov 29, 2019
Great stay in a good location with a friendly staff. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a job well done!
Nov 29, 2019
Nov 28, 2019
Great park close to Disney. Clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nov 28, 2019
Super place and very clean . employés was super ���
Nov 27, 2019
Friendly staff. Great RV site. We will definitely come back!
Nov 25, 2019
This has to be one of the best KOA'S. This is a very clean and well maintained park. This park is close to Disney and Universal and most of the convention centers. We have stayed here for several years and already have plans to return next fall. You will not be disappointed.
Nov 25, 2019
NICE AND CLEAN . FRIENDLY STAFF . WEE WILL BE BACK
Nov 25, 2019
This KOA was kept very clean and attractive. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The play area for young kids though not huge was very nice and kept up. The dog park included a bathing station. Pool and hot tub area was clean and inviting. Attendant helped back my bus into my lot. Many pull thru lots available. Within 15 minutes of Disney’s transportation and ticket lot. Excellent!
Nov 25, 2019
The place was very quite and clean, staff members very pleasant and helpful. The location was excellent for doing different Hobbes. The only thing that i will suggest is that when staff members are present they should tell the tenant before enter the location to call the office so the staff member can guide them to their RV spot and know you avoid blocking other Rv's in the inside camp.
Nov 24, 2019
Lovely, clean KOA! We stayed here (travel trailer) for 5 nights while we visited the attractions. Would come back again!
Nov 24, 2019
Nov 23, 2019
Nov 23, 2019
We have stayed there before, the service and the appearance of the facility is outstanding. Check in is smooth and quick. Escort to your site and positioning in the site so its not a multiple attempt to get it right. Common facilities are immaculate, i.e. rest rooms and laundry. Ample room for every size rig. About 5 miles to the EPCOT. Walk to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic Facility
Nov 23, 2019
Very clean, good facilities and close to a number of food outlets. Great location for traveling to the parks.
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Great campground, nice pool and hot tub, clean spacious bathrooms
Nov 18, 2019
Had never stayed at a KOA before. This place blew away all expectations! It was like a resort!
Nov 18, 2019
Exceptional KOA with an exceptional staff!
Nov 18, 2019
Awesome place, best Koa I have been to. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Be nice if office was opened later, but everything else perfect.
Nov 18, 2019
Relatively new to RV camping - check-in to check-out went smoothly. The KOA team was helpful - great hospitality. When assistance was needed (gas grill) they were right there! Close to Rt 192, attractions, and shops yet quiet (back by pool). We had furnished patio site, gas grill, fire ring - worth upgrade for an overnight stay as made camping simpler. Will come back & try more amenities.
Nov 17, 2019
Very nice! Stayed two weeks and have no complaints! People working the campground were very friendly and very helpful. Nice pool, nice hot tub, nice dog park with a dog bath! Campground was kept very clean.Our stay was very enjoyable.
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
Beautiful campgrounds.. But we were put at entrance for our 10 day stay. Right by busy highway and lots of traffic noise at all hours.
Nov 13, 2019
Very pleasant. The grounds are well cared for.
Nov 12, 2019
Jan 27, 2020
Great sites , nice workers, and clean bathrooms and showers pool and hot tub open 23 hours which was great.
- Big Bass on Google
Jan 20, 2020
We would definitely stay here again. It's super close to all Orlando has to offer (Disney/Universal/Shopping). We stayed in a cabin after a VERY long day and it was so so so peaceful. It's right off a main road which concerned me at first, but it goes back far enough with a white fence surrounding it that you truly get the camping vibe. Playing outside, the pool, and grilling were exactly what we needed after a long day at Disney springs 😍😍😌😌
- Nicole Graff on Google
Jan 20, 2020
Very clean. Showers were extremely clean. Pool and hot tub are heated. Staff very friendly.
- Jason Andree on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.