Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2019
1- J'avais réservé un site pour un soir et le lendemain, je me suis ravisé pour ajouter un autre soir. Donc, un autre numéro de réservation. J'ai demandé de grouper les deux réservations. Ce qui n'a pas été fait. En arrivant sur place, la personne à la réception souhaitait que je garde le même site pour deux jours. OUF! 2- Site un peu court pour la longueur de ma caravane classique.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Clean & roomy .
Aug 12, 2019
It doesn’t have that camping feel no trees. But I can say this place is sooooo clean and everyone that worked was super friendly, pool never closes that was awesome. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2019
Absolutely loved it!
Aug 11, 2019
The staff was very friendly. Good people. The site was spacious, level and the amenities were great for my 6y.o. daughter and myself. I had a great stay and I will visit again.
Aug 11, 2019
Great facility. Nice staff, very friendly.
Aug 10, 2019
Very nice place. I like the concrete pads most of all.
Aug 10, 2019
Great staff
Aug 09, 2019
Aug 09, 2019
Great owners. Very friendly. Great pool and play area for kids. Large open sites. Will stay again.
Aug 07, 2019
Perfect, very clean
Aug 07, 2019
Love this place and will be be be back many times to come. Trim all trees to at least 16ft please and better communication on parking spot, instead of take out of the way in very right areas.
Aug 06, 2019
We come to this KOA alot. It is clean, friendly and convenient to local amusement parks and more. Looking forward to our next visit.
Aug 05, 2019
Need to do some site work. Drainage is problematic. Otherwise nice facilities.
Aug 05, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean showers and pool area. Nice site. Level. Said there was a bus to the Parks but we never found it. However Uber worked fine.
Aug 04, 2019
We’ve stayed here numerous times. The location is great and the staff is even better. We’ll be back again.
Aug 03, 2019
Friendly staff, and the facility was very clean. If ever in the area again, we will stay here again for sure!
Aug 01, 2019
Please, please, please,. Upgrade the WiFi.
Aug 01, 2019
Fantastic clean & comfy cabin
Jul 31, 2019
Of the 20 or so KOA's we have visited, this is the best. The only thing I would change is the hours the office is opened, currently 8 - 5. 7 -7 would be more helpfull.
Jul 31, 2019
Good stay. Clean cabin, close to theme parks, lovely pool, BBQ grills at each site, floor plans to view online, Camp store, FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES, and our GO-TO GETAWAY.
Jul 31, 2019
Had a wonderful time. Only problem is no ac in second bedroom it was very hot!
Jul 30, 2019
Stayed in a cabin with our dog. The original cabin that we reserved wasn’t available because of a maintenance issue but they called a couple of days ahead and asked if they could put us in another cabin at a lower rate, which was fine. The cabin was clean and comfortable and was convenient to all we needed to do in the area.
Jul 30, 2019
The staff were amazing! Mark and his wife loaned us their easy up since we didn't have one. We were tent camping and would have roasted in this heat. It made our trip! I highly recommend this place to everyone!
Jul 29, 2019
Great camp ground and the staff was very helpful and polite
Jul 29, 2019
As always, as great stay. The campground is kept in excellent condition, kudos.
Jul 28, 2019
Great staff and great laundry rooms!
Jul 28, 2019
Our stay this past week was wonderful. The campground is beautiful. I like the way the campers are staggered on the sites so we are not close to each other. The pads are flat and even. Pool crystal clear. Very friendly staff. Only one negative. The camp store hours are too short. We will definitely will return to this KOA. We did not want to leave.
Jul 27, 2019
Great location and we loved the deluxe cabin!
Jul 27, 2019
Love that the pool is open 23 hours a day!
Jul 24, 2019
Friendly and helpful hosts! Lots to do for the kids and adults.
Jul 24, 2019
Great .cabin was clean and great for us as we had our dog and cat.
Jul 24, 2019
The staff was so friendly, they were great!
Jul 23, 2019
We enjoyed our stay. The location puts you next to all kinds of activities in the Kissimmee/Orlando area. The park is spotless clean no matter where you look. The pool is beautiful with an area to have a BBQ party under cover. I enjoyed the hot tub. Those running the KOA are very friendly. We will definitely be back!
Jul 23, 2019
Everything was fine until the people behind us moved in with their 3 dogs. The German shepherd was horrible and barked all the time. He was too aggressive and ran at the fencing every time anyone walked by, cane out of their trailer or children went to play at the play ground. I have 3 dogs myself and would not have one like that, especially in a site like they were in.
Jul 23, 2019
Muy amigables y la verdad discupestos a ayudar a lo que se le Ofresca a uno y lo mas principal que siempre hay alguien presente quede sorpendido encontrar a alguien en domingo a las 7:30 de la mañana y discuesto a darme informacion que eso en pocos lugares lo hace
Jul 22, 2019
The staff was so helpful and friendly! Clean and just perfect!
Jul 22, 2019
Close to all the attractions very well kept up.very helpful staff great pool easy to setup camping. Not to close to the other sites.
Jul 22, 2019
We only stayed for the 2 nights. But we have been here before. As before, it was a great stay. We had a pull thru site. Plenty of room. Our daughter and her family also had a pull thru site fight next to ours. We enjoyed the playground with our granddaughters as well as the swimming pool.
Jul 22, 2019
GREAT LOCATION, BEAUIFUL R/V PARK, WONDERFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, COULDN'T OF PICKED A BETTER LOCATION, I CAN'T SAY MORE!
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 21, 2019
It was a nice campground very conveniently located near Disneyworld!
Jul 21, 2019
Our stay in Orlando Kissimmee KOA was lovely. We enjoyed the swimming pool close to the laundry and took advantage of both. If I were to make any suggestion it would be to restrict smoking in the pool and pool areas. I didn’t appreciate that. I did appreciate the trash and recycling picked up at each campsite, and being able to purchase postage stamps and mailing from the office.
Jul 19, 2019
All great from check in to departure
Jul 19, 2019
Love this KOA! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The deluxe sites are incredible! The Landry Room was clean and the machines were in very good condition. Without a doubt - this is a great place to camp and only 25 mins away from Universal Studios!
Jul 19, 2019
Everything exceeded our expectations will definitely will be back again.
Jul 18, 2019
The staff were courteous, professional, helpful and a delight to deal with them. We felt at home. The location was perfect for us. Easy in and out with big motorhome.
Jul 18, 2019
We love the managers at this KOA. Ralph and Vivian are amazing. The pool is great. The playground is loved by our kids. Our dog loves the park. We are not in love with the cabins taking over camper spots. Our biggest beef is the much-hated internet "service"....which is basically non-existent. PLEASE fix this issue. My husband often has to work from the camper.
Jan 28, 2020
Love this campground, its so convenient
- Book Louisvillesouth on Google
Jan 27, 2020
Great sites , nice workers, and clean bathrooms and showers pool and hot tub open 23 hours which was great.
- Big Bass on Google
Jan 20, 2020
We would definitely stay here again. It's super close to all Orlando has to offer (Disney/Universal/Shopping). We stayed in a cabin after a VERY long day and it was so so so peaceful. It's right off a main road which concerned me at first, but it goes back far enough with a white fence surrounding it that you truly get the camping vibe. Playing outside, the pool, and grilling were exactly what we needed after a long day at Disney springs 😍😍😌😌
- Nicole Graff on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.