Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
It was an excellent experience. The girls really love the bathrooms. Staff was very professional. Atmosphere was all American. Loved it will be returning soon.
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent facility wish this one here in Summerville S.C. was the same
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
This place was really clean and staff was very friendly. The amenities were nice; pool and hot tub a good size; laundry room had more than enough machines; exercise room & bike rentals available; wifi ok. Sites are close together, but more than enough room for our travel trailer. Only down side-our cable was snowy. Overall great. Will visit again.
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience!
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, easy to navigate.
Jul 25, 2017
totally loved it. however if you could do something about the weather that would really be nice.....lol
Jul 24, 2017
nice staff who were helpful and friendly. great facilities, very clean, great location for south Orlando.
Jul 24, 2017
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed pur stay. This was our first KOA stay. Thanks for the recommendation from friends. Definitely will visit again. 👍
Jul 24, 2017
Not alot to do for kids. Nice campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean Campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Attended business forum during stay. Book every year. Love the campground.
Jul 24, 2017
The grounds are nice and kept. Busy place. The bathroom and showers were very nicely kept and air-conditioned. The tiki bar was not up and running and the only restaurant/bar was available by the pool but they were stocked with minimal food and ran out quickly. Don't forget bug spray. Expect to your neighbors to be up and loud throughout the night. We did enjoy ourselves however bring a fan!
Jul 23, 2017
The camping is excellent? The only issue is with rain. It rained a good amount during our stay and water accumulates a lot. When you have to play with electricity with your 2 feet in water, well not that good Other than this all perfect, very nice place, easy access, good internet speed, people very friendly
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice well kept
Jul 23, 2017
Very near to Disney Pool hour are cool Good help buy the staff
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
I've stayed here before and I will continue to use this park in the future. As always, the staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, and accommodating. I look forward to my next stay.
Jul 22, 2017
It was great place to stay. Only default was that there is only 4 chairs outside and inside. We were 6 and it is a cabin for 8. And the chairs are very heavy.
Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful office workers. Pool was wonderful!
Jul 22, 2017
This KOA is one of the nicest we've visited. The park is well kept and appealing. Sites are long and relatively level. The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. The only negative we experienced during our stay was about an inch of standing water on our site patio (right in front of our door) following some pretty heavy afternoon/evening rains. Otherwise, a wonderful stay.
Jul 21, 2017
This is a clean, friendly and great located KOA.
Jul 21, 2017
It has excellent accommodations and location. The Wi fi was only fail at my site.
Jul 20, 2017
very nice location n friendly staff. we will return.
Jul 20, 2017
KOA is very wonderful!
Jul 20, 2017
It's nice quite and a24 pool. We had 2 cabins and a motor home the cabins were great!! it's only 15 min from universal, and disney. We used Uber and was perfect too and from. No walking. I will stay here again.
Jul 19, 2017
Très propre et très bien entretenu
Jul 19, 2017
Always a pleasant stay, clean grounds, great staff. Close to all attractions and safe location.
Jul 19, 2017
I loved the great wifi signal, compared to other KOA locations, and the pool hours. Wish the pool water smelled better, but can be overlooked.
Jul 19, 2017
Great stay. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2017
Loved it!!! It was so close to all the parks, Walmart, restaurant, shopping etc... Very clean, quite, reasonably priced and easy to hook up and drive into and out of. Close to several beaches and to NASA. Made my family vacation a one stop see all of FLORIDA
Jul 18, 2017
We had a a great stay. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the excellence service!! Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
great just what I needed
Jul 17, 2017
The campground was very clean and up to date. And the location to all the attractions was a plus. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 17, 2017
This Campground we would put in the top five of the nicest we've stayed at very clean Super staff great amenities we're new to KOA and if this was only a sample then I'm sure KOA will soon dominate our list will definitely come again
Jul 17, 2017
Clean facility and friendly staff. Close to all the attractions.
Jul 17, 2017
Great place to stay and go to Orlando parks
Jul 17, 2017
Stayed the weekend of July 14 -16 visiting family. Park is great as usual and will return.
Jul 17, 2017
Every one was very nice bathroom were clean
Jul 16, 2017
Convenient location! Great facility! Fantastic staff! My favorite KOA!
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Everything here is well done
Jul 15, 2017
well kept property. Excellent laundry and pool.
Jul 15, 2017
Had a wonderful stay in a Deluxe cabin. Can't wait to go back again.
Jul 14, 2017
This was my first visit at a KOA facility. The staff was very friendly and treated us like family. The grounds were well kept. I love the fact that it is very close to everything. All of the facilities were very well kept. I will stay here again.
Jul 13, 2017
Right in the heart of Orlando. Clean, Fabulous campgrounds, Felt very comfortable here. AC in bathrooms was a plus. Loved it, will be back
Jul 12, 2017
Clean but spacies to small for big Riggs entrance is bad
Jul 12, 2017
Well, we got in later than expected. Office was already closed. We had to leave before they opened. The cabin was exactly as expected in our key was left for us on the door. To check out we just left our key in the front box because The key did not fit in the dropbox. The only disappointment was that the bouncy pillow cushion thing he was not inflated. We picked this camp specifically for that,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award