Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Stayed in deluxe cabin. Very nice. Only complaint is the floors of cabin were dirty. Not dirty with debris that you could see buy when I wiped up some juice with a wet wipe it was black...
Feb 12, 2018
Very nice staff and well maintained grounds.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Noisy. Wifi worked intermittantly
Feb 12, 2018
Nice park but terrible internet, a must with today’s traveler. Complained to staff and receive “well, so what” response. Had to use hot spot on my phone to schedule plans. Really ruined the stay.
Feb 12, 2018
Wonderful clean quiet camping near all attractions. Staff was very kind and personable. Pool and hot tub offer a great end to the day. Laundry facilities were spotless. Hats off to Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Thank you
Feb 12, 2018
Showed up early, placed me on another site until my site was clear, very thankful. KAO was clean, many amenities and great Staff! Will be back!
Feb 12, 2018
What a beautiful place, not to big, everyone was very friendly,
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Very clean and quiet!!! Love this place! I have stayed twice so far and will return again!
Feb 11, 2018
The staff was very helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Very clean and great staff. Has computer so you can print and place to mail. Great
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Since we sold our RV this was the first time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was very clean & comfortable. We have been going to this KOA for more then six years & will continue staying in the cabins. Staff is very friendly & knowledgeable especially Shirley,Allen,Vivian & Ralph.
Feb 10, 2018
We stayed in a cabin, and found it immaculate both inside and out in everyway! This park is spotless, pride of ownership shines brightly here.
Feb 10, 2018
Enjoyed the helpful friendly service.
Feb 09, 2018
Rented a deluxe cabin and everything was great - the staff is outstanding!
Feb 09, 2018
In for a conference. The campground had everything I needed. The pool hot tub were great. The sites were a little crowded, my only complaint. I will stay here again if business calls. Also a good location for the local theme parks, not my thing. Staff was great.
Feb 08, 2018
Great RV Park. Well maintained, clean, great staff. We’ll be back for sure!
Feb 08, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
laid back; lots of things to choose from to do, campground very central location
Feb 07, 2018
Everything is 1st rate. Sites, pool, pool-side social area, landscape all excellent
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
It was great.
Feb 06, 2018
it was an awesome place will stay again!! Thank you
Feb 06, 2018
Great place and a great staff.
Feb 05, 2018
Great Location, clean restrooms and showers. Great amenities for adults and children. Love this campground!!!
Feb 05, 2018
If we had known how nice your KOA was we would have stayed longer but we’ll be back! Kathy and Bob were very helpful to us rookie campers and made us feel very welcomed!�� Very well kept and clean, loved our stay �
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 04, 2018
Quiet friendly people...real community feel. Facilities clean and well maintained. Wi-Fi weak signal.
Feb 03, 2018
Staff is great,
Feb 03, 2018
First time at this KOA, very nice, clean, well maintained. Staff was great especially Kathy, very helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, wish it could have been longer. We will be back.
Feb 02, 2018
Check in was ready for us, they were prompt, got us to our site quickly. Made sure all was good. Checked back with us. Grounds were well maintained staff was always working around the grounds. Everyone was helpful. On site facilities were clean and fully operational. Everything I would expect from a koa facility.
Feb 02, 2018
I think this is about the 7 or 8 time we have stayed there and will continue you to do so
Feb 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. The campground was close to major attractions too.
Feb 01, 2018
Everything was good until the party started around 8 or 9 pm and the music was way, way too loud. Everyone around me was saying it was too loud. Somebody went to the covered area by the pool, but they wouldn’t turn the music down. I think they might have even turned it up
Jan 31, 2018
Pool, hot tub, laundry, and fitness centers all spotless! Park is landscaped very nice. One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at.
Jan 31, 2018
First time at a KOA. Joined the club immediately, and we plan to use only KOAs in the future, whenever possible. Friendly, clean, safe.
Jan 31, 2018
Super nice campground and people.
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
It was amazing! Thank you!!!!
Jan 30, 2018
Bob and wife Kathy did everything To make our stay the best experience and we réserve for next year already because or them.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Great facilities and location
Jan 30, 2018
Passing through but will return
Jan 29, 2018
Very pleasant staff, quiet campground with large level sites. Great location!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award