Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Dec 16, 2019
we enjoyed our stay, from the moment we drove up to checking out everything was top-notch. The cleanliness of the park, the cabin, the bathrooms in the pool, was spotless. Checking in and out was a breeze, every person we came into contact was pleasant and knowledgeable. We will tell others and we will be back. Thank you.
Dec 16, 2019
Very accommodating. Beautiful campground. Great staff!! Great location!! Will stay again!!
Dec 16, 2019
It is a nice campground lots of amenities the only thing I didn't care for is the sites are a little cramped and there's a lot of overhanging branches from trees that should be cut fifth wheels are taller now especially toy haulers I'm at 13 foot 6 in taller than motorhomes other than that it was a nice day
Dec 15, 2019
Great campground and employees
Dec 15, 2019
Very clean, extremely friendly staff, great location, very accommodating ; Fitness center needs some attention most of equipment was not in good working order; great experience even extended our stay for 1 day! Great customer service! Will be back!
Dec 15, 2019
You have a lovely campground and if we have a chance we definitely would stay with you again.
Dec 15, 2019
Very friendly, clean and convenient to see Disney World and nearby parks. Would definitely stay again! Thank you! Pet friendly!
Dec 13, 2019
Very good reception by employees. All services are excellent.
Dec 13, 2019
Very attentive staff,and friendly.
Dec 12, 2019
We love this campground. It it’s always clean, and staff is friendly. The location is perfect!
Dec 12, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
Nice campground-clean and sites pretty roomy. We had a gravel back in that was not quite level, but the pull through sites were paved and looked more level, so next time we will request one of them.
Dec 10, 2019
Stay was good - enjoyed time at KOA site
Dec 10, 2019
Great time, wonderful weather, lots to do in the area, kid-friendly, and dog park. Always a good value, and military discount as well.
Dec 10, 2019
The most friendliest staff ever. Very clean and well maintained. We will be back very soon
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Nice place and clean
Dec 09, 2019
Had site on the end behind Waffle House. Very noisy! Hated my stay
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Great staff and place to stay!
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Beautifully kept campground. Spacious sites. Great staff team. Prime location to Disney. Definitely will go again
Dec 08, 2019
Wonderful campground! Always clean, friendly hosts and conveniently located! We will definitely stay again!
Dec 07, 2019
The only down side was the blanket for sofa bed was not clean.
Dec 06, 2019
It was a wonderful stay for us. Clean campground. Concrete sites and many more amenities. Close to Disney and other attractions. Would definitely stay here again
Dec 06, 2019
Always enjoy our stays at KOA. Clean comfortable Everyone that works there is so nice and friendly. Our pets love it to . See you next year !
Dec 06, 2019
One of the cleanest KOA we have stayed. Very organized and near everything.
Dec 06, 2019
Stayed here while visiting Disney. Great, friendly, helpful staff. Will go again.
Dec 06, 2019
Dec 06, 2019
Excellent well maintained and pleasant people on site.
Dec 06, 2019
Everyone was great, the property was well kept, it is a nice place to stay!
Dec 06, 2019
Mark was especially helpful and pleasant.
Dec 05, 2019
It was great! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The grounds are well maintained. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Dec 05, 2019
Dec 05, 2019
Excellent layout with large sites. Staff are friendly and hard working. Campground well kept.
Dec 04, 2019
We loved the campground and the staff was awesome, however, our bicycles were stolen. Campers beware and lock everything up if you stay at this location.
Dec 04, 2019
Wonderful. Clean facilities, well-kept grounds, and friendly staff.
Dec 03, 2019
Thanks for an excellent stay! The sites were roomy, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the area well-kept! It was easy to visit Disney World and come back to a quiet, peaceful environment. We will definitely return!
Dec 03, 2019
By far the best campground in the Orlando area. We have stayed at Disney's Fort Wilderness for years, however, this KOA was a much better experience for so many reasons. The sites are larger, concrete pads with paver patios, fire pits and gas grills on each site. The cabins are outstanding, clean and well equipped. The staff was amazing. We will always stay here when in the Orlando area. 5+ stars
Dec 03, 2019
Please replace the lights in the staircase, they are not useful when its dark
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 03, 2019
Amazing! I will never stay in a hotel again. KOA is the only way! Grounds impeccable. Staff was like a member of the family. The housekeeping folks they do not get enough credit. The kindest, most loving people ever! They even came to fill up my tire with air. An event every night. Bathrooms were super clean! Water, electricity, faucet to wash dishes, bbq pit, table, 2 ppl rocking chair.
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Cleanest, most hospitable KOA !!!!!
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
We have been glamping for 30 years and have stayed at the nicest properties on the East coast and FL. This was up there with the best experiences we have ever had. The site was well laid out, roomy and had a paver patio, fire pit and gas grill on the site. Our extended family stayed in a cabin next door which is our normal setup. This was by far the nicest cabin experienced. 5+ star staff too!
Dec 02, 2019
We had a wonderful time staying over the Thanksgiving break. The staff was wonderful especially for a busy campground. The tent site we stayed at was very convenient with water and electricity station and next to pool, store, and restrooms. My 7 year old daughter loved Karaoke night and cant wait to go back as the whole family does too
Dec 02, 2019
We always have a good experience here. Everything is always in good working order and the staff is very friendly.
Dec 02, 2019
Folks that work there are great people! Pleasure to stay there.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.