Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 20, 2018
We always enjoy our stay! Staff is very friendly and several have been there many years.
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Campground was very accommodating and staff was nice. Only one negative; the energy control for lighting in the men’s restroom would cut the lights off in a short amount of time; thus, leaving you in the dark!!!!!
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Fortunately we didn't bring our trailer, although when I booked I said we have a 45' motorhome towing. The space was barely large enough for the RV, our jeep stuck out partly into the road. As with all KOA's, they were built before people had big rig motorhomes, so roads are narrow and turns are difficult.
Jan 17, 2018
Very friendly and clean with a lot of amenities.Only thing to make it better would be some big shade trees.
Jan 17, 2018
Very clean campground, amazingly friendly management, fantastic amenities and super convenient location for other attractions!!!!
Jan 17, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We love this KOA for its proximity to both Kissimmee & Orlando and all the friendliness of the other campers every year.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 16, 2018
We truly enjoyed this campground. This was our maiden voyage with our camper. We visit the area regularly as we visit Disney a lot. The staff were really help & friendly as they assisted myself backing my camper into place. Other campers even assisted & greeted us as we were family. The cheese & wine event was a great place to meet new people. The wifi needs to be addressed. We will return soon!!!
Jan 16, 2018
We have stayed with you two times before and it is always a pleasure. The staff is always helpful and the grounds, amenities, and accommodations pristine. As a women and having a teenage daughter I really appreciate the no locks on the bathroom doors since our last trip last spring.
Jan 16, 2018
Pricey
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Clean bathroom and shower. Had a problem with cable hook up but Tom took care of it very nicely.
Jan 15, 2018
personnel at campground were very helpful and friendly.
Jan 15, 2018
It was a wonderful campground
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Friendly staff, but showers could use a little more consistent attention. They weren't always real clean.
Jan 14, 2018
Store closes too early. Internet connection was not good at all
Jan 14, 2018
Site #7 was very uneven with a bad slope on one side that required a lot of leveling blocks. Level sites should be a main concern of management as well as clean bathrooms and working utilities. The bathroom was very clean and modern but the soap dispenser in the men's bathroom was always empty. The utilities worked well. An uneven site is not acceptable for the rate that was charged.
Jan 14, 2018
Jan 14, 2018
really well kept park, attractive. My only comp[laint would be the narrow entrance and narrow drive to office. But it was still manageable. We would stay here again .
Jan 13, 2018
Always a super clean location with lots of amenities, centrally located to a million activities!
Jan 13, 2018
Great KOA. Close to Walt Disney World and lots of shopping malls. My son enjoyed the playground and bouncing pad. A great place to stay.
Jan 13, 2018
This is a beautiful and well maintained campground that combines the friendliness of KOA with the amenities of a high end RV resort. So many extras: wonderful children's play areas, dog park including a grooming/bathing station, pool pavilion, 24 hour laundromat and a workout room. The location is excellent, too.
Jan 12, 2018
Wonderful
Jan 11, 2018
awesome but wifi still weak
Jan 11, 2018
Staff is very friendly ! Campsite is very clean our site was spacious Returning again in 2 weeks and will be making future reservations.
Jan 11, 2018
Always clean and well kept. We come here every year
Jan 09, 2018
We have stayed at many KOA's across the country over the years. Kissimmee is average. The park is clean and well-maintained. Only disappointment was the attitude of the office staff. They were not welcoming and at times impatient.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Great place, staff great and place is quite. Close by everything
Jan 09, 2018
Very nice and clean koa with lots of amenities
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is close to everything and tons of fun for kids inside the campground as well.
Jan 09, 2018
Great service, location and amenities. Staff very helpful and go the extra mile.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
We live in Florida attended the Meccum auction and were very pleased with this KOA,it was clean and went above and beyond with facilities at the campground
Jan 08, 2018
Cabin was super clean & pretty. We had a great time. For sure we'll be back.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Very clean camp ground. Little more expensive than i'm use to for a KOA.
Jan 08, 2018
This was my first visit and we loved every minute of it. We will definitely return And we highly recommend this campground to everyone.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
This is our 5th year staying here over New Years break. Have enjoyed every single trip and the campground is great and so are the staff! Looking forward to our next trip at this KOA
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Stay was great. Cabin was clean, campground is just small.
Jan 07, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
It was an awesome stay!
Jan 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award