Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice and clean campground.
Mar 26, 2018
Cabin we stayed in was very clean and the campground was very nice. My kids enjoyed the playground and jump pad. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends if visiting the area.
Mar 26, 2018
Love KOA
Mar 26, 2018
We stayed for a week at this KOA. It was one of the nicest KOA we have been to. I would recommend this one. The pull threws are very large. We have 41 ft 4th wheel and our truck. We had plenty of room. All of the cabins looked nice too from the outside. The grounds were groomed very nice and clean. The pool was real nice too. It was heated but still a little cold for me. But I love warm water.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 25, 2018
Our site was very specious and close to the pool and laundromat. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment is that we could not get a site for next year as they were completely booked. The campground is also in an excellent location.
Mar 25, 2018
Loved it, hated leaving.
Mar 25, 2018
This was my first stay at a KOA and was hoping it would be a great experience. The camp site was very nice and well kept but caters to snow birds so despite being from Florida I had slim pickens for my campsite. First the KOA doesn’t let you know which site you will be in until you pull up to the gate. My site was a straight back in not slanted so the site was more suited for a 25ft not my 34ft
Mar 24, 2018
Great stay. Orlando/Kissimmee KOA is a great location to get to the theme parks. It is clean and well kept with friendly helpful staff. Nice pool, hot tub and laundry facilities.
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Need change machine in the laundry room or make them credit card use. Wifi signal could be stronger. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we needed information or things for the cabin. My family had a great time,
Mar 23, 2018
Clean Area and Restrooms. Friendly staff
Mar 23, 2018
Loved our site - large with great table and chairs for eating outside
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Always neat and clean we come back every year
Mar 21, 2018
Perfect!
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
The light that turns its self off in the bathroom is annoying! Other than that, everything was fine.
Mar 20, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay and wished we had more time there. The pool area is very nice, the hot tub is clean and the pool was heated, nice area to lay beside the pool to tan or if you prefer shade there was a little pavilion or lots of unbrellas. Our site was very clean, we had patio furniture and bbq along with a nice fire pit. All of the roads are paved and kept up nicely.
Mar 20, 2018
Very nice and friendly
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean park and very personable employees. However, someone has been living there for 3 years. They were pretty close to our site. Bucket full of dog feces had to be picked up by the KOA folks It started accumulating immediately after that again. Not a good odor to experience every day. This can’t be a surprise since those folks have lived there for 3 years.
Mar 19, 2018
Bathrooms were clean. Sites very small like most KOAs., No security, anyone can drive through or walk through. Hospitality not great as golf-cart guy was basically unfriendly. Location is only 15 min to Disney, so that's the plus. "Traditional" Wifi was total joke, unusable. I like more than 10 feet between lots so I likely will not be back.
Mar 19, 2018
site was not very big or private very close quarters
Mar 19, 2018
We had a great stay in a cabin. The staff was friendly, the facilities were great and the linens provided were a great addition to the cabin.
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean. Polite and attentive staff. We will be back.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean - clean restrooms and showers. Campsite in good repair. Really enjoyed the stay there.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
I would definitely stay again and in the same spot
Mar 19, 2018
Séjour de 3 jours terrain très bien entretenu, toilette et douche imppecable, bien situé pour aller à Dineywlord, ou pour aller magasiner, un endroit que j'ai très bien apprécié,que je recommande à tout le monde. piscine,jeu pour enfant. Um endroit que je reviendrai
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean, very friendly staff
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Friendly & welcoming Very clean & nice sites
Mar 19, 2018
Very clean and well run. We love it and highly recommend it!
Mar 19, 2018
Too expensive
Mar 18, 2018
Was a good time and great place
Mar 18, 2018
Thank you for a great stay!
Mar 18, 2018
Very convenient location friendly staff and neighbors. Quiet with clean restrooms and showers.
Mar 18, 2018
Rather we come for a night or more, we always love this KOA. Very friendly staff, good, clean cabins, low noise level, and close to Theme Parks. We come over and over, since we are Annual Pass holders for a nearby Theme Park. The price is right - really right compared to the hotels at the different attractions.
Mar 18, 2018
Beautiful place, nice pool, laundry, close to everything, but still feel like you are not. We hope to be back next year.
Mar 17, 2018
We loved our stay in Orlando/Kissimmee KOA. Had our two feanschi�������Very friendly, spotless facilities, pristine salt water pool and spa which was never crowded and open 23 hrs a day. Had our two gkids with us. Lots for them to do. Convenient to all sorts of entertainment in Orlando and area. We recommend staying here and plan to return again.
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Clean campground, friendly and knowledgeable staff. We loved our stay!!
Mar 17, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Cabin 302 - clean, well kept. Staff friendly, pool was nice.
Mar 16, 2018
Nice quiet campground, ver well maintained.
Mar 16, 2018
The KOA was exceptional! Best bathrooms and showers on property. Super helpful and friendly staff. Perfect for our whole family. Even are neighbors were friendly and inviting. We will definitely be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award