Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2019
Staff was very kind and professional. We stay with a 38' fifth wheel in site 128 which had plenty of room and premium patio area. EWeber propane grill was there and it was spotless. I have been to some campgrounds that provide grill and I would never think about putting food on them. This team dots the i's and crosses the t's.
Sep 23, 2019
Great and helpful staff!
Sep 23, 2019
Good, friendly,services all good, flat site, close to parks.
Sep 23, 2019
Campground is always well kept and staff is friendly. I work while we RV and having a solid internet connection is a must for me. Even when the campground is empty, WiFi is TERRIBLE and when the campground fills up, it's unusable. I have an AT&T phone with hotspot and even that was poor signal and slow. If I have to work while RVing, I would NOT stay here.
Sep 23, 2019
From my first call to check out everything was great. The staff advised us the spot we were staying in and directions to get to the spot before we arrived so we wouldn't have to turn around after check in. They came out and helped us into the spot and made sure we had everything we needed. We also had a package delivered and they were closing so they put under our step of the trailer. AAA++++
Sep 23, 2019
Nice, clean place and friendly staff. This is our favorite place to stay when we go to the theme parks in Orlando.
Sep 23, 2019
Great small campground. Staff was very friendly
Sep 22, 2019
Sep 22, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA. Thinks it's our 5th or 6th time. Can't remember. But we love it. Only disappointment this time was the wifi. Wish it worked better, especially since I got the worst signal with Verizon. Other than that everything was perfect as usual. Thank you!
Sep 22, 2019
Stay was very nice, what’s keeping your RV Park from being a top rated resort is your Internet. A small investment to upgrade your internet, I and most of the general public would agree your KOA corporate camp site would be the best.
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We spend time at KOA almost every month from August through April. We usually stay for a long weekend, and enjoy our visit each time. Great staff, restful accommodations, and close to theme parks.
Sep 17, 2019
very relaxing, courteous staff
Sep 17, 2019
Staff was very helpful and the grounds were very clean. We will definitely return for another visit.
Sep 16, 2019
This KOA is super clean. The pool and hot tub are great. The only down falls to this camp ground is it's lacking the camp feel with all the busyness of every day life surrounding the place and I wish there was a better choice of a cabin when traveling with a handicap family member.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly and clean. All the staff was super helpful. Would definitely book again
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Very friendly people that run the campground. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing! Very clean and beautiful. We had a pull through site, easy to set up and level! Very close to food and entertainment.
Sep 16, 2019
Great park. Clean and well run
Sep 16, 2019
Level lots. Very nice people in the office. Bad set up where you have one drive, so campers pulling in meet campers pulling out. Very few trees for shade.
Sep 10, 2019
The park is always in excellent condition and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2019
Awesome park, great location.
Sep 06, 2019
We were evacuated for the hurricane and the host went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend staying at the Kissimmee KOA.
Sep 02, 2019
Very clean and quiet. The pool/hot tub was opened 23 hours a day. Great location, will definitely stay there again.
Aug 27, 2019
Aug 25, 2019
The campground WIFI is crap to say the least. My wife and I were there for a business conference and computer/cell phone WiFi use is a must. If you can connect you couldn’t stay connected. And if you were lucky enough to get connected you couldn’t even check email. The spot we were in was 204. For some reason our Verizon Wireless cell phones wouldn’t work there either. Made for a hard time.
Aug 24, 2019
One of the best
Aug 23, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
Stayed 2 times within a 2 week period. Consistently clean. Staff great. Sites were pull thrus both times. Great secret!
Aug 21, 2019
Very nice campground
Aug 20, 2019
We enjoy this campground because it is convenient to everything in Orlando & Kissimmee. The people are nice & we love our site we request w/shade & close to all amenities.
Aug 20, 2019
Aug 19, 2019
Aug 18, 2019
Nice and neat campground near the parks and outlets. Clean restrooms, laundry and very good swimmingpool.
Aug 18, 2019
Great location for all things. Sites great for any size RV. Clean grounds. They delivered on what they say. Stayed in 38 ft fifth wheel. Nice little gift shop too.
Aug 16, 2019
Aug 16, 2019
The facilities were always clean, nice to have a/c in bathroom. The kids (me also) enjoyed winding down in the pool almost every night. I will be back again!
Aug 16, 2019
The staff is outstanding!!! We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great. Very clean campground. Loved it will do it again.
Aug 14, 2019
Excellent! Wonderful! The campground is beautiful. Everything is clean and neat. The managers, assistant managers, helpers, everyone are so helpful and friendly. This is a wonderful place to stay. Can't wait to come back!
Aug 14, 2019
The staff was awesome, very polite and helpful. We felt like we were staying in a parking lot! Lots of noise from hwy 192, flooded camp sites, and no space between each camper.
Aug 13, 2019
Clean, quiet with pretty good wi fi
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Very friensly staff and nice clean park
Aug 12, 2019
Best KOA I’ve stayed at. Beautiful sites, spotless restrooms and showers, nice gym and awesome pool! Wish they were all like this!!!
Aug 12, 2019
1- Sur le site de KOA lors de la réservation, on nous indique un prix moyen. (average rate for your site) Or, on constate en réservant que le prix facturé est supérieur au prix moyen. Mais, il était trop tard pour corriger. J'avais réservé 2- Le plus important est que le site attribué (back-in) était la longueur de la caravane classique. Donc, un peu trop petit.
Jan 28, 2020
Love this campground, its so convenient
- Book Louisvillesouth on Google
Jan 27, 2020
Great sites , nice workers, and clean bathrooms and showers pool and hot tub open 23 hours which was great.
- Big Bass on Google
Jan 20, 2020
We would definitely stay here again. It's super close to all Orlando has to offer (Disney/Universal/Shopping). We stayed in a cabin after a VERY long day and it was so so so peaceful. It's right off a main road which concerned me at first, but it goes back far enough with a white fence surrounding it that you truly get the camping vibe. Playing outside, the pool, and grilling were exactly what we needed after a long day at Disney springs 😍😍😌😌
- Nicole Graff on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.