Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 26, 2017
The site was very clean, the location was central to where we wanted to be during our stay with plenty of 24-hour restaurants near the site. The staff were hospitable and friendly. However, the the internet connection was extremely slow, if working at all, and the cable tv didn't function at all. We checked all our hookups externally and internally and found no errors, but we couldn't connect.
Nov 26, 2017
Great park, Great stay!
Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful, clean park. Loved this place.
Nov 25, 2017
It was just a quick, one night stay because we couldn't get an extra night at Disney's Fort Wilderness Campground. KOA was clean. Site was a roomy, long pull-through site. Good alternative for people who don't want to or can't stay at Disney.
Nov 25, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds anywhere
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Great safe place, no complaints
Nov 24, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 24, 2017
We stayed for only one night, as we visited the Disney World theme parks on Thanksgiving. As usual, the staff was so friendly, and our stay in one of the smallest deluxe cabins was perfect for the short time we planned to be inside. Just for sleeping, and it worked just fine.
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful campground, the neighborhood not so much. Every night was motorcycle race night, and the final night we clearly heard three sets of gunshots and then listened to a police helicopter circle for several hours.
Nov 23, 2017
Small campground, but very clean and accessible to many things nearby. Great proximity to theme parks. Nice facilities, and we would certainly stay here again, when staying in the Orlando area. Thank you for good visit.
Nov 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly! They made our stay even more enjoyable. Pool area was very nice! Camp site was clean. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Nov 23, 2017
Very friendly and helpful people. Nice grounds with a large bounce house that the Grandkids loved. Nice pull through sites with fire pits.Also is very convenient to restaurants, and attractions! Will be going back .
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
3 Days... Great!!
Nov 22, 2017
Very nice, well kept campground. Staff were all very pleasant and courteous.
Nov 22, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe patio (paved) site. Grounds well maintained. Entire pool area was immaculate. Only complaint--1st day around 4pm a worker stopped his golf cart & asked us to turn down music. It truly wasn't loud & NO ONE was in sight. He stood & watched us lower the volume & said Quiet Time was 8pm-8am. Signs/web say 10pm-7am. Regardless it was 4:00! Felt uncomfortable the remaining days.
Nov 21, 2017
The staff were very nice especially Tom fro Texas.
Nov 20, 2017
The KOA was super cute and perfect for our huge group to celebrate our daughter’s birthday!
Nov 20, 2017
beautiful site, clean bathrooms, hot water in showers, garbage pickup, fantastic pool, no ants, spotless grounds,great store, nice staff and people, great playground for our grandson,close to everything, one of the top parks that I have stayed in. I will stay there again!
Nov 20, 2017
Nov 20, 2017
Excellent. Very friendly staff
Nov 20, 2017
very good,the cabin was clean, everything was just like a 4 star hotel
Nov 19, 2017
Very clean, nice people, easy in & out.
Nov 19, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Would definitely come back.
Nov 19, 2017
Short stay, clean campground, quiet for the most part, would recommend again.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean park close to Disney, restaurants, Walmart
Nov 18, 2017
Excellent location and the campground is kept in immaculate condition. The only problem we had was late night overhead helicopter noise up until 10 pm --it was very annoying !,, This dissatisfier significantly impacted the overall rating.
Nov 18, 2017
Anna and Bob were great to deal with. Very helpful. Went out of their way to try to fix my satellite problem. Really enjoyed our time there. Washrooms and showers were very clean.
Nov 16, 2017
Vivian rocks!!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Lodge was absolutely perfect. Had everything we needed, I didn’t have to bring anything from home except our clothes.
Nov 16, 2017
We really like coming here, we visit often. It's clean for the most part everyone is friendly but you will always have a unhappy camper. Close to everything and at a good price.
Nov 15, 2017
It was wonderful. Very clean.
Nov 14, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground! Staff was awesome! Cabins were gorgeous! Bed was comfortable! My children had a blast on the jump pad. Very nice pool area! My entire stay was awesome!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent, had a great time. Great park, clean, organized, essay access, great lot. My only suggestion will be to have recycle bins.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Great location, great staff and very clean facilities.
Nov 13, 2017
It was great
Nov 13, 2017
The park is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Most of the staff is competent but the desk clerk on Thursday and Friday can barely figure which way is up or the time of day. If you can ignore this and time your questions and help requests, it is a great park. The pools are very clean.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, the management was helpful to me in leading us to our campsite as well as helping back into our campsite. I would stay here again if we should ever return to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
Nov 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award