Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 19, 2018
Cabin was new, Maintenance personnel were always around and about the facility. Whole campground was well kept.
Feb 18, 2018
Best KOA we have ever been to!!!!
Feb 18, 2018
Great place. Clean. Warm pool. Cheese and wine hour for free. It is the best koa I’ve been to
Feb 18, 2018
Sewer problem. 1st dump backed up into the street. I told the desk and they said they would take care of it. 3 days later dumped again before leaving and caused us to leave 2 hours later then planed just to get it to flow out plus we had to go to the dump station to dump the gray water. Would have just stayed at a state park if I had known I was going to have to pack up and go to a dump station.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
back-in sites down middle have no illusion of privacy. can share condiments with next door picnic table. rest of sites looked great.
Feb 18, 2018
LOVED IT!! We will be back.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
Staff was all friendly and the cabin was very nice. The AC in our cabin is placed in a terrible spot, right over the bed, so it is loud and was blowing random black stuff on to the sheets.
Feb 17, 2018
Everything was just perfect! The facilities and the grounds were always clean and the staff was always pleasant and helpful. We also enjoyed the wine and cheese get together with other campers. Our girl "Shirley", assisted us with reservations for next year. This lady has a smile that will warm your heart and calm the nerves of those souls who have just finished a long day of driving.
Feb 17, 2018
Very clean, friendly, huge pull thrus
Feb 17, 2018
It would be nice to have the office open longer into the evening, 7:00 or 8:00. It would also help to have a change machine in the laundry room. All else was very good.
Feb 16, 2018
Wonderful campground, very well groomed. The people and staff were very helpful as well as friendly. Would like to go back sometime.
Feb 15, 2018
Nice campground and close of all stores and Disney. The employees are very professional and conscientious.They never hesitate to help us! The negative point of our stay has been our neighbour who has been very noisy. Hope that he will not be there next year.
Feb 15, 2018
Excellent Camping.
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Fantastic. Always stay here when in town. Clean. Large easy in/out sites. Hot tub
Feb 13, 2018
Campground is well situated and clean. However there are no gates to the park on both entrances allowing folks to drive by, wich I noticed while I was there. Also the staff seemed to be in the wrong business of (Customer Service) My wife and I had interactions with them on several occasions and they were not friendly at ALL.
Feb 13, 2018
Love it, Matt and all the staff thumbs up for a great job Thanks
Feb 13, 2018
Nice, clean campsites. Friendly staff. Very slow, weak wi-fi.
Feb 13, 2018
Great facility would stay again.
Feb 13, 2018
I booked a tent site, but they were working on the sites, so they upgraded me to a small cabin for the night. I had planned to stay at the KOA in Fort Pierce, but when I got there I did not feel safe. Kissimmee KOA helped get me there another night, they graciously only charged me the same rate as the night before. Very helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 13, 2018
Stayed in deluxe cabin. Very nice. Only complaint is the floors of cabin were dirty. Not dirty with debris that you could see buy when I wiped up some juice with a wet wipe it was black...
Feb 12, 2018
Very nice staff and well maintained grounds.
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Noisy. Wifi worked intermittantly
Feb 12, 2018
Nice park but terrible internet, a must with today’s traveler. Complained to staff and receive “well, so what” response. Had to use hot spot on my phone to schedule plans. Really ruined the stay.
Feb 12, 2018
Wonderful clean quiet camping near all attractions. Staff was very kind and personable. Pool and hot tub offer a great end to the day. Laundry facilities were spotless. Hats off to Orlando/Kissimmee KOA Thank you
Feb 12, 2018
Showed up early, placed me on another site until my site was clear, very thankful. KAO was clean, many amenities and great Staff! Will be back!
Feb 12, 2018
What a beautiful place, not to big, everyone was very friendly,
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Very clean and quiet!!! Love this place! I have stayed twice so far and will return again!
Feb 11, 2018
The staff was very helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Very clean and great staff. Has computer so you can print and place to mail. Great
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Since we sold our RV this was the first time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was very clean & comfortable. We have been going to this KOA for more then six years & will continue staying in the cabins. Staff is very friendly & knowledgeable especially Shirley,Allen,Vivian & Ralph.
Feb 10, 2018
We stayed in a cabin, and found it immaculate both inside and out in everyway! This park is spotless, pride of ownership shines brightly here.
Feb 10, 2018
Enjoyed the helpful friendly service.
Feb 09, 2018
Rented a deluxe cabin and everything was great - the staff is outstanding!
Feb 09, 2018
In for a conference. The campground had everything I needed. The pool hot tub were great. The sites were a little crowded, my only complaint. I will stay here again if business calls. Also a good location for the local theme parks, not my thing. Staff was great.
Feb 08, 2018
Great RV Park. Well maintained, clean, great staff. We’ll be back for sure!
Feb 08, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
laid back; lots of things to choose from to do, campground very central location
Feb 07, 2018
Everything is 1st rate. Sites, pool, pool-side social area, landscape all excellent
Feb 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award