Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
The only issue I have is at the time of booking I was booked using the Fall Special. I was told that I could not use my KOA discount but would still save money and would still receive my rewards points. After going on line to check my account I find out that I only received 275 reward points instead of the 1300 for each stay I have been receiving. No help from customer service.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Our bike was stolen-would have been nice to know there was a problem in the area.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
I am a consultant and my RV is my home away from home. I would still be there if space had been available. Jill put me in a great spot slot 24. It was close to the laundry facilities. Ron guided me getting the coach in and out. Wish I could still be there. Moved to one of your competitors. No wonder they still had space. No space side to side and I am on grass. Grass and rain don't mix
Oct 09, 2017
I didn't like that all the sites did not have a fire ring. Also, was disappointed the store was only open til 5. Esp on the weekends. I think on Friday and Saturday, they should at least be open til 7. for ice or firewood etc
Oct 08, 2017
we only stayed one night because we already had reservation for the week at Disney but it was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Nice play to stay. Coming back the end of November for another week.
Oct 06, 2017
a very nice campground, clean with beautiful sites.
Oct 06, 2017
campground well maintained and staff alert to safety and security issues. The cost of the stay seemed high for four adults and since we had been here eleven months ago wished we had known about the discount offer prior to reserving.
Oct 06, 2017
We love coming here to enjoy the camp ground and the Disney parks and all other amusement parks ! I absolutely love it and does my family ! Most cleanest one too!
Oct 05, 2017
Place was excellent well ke or and stocked, my disappointment was that I a previous stay that included a,free day when I had to change the date because of the hurricane they made me pay for the day that should have been free
Oct 05, 2017
This time was great! I gave it a second chance and we were glad we did. We were greeted by Kathy she had a smile and we started talking about the hurricane Irma.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Nice, clean campground. We stayed at a back in sight, which was a little tight for our needs. Next time we'll use a pull through site which is much larger and has a fire ring. Store was plentiful and the bath house was updated and clean. Also, the pool and hot tub was perfect. We will come back in Spring.
Oct 04, 2017
The staff was great, the park was clean and our site was perfect for us. We will definitely stay again in the area, as well as recommend it to others.
Oct 04, 2017
We've been staying at this KOA for several weeks. The only thing we would like to see changed would be a weekly or monthly rate. We get charged every single day and it would be better to make weekly payments AND at a discounted rate!
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
This is one of the cleanest KOAâs I have been to. The camp sites are very nice and the staff was extremely friendly. The campground is also very close to several attractions in the area. We will definitely be back.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
This is our 4th stay in less than 3 months and we are booked for 4 day at Thanksgiving. Our whole family including young grandchildren loves this KOA. We have stayed at other KOAâs and although they are nice, the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA has set the bar at a level all others should work to achieve.
Oct 02, 2017
Very very very nice,,,we didn't want to leave !,,,,thanks KOA. .......TONIA GARY BAMBI AND MAGGIE.
Oct 02, 2017
Excellent campground!
Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
7 day business trip- flawless. Great place and staff
Oct 01, 2017
A very nice, clean, and well kept campground. The pull through spaces were the largest we have seen. The campground was quiet even being in the middle of a busy area. Great location for the amusement parks.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cabins! Immaculate and clean. Adorable. Every convenience thought of for guest's stay. Would love to stay again. The best koa experience we have had yet.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cozy rustic cabin and the 24hr pool.
Sep 30, 2017
We loved this campground! The pool area is fantastic and everything is super clean. Great security and friendly staff. Very close to all the Orlando attractions. Will definitely be back!
Sep 30, 2017
Front desk staff very polite and helpful. The staff keeps the property very neat and clean. No disturbances at any time in 4 months. I will come here AGAIN!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Bob and Kathy were outstanding, they were helpful and extremly friendly. We want to return as soon as we can get our next reservation.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground Sandi & I will recommend it in the future
Sep 27, 2017
Store closes to early. 4:30 -5:00 pm Pool area was very nice. Laundry is nice Shot easy drive to attractions Surprisingly our concrete pad was not level.
Sep 27, 2017
Jill and Don rock!
Sep 26, 2017
Although in the heart of the action, that's really not what we were looking for. Biggest complaint was no shade at the campground. Traffic was on believable but I guess that's my fault for picking this location. Also I find that the sites are too close together. The staff was delightful as well as the pool
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Park was very clean and the staff very friendly. We stayed 9 days and everything was great! We look forward to staying again in the future.
Sep 26, 2017
Very clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kids loved the carts. Only one recommendation....more trees for shade. It was hot.
Sep 26, 2017
Great spot. Will be back again and again.
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent level campsite. LOVE the pool being open nearly 24 hours daily. Close to Disney and universal. Wish the office had longer hours than "bankers hours". We always seemed to be gone when they were open.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great - wonderful experience!
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds and superb service.
Sep 25, 2017
This was our first stay here and we were very pleased. We have already booked a return stay for Thanksgiving.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice clean good staff
Sep 25, 2017
It was fine for a quick, unplanned trip
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award