Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Feb 29, 2020
We have stayed at many campgrounds through the last 25 years. This is "by far" the very finest and well maintained campground we have ever visited! Rodger & Karen Lovins Somerset KY
Feb 29, 2020
Great site, great people, great stay! Thanks
Feb 29, 2020
Great facility, great people. Really enjoyed the stay.
Feb 29, 2020
Feb 29, 2020
As always...very pleasant....most accomodating
Feb 29, 2020
The staff was very friendly. The top bunk in our room had dead ants on it. It took a long time for someone to come and clean it. I had to go to the office twice.
Feb 29, 2020
Surprisingly quiet given the location, easy commute to Disney Parks, clean & beautifully maintained. Super nice in the office. One "complaint", REALLY hard to hear & understand what is being said from what sounds like a far away speaker phone in the office. And no idea what she said when she answered the phone, she said the name of the park so fast & not unusual with KOA, too much they have to say
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 28, 2020
Feb 27, 2020
Feb 26, 2020
Our first time at a KOA and this one was great. We stayed in a cabin, and had an awesome time. The whole campground was clean and the staff was very nice. I would definitely return.
Feb 26, 2020
Always nice clean and quiet
Feb 26, 2020
Good
Feb 25, 2020
Staff were amazing!!
Feb 25, 2020
Everything was super except the WiFi and cable reception which was spotty at best. I needed to use my phone hotspot the entire stay.
Feb 25, 2020
Wish I could give a longer review, but we just came into town (the weekend) for the Disney Princess run. We will return though when we have more time to stay.
Feb 24, 2020
Feb 24, 2020
The surrounding area was not very pleasing, mostly convenient stores and Walmart, but location was great. Office staff was not very friendly and were hard to talk to because they were always on the phone with reservation. Store needs to be open later. Closing at 5 was not contusive to vacationers that were out all day, They should also offer breakfast and dinner options (donuts, pizza).
Feb 24, 2020
This is our campground of choice when visiting Florida. Staff is always friendly and most helpful. They have gone out of their way for us on more than one occasion. Facility is always clean and neat. Close to area attractions. Already have an upcoming stay planned and will continue to be frequent visitors!
Feb 24, 2020
It was great! We missed a fire ring, though.
Feb 24, 2020
Great place! The cabin was perfect! Everyone was so helpful and great location
Feb 24, 2020
Great!
Feb 23, 2020
Campground was clean and nice. Service was great. Our only complaint is that we felt we were always being watched and monitored by all the seasonal people. We were on a well deserved family vacation and I would have liked to have felt more relaxed. We chose to not spend any time at the campground and instead spend all our time with family staying at a nearby resort where we felt a more relaxed.
Feb 23, 2020
Feb 23, 2020
Great help from the staff as we came in after they closed but they still helped us get settled. They allowed us to pay over the phone since we were going to be at Disney early in the morning AND when we had to leave a day early because of my sisters medical issue they allowed us a refund even thought I knew this is a busy time and we dropped a day.
Feb 23, 2020
Definitely the nicest KOA I’ve stayed so far.
Feb 22, 2020
Excellent location to attractions
Feb 22, 2020
No personal space. Very tight. Office closed.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Little mix up at checkin was cheerfully taken care of by the Manager. Level sites, great pool and laundry area. Stayed a little over a month. Would come back without doubt. A nice surprise was trash pick up right at your site.
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 21, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Always accommodating and friendly. Campground is spotless - very well cared for.
Feb 20, 2020
Once again perfect site, super staff, always clean. My first choice where to stay when in the area!
Feb 20, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
The office staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Tanya and Shirley. The park itself was clean, well-kept, quiet and centrally located close to Disney as well as shopping, grocery store, etc. The 2 negatives were poor AT&T cell service in this area and the park WiFi could be better. Otherwise a great experience.
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 19, 2020
Feb 18, 2020
Park very nice. Great people running it. Only problem is dog park. Very strong urine smell.. only time we went in there was to use the dog wash station. Time to upgrade to an artificial turf area, cleaned on occasion like we’ve seen at other dog friendly parks.
Feb 18, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The stay was excellent. The campground was very clean. We rented a deluxe cabin, which was nicer than a lot of hotels for twice the price. The staff was very friendly and went out of their to make the camping experience excellent.
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
Feb 17, 2020
The door to the bathroom would close but then you couldn't get out of the bathroom due to the pocket door not being adjusted properly. The floor in the bathroom had water damage and the flooring in the damaged area was soft and broken. The staff stated they knew about it on an inspection and still permitted the unit to be rented. The threw away our pillows that we forgot in the unit.
Feb 17, 2020
Great campgrounds with nice staff. Will stay here any time we are in this area.
Feb 16, 2020
Office manager (Tanya) was very helpful; computer and printer for camper use a very nice amenity. Location allowed use of Lynx public transportation with good restaurants in vicinity. Definitely will recommend and come back.
Feb 16, 2020
Enjoyable and close to the majors attractions.
Feb 15, 2020
We had a wonderful stay here. We really appreciated having the pool and hot tub open 24 hours. It was nice to take a swim long after dark when we had all our errands and evening meal finished. Keep up the great work!
Jul 13, 2020
Best camp ground a round.
- Survival Preparedness For Beginners. on Google
Jul 12, 2020
Awesome campground. Safe and clean. Excellent staff, close to attractions. Very affordable.
- Criss Knight on Google
Jul 05, 2020
Friendly staff, clean and well kept campground. We enjoyed our stay!!
- Brad Chapman on Google