Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 30, 2018
Very nice and clean
Apr 30, 2018
We needed a spot near Disney, and this was close. Nice pool and hot tub. Our site had no shade. Bathrooms were clean but didn't like lights with motion sensors...cut off when in shower or stall. Didn't like that we couldn't select our site in advance. More urban location but everything is around the Parks. Overall good KOA considering the location.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
We stayed two nights, used the very clean laundry facilities, swam in the lovely, warm pool, and enjoyed conversations with the work-kamping staff. Lee was especially helpful and friendly.
Apr 29, 2018
Me and my mom stayed in a cabin and we had an awesome time. We came down to Orlando to celebrate my birthday at Animal kingdom. The KOA was nice, clean and very quiet and I plan on staying again soon. It was so close to the Disney resort and airport. It saved us from staying on the resort with all the hustle and bustle of staying non the resort.
Apr 29, 2018
Very clean showers and bathrooms. Campground is well maintained and I like the large sites on concrete pads. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The best campground we've stayed at in Florida.
Apr 29, 2018
Clean, quiet, and lots of amenities. Perfect spot to stay while visiting Orlando!
Apr 29, 2018
We've stayed here many times in our class A motorhome. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and the park is always clean and well kept. Convenient to the theme parks also.
Apr 28, 2018
Absolutely love it here !! 3rd stay. unfortunately each time we stayed, there was a cold spell, so I haven't been in your pool ! Laundry was great! The staff is absolutely one of the friendliest , and we stay at alot of places ! Sites are beautiful, spacious, nicely landscaped. Very pet friendly for our cat to take walks with us. We will be back next winter !!
Apr 28, 2018
Apr 28, 2018
clean, quiet, good place for kids !!
Apr 26, 2018
good location to all Orlando attractions, grounds, bathrooms, showers were in good shape. never got chance to try the pool, but wished fitness center was available 24/7.
Apr 26, 2018
Awesome!
Apr 25, 2018
Stayed for 2 nights with a 36ft motor home. Everyone was friendly, campground was clean with level paved sites. Would definetly recommend to friends.
Apr 25, 2018
This campground was very clean. The people were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful as we came on our maiden voyage. It was a great introduction to camping!
Apr 25, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Great sites easy access. Staff was great and very accommodating . Some guests with pets though the pickup after your pet rule didn’t apply to them. Dog park has a very nice , pet wash station first I’ve seen. We like the location.
Apr 25, 2018
It is a beautiful campground. Very very well maintained. I definitely am going to return. We had to leave early because of an emergency.
Apr 24, 2018
We stayed in a Deluxe cabin and it was very nice! Very clean and spacious. Everything we needed was provided. Great outside area. My kids loved the bike rentals! The pool area was also very nice. There was a burn ban during our stay but we found plenty to do!! Will definitely stay again!
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
awesome
Apr 24, 2018
Great stay, will go back in a heart beat when in the area. Our dogs loved the pet area and it was clean and well kept, nice friendly staff and it had a great play area for kids too.
Apr 24, 2018
Took my parents for their first camping trip. At 75 and 83yrs old they can not wait to go back! Stayed in a deluxe cabin and everything was perfect!!
Apr 24, 2018
Clean , nice really enjoyed our stay. Had some wifi issues connecting our devices .
Apr 24, 2018
One of the best campgrounds that I have stayed at. Clean, quiet, and the staff was very friendly. Could not have asked for better staff personnel. We will be returning to this campground when we return to Orlando/ Kissimmee area.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Very clean, spacious site, and close to Disney!
Apr 23, 2018
I'LL BE BACK !
Apr 23, 2018
Love it every time.
Apr 23, 2018
We usually do pull through but we did back in because we were not staying to enjoy the campsite but to enjoy Disney! The pull through are all amazing the back in are what you pay for and true to desctiption but only if our neighbors didn’t park in front of our site that would be great! Other that that loved it! Best bathrooms I have seen at a campsite and great staff!
Apr 23, 2018
The deluxe cabin we stayed in had cockroaches, was extremely dusty/dirty, the shower drain was clogged (someone shoved a bottle down the drain),the bed squeaked every time we moved, a window screen was torn and there was a hole in the side of the cabin. We have stayed at KOA's before and been pleased. This time the experience was awful! However, I will say that the office staff was nice.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 23, 2018
Wish drive through lots that were less expensive. Close to Disneyworld. Easy in and out. Great staff. Assisted to find lot and hookups. Clean. Quiet for us. Assisted to find friendly RV route to 95 without going on route 4.
Apr 23, 2018
I loved the campground! Very clean and secure we stayed at a dwarf cabin and we all loved it!! It was just right!! Close to all my family and friends and all my destinations like Disney and convention center.
Apr 23, 2018
Excellent campground, specially for young kids. the Staff is very helpful and friendly. All very clean and well kept! We are already planning to go back soon!!! Love it!
Apr 23, 2018
Extremely bright light in front of our tent site. Construction crew started digging up the site next to us at 8am with earth movers. Very loud and annoying. Would never stay here again.
Apr 22, 2018
My children had an amazing time on the campground
Apr 22, 2018
Camping très propre avec de beaux grands terrains
Apr 22, 2018
Only there for one night. Stayed in site 122, pull thru and has great shade. This KOA is super clean and we would stay again.
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 19, 2018
Friendly, quiet, clean, and secluded
Apr 19, 2018
Vary nice clean camp ground close to everything
Apr 18, 2018
Clean great location fun people love the pool area hot dryers lots of sunshine
Apr 18, 2018
Pricey $$
Apr 17, 2018
It was nice place to stay. The shower house and restrooms were very clean. Several families stayed there for a basketball tournament at ESPN.
Apr 17, 2018
Extremely nice and professional staff. I really appreciated that the lady at check-in offered discount information before I even asked! Campground was very well maintained. This was our first KOA stay but, because it was such a good experience, won’t be the last.
Apr 17, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, clean quiet campground short drive to Disney World. Will definitely return.
Apr 17, 2018
Great amenities,caring hosts, great oldies tunes, nice fellow campers.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Your facility was outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Showers where clean. Groundskeeping was excellent. This was a last minute selection and a good one.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award