Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Nov 17, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 14, 2019
Beautiful campgrounds.. But we were put at entrance for our 10 day stay. Right by busy highway and lots of traffic noise at all hours.
Nov 13, 2019
Very pleasant. The grounds are well cared for.
Nov 12, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
Always neat and clean, folks are all pleasant. Mark and Paulette treat customers like family!
Nov 11, 2019
Spaces were to small, parking your car was half in the road. The platform for the picnic table was raised so our stairs couldn’t go down, we were instructed to park against it. Once moved over it was fine. Very nice staff though.
Nov 11, 2019
Campground was very clean and quiet. Loved that the pool is open all night.
Nov 11, 2019
mark went beyond his work schedule to assist me, when my travel trailer encountered a serious problem. great staff.
Nov 11, 2019
VERY CLEAN WELL KEPT CAMPGROUND. NICE AND PEACEFULL.
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 10, 2019
Convenient location and super nice staff.
Nov 10, 2019
Nov 09, 2019
The ONLY reason I didn't make my ratings "Top of the Line" is because of the $$$$$. I understand we were in the heart of Mickey's turf, and that we weren't the only tourists in town......Fortunately, the office staff was approachable and understanding, as to "off season" vs "in season" rates. I WOULD RETURN IN A HEARTBEAT..............facility is 10+, personnel likewise, accessibility is an
Nov 09, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
Good location close to all the action. Very clean with great sites and amenities
Nov 07, 2019
Nice place, very warming staff. Cleanness of restrooms and showers could be improved.
Nov 06, 2019
Very clean and roomy
Nov 06, 2019
Love the staff Mark and Paulette are so kind to our grandkids....
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
very nice place close to many things and easy to get to.
Nov 04, 2019
Nice campground but there are too many beggarweeds all over the property. We have stayed there several times and I always bring it to the attention of the employees. My little dog gets these “hitchhikers” in her fur just by walking in ANY grassy area.
Nov 04, 2019
Another great stay, I spend almost all my time at the various Walt Disney World parks so easy to get to and from these locations. Easy access to all kinds of shopping, your campground is always clean and maintained. Look forward to my next visit!
Nov 04, 2019
Excellent location and facility.
Nov 04, 2019
Always a great.
Nov 04, 2019
Stayed a few nights while going to Disneyworld. Nice campground. Clean, taken care of. Friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Camp ground very clean and looked very nice would definitely come back
Nov 04, 2019
It was just as advertised. I had a wonderful stay. Staff was awesome. I will definitely stay again, and recommend to everyone.
Nov 04, 2019
Everything was great from the time we checked in until we checked out. The staff was friendly and very efficient. Cabin was clean and in good working conditions. Our kids LOVED the jump pad and park. We couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for a great stay!
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Excellent
Nov 03, 2019
Everything amazing except for very poor Internet. I was actually here on work and it was very difficult to get online work done. Verizon hotspot was terrible in this location too. I hear that in 2020 this site might get fiber Internet. But again, everything else was amazing. It is a really clean and modern KOA with all the amenities.
Nov 03, 2019
Very clean cabin and had everything you need! Nice grounds and close to the attractions. We will stay here, again.
Nov 03, 2019
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and neat, well kept park.
Nov 03, 2019
Super sweet service at reception desk...wonderful and courteous staff on golf carts, fantastic people in RVs & tents. Will definitely return. Very clean KOA.
Nov 02, 2019
Very nice campground. Everything was so clean, it looked brand new! Had every thing you'd want in a campground.
Nov 02, 2019
On our first night out of 9 we used the onsite pool and hot tub, the hot tub had far too much chemicals in it and myself and my wife got chemical burns! I was in a lot of pain in a very 'man' sensitive area for a few days as well as us both losing leg hair! My wifes bikini was also bleached and ruined by the chemicals.
Nov 02, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great place. Clean and well kept. Customer service was outstanding
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great facility
Nov 01, 2019
Second time staying here this year. Wonderfully amazing staff. Super friendly and very accommodating. The grounds are very well kept and the camp is a prime location to many local attractions. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend to all travelers passing through to stay here.
Oct 31, 2019
Clean, beautifully maintained. Staff was fantastic!
Oct 30, 2019
very clean,,great staff..close to everything we were looking for..my favorite KOA i have stayed at so far,,,we will be back
Oct 29, 2019
Great facility. Wish we could’ve stayed longer.
Oct 29, 2019
One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at. My site included a fire pit, newer Weber grill, bench, table and chairs. The pool and workout room are well maintained as is the entire park. Will definitely come back.
Oct 29, 2019
Awesome. Great location, nice playground, great pet area.
Oct 29, 2019
We enjoyed our time there and booked a cabin for the spring.
Jan 20, 2020
We would definitely stay here again. It's super close to all Orlando has to offer (Disney/Universal/Shopping). We stayed in a cabin after a VERY long day and it was so so so peaceful. It's right off a main road which concerned me at first, but it goes back far enough with a white fence surrounding it that you truly get the camping vibe. Playing outside, the pool, and grilling were exactly what we needed after a long day at Disney springs 😍😍😌😌
- Nicole Graff on Google
Jan 20, 2020
Very clean. Showers were extremely clean. Pool and hot tub are heated. Staff very friendly.
- Jason Andree on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.