Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Mar 25, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
Very clean, well taken care of park close to action. Very long paved parking for big rigs although narrow. Suggest spacing rigs out when Park isn’t full. My row was packed and only one rig on next row. Seems like little thought went into space assignment.
Mar 24, 2020
Very impressed with the amenities and cleanliness of the park.
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
Great well taken care of and clean cam ground! Staff was super nice and helpful!
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 21, 2020
Stay every winter with great staff and friends
Mar 21, 2020
My kids and I had a blast! Our cabin was amazing and fully stocked. The staff was so friendly and helpful even with all the craziness of this coronavirus going around. They made us feel like KOA was our home away from home! We will definitely be back soon... as soon as you all begin accepting reservations again!! Thank you for everything!!
Mar 21, 2020
This KOA is located close to Disney, it is clean and had a friendly staff. We will stay there again soon
Mar 19, 2020
Very pleasant park.Great staff, good site but the WiFi was notions to standards. It was slow if available at all even sitting beside the office
Mar 19, 2020
Had a wonderful two months, everyone always so kind and caring. Can’t wait till next year. Had to leave early because of the virus, back to the cold in Canada. Had four different familys of mine stay in your cabins, one of my family members had the big new cabin, beautiful. Thank you and see you all next year.
Mar 19, 2020
Wonderful campground, very clean and well kept. Staff are wonderful. Close proximity to restaurants,shopping and amusements. The only complaint I could offer is the wifi is absolutely terrible.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Very nice even thou the virus closed places we still enjoyed the sun restraunt s and people at the KOA
Mar 18, 2020
Was our first time as this location. Could not believe how clean this place was, landscaping meticulously maintained. Will definitely return.
Mar 18, 2020
We love this campground. Clean quiet and great people who run it
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
Amazingly clean cabin! Easy commute to Disney parks and shopping! Highly recommend!!
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Very clean and quiet Koa. We had a great time!
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 16, 2020
Mar 15, 2020
Our first time here. Really a quiet park while smaller in number of sites, Is really a nice touch of open spaces between them. The Hot Tub is wonderfully nice and clean. The Pool while nice and clean does appear to be showing its age, But it is very clean and works well. The shower area is really clean as well. We will stay again if we can get in.
Mar 15, 2020
Very nice campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Campground is well maintained. A great place to stay while visiting Disney. We loved the two bedroom deluxe cabin. My one suggestion would be to add a floor plan of the cabin to the website.
Mar 15, 2020
The only thing I did not like about this campground was -once you check in, we had to drive back out of the campground, turn back on to the very busy highway and turn back into the campground to get to our site.
Mar 14, 2020
WiFi not good. Everything else was 5 star
Mar 14, 2020
Very professional staff and operation. Our cabin was clean available for us when we arrived late at night. I would recommend this KOA Holiday for all!!!!
Mar 13, 2020
always a nice stay clean and secure grounds wonderful staff and I already booked for next year great job
Mar 13, 2020
Had a great visit. Stayed a week in RV. Grounds clean, staff friendly, nice pool, bathrooms, laundry and. Lovely patio area for guests to get together. Plus it’s so close to everything. Uber Drive to Disney Springs and Seaworld was about $12. Nice area walking distance to several restaurants.
Mar 13, 2020
On reservation our hostess was very pleasant and quite informative about activities around the area. All our paperwork was ready when we arrived and we were escorted to our site . Very clean, well groomed , picnic table on site , we used the pet area daily and was always very clean and proper , used the doggy wash station ,,,that was awesome !! Loved our 1st stay and will come again. Thank you !!
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
Although the grounds were clean, and they had a dog park and kids playground, the site they put us in was at the end of a back-in row and was at such an angle, we had a tough time backing in. The road was so narrow and the sites so small, trucks were parked on the road, making it tough to angle in. Fortunately, one of the trucks was gone the morning we left, so we could get out. Not worth $78!
Mar 12, 2020
We ran into mechanical issues with our truck - had to get it serviced at a dealer on check out day - was at the dealer at 8 am - issue took longer than expected. We told the front desk as the morning progressed. That didn't stop Staff from pounding on our door at 12 noon and demanding we move the 5th wheel. Very rude and unwilling to help resolve. Not a happy KOA member.
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 12, 2020
The KOA is very clean and the people are friendly. The place is small, compared to most campsites and the sites are very close to each other with no foliage in-between. The front sites are very near the sidewalks of the Kissimmee streets, with no security fences. The daily rates were very good and so much lower than Disney Campground rates (by half). Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Mar 12, 2020
Mar 11, 2020
The park is clean, staff are helpful and friendly. They just make it easy to stay there. We loved coming home from the theme parks between 9:30 and 11 and getting into the pool and hot tub. It was great! When we were ready to depart we encountered an issue with our water pump and one of the workers offered to take a look and offer some advice. Very helpful!
Mar 11, 2020
Nice and quiet campground. Nice people running. Very good
Mar 11, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin while my parents were camping. The cabin was awesome, very clean with wonderful amenities. The campground was very nice and clean too. We were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub as well. Would definitely recommend this place and we would love to stay there again.
Mar 11, 2020
We stayed in a cabin and it was great! The cabin was clean and everything we needed was there. The campground and its employees were top notch. Even though it was right in the city you couldn't tell. I will definently return one day.
Mar 10, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
Great stay
Mar 09, 2020
When checking in we wanted to upgrade from a 6 sleeper cabin to a cabin that would sleep 8. Tanya went out of her way to help us and was very polite. Tanya is differently an asset to your company. Pam was also very polite to us. Didn’t get the gentleman’s name that escorted us to our cabin but he was very polite also. I Highly recommended this KOA! First Class � Thanks!!!
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 09, 2020
I stay here multiple times a year for different high school wrestling events we’re attending in Orlando. You guys always make it so easy for me and my hectic schedule when I arrive late and leave early in the morning! See you again in June!!
Mar 09, 2020
Mar 08, 2020
Jul 05, 2020
Friendly staff, clean and well kept campground. We enjoyed our stay!!
- Brad Chapman on Google
Jun 21, 2020
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Kissimmee Orlando KOA. I loved the space between the RV the beautiful landscape and the amenities. This place is very family friendly for people with kids and pets.The Weber grill, Swing bench and patio furniture was a plus for my family. The camp ground is very clean. The camp rangers where very helpful and friendly. Keep up the Awesome work KOA Kissimmee Orlando.😊
- Larisha Oglesby on Google
May 24, 2020
Great place to stay
- Tiffany Kordenbrock on Google