Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 19, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Would definitely come back.
Nov 19, 2017
Short stay, clean campground, quiet for the most part, would recommend again.
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Nice clean park close to Disney, restaurants, Walmart
Nov 18, 2017
Excellent location and the campground is kept in immaculate condition. The only problem we had was late night overhead helicopter noise up until 10 pm --it was very annoying !,, This dissatisfier significantly impacted the overall rating.
Nov 18, 2017
Anna and Bob were great to deal with. Very helpful. Went out of their way to try to fix my satellite problem. Really enjoyed our time there. Washrooms and showers were very clean.
Nov 16, 2017
Vivian rocks!!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Lodge was absolutely perfect. Had everything we needed, I didn’t have to bring anything from home except our clothes.
Nov 16, 2017
We really like coming here, we visit often. It's clean for the most part everyone is friendly but you will always have a unhappy camper. Close to everything and at a good price.
Nov 15, 2017
It was wonderful. Very clean.
Nov 14, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground! Staff was awesome! Cabins were gorgeous! Bed was comfortable! My children had a blast on the jump pad. Very nice pool area! My entire stay was awesome!
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent, had a great time. Great park, clean, organized, essay access, great lot. My only suggestion will be to have recycle bins.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Great location, great staff and very clean facilities.
Nov 13, 2017
It was great
Nov 13, 2017
The park is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Most of the staff is competent but the desk clerk on Thursday and Friday can barely figure which way is up or the time of day. If you can ignore this and time your questions and help requests, it is a great park. The pools are very clean.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, the management was helpful to me in leading us to our campsite as well as helping back into our campsite. I would stay here again if we should ever return to the Orlando/Kissimmee area.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
The site is classified as a KOA "Holiday". Well, in my opinion it is just that! The grounds are well maintained and the bathrooms are the cleanest I've encountered for any ground campground during my camping experience. Easy access to the concrete pull-through spots....no backing up. Yea!! The staff is warm and welcoming. The site itself is conveniently located to Orlando's major attractions.
Nov 12, 2017
The park was very nice and very clean. Staff were very friendly. Restrooms and showers were nice. I think the office could have stayed open longer - 5 PM to a little early compared to all the other parks I stay at. And the WiFi was weak and intermittent - could be better
Nov 12, 2017
clean campground, friendly staff, nice bathrooms and laundry, great pool
Nov 12, 2017
Very clean! Not a lot of privacy or nature. Felt like a glorified parking lot, but we still loved our stay and plan to return. The amenities were very nice! One of the gals at the front desk was always helpful but very crabby! We will recommend the site for others and plan to return!
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
It is a very good location if you are going to Disney World. Very nice campground. Didn’t use their pool or jacuzzi but it looked very clean. The only thing with left with besides our great souvenirs were ants. Be careful.
Nov 10, 2017
Excellent in terms of staff, services, facilities. As to the location, there is definitely road noise. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Great dog park area with obstacle course stuff.
Nov 09, 2017
Very friendly and clean Good location to Disney
Nov 09, 2017
Very clean and friendly--an appealing affordable option. Thank you!
Nov 08, 2017
Very well kept camp well located to all the attractions. Friendly staff. We'll definitely stay here again.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
It was great we had a pull thru site and a cabin across the street everything was clean and very well maintained. Will be staying here again for sure.
Nov 07, 2017
Wonderful spot. We brought our rv and also rented a cabin for the grandparents. The grounds were clean and the staff was very accommodating. Pet friendly with a dog park. Kids had a great time playing on the jumping pad and playground, swimming in the pool, and riding the rented bikes. Would definitely stay there again. Minutes from Disney.
Nov 07, 2017
great stay great park
Nov 07, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Grounds were well maintained and clean. Very well located with shopping, eating, and easy access to activities. Getting in and out was easy through the West entrance that had traffic light. We will absolutely stay here again.
Nov 07, 2017
very clean. polite help
Nov 07, 2017
The camping spots are a nice size and the dog area was handy.
Nov 06, 2017
Clean campground. Very friendly people and the rest of the family loved the hot tub and pool. Overall a very good stay
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, had a great stay! Very close to Disney attractions.
Nov 06, 2017
We really like this campground and have stayed a couple of times. This trip, though, we had one day where our power kept going out. That's a big problem since we have dogs who stay in our rv when we are visiting the parks. Fortunately it was better the next day. But be aware that this is a possibility.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff clean grounds
Nov 05, 2017
Campground is very clean, secure and well managed. I particularly enjoyed the quiet surroundings and friendly staff... very professional staff... can’t wait to return.
Nov 05, 2017
We have been camping for 15 years and never stayed at a KOA before. I am very impressed to say the least. This is a very nice park, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained and this is just weeks after hurricane Irma. This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Disney or attending a convention. We will visit here again!! Thanks
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award