Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Honoring all Active & Non-Active Military, Fireman & Police Officers

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2019
Great facility. Wish we could’ve stayed longer.
Oct 29, 2019
One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at. My site included a fire pit, newer Weber grill, bench, table and chairs. The pool and workout room are well maintained as is the entire park. Will definitely come back.
Oct 29, 2019
Awesome. Great location, nice playground, great pet area.
Oct 29, 2019
We enjoyed our time there and booked a cabin for the spring.
Oct 29, 2019
We have stayed here prior and returned as will return soon again. We are very pleased with this KOA
Oct 29, 2019
Staff is always awesome and our stay was wonderful! We will definitely be back again! thank you!
Oct 28, 2019
Clean, manicured grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with our visit
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Very quiet
Oct 27, 2019
We LOVED this campground! Spacious and clean bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful people!
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Super courteous staff, excellent facilities and fun
Oct 27, 2019
The communal bathrooms and shower facilities were not as clean I as I have come to expect from KOA. This is our second visit to this location and both times the communal bathrooms and shower facilities were not as expected. Outside of this the staff were very friendly and helpful and our cabin was great.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
The pull through was perfect for our stay and we were able to extend it for an extra day due to a tropical storm preventing us from travelling. The staff were great and extremely helpful. The location was perfect in terms of access to what we wanted to do.
Oct 24, 2019
Great except. Please upgrade internet. Otherwise a really awesome stay ��
Oct 24, 2019
Love it it's great to stay somewhere you can bring your dog .The p,ace is clean and quiet.
Oct 24, 2019
Very neat and all facilities well maintained. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. looking forward to my next stay.
Oct 23, 2019
Really nice campground. Really nice playground area, grandkids loved the jump pad. Super nice people, would recommend to anybody wanting to stay in the area.
Oct 23, 2019
First of all I want to say that location was one of the cleanest and nicest locations that we have ever stayed at. Your staff was wonderful as the greeted us. The husband and wife team you have there working is great. I highly recommend this location and give it an A+
Oct 22, 2019
Wonderful KOA. Clean sites with plenty of room. Friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2019
Nicely run facility. Staff very courteous and willing to help. Pads could use a little extra gravel to prevent rutting after rains. Shower stalls need some additional ventilation.
Oct 21, 2019
Staff was great, location again was great to the Disney World complex. Traffic on I-4 was awful. We were there due to a family event and going to Disney. Will never be back there again. Nothing to do with the KOA, thought it was a bit over priced but I guess that's the location. You could not ask for a better staff there from the help in parking and registration, trash pickup always helpful.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
It was very fun . The employee was very nice.. The stay was very Adventurous we slept in a tent it was rain real hard . The sound of the rain was relaxing . Kids had fun in the rain.. The next day upgrade to a cabin slept 4 perfect .. nice porch . loved the swing.
Oct 21, 2019
I love staying there, but our cabin was dusty. I checked under the beds and there was so much dust. Whoever is cleaning is not doing a thorough inspection of cleanliness. Aside from that, it was pleasant as usual.
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great time. Cabin was amazing and clean. Well kept campgrounds. Cant wait to come back!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Excellent Staff who were very helpful with my first Camping Experience with my new Travel Trailer. I choose KOA because I heard great things about them. They lived up to their reputation. Thanks KOA for all you do.
Oct 21, 2019
VERY friendly! Enjoyed our stay!
Oct 20, 2019
Dear KOA we travelled from Massachusetts to Kissimmee and were not disappointed! Our camp site was clean and the campground was clean and friendly. We enjoyed staying there very much.
Oct 20, 2019
Better than Fort Wilderness
Oct 19, 2019
A special thanks to Mark! He was extremely helpful to us: found us a shady campsite, then helped my husband back our pop-up trailer in! Also helped us hitch the trailer back up! Give the man a raise!
Oct 19, 2019
Sites are large and clean with plenty of room for slides. Staff go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
Oct 18, 2019
Spent a week with our two granddaughters and had a wonderful time. This KOA provided everything we could have asked for during our stay. The park is well maintained and is a beautiful & relaxing place to stay after a day visiting parks or site seeing.
Oct 17, 2019
Pleasant staff, clean, and a great location says it all.
Oct 16, 2019
We stayed in the cabin closest to the road which made me a little nervous because people can just walk in off the street. I was there with my 3 little girls and I felt like I had to watch them much more than I would have than at other places. The cabin was great and had everything we needed and more! The only thing that I didn’t like was the weird smell in the cabin.
Oct 16, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The late check in process was fantastic. The campgrounds are nicely maintained with clean facilities. Great location for all the theme parks. The only downside was the wifi was really weak. Will definitely stay again looking forward to seeing y'all again in the spring.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Very well-kept, clean, peaceful, quiet campground. Amenities for kids and pets.
Oct 16, 2019
We have stayed a few times and love this KOA. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice campground with amenities! Very helpful staff!
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice cabin. Close to everything and very nice and helpful staff. We will come back
Oct 15, 2019
Good time at KOA in Kissimmee. Always a great place to stay. Clean cabins, friendly staff, good supplies in the office/shop, great pool & laundry, place for kids to play with a bounce house, as well as playground equipment, a dog park, WiFi, and close to food and theme parks. Even through it's right off a main road, there is no noise once you get into your cabin. We come almost every month. JC
Oct 15, 2019
Really nice location. Quiet, clean and friendly staff. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Oct 15, 2019
Stayed at a deluxe tent site (Water,firepit,and electric.) It was great staff was super accommodating.The pool and spa were well maintained. Only down side if any is the tent pad was made with pea gravel instead of something little more forgiving.
Oct 15, 2019
Enjoyed it. Clean property.
Dec 04, 2019
Wonderful. Clean, well-kept, and very friendly staff.
- Megan Cales on Google
Dec 02, 2019
We stayed here in our RV the weekend after Thanksgiving 2019 for 3 nights. Arrived on Friday right before noon. Check-in was fast and efficient. One of the friendly staff members guided us to our site, showed us where everything was and even offered to help us hook up had we needed it. We've stayed at several KOA's their grounds are well manicured and have more amenities than most campgrounds in this price range. They have a very efficient system. The bathrooms are clean, the garbage is picked up within a short time at your site and as soon as a Camper leaves staff is cleaning the site off even cleaning out the fire pits. This KOA had a very nice pool that I'd love to add is open 23 hrs a day along with a jacuzzi and a very nice outdoor pavilion with a wet bar and TV. There were numerous washers and dryers as well as a nice little workout room. There is also a nice putt putt golf and a Sam's with-in walking distance. Marking this down as a favorite.
- Tricia Vaughn on Google
Dec 01, 2019
Great place
- Jessica White on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.