Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Clean and quiet. Pool was great.
Jun 11, 2018
First time camping. Very easy to get in space. Place very clean. Nice pool and dog park.
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay. Great staff and well maintained facility. We will definitely be back.
Jun 10, 2018
The campground is small but very nice, clean and well maintained. The grand kids loved the play area and jump pad.
Jun 10, 2018
Campground is always very clean and staff is courteous!
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice stay. Thank you!
Jun 10, 2018
I had great help with my stay. But when I went leave ( after checking out before the deadline) I looked at my checking acct and saw that someone charged my phone for another nite!!!! I told them way in advance that was not staying that nite. It is a good thing I checked my acct before started pumping my gas!!!! And that they able to reverse the charges that quickly!!! I was not a happy camper!!!!
Jun 10, 2018
Everyone was excellent and friendly, starting with the person checking us in upon arrival, to the cleanliness of the campgrounds. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. I am definitely coming back again in the near future.
Jun 10, 2018
Cleanest campground we have ever camped at!! Love this campground!
Jun 10, 2018
Good campsite- bit very poor wifi, like most Koa- Other campsites dont Face problem with wifi- so it is possible and it is important for us.
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice park. Great landscaping. Very convenient to area attractions. We loved it.
Jun 09, 2018
IT was a great stay. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The cabin was awesome.
Jun 09, 2018
Had trouble with my camper, told the office I might be a little late checking out, they were very patient and understanding
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Awesome campground. Staff is very friendly and park is very well maintained.
Jun 08, 2018
A very clean and well-organized Park the people are very friendly the sites are incredibly maintained it is located very close to Disney World would definitely stay there again o
Jun 08, 2018
Amazing stay. Loved the 23hr pool and jacuzzi. Staff very friendly. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Jun 08, 2018
Enjoyed the access to the pool
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Great stay...very clean. Kids loved the trampoline and playground.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
If we are rating the Orlando on a scale of 1 to 5 we would give everyone there a big 10. The campground was immaculate the staff was fantastic! From the minute we arrived until we left the staff there made sure our visit was perfect in every way. Thank you all for taking care of of our entire family with arranging the cabin and rv site side by side to making our visit perfect. Will be back!
Jun 06, 2018
The cabin was well equipt, and very clean, even had dishes to use! My family had a great time there, the dog too!
Jun 06, 2018
I am new at camping so I missed judged the time of travel and made a Last minute reservations and I arrived 5 hours early Well I called and asked if I could check in early and no problem the campground Crew are the best and have a great sense of humor the grounds are kept very clean I loved it we will be back here soon and I joined KOA if this is a typical KOA camp I know I will try other areas
Jun 05, 2018
Short trip but very clean campground and great staff. Definitely recommended.
Jun 05, 2018
The campground is very well maintained. We had a deluxe patio pull through site, the patio furniture was great, we didn't even need to get out own chairs out of the camper. The pool isn't too big but we didn't feel crowded at all.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Enjoyed our stay! Great campground, large lots, very well kept. Pleasant staff, easy check in. Only one suggestion: dogs barking at times it was excessive! RV’s need to be respectful to others!
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome.
Jun 04, 2018
Absolutely our favorite park! Just a perfect stay! Very clean, nice shady spots, nice pool. Will stay here again!!!
Jun 04, 2018
Excellent property that is well maintained and has a great staff. The lady at registration was fantastic. The only thing that is negative about the property is the lack of trees and privacy. It's really just a pretty parking lot. If you are into rustic camping this is not for you, but if you need a clean safe place to stay that is relative close to Disney this place is perfect.
Jun 04, 2018
Stayed in the “goofy” cabin. It was beautiful and plentiful. Brought our two 70lb dogs and they had enough room. Our 6yo and 4 yo daughters loved the loft area. Full kitchen allowed us to bring our groceries and eat well. About 20-22 minutes from the Disney parks we went to. Tons of resources in the area. (Publix, super target, etc.). Staff was awesome and friendly.
Jun 04, 2018
Front desk was so welcoming! Our cabin was great! Loved the playground area! Only complaint was that the little room the bunk beds are in was so hot. We kept turning air down to cool that room for the kids and they both ended up in our bed.
Jun 04, 2018
This was our first night sleeping in our RV and the staff was very accommodating to help us have a positive experience. They even moved us over next to the pool which made our kids happy. Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Jun 04, 2018
Great staff! Perfect first stay in my new camper. Thanks for the help! My only issue is the showers were so hot, the fans were barely pushing out air.
Jun 03, 2018
This park was clean, family friendly and peaceful. Thank you KOA for another family vacation memory.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
IT WAS GREAT
Jun 02, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was very well maintained. Going back again in January 2019
Jun 02, 2018
Very friendly staff. Clean showers and rest rooms. Very comfortable stay. Reserved for next season!!
Jun 02, 2018
The cabin, pool, laundry room, bathrooms, and hot tub were extremely clean. I loved the 23 hour pool hours and the 24 hour laundry facilities. It also was quiet. I would stay here again.
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Nice park and dog park. Roomy lots and not crowded when we visited this week.
May 31, 2018
Love the location of this KOA! Close to attractions! Love the pool and the campground is so clean!
May 31, 2018
The park is always so clean, people follow your rules, I always feel safe. As long as I am healthy enough to come to convention, I will stay at KOA Orlando/Kissimmee, FL
May 31, 2018
Had a great time, friendly staff, clean cabin, and facilities... look forward to our next visit.
May 31, 2018
First time staying here. Highly recommended, probably one of the best I’ve seen.
May 30, 2018
Best KOA we’ve ever stayed in! Great staff and facilities. They worked to accommodate us after finding a broken leaf spring upon arrival even on a busy Memorial Day weekend.
May 30, 2018
great campground, we visited Disneyworld, this campground was close to it. Very clean, great amenities. Loved it!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award