Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 06, 2018
Jan 06, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Site well maintained.
Jan 06, 2018
Helpful staff when needed extra help!
Jan 06, 2018
Outstanding RV park. One of the best we have stayed at in the US. Clearly well managed and lots of extra little details for adults and children that make it an enjoyable place to vacation.
Jan 05, 2018
We stayed in the cold snap and rain. Our site was nice in length and ease of getting out. Will stay again.
Jan 05, 2018
Great campground and close by all attactions
Jan 05, 2018
Jan 05, 2018
always first rate. except, this year quite cold.
Jan 04, 2018
Great service, super staff, all amenities first class. A big thank you to Kathy, Bob, Vivian, Tom, Barb, Lynn, and Shirley.
Jan 04, 2018
We like KOAs because they have clean bathrooms. We thought yours is overpriced but it is close to Disney so you can get $76 a night. That seems like a lot especially since we were there only to sleep overnight and leave early the next morning - not vacaion there.
Jan 04, 2018
We had a nice 2 day stay here.
Jan 03, 2018
Stayed for only 1 night on our way to Okeechobee. Love this park. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a friendly and clean park.
Jan 03, 2018
Was I little too noise, maybe because I was too close for the pools
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
We had a great stay and we were well taken care of.
Jan 03, 2018
Jan 03, 2018
Toiletten dirty
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Another good night at Kissimmee KOA. We went to Disney for New Year's Eve, and didn't want to be on the road with the possible drivers who had been drinking, so KOA was our choice for the night. Always a nice time there. The Staff is great!
Jan 02, 2018
We have never stayed in a KOA as clean and friendly as this one. Very accommodating people. Highly recommend. Within miles from everything. Trust me we do a lot of traveling in the u.s. with our RV and this place is clean.
Jan 02, 2018
Check-in staff did not mention anything about the parking tag....which was attached to the cabin.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Needed a last minute reservation. They were able to accommodate us. We have stayed here before. Love the place. Very clean. Nice layout. Friendliest staff ever ! Why would you stay anywhere else when you are in Kissimmee?
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Great location and very neat, will maintained.
Jan 01, 2018
Wonderful campground. Very clean and the staff were so friendly.
Jan 01, 2018
J'ai un point negatif : le terrain attribue pour mon vr etait un peu trop petit sur la longueur . J'ai empiete sur le terrain du voisin arriere et meme pas de place pour Stationner ma voiture . Jai du la stationner en parte sur la pelouse du voisin .
Jan 01, 2018
Great campsite, great location
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
Great campground & really nice employees will stay here again
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
It is a nice park with nice owners. The pool and bathrooms were warm and clean. $78/night is a little pricey even though it is near Disney World.
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Great place to say. Employees are friendly and helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
Very clean
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Terrific stay! Employees are friendly and the campground is kept very clean. We'll be back when we're in the area again.
Dec 30, 2017
Clean, nice people working there, clean. We would go back again. Close to Disney and attractions!
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Great/helpful staff
Dec 30, 2017
Extremely clean bathrooms, well kept property quietly located off the busy strip, yet accessible to all local attractions. It is what it is, a very clean quiet place to stay with a very courteous staff.
Dec 29, 2017
Everyone that was working at the campground was very friendly and helpful! The bathrooms were always clean as well as the other areas of the campground.
Dec 29, 2017
Tout etait parfait . Accueil . Proprete des lieux . Pas de negatif a dire
Dec 29, 2017
It was one of the best campgrounds in my 12 years of RVing.
Dec 29, 2017
It was wonderful. Cabin was very clean. The only thing was the bathtub. Water was not going down, we had to unclogged it. Besides that, it was a beautiful cabin. We're definitely going back soon!
Dec 29, 2017
Stayed in cabins for the second time at this location. Staff very friendly. Facility is clean. Cabin was quaint and spotless. I’ll be back.
Dec 29, 2017
Very clean, and friendly staff... highly recommended
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award