Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Fall Cabin Deal Save $25 a Night!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2020
Wonderful!!! Stayed in cabin this time. Loved it! All the staff are so friendly and helpful! Great people all of them. This place is so clean. We will be back many times!!!
Aug 30, 2020
This was my first time staying at this little KOA and it is amazing it's a hidden little gem one block off the highway the place isn't just clean its pristine. The staff are outstanding super friendly and helpful the grounds are meticulous groomed. The pool area is spotless the pool was amazing. It's a short drive to all the major attractions, shopping and restaurants. i highly recommend this KOA
Aug 30, 2020
Clean, quiet and feels like a home away from home.
Aug 30, 2020
I spoke to the worker in the office and told her everything was nice and she was kind.
Aug 29, 2020
We love this location. The staff make us feel like we are at home!!
Aug 28, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Clean and safe cabin and amenities. Would have enjoyed more trees and "camping feel."
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
The on-site personnel were very helpful and friendly. The campground was kept extremely neat and clean. But, it’s “city-camping”; you can hear traffic and see the apartment complex and businesses around. Great place To stay if you want to visit the Orl theme parks.
Aug 24, 2020
Our stay was amazing. The store was very well stocked. Sites were very clean. Bathrooms were immaculate. This was our first time out in our travel trailer, the other campers were eager to see if we needed help with anything. Nice staff, nice campers, what more could you ask for....less rain. We will be staying there again.
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 21, 2020
Aug 19, 2020
I enjoyed my stay. The cabin was nice and clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. Maybe invest in some nicer mattresses.
Aug 19, 2020
Your staff is very rude to your campers. They all seem very old and not ok with a younger looking vacationing. We should not half to feel retired to wanna stay at this KOA. Also they need to not be so rude, as a guest tries to throw away your own garbage. We did pay to stay there. Don’t care if you pick it up on a golf cart. I wanted the trash out ASAP.
Aug 18, 2020
I’m sorry I forgot the ladies name who is always there when I call but she recognizes my voice and I hers:) she’s like a familiar voice which is comforting. She even remembered my name from a visit last month. She is super helpful and Accommodating. This place is always spotless nice and always has availability for us. We use it a lot because my daughter is 30 minutes away and we go to the par
Aug 18, 2020
My Family did a Birthday weekend for my Dad. We had 2 deluxe cabins and campsite. My dad and his wife live in Trenton, my sister and brother in-law live in Sarasota, my family and niece family live in Orlando. Everything was super clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would absolutely go there again. We had a great time!
Aug 18, 2020
Super fun and comfortable!
Aug 18, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Very clean sites in a great location close to everything Disney. Everyone that worked at the KOA was extremely helpful. Our cable connection wasn't working and within minutes of notifying the front office of the situation they sent someone over to repair it. We will definitely come back for another stay at this KOA.
Aug 17, 2020
Beautiful park.... Nice people... Would definitely recommend it to everyone
Aug 17, 2020
The grounds were well maintained and the staff was super friendly. Super clean and manicured. The only thing that kept me from giving it a 5 star was that the in park wifi was too slow to support a vpn into our work computers, so the wife and I had to make other arrangements in order to get work done.
Aug 17, 2020
Been here many times and always had a great time. The KOA Host are the best!!! Professional but friendly, always helpful and do anything to make your stay enjoyable. This KOA is clean, neat and you never see any trash around or things that need to be repaired. We will certainly return and hope to bring our family to the cabins.
Aug 17, 2020
We had a wonderful stay! We can't wait to go back. The park was immaculate. I was very impressed with how clean everything was and well manicured the landscaping was. Pride is definitely taken by everyone working her. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Can't wait for our next trip there.
Aug 16, 2020
The camp grounds were very neat and clean and looked as though they were professionally maintained. The staff were very attentive and helpful - looking forward for another visit to KOA.
Aug 16, 2020
I was meeting up with friends for the night love the cabins
Aug 13, 2020
This is by far our fav KOA to go to! This wasn’t our first stay nor will it be last!!!!!
Aug 12, 2020
Another great stay in an excellent campground. Very Clean sites and friendly staff. Location is next to everything.
Aug 12, 2020
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean, large in size and had everything we needed included. The pool was recently redone and is in excellent shape. We will be here again in September and can hardly wait.
Aug 12, 2020
We planned to stay for one night but after seeing how nice it was we added another night. The kids play area is great, they have a bouncer for the kids, the dog area is small but well maintained with dog bath. The pool was clean and the hot tub felt great after a day in the park.
Aug 11, 2020
This was a lovely campground right in the middle of an the action in Orlando. The staff was very friendly. The cabin in which we stayed was clean and very comfortable. The campground itself was in great shape and clean. Our kids really enjoyed the pool, jump pad, and playground. We plan to definitely stay there again.
Aug 11, 2020
The park is very clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful throughout our stay. Even helping me look for a lost wallet in the dumpster.
Aug 11, 2020
Very nice, helpful staff, beautiful and convenient location - near to services but no traffic noise. The only thing that was very frustrating was the WiFi - you could not sign on easily, it kept dropping, we could not get our WIFI booster on at all and the Verizon phone coverage seemed to be very poor. Maybe the numerous booster sites were interfering with each other.
Aug 11, 2020
All the staff was friendly and helpful. The cabin was extremely clean and the grounds and common areas were immaculate. The water fountain and grooming tub were nice surprises in the pet area. I will choose this same campground for my next stay in the Orlando area.
Aug 11, 2020
Aug 10, 2020
A very clean campground! Staff was really friendly and the pool was a nice area. Will definitely be back. The only thing that was not good was the WIFI.
Aug 10, 2020
Wifi would only connect sometimes and would disconnect after a few minutes. Nothing but static on both television sets. everything else was fine.
Aug 10, 2020
our vacation was wonderful! The cabin was clean and the grounds were mowed and weeded the staff was ready and able to ask any question we had.
Aug 10, 2020
Had a very enjoyable time. Unfortunately we did not visit the pool. That will be the first thing we do next time.
Aug 10, 2020
This place was wonderful. Very clean. You can tell they have pride in their park. Loved the sites. Great size!
Aug 10, 2020
Aug 09, 2020
The Fitzgerald family had a great time great people working a very nice and courteous very clean and safe we will be coming again thank you
Aug 09, 2020
Spent 6 nights and no issues. Sad that store wasn’t shoppable but staff would still sell necessities if asked, you just couldn’t “Browse”. All in all they are doing what the can to comply with the ever changing “Rules”.
Aug 05, 2020
Clean. Spots are roomy. Employees very friendly
Aug 05, 2020
All of the KOA employees at the Orlando/Kissimmee KOA were very helpful, informative and pleasant. The facility was well taken care of and pristine. We would definitely use this KOA again.
Aug 04, 2020
The park and pool are very nice and very well kept. The restrooms and showers are clean.The park is close to restaurants and activities.The only thing is when it rains the RV lots do not drain well. So they flood if it rains hard.There is standing water everywhere. But it is usually gone by the next day. We enjoyed our stay, so we will definitely come back.
Aug 03, 2020
Aug 03, 2020
Very clean and well kept campground staff was attentative to keeping everything clean
Aug 03, 2020
great staff and amenities, only draw back is this time we rented a cabin and cable tv was bad and the stove top did not work due to the timer switch and by the time we figured it out it was to late. No worries we should have just reserved our usual site with our class b. Still this is the best KOA on the Planet
Aug 02, 2020
Very clean and quiet. Would definitely come back.
Sep 26, 2020
We stayed in a deluxe cabin for 3 days. Was perfect. All you need to bring is something to eat, Something to drink and something to wear. Had a really good time. Very clean. Well taken care of. No one bothered us. Excellent. No signs of bugs or anything like that. Great place. We're gonna come here for another getaway soon. Highly recommended. Nuff Said.
- Edmund Aycock on Google
Sep 24, 2020
Clean and the nicest workers on the planet
- Joyce Icaza on Google
Sep 24, 2020
Its close to old town short ride to disney
- Ed on Google