Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 03, 2017
Bien aimé merci
Nov 02, 2017
Great park, very convenient to All Disney attractions. Choice of many restaurants nearby. Plenty of room for our 40ft 5th wheel and truck.
Nov 02, 2017
The campground is clean, well-maintained and close to everything. Bob and Kathy were most welcoming and very helpful. There was noise during the night from construction but Iâm sure that is temporary.
Nov 02, 2017
Great love this campground will definitely come back
Nov 02, 2017
Had a great time. Facilities are fine. The location is perfect! Close to the theme/attraction parks.
Nov 02, 2017
Excellent
Nov 01, 2017
Perfect!
Nov 01, 2017
The park was clean, and the staff very helpful. This was our second time using our travel trailer, and needed help with the T.V. Bob cleared everything for us. Thanks Bob.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice visit to the Orlando area, close to the theme parks but not the noise. The facilities were clean and very neat. Customer service was excellent!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great staff clean restrooms just a great place
Oct 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Would come again.
Oct 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean and attractive. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 30, 2017
This was a beautiful, clean campground with large sites that included lovely tables and chairs, a full sized grill, and a large fire pit. Every amenity you could want.
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean and small which I liked and kept organized and maintained. Very friendly staff and very helpful. We stayed here to go to Disney, which was not a bad 15-20 drive, but the traffic was very busy and congested to get there. Overall, a great campground and experience.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Love location and cleanliness
Oct 30, 2017
Second time here and it was great. The place is clean and beautiful. No ruckus going on through out the day. Nice and quiet.
Oct 30, 2017
clean easy in and out friendly staff
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
The nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. Incredibly clean and well taken care of. Great amenities and friendly staff!
Oct 29, 2017
Not easy to get around due to very heavy traffic. I4 should be thrown away and SR535 used to be fine now too many traffic lights not synchronised. Bottom line you get stuck at every light every time
Oct 29, 2017
Efficient clean comfortable accesible. The bathrooms were really clean. Friendly professional staff.
Oct 29, 2017
Absolutly loved staying here. On the way there our car got broken into and everything important like credit cards got stolen and the sweet ladies in the office helped us out and made sure we had everything we needed. We for sure will be staying here again.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Definitely the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The staff were really great lots of info for new to Florida. Since our main objective was Disney World this location was perfect.
Oct 26, 2017
Perfect location to everything Disney. Perfect slips and perfectly clean camp ground.
Oct 26, 2017
Site was conveniently located to surrounding areas. Campsite was quiet and had great amenities. Bathrooms were clean and close. Room was perfect in size, had a fridge and tv with great channels. Only complaint was that the ac unit was so high up on the wall and didn't work well. Camp store was overpriced. Wood bundles were available. We were pleased for the most part.
Oct 26, 2017
Très bon accueil, terrain très propre et bien situé. Lâentretien est impeccable.
Oct 26, 2017
Awesome park,excellent location and friendly people.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Everything and all staff were excellent. However, PLEASE GET RID OF THE FOUR ROLL TOILET TISSUE DISPENSERS THAT FREQUENTLY DO NOT WORK CORRECTLY!!!
Oct 25, 2017
Great stay campground very clean and very good people running it. Loved the dog park and swimming pool. Laudry was nice clean.
Oct 24, 2017
Hello, in a few shorts words: clean, clean, clean :) people very nice .....
Oct 24, 2017
Super campground. The registration lady was most helpful, efficient, and informed. The entire staff was helpful, polite, kind, and always waved, with a smile on their face. The campground is neat and clean; mowed, picked up, etc. The campground had an air of just a little 'touch of class'. We'll be back, when we're in the Orlando/Kissimmee area. Lew and Bunny
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
It is very clean, has a lot of amenities for kids and your pets. It is really close to Disney which is the main reason we stayed here. We will be coming back in the future.
Oct 24, 2017
Many good experiences there over the past few months. The halloween horror night was the reason for our stay. We were disappointed that we were told we could not have late check out.
Oct 24, 2017
L
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Great little store, clean pool area, bathrooms and showers were amazingly clean and easy access to Disney World resorts. There's a Sam's Club right across the street to load up on groceries.
Oct 23, 2017
Lovely campground with attractive landscaping. Nice pool and playground areas - everything super clean. Owners were very friendly and very helpful; we arrived with a damaged RV tire and they supplied names and numbers for service providers who could repair it for us. Very close to theme parks, walking distance to restaurants, Target and Walmart nearby, and very quiet at night.
Oct 23, 2017
loved the service and site - clean and comfortable - will stay here again!!
Oct 23, 2017
Great park very clean and quite. Nice patios. Will stay again
Oct 23, 2017
The best campground ever
Oct 23, 2017
At first glance we were afraid this campground would be loud and clearly not for us...boy were we wrong!!! It was like you were in your own private little world. It was so quite and peaceful!! From the lovely pool and hot tub, the nice clean laundry mat to the refreshing showers, this was THE PLACE TO STAY!!
Oct 23, 2017
short stay but very nice helpful staff good area
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award