Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2018
great place to stay
Apr 08, 2018
Wonderful stay, the cabin was clean and the public bathrooms and showers were clean. Will def stay there again.
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
very kind staff, friendli and helpfull clean and well organized not lud but not as silent as i wish (tragfic not neighbours)
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Very enjoyable
Apr 07, 2018
We’ve visited this campground three times and enjoyed every stay. Staff is friendly and campground is clean. Will stay again!
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Everyone was very friendly. Office needs to stay open later than 5
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
The campground was nice but disappointed that the office, bike rentals and exercise room all closed at 5 pm. 2 KOA employees were parked next to us and were fighting and arguing very loudly.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 06, 2018
Just two day stay. Campground was clean and staff was friendly.
Apr 06, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Great staff. Grounds are well kept. Just a very nice place to stay.
Apr 04, 2018
We totally enjoyed our stay and will go back. Kathy and Bob were wonderful and fun to talk with!!
Apr 04, 2018
The air conditioning systems did not work in our cabin and we felt like we were cooking inside! We lasted 2 days but had to leave 2 nights early because we couldn’t take the heat any longer. They called in the repair man but he couldn’t get there for 2 days.. uggg! Our kids were so disappointed that our vacation was cut short over something that was no fault of our own and could have been avoi
Apr 03, 2018
Wifi is very unreliable. We were on site 213 and found it very intrusive when people used the cabin. It needs a privacy fence.
Apr 03, 2018
The campground was well kept and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and looked like its photos. We had an excellent stay.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
The campground is very clean and well maintained. Close proximity to parks and shopping, very convenient. Only problem we had was the campers next to us, parked his truck too close to my camper in our space and expected us to move for him!!! No reflection on the campground, I would recommend it!
Apr 03, 2018
We've stayed here a few times and every time we love it. Staff is friendly and polite, lots of things for kids to do and its very enjoyable.
Apr 03, 2018
The only issue we had was when the campers next to us came in at about 10:00 pm. There were 3 cars, a trailer, a truck with many people setting up, unloading, slamming doors, car alarms going off, much swearing till 1:30 am. Ruined a good night sleep for the next day travelers.
Apr 03, 2018
Enjoyed the night over. Very clean. Camp sites are spread apart enough. Facilities are well kept. Grounds are nice. Location is good.
Apr 02, 2018
Friendly staff. Great location
Apr 02, 2018
the only complaint we have is that we traveled with another family and after both of us stated this in our reservations and we called, we were still not placed close together. Very frustrating! We have kids that wanted to play together but we were on the other side of the park from them.
Apr 02, 2018
VERY TIGHT spot 33 with little room to park. Had to have neighbor across the street in order to hook up before leaving. Spot 32 often parked in front of spot 33 and spot 34 did not pick up after their dog. Staff was helpful and remainder of the park was neat and well kept.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Accidents on I-4 made us arrive a little after office closing (didn't realize office closed earlier on weekdays), had tried to call well before 5pm but no answer. We are new KOA members, and first time RV'ers and a little help would have been nice. But we found our space,a friendly neighbor helped us get set up. Nice clean campground, pretty noisy site, but main problem was the very slow wifi.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was great! Cabin had fully furbished kitchen, bedrooms, and bathroom. The shower took some time to warm up but then was fine. The patio had a table, chairs, grill, and firepit. The campground was very clean. The pool and hot tub are open 23hrs/day so you can swim anytime. The office/store was only open till 5pm tho. Plus there was a no burn but can't control weather!
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 31, 2018
La propreté et la gentillesse des employés sont mémorables. J'aurais aimé avoir un terrain plus grand pour notre tente. De plus comme nous étions près des toilettes , les gens se servaient de notre emplacement comme passage. Aussi prévoir de baisser les lumières extérieurs des toilettes la nuit. Prévoir de la surveillance jusqu'au couvre feu pour certains qui ne respecte pas cette règl
Mar 31, 2018
One of the best parks we ever stayed in!
Mar 31, 2018
The park is very nice & mostly well maintained. At check-in the woman wouldn't tell me any discounts, said I had to go find them on the website so I couldn't use them at that time. I had to trim branches hitting the top of the RV unless I wanted to pack up and move. They were helpful and provided tools but it should have already been done. Other than check-in the staff and stay were pleasant.
Mar 31, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Stayed for two months, we love it there and everyone that works there. Have been going for quite a few years now. Made lots of good friends. Hope to keep going for years to come. Both of our children come for a week as well and rent a cabin. Makes it very comfortable for all of us. Keep up the good work KOA Kissimmee. �ϋ��
Mar 30, 2018
Mar 30, 2018
Very nice staff, clean facility. Convetily close to disney world.
Mar 29, 2018
We have stayed their for the last 6winters. It has the best staff you could ever want. They worry about all of us snow birds like we are their family. We will never stay any place as long as we RV in Florida. The cleanest camp ground we have ever been in ,the last15 years. They keep in touch with us all summer long. When we are not able to take Rv we will stay in the cabins.
Mar 29, 2018
It was perfect as always!!! The staff was excellent also!!!
Mar 29, 2018
The deluxe pullthru sites with hard site pads are beautiful and roomy. However, we got stuck in a standard back in site with a gravel site pad and it was pretty cramped for our 30' motorhome. Overall, a well-run campground.
Mar 29, 2018
Immaculately maintained grounds. Super clean restrooms, laundry room, heated pool and jacuzzi!
Mar 28, 2018
Very friendly staff and the neighbors were extremely helpful getting in and out of our spot. We had an awesome time and experience
Mar 28, 2018
Camp site was a little small to navigate the 70ft coach/trailer but plenty long enough once on. I would of preferred a table and chairs vs the picnic table. Something like the KOA in Nashville’s deluxe site. Could use a sign by the main rd entertaining. The overall stay was nice. Just wanted to give you a little insight.
Mar 28, 2018
Great service, awesome amenities!
Mar 28, 2018
Very nice campground and well taken care of. The staff was very helpful also. I highly recommend the cabins
Mar 28, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award