Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 29, 2017
Absolutly loved staying here. On the way there our car got broken into and everything important like credit cards got stolen and the sweet ladies in the office helped us out and made sure we had everything we needed. We for sure will be staying here again.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Definitely the cleanest KOA we have stayed at. The staff were really great lots of info for new to Florida. Since our main objective was Disney World this location was perfect.
Oct 26, 2017
Perfect location to everything Disney. Perfect slips and perfectly clean camp ground.
Oct 26, 2017
Site was conveniently located to surrounding areas. Campsite was quiet and had great amenities. Bathrooms were clean and close. Room was perfect in size, had a fridge and tv with great channels. Only complaint was that the ac unit was so high up on the wall and didn't work well. Camp store was overpriced. Wood bundles were available. We were pleased for the most part.
Oct 26, 2017
Très bon accueil, terrain très propre et bien situé. Lâentretien est impeccable.
Oct 26, 2017
Awesome park,excellent location and friendly people.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Everything and all staff were excellent. However, PLEASE GET RID OF THE FOUR ROLL TOILET TISSUE DISPENSERS THAT FREQUENTLY DO NOT WORK CORRECTLY!!!
Oct 25, 2017
Great stay campground very clean and very good people running it. Loved the dog park and swimming pool. Laudry was nice clean.
Oct 24, 2017
Hello, in a few shorts words: clean, clean, clean :) people very nice .....
Oct 24, 2017
Super campground. The registration lady was most helpful, efficient, and informed. The entire staff was helpful, polite, kind, and always waved, with a smile on their face. The campground is neat and clean; mowed, picked up, etc. The campground had an air of just a little 'touch of class'. We'll be back, when we're in the Orlando/Kissimmee area. Lew and Bunny
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
It is very clean, has a lot of amenities for kids and your pets. It is really close to Disney which is the main reason we stayed here. We will be coming back in the future.
Oct 24, 2017
Many good experiences there over the past few months. The halloween horror night was the reason for our stay. We were disappointed that we were told we could not have late check out.
Oct 24, 2017
L
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Great little store, clean pool area, bathrooms and showers were amazingly clean and easy access to Disney World resorts. There's a Sam's Club right across the street to load up on groceries.
Oct 23, 2017
Lovely campground with attractive landscaping. Nice pool and playground areas - everything super clean. Owners were very friendly and very helpful; we arrived with a damaged RV tire and they supplied names and numbers for service providers who could repair it for us. Very close to theme parks, walking distance to restaurants, Target and Walmart nearby, and very quiet at night.
Oct 23, 2017
loved the service and site - clean and comfortable - will stay here again!!
Oct 23, 2017
Great park very clean and quite. Nice patios. Will stay again
Oct 23, 2017
The best campground ever
Oct 23, 2017
At first glance we were afraid this campground would be loud and clearly not for us...boy were we wrong!!! It was like you were in your own private little world. It was so quite and peaceful!! From the lovely pool and hot tub, the nice clean laundry mat to the refreshing showers, this was THE PLACE TO STAY!!
Oct 23, 2017
short stay but very nice helpful staff good area
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Very professional
Oct 22, 2017
AWESOME! Staff very nice, clean site and we had a blast!
Oct 22, 2017
Clean, great staff, nice laundry facilities, nice pool with hot tub, friendly staff, price was right for the accommodations. Would stay again.
Oct 22, 2017
Great hosts, wonderful stay will be back to stay year after year.
Oct 22, 2017
Great as it always is.
Oct 22, 2017
Great please. Very close to atractions
Oct 20, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. Bob, Kathy and the rest of the staff were awesome.
Oct 20, 2017
Only stayed 2 nights. We had tickets for Disney. The staff was very friendly and the whole facility was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 20, 2017
It was quiet, clean, and friendly. As we were leaving, we were asked y a company to have our RV washed. Wet did not have enough time to have this service done but if we had known before hand we would have done so. Some campgrounds do not allow this, so would have been helpful. Otherwise we had a great time!
Oct 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The site was clean and nice. Water pooled around the sewer connection due to the rain showers that occcurred.
Oct 18, 2017
My stay was very pleasant and the campground was well maintained. The sights were easy to get in and out. This campground was the cleanest I've ever stayed at.
Oct 18, 2017
Staff was great!! Park super clean and well maintained. Carefree stay!!
Oct 18, 2017
It was a very nice place we will be back with the kids and stayh in the big cabins
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time, dodged all the rain events, had cool breezes, nice time around the fire pit and the only problem we poor internet service, probably due to the recent hurricane.
Oct 17, 2017
Nothing nice
Oct 17, 2017
The only negative I have is I requested a site was told it was resered for week end.No one was on the camp site the whole week end.I wanted the spot because it is larger than the one I was given.I have had this spot before and really liked it.
Oct 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very accommodating & facility was very well maintained AAA++++ ð
Oct 17, 2017
Easy overnight. A place to sleep and a shower. Thanks to the night manager for helping me find my cabin after dark.
Oct 17, 2017
Spent one night before heading on to Fort Wilderness. Very clean and friendly place. Near major retail stores and some restaurants. Pool very clean and nice.
Oct 16, 2017
Mechanical issues made our arrival time, much later than planned. The site was nice however there was the odor of a possible plumbing issue on site #214. Rain, created standing water under the RV making it difficult to climb under the RV to assess further damage. Employees were very polite and the park was very clean. Convenient to our destination and all surrounding attractions. Still rate an A+
Oct 16, 2017
Great place to camp when in Orlando. Friendly staff, clean shower and bathrooms. Definitely will be returning as often as we can.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award