Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Good place for going to theme parks in the area. Deluxe cabins are clean, comfortable, and close to shopping. Nice staff, who are eager & willing to help with any needs.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Want to praise Don and Jill extremely helpful when needed housekeeping personnel very helpful and kept the facilities very well maintained thank you
Aug 03, 2017
Fermeture trop tot de l'ofice et du depaneur. Si on voulait du bois a notre retour de Disney nous ne pouvions pas. La piscine a fermé pour rénovation et on nous a jamais averti, même qu'il n'y avait même pas d'écriteau ou de banderole avertissant que la piscine était fermée à l'entrée de la piscine. Le personnel pas très souriant
Aug 02, 2017
Having the pool and spa open 23 hours a day was a vacation saver - I was having back problems, and being able to go soak in the spa at 3AM was amazing!
Aug 02, 2017
I and my family loved this park. It was in a convenient location to Walmart & other shopping stores. We will definitely stay again.
Aug 02, 2017
Loved the privacy!
Aug 02, 2017
Love your kind & friendly staff! Jill was sweet and accommodating!
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice and clean
Aug 01, 2017
This was my first time staying in a campground and it was great. The Campgrounds of America were both clean and well maintained. I enjoyed tremendously the pool and the fitness facility. It was a home away from home.
Aug 01, 2017
Our family loved the pool area. How nice to be able to keep an eye on my laundry and swimming kids at the same time. It is a very well kept park with nice landscaping.
Aug 01, 2017
Loved our stay. Close to Sea World! Pool and hot tub were Super! Front desk lady great!!
Aug 01, 2017
This is a very nice campground. The sites are nice and roomy. The grounds are very well kept and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy drive to all the attractions.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, well maintained, friendly....excellent
Jul 31, 2017
Great park to stay at the kids enjoyed, we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2017
Best KOA south of Tennesse. Best service I've seen after staying in 5 others the last 2 weeks.
Jul 31, 2017
Great location, clean cabins and the staff was great! We loved it and will be back.
Jul 31, 2017
Everything was great...The only we had was that we planned to sleep in on Sunday and the kids in the RV next door were outside at 7am making all kinds of noise right by our bedroom slide...But other than that, we will definitely be back...:-)
Jul 30, 2017
Very clean facility. Very friendly helpful staff
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
This location was great. We stayed in a deluxe studio cabin with our 2 kids. The property was vey clean and there wss a great playground and play area for kids. The pool wss amazing. The staff was so helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Super clean bathrooms!
Jul 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, and the pool is open 23 hrs/day. We were able to soak in the hot tub after being in the parks all day
Jul 28, 2017
It was an excellent experience. The girls really love the bathrooms. Staff was very professional. Atmosphere was all American. Loved it will be returning soon.
Jul 28, 2017
Excellent facility wish this one here in Summerville S.C. was the same
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
This place was really clean and staff was very friendly. The amenities were nice; pool and hot tub a good size; laundry room had more than enough machines; exercise room & bike rentals available; wifi ok. Sites are close together, but more than enough room for our travel trailer. Only down side-our cable was snowy. Overall great. Will visit again.
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience!
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, easy to navigate.
Jul 25, 2017
totally loved it. however if you could do something about the weather that would really be nice.....lol
Jul 24, 2017
nice staff who were helpful and friendly. great facilities, very clean, great location for south Orlando.
Jul 24, 2017
All the staff were friendly and helpful. Grounds were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed pur stay. This was our first KOA stay. Thanks for the recommendation from friends. Definitely will visit again. 👍
Jul 24, 2017
Not alot to do for kids. Nice campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean Campground.
Jul 24, 2017
Attended business forum during stay. Book every year. Love the campground.
Jul 24, 2017
The grounds are nice and kept. Busy place. The bathroom and showers were very nicely kept and air-conditioned. The tiki bar was not up and running and the only restaurant/bar was available by the pool but they were stocked with minimal food and ran out quickly. Don't forget bug spray. Expect to your neighbors to be up and loud throughout the night. We did enjoy ourselves however bring a fan!
Jul 23, 2017
The camping is excellent? The only issue is with rain. It rained a good amount during our stay and water accumulates a lot. When you have to play with electricity with your 2 feet in water, well not that good Other than this all perfect, very nice place, easy access, good internet speed, people very friendly
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice well kept
Jul 23, 2017
Very near to Disney Pool hour are cool Good help buy the staff
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
I've stayed here before and I will continue to use this park in the future. As always, the staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, and accommodating. I look forward to my next stay.
Jul 22, 2017
It was great place to stay. Only default was that there is only 4 chairs outside and inside. We were 6 and it is a cabin for 8. And the chairs are very heavy.
Jul 22, 2017
Very helpful office workers. Pool was wonderful!
Jul 22, 2017
This KOA is one of the nicest we've visited. The park is well kept and appealing. Sites are long and relatively level. The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. The only negative we experienced during our stay was about an inch of standing water on our site patio (right in front of our door) following some pretty heavy afternoon/evening rains. Otherwise, a wonderful stay.
Jul 21, 2017
This is a clean, friendly and great located KOA.
Jul 21, 2017
It has excellent accommodations and location. The Wi fi was only fail at my site.
Jul 20, 2017
very nice location n friendly staff. we will return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award