Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 05, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. We stayed in cabin 126 and it was quiet, very clean, well maintained and comfortable. Nice and peaceful. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to others.
Jan 05, 2017
It's a nice place, clean, quiet, mosquito-free although in the south. It's not far from Disney, outlets, and the downtown.
Jan 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Located close to everything we wanted to see. Nice campground.
Jan 04, 2017
Great place and staff
Jan 04, 2017
Stayed in a rustic camping cabin for two nights because we didn't want to bother with our pop-up and hotel rooms were priced out of line for the New Years weekend. Excellent choice...beautiful, clean park, pool and hottub. Cabin had AC, heat, TV, fridge, reading lights and campfire ring. Everything necessary for a weekend getaway. Will definitely do it again!
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Very clean Updated amenities Friendly staff
Jan 03, 2017
staff is friendly, grounds and bathrooms are clean and well maintained, sites are pretty good size, even for large rigs
Jan 03, 2017
Nice park
Jan 03, 2017
it was the best!
Jan 03, 2017
I was toally satisfied wirh my stay here except noisy neighbor after 10pm which is quiet time
Jan 03, 2017
Beautiful campground
Jan 03, 2017
This was my family's first time staying at a KOA. The cabin was great, the grounds well maintained and clean, and the check in went smoothly. The jump pad was a big hit with the kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Great dog area and playground for kids.
Jan 02, 2017
Great place to stay
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
People that work here are very nice and helpful. Very clean and well maintained.
Dec 31, 2016
It was a nice Koa and great people working there. Very close to Disney which was important.
Dec 31, 2016
Campgrounds just don't get any better than this!
Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful site; we had the delux site. Staff very friendly and grounds very clean. We will be back
Dec 30, 2016
Great stay. Everyone helpful and friendly. Grounds clean and well kept.
Dec 30, 2016
Location is the absolute worst,middle of a city next to a highway.and the accommodation was dirty
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome park we will definitely be back.
Dec 29, 2016
Awesome place to stay near Orlando!!
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 29, 2016
Very clean campground. Off of main road so fairly quiet. Very accommodating staff as we arrived Christmas Day. The deluxe lot was awesome with a concrete patio, fire pit, gas grill, sliding bench, and a table with chairs!!
Dec 28, 2016
We had a wonderful RV site and put kids in a delux cabin. Had we know we would not have had the cabin next to road. Did notice some ants in the cabin but was taken care of. Will come back
Dec 28, 2016
Love our stay! Very hospitable, and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome very clean campground
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and the restrooms/bath house was one of the cleanest I've ever seen at a campground. Very pet friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
EVERYONE THERE IS VERY HELPFUL AND ATTENTIVE. NICE CLEAN PARK WITH LOTS TO DO. THANK YOU
Dec 27, 2016
Great
Dec 27, 2016
The staff was great. 5 star
Dec 27, 2016
Loved the location, ease of finding it, staff and how clean the facilities were.
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
One of our favorite places to camp. Can't beat the outdoor heated pool. Clean and friendly.
Dec 27, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at this location!
Dec 26, 2016
The cabin needs new sheets. They wouldn't stay on the mattress. Other than that, everything was great!
Dec 26, 2016
Perfect spot to camp for Disney Parks
Dec 25, 2016
OMG your brochure and website do not do you justice. This by far is outstanding. The grounds are immaculate The laundromat and pool 24 hours awesome. Especially after being at the parks all day. The lots were large, The way it's set up is great plenty of privacy, The cabins are so cute. I will definately be back. You have set the standard I just hope the rest of the KOA live up to you.
Dec 25, 2016
The stay was great - awesome campground! Only problem was they did not apply the KOA card discount or Teachers discount. Will work with KOA when we get home.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

refunded additional 5%
Dec 23, 2016
Wonderful staff, great amenities, close to Disney and Universal Studios. The pool was awesome as well as the spa/hot tub. Will definitely stay here again, but next time for longer!
Dec 23, 2016
Great clean very friendly beautiful park great area for pets and kids to play
Dec 22, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Delightful stay, very friendly personnel and perfessional
Dec 21, 2016
This KOA is very well kept, friendly staff. We wish it had better methods for transportation to the Disney attractions.
Dec 20, 2016
This Kampground is very clean and very accommodating to all your needs. Will definately be back!
Dec 20, 2016
Except for one section which was not near us in the park the WIFI was down the entire stay. The employees did not seem like they were all too happy to be there. Not the nicest bunch. The park is very clean and we will stay there again but will bring wifi with us. :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award