Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
The site is classified as a KOA "Holiday". Well, in my opinion it is just that! The grounds are well maintained and the bathrooms are the cleanest I've encountered for any ground campground during my camping experience. Easy access to the concrete pull-through spots....no backing up. Yea!! The staff is warm and welcoming. The site itself is conveniently located to Orlando's major attractions.
Nov 12, 2017
The park was very nice and very clean. Staff were very friendly. Restrooms and showers were nice. I think the office could have stayed open longer - 5 PM to a little early compared to all the other parks I stay at. And the WiFi was weak and intermittent - could be better
Nov 12, 2017
clean campground, friendly staff, nice bathrooms and laundry, great pool
Nov 12, 2017
Very clean! Not a lot of privacy or nature. Felt like a glorified parking lot, but we still loved our stay and plan to return. The amenities were very nice! One of the gals at the front desk was always helpful but very crabby! We will recommend the site for others and plan to return!
Nov 12, 2017
Very nice
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
It is a very good location if you are going to Disney World. Very nice campground. Didn’t use their pool or jacuzzi but it looked very clean. The only thing with left with besides our great souvenirs were ants. Be careful.
Nov 10, 2017
Excellent in terms of staff, services, facilities. As to the location, there is definitely road noise. Pool and hot tub were awesome. Great dog park area with obstacle course stuff.
Nov 09, 2017
Very friendly and clean Good location to Disney
Nov 09, 2017
Very clean and friendly--an appealing affordable option. Thank you!
Nov 08, 2017
Very well kept camp well located to all the attractions. Friendly staff. We'll definitely stay here again.
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
It was great we had a pull thru site and a cabin across the street everything was clean and very well maintained. Will be staying here again for sure.
Nov 07, 2017
Wonderful spot. We brought our rv and also rented a cabin for the grandparents. The grounds were clean and the staff was very accommodating. Pet friendly with a dog park. Kids had a great time playing on the jumping pad and playground, swimming in the pool, and riding the rented bikes. Would definitely stay there again. Minutes from Disney.
Nov 07, 2017
great stay great park
Nov 07, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Grounds were well maintained and clean. Very well located with shopping, eating, and easy access to activities. Getting in and out was easy through the West entrance that had traffic light. We will absolutely stay here again.
Nov 07, 2017
very clean. polite help
Nov 07, 2017
The camping spots are a nice size and the dog area was handy.
Nov 06, 2017
Clean campground. Very friendly people and the rest of the family loved the hot tub and pool. Overall a very good stay
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Stayed 2 nights, had a great stay! Very close to Disney attractions.
Nov 06, 2017
We really like this campground and have stayed a couple of times. This trip, though, we had one day where our power kept going out. That's a big problem since we have dogs who stay in our rv when we are visiting the parks. Fortunately it was better the next day. But be aware that this is a possibility.
Nov 06, 2017
Friendly staff clean grounds
Nov 05, 2017
Campground is very clean, secure and well managed. I particularly enjoyed the quiet surroundings and friendly staff... very professional staff... can’t wait to return.
Nov 05, 2017
We have been camping for 15 years and never stayed at a KOA before. I am very impressed to say the least. This is a very nice park, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained and this is just weeks after hurricane Irma. This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Disney or attending a convention. We will visit here again!! Thanks
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
You went way beyond the normal KOA to help us out. The cabin was outstanding and you truly went above and beyond finding a place to park our pickup and 24 foot car carrier that we brought with us. Bob and Cathy were fantastic and made us feel like we were friends visiting and not just campers for one night.
Nov 04, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, but it is getting a bit more expensive than when it is not the Season. Will hope for some discount offers for our next visits.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Bien aimé merci
Nov 02, 2017
Great park, very convenient to All Disney attractions. Choice of many restaurants nearby. Plenty of room for our 40ft 5th wheel and truck.
Nov 02, 2017
The campground is clean, well-maintained and close to everything. Bob and Kathy were most welcoming and very helpful. There was noise during the night from construction but Iâm sure that is temporary.
Nov 02, 2017
Great love this campground will definitely come back
Nov 02, 2017
Had a great time. Facilities are fine. The location is perfect! Close to the theme/attraction parks.
Nov 02, 2017
Excellent
Nov 01, 2017
Perfect!
Nov 01, 2017
The park was clean, and the staff very helpful. This was our second time using our travel trailer, and needed help with the T.V. Bob cleared everything for us. Thanks Bob.
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice visit to the Orlando area, close to the theme parks but not the noise. The facilities were clean and very neat. Customer service was excellent!
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Great staff clean restrooms just a great place
Oct 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Would come again.
Oct 30, 2017
Very nice campground. Very clean and attractive. Friendly and helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award