Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
Convenient to our business meeting. Nicely maintained. THE TOILET PAPER DISPENSERS ARE TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 03, 2017
We have stayed at several KOAs and this one by far was the best. The quality and location were ideal. They also have the essentials there in the cabin that everyone forgets. We definitely will be staying here in the future.
Apr 03, 2017
This is an excellent campground that is very close to everything especially all the amusement parks. The park and the facilities are very clean. The only negative is that you have to make sure everything is either put away or locked up because the locals have a tendency of stealing items. Something that could happen at any campground.
Apr 03, 2017
As always very nice camp site
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
as usual - very good
Apr 02, 2017
It was good as it always is tks
Apr 02, 2017
Possibly best KOA I have ever stayed at; incredible combination of: location, facility, and friendly staff.
Apr 01, 2017
Very nice and clean stay. If someone was going to Orlando we would recommend this KOA to them.
Apr 01, 2017
do not believe all the negative reviews this KOA is very nice ,clean and a safe place to stay.
Apr 01, 2017
Great location for shopping, eating and recreation along with excellent campsite ammenities
Mar 31, 2017
Spacious sites and very clean! Great location as well! 15% discount to servicemen and nurses very much appreciated!
Mar 31, 2017
Pleasant stay. Was only there for two. Nights. Very con isn't to local attractions. Was difficult to find at first not really usable from main road. Note there are two ways to get in and out
Mar 31, 2017
This campground is very nice and clean! Comfortable pool and hot tub! Just a bit pricey...
Mar 31, 2017
There is a theft problem and there is no security. Security is not a car that drives by at 9 pm and then never see again. Bike was stolen not at night while doing laundry. The response it's been quiet the last week or so. My daughter was almost hit by the koa employee trying to tell ice cream truck to leave. Scared her so bad as he employee kept yelling at truck.
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent. Friendly staff, extremely clean and well manicured grounds. Will definetly be back. Highly recommend.
Mar 30, 2017
This a small yet spacious KOA. The deluxe patio sites are great. The staff is polite and extremely helpful. It is in close proximity to most of Orlando's major attractions, we could get to Epcot parking in 15 minutes. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.I would rate them a 5 if not for some burglaries, which they are addressing. But don't let that stop you from coming!!!
Mar 30, 2017
Very close to attractions of sea world and others. Sams club right across the street. Super clean. We will be back.
Mar 29, 2017
We stay here often when we want to visit Disney. The campground is maintained great and is located within 15 minutes of Disney World. All staff are friendly and very helpful. This is a great place for families to stay.
Mar 29, 2017
This is a great campground. Very nicely laid out and easy to get our 43 ft. camper on the site.
Mar 29, 2017
Best KOA site I've seen so far.
Mar 29, 2017
Nice park. Convenient to Disney parks. Quiet, clean. Only complaint is no place to wait if you arrive early. Must go to Sam's across the street. Would be easier if there was some automated way to check & see if your site is vacated without pulling in.
Mar 29, 2017
Easy to find and convenient. The staff was amazing and friendly. We will be staying there again for sure!!!
Mar 28, 2017
Great location, great amenities (loved the Camp K9 - it really exceeded my expectations!), everything was very clean and well maintained, the spaces were large, staff were personable and helpful. Thank you!
Mar 28, 2017
Extremely clean, fantastic location, surprisingly quiet for the area it is nestled in, very friendly staff, great amenities. A hidden gem.
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Super nice campground centrally located, great in between location
Mar 27, 2017
on nous a attribué un beau site mais il est cher pour être le derrière à une rue et pour être dans le gazon et la piscine est petite. Très propre.
Mar 27, 2017
It was great and the cabin was very clean
Mar 27, 2017
Nice grounds a bit tighter, but great for 30 ft trailer and SUV. Would recommend.
Mar 27, 2017
Excellent sites, driveway is very level. Very clean.
Mar 26, 2017
Very organized and clean. We enjoyed our stay and found it was in a central location for all activities.
Mar 26, 2017
We did a family trip and stayed in the deluxe cabin. We had plenty of room for the family. Very clean cabin and had everything we needed.
Mar 26, 2017
We stayed here to visit disney parks. Lee helped us with a reservation walk in, and we returned the following week for our stay. Campground is immaculate and facilities are great as well. We had a pull through site 104. It worked out well for us. There is a playground and bounce park for the children, we had our grandchildren with us. We will stay here again.
Mar 26, 2017
Always top notch. Thanks for a great stay.
Mar 26, 2017
Our deluxe cabin was first class all the way. Very impressed with the cleanliness of the cabin and the Weber grill! Only constructive criticism is to have more shade trees in the campground. A+
Mar 25, 2017
It is a good campground. Of course it is in a very busy area.
Mar 24, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Great location for Disney
Mar 24, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly place. Stayed in the deluxe cabin with three generations and we all had a great stay. All the amenities of a hotel plus more room to stretch out and enjoy fresh air on the patio, playground and pool.
Mar 23, 2017
We loved the cleanliness and the pull thru asphalt site. The prices were a little high.
Mar 23, 2017
This is a small but very nice campground. Very clean. Near restaurants, shopping. Minutes to Disney. The deluxe sites are great. One of my favorite koa's.
Mar 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly & the campground was very clean :)
Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed it. Everyone was helpful and campground was extremely clean and nicely landscaped. Thanks.
Mar 22, 2017
We loved our stay here! Nice facility.
Mar 22, 2017
another great stay. very nice & professional & met my needs.
Mar 21, 2017
Everybody is very friendly! All areas were clean! We had a great time!..Very relaxing!
Mar 20, 2017
enjoyable and close to the parks in the area.
Mar 20, 2017
Campground was very nice and clean. My only one disappointment was that I booked a deluxe cabin for 5 nights but arrived early and was given a rustic cabin (as someone was in the deluxe at the time).Staff was not very accommodating as to allowing me to leave the my boat (I towed from MA to FL) on the deluxe cabin site while they cleaned the cabin for my rental on Friday. I had to tow the boat out
Mar 18, 2017
Service was outstanding! Friendly and professional. Hhe kampground was very clean, quiet and filled with activities. Nice pool, great kids park and dog park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award