Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
7 day business trip- flawless. Great place and staff
Oct 01, 2017
A very nice, clean, and well kept campground. The pull through spaces were the largest we have seen. The campground was quiet even being in the middle of a busy area. Great location for the amusement parks.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cabins! Immaculate and clean. Adorable. Every convenience thought of for guest's stay. Would love to stay again. The best koa experience we have had yet.
Oct 01, 2017
Loved the cozy rustic cabin and the 24hr pool.
Sep 30, 2017
We loved this campground! The pool area is fantastic and everything is super clean. Great security and friendly staff. Very close to all the Orlando attractions. Will definitely be back!
Sep 30, 2017
Front desk staff very polite and helpful. The staff keeps the property very neat and clean. No disturbances at any time in 4 months. I will come here AGAIN!
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Bob and Kathy were outstanding, they were helpful and extremly friendly. We want to return as soon as we can get our next reservation.
Sep 28, 2017
Very nice campground Sandi & I will recommend it in the future
Sep 27, 2017
Store closes to early. 4:30 -5:00 pm Pool area was very nice. Laundry is nice Shot easy drive to attractions Surprisingly our concrete pad was not level.
Sep 27, 2017
Jill and Don rock!
Sep 26, 2017
Although in the heart of the action, that's really not what we were looking for. Biggest complaint was no shade at the campground. Traffic was on believable but I guess that's my fault for picking this location. Also I find that the sites are too close together. The staff was delightful as well as the pool
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Park was very clean and the staff very friendly. We stayed 9 days and everything was great! We look forward to staying again in the future.
Sep 26, 2017
Very clean. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kids loved the carts. Only one recommendation....more trees for shade. It was hot.
Sep 26, 2017
Great spot. Will be back again and again.
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent level campsite. LOVE the pool being open nearly 24 hours daily. Close to Disney and universal. Wish the office had longer hours than "bankers hours". We always seemed to be gone when they were open.
Sep 25, 2017
Everything was great - wonderful experience!
Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful grounds and superb service.
Sep 25, 2017
This was our first stay here and we were very pleased. We have already booked a return stay for Thanksgiving.
Sep 25, 2017
Nice clean good staff
Sep 25, 2017
It was fine for a quick, unplanned trip
Sep 24, 2017
Excellent sites, close to everything, affordable, well kept facilities (pool, hot tub, showers, bathrooms). Would definitely stay again.
Sep 23, 2017
Great KOA. Close to Disney Parks and other attractions and amenities . Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
I wanted to do laundry at night and I couldn't find any machine to change money. This time the spot had a duty table and something smell bad outside.
Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly staff made you feel welcome. Campground was well maintained & the pool/hot tub very clean.
Sep 21, 2017
This was the absolute best KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean beautiful pool and wonderful people. We definitely will be back. Thank you John and Nancy Curry
Sep 20, 2017
We rented a cabin for the weekend and the cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive as well. We are planning a return trip in November and look forward to returning.
Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful in every way!! Very friendly! Jill and her husband treated us like family!!!
Sep 20, 2017
Awsome location and very friendly park! This KOA is very accommodating and makes your stay enjoyable! Very clean and quiet! Location is everything!!!
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
everything was excelent
Sep 19, 2017
We visit so often that just driving onto the property starts our relaxing time away from home. We'll be back, again and again.
Sep 19, 2017
Great customer service. Clean grounds.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to all of Orlando theme parks,well kept grounds, roomy sites!!
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice & clean. Bathrooms needed to be cleaned more frequently
Sep 18, 2017
We came in after the office closed , I we truly appreciate the staff for getting the campground open so shortly after the storm . However, the area was under a boil water notice which was not posted by the after hours check in tickets, the only posting was the bath house doors which I didn't notice until the next morning. Please in the future in that event make the notice more noticeable.Thanks
Sep 18, 2017
Everything and employees were great
Sep 16, 2017
On the way home due to hurricane Irma. Except a problem with the electric that they couldn't fix the one night was fine. The man kept saying it was our RV that was the problem. I demanded that they move us and from 202 to 206 and the electric was fine after that. I guess it wasn't our fault after all. I do understand however that everything was crazy because it was the 1st day back from hurric
Sep 15, 2017
Short , 1 night, but great
Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful place, wonderful he kept highly professional staff and in the wake of the hurricane did everything possible to make her staysafe comfortable
Sep 14, 2017
Hurricane Irma nails us while staying, great People.Worried about everyone and were great Americans.
Sep 13, 2017
Disappointed, to say the least, that the pool was not available during our stay.
Sep 13, 2017
Disappointed, to say the least, that the pool was not available during our stay.
Sep 11, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. I would like to ask though, when i received my receipt i was told we earned a free day at any KOA but i then lost the receipt. Is there any way to still get a free day?
Sep 10, 2017
best camp grounds to stay in Orlando area, outstanding!!
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice site and staff. Very convenient location.
Sep 10, 2017
Very nice campground. We were evacuating from Broward county. This was our first stop on our journey out of FL.
Sep 09, 2017
Short one day stay. My space had a large area under water. Had to wade through it to set up. Park had many open dry spaces. Water did dry up next day. Located in a very busy area. Too busy for me. Very clean. Nice facilities. Not in an area I will return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award