Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 04, 2017
Our spot was not vacated by the previous camper on time, causing us to be delayed for our plans. The card reader was swiped and said approved but the lady said it wasn’t on her computer & told me to swipe it again, Same thing so she took my card & manually typed in the number. It caused my bank to charge me twice. I went & told The office staff & they told me I would have to call my bank.
Dec 04, 2017
Very clean, a lot of things to do, nice facilities.....
Dec 04, 2017
Very comfortable cabin accommodations. This was our third visit this year and we plan on returning soon.
Dec 04, 2017
We were unable to make this trip so I can't rate our stay. I read your cancellation policy and found I could not get a refund within 48 hours, so I am out the cost of this stay.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice clean, modern, conveniently located KOA. Helpful and friendly staff, layout conducive to friendly interaction with other RV travellers. One couldn't go wrong staying here.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleased with the site and the staff. The staff were friendly and very informative about the surrounding attractions and the Grand Daughter was ecstatic about the jump pad and play ground. Showers and rest rooms were very clean. This camp is in close proximity to Disney and we had a wonderful time here.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Great location.
Dec 03, 2017
Great sites, great location which is convenient to many of the attractions on Orlando. Campground and staff were great and we definitely plan to stay here again next year.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Friendly staff
Dec 01, 2017
Friendly, professional, and accommodating staff. Very clean campground - pool, laundry facilities, bathrooms, showers. It would be nice if the fitness room opened early (0600) instead of 0800.
Dec 01, 2017
Great as always
Dec 01, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff!
Nov 30, 2017
Had a great time, staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect, all be it a little expensive.
Nov 30, 2017
Very convenient to all the theme parks. Very clean!! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Nov 30, 2017
Staff is great. Campground is clean, well maintained with excellent utilities. The ONLY drawback is the price.
Nov 29, 2017
Service was splendid, campsite clean, good spots and nice pool but we encountered lots off noise from neighbours and the road (US192). Only stayed one night.
Nov 29, 2017
First trip great help from the staff. Clean and nice place to stay:)
Nov 28, 2017
Place was great. The lady at the front desk was a little rude though.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Awesome stay!! Friendly staff and clean KOA.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Beautiful campground very quiet even do the campground is is in the middle of the town very convenient if you planning to go to the Disney park
Nov 27, 2017
This is a great location and everything is very clean
Nov 27, 2017
Fabulous as always -- this park is always neat, orderly, clean and staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our favorite place to stay when visiting Disney or just lounging in the park.
Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campground. Get a bigger site then you think you need, have 30’ TT and site was just big enough. Plus minutes away from Disney.
Nov 27, 2017
Our only disappointment was there was no activity on Halloween evening itself. Otherwise, loved the location, and the neat, clean campground.
Nov 27, 2017
All things considered, it was very fine. Our next door neighbors came back to their camper around 1am and talked loudly until 5:30am Saturday morning. They were sitting around their fire with no regard for their volume at time of night. I’m sure the alcohol consumption was a contributing factor. We did complain to the office the next morning. Saturday night was a much more peaceful sleep.
Nov 27, 2017
Nice folks at check-in. Very nicely manicured Park. Sites were very clean. We will stay here again.
Nov 26, 2017
Clean, Quiet and Organized! We had a relaxing 6 days. Thank you
Nov 26, 2017
Stayed at Kissimmee KOA from Nov 16 to Nov 28. The staff and facilities were super,we enjoyed our stay very much. The park is super clean and well laid out.The grandchildren loved playing on the playground and the super bounce pad. The location of the campground is very convenient to all the theme parks and the 3 restaurants within walking distance is super handy.
Nov 26, 2017
Was very nice, well maintained and everybody was really friendly.
Nov 26, 2017
The site was very clean, the location was central to where we wanted to be during our stay with plenty of 24-hour restaurants near the site. The staff were hospitable and friendly. However, the the internet connection was extremely slow, if working at all, and the cable tv didn't function at all. We checked all our hookups externally and internally and found no errors, but we couldn't connect.
Nov 26, 2017
Great park, Great stay!
Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful, clean park. Loved this place.
Nov 25, 2017
It was just a quick, one night stay because we couldn't get an extra night at Disney's Fort Wilderness Campground. KOA was clean. Site was a roomy, long pull-through site. Good alternative for people who don't want to or can't stay at Disney.
Nov 25, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds anywhere
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Great safe place, no complaints
Nov 24, 2017
Clean friendly place will return
Nov 24, 2017
We stayed for only one night, as we visited the Disney World theme parks on Thanksgiving. As usual, the staff was so friendly, and our stay in one of the smallest deluxe cabins was perfect for the short time we planned to be inside. Just for sleeping, and it worked just fine.
Nov 24, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful campground, the neighborhood not so much. Every night was motorcycle race night, and the final night we clearly heard three sets of gunshots and then listened to a police helicopter circle for several hours.
Nov 23, 2017
Small campground, but very clean and accessible to many things nearby. Great proximity to theme parks. Nice facilities, and we would certainly stay here again, when staying in the Orlando area. Thank you for good visit.
Nov 23, 2017
Staff was very friendly! They made our stay even more enjoyable. Pool area was very nice! Camp site was clean. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award