Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 03, 2018
Staff is great,
Feb 03, 2018
First time at this KOA, very nice, clean, well maintained. Staff was great especially Kathy, very helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our stay, wish it could have been longer. We will be back.
Feb 02, 2018
Check in was ready for us, they were prompt, got us to our site quickly. Made sure all was good. Checked back with us. Grounds were well maintained staff was always working around the grounds. Everyone was helpful. On site facilities were clean and fully operational. Everything I would expect from a koa facility.
Feb 02, 2018
I think this is about the 7 or 8 time we have stayed there and will continue you to do so
Feb 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained. The campground was close to major attractions too.
Feb 01, 2018
Everything was good until the party started around 8 or 9 pm and the music was way, way too loud. Everyone around me was saying it was too loud. Somebody went to the covered area by the pool, but they wouldn’t turn the music down. I think they might have even turned it up
Jan 31, 2018
Pool, hot tub, laundry, and fitness centers all spotless! Park is landscaped very nice. One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at.
Jan 31, 2018
First time at a KOA. Joined the club immediately, and we plan to use only KOAs in the future, whenever possible. Friendly, clean, safe.
Jan 31, 2018
Super nice campground and people.
Jan 31, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
It was amazing! Thank you!!!!
Jan 30, 2018
Bob and wife Kathy did everything To make our stay the best experience and we réserve for next year already because or them.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Great facilities and location
Jan 30, 2018
Passing through but will return
Jan 29, 2018
Very pleasant staff, quiet campground with large level sites. Great location!
Jan 29, 2018
Busy with the parks but nice to come home to a clean quiet camp ground. Did not like gravel lot. Will go for pull through next time as gravel slides out making set up risky.
Jan 29, 2018
One of the cleanest and best run KOA’s we have stayed.
Jan 29, 2018
Clean and wonderful I am really happy with our experience I will totally recommend!!!
Jan 29, 2018
Friendly staff! Clean restrooms. Nice pool and hot tub. Well maintained grounds too. Nice work out area for excersizing, Location is in a busy area.
Jan 28, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Lovely CG. Easy in & out of site. The only issue is signage. Small sign low to ground in a very busy retail/commercial area hidden by post & no light. Drove past & had to make a u turn. Not an easy feat towing a 40' rv. Entrance is a tight turn. Facilities very good. Close proximity to attractions.
Jan 28, 2018
Love catching up with the staff and friends while visiting.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 26, 2018
Nicely ran park. Clean and secured.
Jan 25, 2018
Always a clean site friendly staff. I will always be a frequent camper here!
Jan 25, 2018
Perfect location to explore everything Disney! Very clean campground and friendly staff.
Jan 25, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Jan 24, 2018
Clean,quiet. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Big sites. I really like the fact that after traveling through snow and salt in the north that I can get my coach detailed on site. That seems to be a rarity at campgrounds.
Jan 23, 2018
We had a good time.it was very clean
Jan 23, 2018
Loved everything about this location except the shower facilities. It does not include a mirror, nor a lavatory. Thus one cannot comb their hair, brush their teeth, or shave. You have to go outside and enter another space to have access to a mirror & lavatory. Most unusual. Also the shower facilities are neither heated, nor cooled. Most unpleasant during the 9-10 warmer months.
Jan 23, 2018
Close to Disney, only a 15-20 min drive. Very clean campground. We stayed here last year an will be back.
Jan 22, 2018
Sites are very clean. Staff were extremely friendly.
Jan 22, 2018
Small campground and very well maintained. We had a pull tru site which was excellent. Plenty do do just outside the campground as well as within the campground. We will be back
Jan 22, 2018
It was great b
Jan 21, 2018
Very quiet. Friendly. Wifi and cable good. Lots have plenty of room.
Jan 21, 2018
Very clean, nice and helpful staff
Jan 21, 2018
The staff was great, very helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Great Park and we have been in a few....Well run, clean great sites
Jan 20, 2018
Great park layout. The spaces are very long and vary easy to get in and out. Nice dog park. Friendly staff. Location is perfect for visiting the Orlando attractions and within a block of Sams Club, Applebees, Waffle House, and other conviences. Despite being close to those places, the park feels like it is much further away once you turn in to its secluded setting. We will stay here again.
Jan 20, 2018
We always enjoy our stay! Staff is very friendly and several have been there many years.
Jan 19, 2018
Jan 19, 2018
Campground was very accommodating and staff was nice. Only one negative; the energy control for lighting in the men’s restroom would cut the lights off in a short amount of time; thus, leaving you in the dark!!!!!
Jan 18, 2018
Jan 17, 2018
Fortunately we didn't bring our trailer, although when I booked I said we have a 45' motorhome towing. The space was barely large enough for the RV, our jeep stuck out partly into the road. As with all KOA's, they were built before people had big rig motorhomes, so roads are narrow and turns are difficult.
Jan 17, 2018
Very friendly and clean with a lot of amenities.Only thing to make it better would be some big shade trees.
Jan 17, 2018
Very clean campground, amazingly friendly management, fantastic amenities and super convenient location for other attractions!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award