Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 18, 2017
Great stay and excellent staff!
Dec 18, 2017
Very conveniently located to most everything. Walking distance to eateries & Sam's Club. Campground was cleanest I've been to in years. And talk about quiet, could not have been quieter & campground was full during Our stay. Talk about Staff: The Best!! We will be back & tell others how great this location & campground is!!
Dec 18, 2017
Our neighbors left their dog unattended for 12 hours and all it did was bark incessantly. Very annoying. There were so many vehicles parked by our site we could hardly move. Very close quarters... staff very friendly. The wine and cheese social was nice.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Super clean park, friendly staff, will stay here again!
Dec 17, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds were immaculate. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Dec 17, 2017
Always a great experience. We love this KOA campground. Staff is very friendly and the campground is always very clean. Restrooms and showers are always very clean. Will for sure return.
Dec 16, 2017
Super clean, excellent staff. The check in process was surprisingly fast. I'm still a bit uncertain when backing up my bumper pull but they helped me get into its spot and lined up. I was grateful since they probably saved me 10 minutes of jockeying back and forth. I was quite pleased and impressed with Kissimmee KOA.
Dec 15, 2017
Cockroaches in the kitchen drawers. Floors extremely dirty.
Dec 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay! All the employees were all friendly and helpful!
Dec 15, 2017
I would come out in a heartbeat to join your grounds again.Had a wonderful delightful time. Thank you for all of your services xxoo Thwe Hoelbl Family
Dec 14, 2017
I don't usually give this low unless things were terrible. However due to the terrible Wi Fi situation I felt it was necessary to do so. We loved the campground and personnel but when you depend on Internet and on line transactions you need a better Wi Fi than was available even though they had several you could tie into but the signal was awful. We will stay there again but please do somethin
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
We were passing thru the area and decided to go to the Cirque Du Soleil show and needed a place to stay. Very friendly and helpful
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
Stayed 1week and had the best site in town #121
Dec 12, 2017
Check-in went smoothly and the site was clean and well-equipped. Internet was kinda quirky at times but there was always a signal.
Dec 12, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
was great
Dec 11, 2017
Cockroaches in kitchen drawers & floors very dirty. Hope it's better next time?
Dec 11, 2017
Very clean. friendly staff. Great location to Disney. Fabulous long sites. Well kept resort and not to bad a price for the location.
Dec 11, 2017
This was the cleanest KOA camp ground my family has ever stayed at. We will recommended this place to everyone. We absolutely loved it!! We will be back in the future for sure!!!!!
Dec 11, 2017
Rented cabin very clean, and comfortable
Dec 11, 2017
We loved this park. Very clean. Easy to Disney and Universal. We will be back.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
great staff, good location.
Dec 11, 2017
We stayed here for a week because you offered internet. It never worked. Other than that it was good. A bit pricey tho. Spaces are also to close.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
An excellent campground that is close to all of Orlando's major attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. Restrooms and showers are spotless. This is our second time here and we will definitely be back.
Dec 09, 2017
Super! pull-thru HUGE site, easy check in. NIce, clean place and convenient to Disney.
Dec 09, 2017
Clean. Quiet and friendly. (
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
This was our first time...won't be our last. Clean, quiet, and enjoyed our stay. Thanks!!!
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
When arrived, got site we were not expecting. Stayed more than a few times, & did not think that I would need to remind the requirements for an open sky for satellite. I do believe we were moved from our original assigned site- we travel with an adult autistic child that watches tv programming on schedule. I'm sorry that we just can't be as flexible as most people. We HAD to leave early.
Dec 07, 2017
All good. Bathrooms clean. Checkout should be a little later than 11am.
Dec 07, 2017
Awesome staff...great convenience...and hardly any bugs! Have stayed here quite a few times...reliable enjoyment.
Dec 06, 2017
Love this place. People are friendly. Place was very clean, well maintained and maintenance! Great for kids and pups alike. We would for sure stay again.
Dec 05, 2017
Great location, very clean and up to date. Great services.
Dec 05, 2017
Best KOA I've ever experienced! Cleanestate too, with beautiful spacious sites. We won't hesitate to return.
Dec 05, 2017
It was a such a great stay we had a wonderful time and will visit again!!! Bathrooms nice and clean and staff and people were so nice and helpful also loved the doggie park my furry friends had a great time there.
Dec 05, 2017
We loved staying with you again this year. Your staff was very accommodating and helpful. It was a wonderful vacation for us. We look forward to staying with you again next year.
Dec 05, 2017
Very clean! Nice staff Just wish they had more parking area!
Dec 05, 2017
All perfect clean camping friendly staff I got a Delux site and was very good I will came back again and again Thank you for make my stay so good and relaxing ����
Dec 05, 2017
was a nice time staff was very helpful place is very clean and well maint
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Fantastic! We've stayed here many times ~ each time we visit Florida and love it! Everyone is friendly with smiling faces and very helpful! The sites are spacious too!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award