Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2019
A special thanks to Mark! He was extremely helpful to us: found us a shady campsite, then helped my husband back our pop-up trailer in! Also helped us hitch the trailer back up! Give the man a raise!
Oct 19, 2019
Sites are large and clean with plenty of room for slides. Staff go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
Oct 18, 2019
Spent a week with our two granddaughters and had a wonderful time. This KOA provided everything we could have asked for during our stay. The park is well maintained and is a beautiful & relaxing place to stay after a day visiting parks or site seeing.
Oct 17, 2019
Pleasant staff, clean, and a great location says it all.
Oct 16, 2019
We stayed in the cabin closest to the road which made me a little nervous because people can just walk in off the street. I was there with my 3 little girls and I felt like I had to watch them much more than I would have than at other places. The cabin was great and had everything we needed and more! The only thing that I didn’t like was the weird smell in the cabin.
Oct 16, 2019
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The late check in process was fantastic. The campgrounds are nicely maintained with clean facilities. Great location for all the theme parks. The only downside was the wifi was really weak. Will definitely stay again looking forward to seeing y'all again in the spring.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 16, 2019
Very well-kept, clean, peaceful, quiet campground. Amenities for kids and pets.
Oct 16, 2019
We have stayed a few times and love this KOA. Staff very nice and helpful.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice campground with amenities! Very helpful staff!
Oct 15, 2019
Very nice cabin. Close to everything and very nice and helpful staff. We will come back
Oct 15, 2019
Good time at KOA in Kissimmee. Always a great place to stay. Clean cabins, friendly staff, good supplies in the office/shop, great pool & laundry, place for kids to play with a bounce house, as well as playground equipment, a dog park, WiFi, and close to food and theme parks. Even through it's right off a main road, there is no noise once you get into your cabin. We come almost every month. JC
Oct 15, 2019
Really nice location. Quiet, clean and friendly staff. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Oct 15, 2019
Stayed at a deluxe tent site (Water,firepit,and electric.) It was great staff was super accommodating.The pool and spa were well maintained. Only down side if any is the tent pad was made with pea gravel instead of something little more forgiving.
Oct 15, 2019
Enjoyed it. Clean property.
Oct 15, 2019
Paulette and Marc run that park the best ..The only thing I had no internet all week end and that's sad cause I payed for that in the cabin price...otherwise I would like a credit for next time..
Oct 15, 2019
I think we have stayed here 3 times, very convenient to all the area attractions, restaurants and shopping. Will return again soon!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The staff (Bob & Pam) are awesome and the Park is spotless, close to all attractions and restaurants! We have stayed in our motor home as well as the Deluxe Cabins, all 3 times we stayed were excellent!
Oct 14, 2019
Amazing! Clean and courteous, so friendly and always aiming to please...
Oct 14, 2019
Beautiful park, very close to all the attractions but quiet and relaxing.
Oct 14, 2019
Oct 14, 2019
Very nice campground and the cabin was terrific. Honestly, better than we expected. Definitely will be coming back.
Oct 13, 2019
Outstanding, we will come back. This KOA is clean with really great staff!
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 13, 2019
We had a great time. The facilities and staff were great.
Oct 13, 2019
Nice clean sites. But no trees. No shade at site or around campground.
Oct 13, 2019
We arrived late, and our packet of information and key was waiting for us. Our cabin was very clean and had everything we needed. The staff in the office/store were friendly and helpful. The laundromat was clean and easy to use. We enjoyed our bikes in the campground. We would recommend a cabin and would stay again.
Oct 12, 2019
The Kissimmee KOA was a nice clean campground with several amenities. Staff was friendly. Close to shopping dining and Walt Disney World.
Oct 11, 2019
Beautiful campground with very friendly staff. Nice paved pull through lots that make setup so simple. Very close to nearby shopping and restaurants. Definitely would stay here again on our next visit to the Orlando area. This is the best KOA in the Orlando area based on our experience. We stayed at the others, but they just don't compare.
Oct 11, 2019
Staff were super helpful and friendly. Well kept campground and quiet. Made recommendations that were helpful.
Oct 10, 2019
This campground was central to all the parks we visited! Very clean and friendly! We didn't have a chance to use the pool since it was very late and we were exhausted after all day in the parks �� However we did take a look at it and it was very clean and inviting. The playground was also very nice and well maintained, our grandkids enjoyed it every morning!
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
We’ve been here many times. We love it and the staff. Very clean. Quiet. Close to many places yet private.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Good, Clean. Just what we have come to expect each time we stay there.
Oct 07, 2019
The staff here is always great! very clean and they keep updating things. we will be back!
Oct 07, 2019
It was a very nice park, everyone was very nice and helpful there.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Oct 07, 2019
Very nice, safe, and quiet camping experience. We tent camped and everything we needed was right there. Each site had a picnic table, fire pit, bench and camp chairs as well as a lamp you could turn on and off with running water and electricity. Right next to the bathrooms and pool. Overall a fantastic experience and will definitely be staying again soon!
Oct 07, 2019
The only place to camp when going to Waly Disney World
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Nicest people ever!!!
Oct 04, 2019
Fantastic people, beautiful campground. Will definitely stay again next time in Disney.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 01, 2019
We had a great time at the campground very clean and friendly staff and service was excellent thank you
Mar 14, 2020
I booked a cabin online with no knowledge of what I was getting! This cabin was exactly what we needed. CLEAN!! And easy drive to Disney parks!! Highly recommend!!
- Amy Casey on Google
Mar 13, 2020
Nice place to stay while visiting Disney. Clean well maintained campground with very friendly staff. Love the new two bedroom cabins.
- Judy Fulkerson on Google
May 21, 2020
Very nice campground! We were tenting so we had the entire tent area to ourselves. Bathrooms right next to the tent area were very convenient and clean! Hot water was come and go but not too bad. Only disappointment was that the pool is still closed for resurfacing. Office/store is under strict access due to covid virus so only 2 people in the store and staff did shopping for you. Tent campground was great with various electrical options, table with chairs, rocking bench, fire pit and a sink! Overall was very nice. Will come back after the pool is finished being fixed.
- Negster511 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.