Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

Start camping now with our early season, Spring Cabin Deal and save $25/Night

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2019
Love the staff Mark and Paulette are so kind to our grandkids....
Nov 06, 2019
Nov 05, 2019
very nice place close to many things and easy to get to.
Nov 04, 2019
Nice campground but there are too many beggarweeds all over the property. We have stayed there several times and I always bring it to the attention of the employees. My little dog gets these “hitchhikers” in her fur just by walking in ANY grassy area.
Nov 04, 2019
Another great stay, I spend almost all my time at the various Walt Disney World parks so easy to get to and from these locations. Easy access to all kinds of shopping, your campground is always clean and maintained. Look forward to my next visit!
Nov 04, 2019
Excellent location and facility.
Nov 04, 2019
Always a great.
Nov 04, 2019
Stayed a few nights while going to Disneyworld. Nice campground. Clean, taken care of. Friendly staff.
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Camp ground very clean and looked very nice would definitely come back
Nov 04, 2019
It was just as advertised. I had a wonderful stay. Staff was awesome. I will definitely stay again, and recommend to everyone.
Nov 04, 2019
Everything was great from the time we checked in until we checked out. The staff was friendly and very efficient. Cabin was clean and in good working conditions. Our kids LOVED the jump pad and park. We couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for a great stay!
Nov 04, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Excellent
Nov 03, 2019
Everything amazing except for very poor Internet. I was actually here on work and it was very difficult to get online work done. Verizon hotspot was terrible in this location too. I hear that in 2020 this site might get fiber Internet. But again, everything else was amazing. It is a really clean and modern KOA with all the amenities.
Nov 03, 2019
Very clean cabin and had everything you need! Nice grounds and close to the attractions. We will stay here, again.
Nov 03, 2019
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean and neat, well kept park.
Nov 03, 2019
Super sweet service at reception desk...wonderful and courteous staff on golf carts, fantastic people in RVs & tents. Will definitely return. Very clean KOA.
Nov 02, 2019
Very nice campground. Everything was so clean, it looked brand new! Had every thing you'd want in a campground.
Nov 02, 2019
On our first night out of 9 we used the onsite pool and hot tub, the hot tub had far too much chemicals in it and myself and my wife got chemical burns! I was in a lot of pain in a very 'man' sensitive area for a few days as well as us both losing leg hair! My wifes bikini was also bleached and ruined by the chemicals.
Nov 02, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great place. Clean and well kept. Customer service was outstanding
Nov 01, 2019
Nov 01, 2019
Great facility
Nov 01, 2019
Second time staying here this year. Wonderfully amazing staff. Super friendly and very accommodating. The grounds are very well kept and the camp is a prime location to many local attractions. Will definitely stay again and highly recommend to all travelers passing through to stay here.
Oct 31, 2019
Clean, beautifully maintained. Staff was fantastic!
Oct 30, 2019
very clean,,great staff..close to everything we were looking for..my favorite KOA i have stayed at so far,,,we will be back
Oct 29, 2019
Great facility. Wish we could’ve stayed longer.
Oct 29, 2019
One of the nicer campgrounds we have stayed at. My site included a fire pit, newer Weber grill, bench, table and chairs. The pool and workout room are well maintained as is the entire park. Will definitely come back.
Oct 29, 2019
Awesome. Great location, nice playground, great pet area.
Oct 29, 2019
We enjoyed our time there and booked a cabin for the spring.
Oct 29, 2019
We have stayed here prior and returned as will return soon again. We are very pleased with this KOA
Oct 29, 2019
Staff is always awesome and our stay was wonderful! We will definitely be back again! thank you!
Oct 28, 2019
Clean, manicured grounds. Friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with our visit
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Oct 28, 2019
Very quiet
Oct 27, 2019
We LOVED this campground! Spacious and clean bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful people!
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Oct 27, 2019
Super courteous staff, excellent facilities and fun
Oct 27, 2019
The communal bathrooms and shower facilities were not as clean I as I have come to expect from KOA. This is our second visit to this location and both times the communal bathrooms and shower facilities were not as expected. Outside of this the staff were very friendly and helpful and our cabin was great.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
The pull through was perfect for our stay and we were able to extend it for an extra day due to a tropical storm preventing us from travelling. The staff were great and extremely helpful. The location was perfect in terms of access to what we wanted to do.
Oct 24, 2019
Great except. Please upgrade internet. Otherwise a really awesome stay ��
Oct 24, 2019
Love it it's great to stay somewhere you can bring your dog .The p,ace is clean and quiet.
Oct 24, 2019
Very neat and all facilities well maintained. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. looking forward to my next stay.
Oct 23, 2019
Really nice campground. Really nice playground area, grandkids loved the jump pad. Super nice people, would recommend to anybody wanting to stay in the area.
Oct 23, 2019
First of all I want to say that location was one of the cleanest and nicest locations that we have ever stayed at. Your staff was wonderful as the greeted us. The husband and wife team you have there working is great. I highly recommend this location and give it an A+
Mar 14, 2020
I booked a cabin online with no knowledge of what I was getting! This cabin was exactly what we needed. CLEAN!! And easy drive to Disney parks!! Highly recommend!!
- Amy Casey on Google
May 21, 2020
Very nice campground! We were tenting so we had the entire tent area to ourselves. Bathrooms right next to the tent area were very convenient and clean! Hot water was come and go but not too bad. Only disappointment was that the pool is still closed for resurfacing. Office/store is under strict access due to covid virus so only 2 people in the store and staff did shopping for you. Tent campground was great with various electrical options, table with chairs, rocking bench, fire pit and a sink! Overall was very nice. Will come back after the pool is finished being fixed.
- Negster511 on Trip Advisor
Mar 17, 2020
I did not camp here but they let me fill my fresh water tank.
- Michael Brown on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.