Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email This Campground

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 01, 2018
This was our second stay in the cabins. We really enjoyed our stay the first time. This was a bigger cabin so we were excited. Ooops, the porch light, night light in the bathroom not working.Door lock malfunctioning,couldn’t lock the door from out side,, what ?? No stove. So no biscuits.,But, the next morning, one call and they fixed it all,,, except, they don’t supply a stove. We will return.
Feb 28, 2018
Loved the park...
Feb 28, 2018
the camp is very clean and pleasent to be part of.
Feb 28, 2018
Campground is very clean and very well maintained. Plan to use this spot for our trips to disney.
Feb 28, 2018
The KOA campground was nice but we did find the staff (anyone that was behind the desk) was somewhat rude and short with customer. No one smiles and they all look frustrated. The grounds keeper guys in golf carts were very nice and helpful. I witnessed not just with me, but with other customers. I figured they were having a bad day, but it was everyday you went into office.
Feb 28, 2018
Loved the camp ground. Didn't have time to visit the pool or hot tub. Definitely will try next visit.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Thanks for hosting us - great work all around
Feb 27, 2018
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and we loved it. We are from Michigan and loved being able to walk outside and sit on our deck. Inside of cabin was very clean, very well equipped. It had everything we needed. Loved the gas grill and used it everyday. The park was very clean with a good laundry facility, and the camp store was very handy. Looking forward to coming next year.
Feb 27, 2018
The Kissemmee KOA is a good great RV Park.
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
Very clean campground and the staff is very helpful. Will definitely return!
Feb 26, 2018
Great location & facilities. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Very accommodating to find us an available space for the week when they were very full. Well kept and clean campground. Close to everything. We camped here is a motorhome.
Feb 25, 2018
Friendly staff, super clean campground.
Feb 24, 2018
We visited universal studios while camping at your site. Nice location with very comfortable amenities.
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Best bathrooms ever! Clean, updated, attractive. Great location. Could consider a shuttle to the parks?
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Excellent
Feb 22, 2018
Kathy and Bob are the nicest couple! They are very congenial as was the lady who checked us in. Im afraid I didn't get her name. But we have stayed twice and will always come back. The grounds are well kept and spotless. The facilities, pool, covered area, and play areas are very nice and clean. Its a well run park.
Feb 21, 2018
Big rig friendly, great staff, beautiful facility, very clean, great location
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Mostly theme parks. Little time spent in the RV park.
Feb 20, 2018
Beautiful park! Great staff! Super clean! Will definitely be back! Love the wine tasting on Friday’s!
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Excellent faculty,super clean,staff very good
Feb 20, 2018
This KOA was very clean and check in/check out was a breeze. I will stay here again.
Feb 19, 2018
Great cabins. Staff wonderful
Feb 19, 2018
Very nice and clean. Just wish it was larger facility with more trees like a forest.
Feb 19, 2018
Staying at Disney’s Fort Wilderness and messed up the dates so needed a place close by to stay - ends up that this KOA Campground was nicer than FW!
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
We have stayed here a couple of times and it has always been very nice. The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean. The bathrooms are very clean as well. Will definitely stay here again.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
great
Feb 19, 2018
Excellent cabin I will definetly come back soon, very clean, cozy room, quiet.
Feb 19, 2018
Loved loved loved the cabin we stayed in! The cabin was set up very nicely, it had everything we needed, and was very very clean! The staff was great and friendly! We will definitely be staying at this KOA again! Thank you so much for a great stay!
Feb 19, 2018
très propre , personnels accueillants, près de tout , # 1 , un petit point négatif comme dans bien d'autre camping ** WIFI ** décevant .
Feb 19, 2018
Cabin was new, Maintenance personnel were always around and about the facility. Whole campground was well kept.
Feb 18, 2018
Best KOA we have ever been to!!!!
Feb 18, 2018
Great place. Clean. Warm pool. Cheese and wine hour for free. It is the best koa I’ve been to
Feb 18, 2018
Sewer problem. 1st dump backed up into the street. I told the desk and they said they would take care of it. 3 days later dumped again before leaving and caused us to leave 2 hours later then planed just to get it to flow out plus we had to go to the dump station to dump the gray water. Would have just stayed at a state park if I had known I was going to have to pack up and go to a dump station.
Feb 18, 2018
Feb 18, 2018
back-in sites down middle have no illusion of privacy. can share condiments with next door picnic table. rest of sites looked great.
Feb 18, 2018
LOVED IT!! We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award