Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
No better KOA in Florida.
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely amazing and helpful staff...It will be our only stay for the Orlando area...Its quiet and have all amenities you will need.
Jun 06, 2017
staff is always helpful, and campground is clesn!
Jun 06, 2017
Clean campground with wonderful staff. Wide concrete spaces and great pool and playground.
Jun 06, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean property.
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time, we really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The campsites were easy to get in and out of and very clean, we will be back!!!!
Jun 06, 2017
Always clean and friendly service. We have stayed here twice and will return
Jun 05, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here.
Jun 05, 2017
Super clean park. Easy access to Disney. Very nice patio area with BBQ.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice campground!The restrooms are very clean.The location is wonderful. Close to Disney,all restaurants and store.
Jun 04, 2017
This is one of the best well kept KOA, so clean & bug free. The grass & landscape is well maintained. Large sites with plenty of grass for our 40 foot Motorcoach.
Jun 04, 2017
This was just a short stay, overnight, but it saves us from having to drive home late at night from our day at Theme Parks. We slept fine, had a clean room, and got to eat out at every meal, so didn't even use the handy kitchen. Until Next time. See you soon.
Jun 03, 2017
We thought the cabins were very nice...however we thought that it would be more like a hotel that someone would come in and clean at least every other day or so but we were there 5 days and no one cleaned or refreshed towels. The office was only open from 8-5 and we were gone before they opened and returned after they closed and couldn't get any towels or trash bags or anything. The pool on the la
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great location for grandkids to do universal studios. Don and a Jill were superb.
Jun 03, 2017
It was everything we needed and wanted. It was quite and still close to everything we needed. The pool and cabin where clean. The playground was also wonderfull with the jump pad. We will be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Great park, located close to public transport, friendly staff.enjoyed our stay
Jun 03, 2017
A fantastic group of people. The grounds were well kept and the cabin we stayed in were great. I would recommend this particular camp ground to everyone
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff . Close to major attractions
Jun 01, 2017
Park was clean, well maintained, plenty of amenities. Pool area nicely kept. Spaces were a little small but long. Liked the pull through. Needs more shaded area.
Jun 01, 2017
everything was just fine
Jun 01, 2017
wonderful and restful
May 31, 2017
close to everything if you wanted to leave the campground, we had like 30 people camping in our group and the staff was very good to all of us.
May 31, 2017
We love it at your campgrounds. We always rent the dog friendly cabins and we are delighted with all the amenities that are offered to us.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
good sized sites and very clean.nice dog park and kids play area.decent pool and hot tub..clean restrooms.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
The park is super clean. The staff volunteers are very friendly and helpful. It's a great place!
May 30, 2017
This was out first visit to any KOA property. We were wanting to take our grandson camping and to Orlando attractions. This was a perfect fit so we decided to try it. Other than we were surprised it was not in the woods that did not spoil our trip. We had a great time!Cabin beautiful and perfect for our needs. Entire property very clean. Great playground and pool. Will definitely return.
May 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. Clean, quiet, organized and easy to find. Just pricier than most other places. We would recommend KOA to all.
May 30, 2017
Staff friendly , nice pool and hot tub.
May 30, 2017
May 29, 2017
Beautiful. However, needs more trees for shade, our spot # 10 was HOT. A few extra restrooms would be nice. The showers....the best of any campground - bar none.
May 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean cabin with surprisingly comfortable mattress. Convenient location and well kept small campground.
May 28, 2017
Everything was fine but we had a problem with ants at are site and brought them home with us
May 28, 2017
Fabulous stay. Customer service is outstanding.
May 27, 2017
Toujours un plaisir d'aller camper à ce camping. Merci!
May 26, 2017
Our stay was great there. Only one request though. Should use different internet service. Wife needed fast for college courses and she could not do there. But the people were great and friend. Staff was outstanding, especially Bob and his wife Jill (I hope I remembered it correctly). Area was kept clean beyond imagination. May that always be there. Can't give higher recommendation.
May 25, 2017
Facilities are excellent, well kept and clean. Property is attractive and sites are comfortable! Great price for Orlando/Disney. We will be back, no doubt!
May 24, 2017
We have stayed several times and most likely will be back again. Every time we stay our cabin is clean, the facilities are clean and well stocked. The only thing that was out of the ordinary was the sound of a duck each morning we were there. Around 6 I was awakened by the sound of a duck. It sounded as though the duck was in the room but we could not find anything in the room.
May 24, 2017
The employees were very helpful and kind. The pool and spa were clean and well kept. And the campground is centrally located to get everywhere we wanted to go.
May 24, 2017
This is a great KOA! We are a family of 4 with 2 small dogs. We stayed in a new, deluxe cabin that allowed dogs. The cabin was clean and did not smell of animals. The dog park was directly beside the kids' playground, so I could stay with dogs and watch kids play. The dog park had a dog wash & dog fountain. Nice, clean swimming pool & hot tub. Staff was friendly & kind. Nicely landscaped.
May 24, 2017
Great people and very friendly, nice clean facilities, We enjoyed ourselves so much and can not wait to go back.
May 24, 2017
Nice park, clean , professionally run but lacks shade
May 23, 2017
We had 2 RVs. Friend had problems-feces smeared on her RV, kids toys moved under car where they'd be run over. Management said such things happened "all the time" & used to be worse; before cameras were installed people used to drive off with the RVs with the campers still in them. Nice park, nice staff, bad area? or bad luck with a bad camper there simultaneously? Never had a prob w/a KOA before
May 23, 2017
Very well kept campground with easy pull-through sites. Staff is very friendly. Nice amenities.
May 23, 2017
This park is absolutely phenomenal! It is very well maintained, very clean, and all the facilities and equipment were up to date and working. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Don and Jill. It certainly shows that they take a personal interest in keeping this park in tip-top shape.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award