Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 28, 2017
Always a wonderful stay here- ����
Dec 28, 2017
The campground was clean and nice but being in the city we had garbage trucks 2x in the overnight and early morning hours wake us up. We are just more used to state parks and being in a more country setting, but I think your park is convenient for those visiting the Orlando attractions. We stayed to go to Medieval Times down the street.
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 28, 2017
We enjoyed this clean and quiet campground. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All the facilities were immaculate. Very centric to all activities around Orlando and Kissimmee. We will definitely stay here again.
Dec 28, 2017
Nice place , kids friendly , nice pool area.
Dec 27, 2017
Peaceful and quiet.
Dec 27, 2017
very, very nice campground
Dec 26, 2017
Loved the paved roads and concrete pads at the campsite. Very clean and well-kept. The deluxe site with the fire ring, iron table and glider were very nice. Convenient location and very quiet considering it's very close to many attractions. Would definitely stay here again.
Dec 25, 2017
I thought was a very good KOA the price was all right for the amenities and the location
Dec 25, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
We are new to KOA and stayed at a few on our way from NJ to Florida. This one was our best experience by far. The staff was so friendly and helpful and it was obvious they cared about the campground like it was their own. We had a regular hookup for our RV and got a deluxe cabin for our extra people. The cabin was so cute and complete with everything we needed. Highly recommended!
Dec 25, 2017
Nice and friendly place. Staff was there for you. Thanks.
Dec 25, 2017
Excellent stay as always. We had the pleasure of meeting Tammy and June, 2 of the work campers. What great ladies! This location never disappoints!
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Clean, friendly helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
Very clean and well maintained, close to the places we wanted to go. Very nice lady named Barbara was helpful when I called and when I went to the office.
Dec 23, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was very accommodating!
Dec 23, 2017
This is a really nice park. It's dog-friendly with a fenced play area with scaled-down agility equipment, and a really nice dog bathtub and sprayer! The laundry facilities are very nice and staff was helpful in planning local activities. The only bad thing is they have some trees in one area that shed their leaves/branches all over and catch in the dog's hair something awful.
Dec 23, 2017
Wonderful accommodations. The traffic noise is prevalent, but the campground is a great alternative to hotel stays for large family gatherings. Great location and very friendly staff.
Dec 23, 2017
2 nights pull thru site, stopover before final destination
Dec 22, 2017
Got a spot right by the road. I think it needs to be clearer that you’ll get whatever is available and not a specific site the one in the picture.
Dec 22, 2017
very helpful and friendly staff. and VERY clean all over. !
Dec 22, 2017
Très passible comme endroit! Le staff très accueillant
Dec 21, 2017
The staff was great and everything was nice!
Dec 21, 2017
Very Close to Restaurants and Attractions, Was very clean and staff very friendly. We enjoyed the very nice fire pit. Our pets being welcomed in the cabin made our trip more enjoyable for us and our pets.
Dec 21, 2017
Had an awesome time. The campground is close to everywhere we needed to go�
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Loved our spot. Quiet and private but easy to get into and close to pool! Very nice laundry, front load washers. Great dog area with bath tub! The kids play area looked fabulous! Super glad to have found this place and we will be certain to stay here on our next trip down!
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
This is my 3rd time staying here. I love it!
Dec 19, 2017
Awesome facility and great staff. Only suggestion....put signage down the road (Lake Cecile Drive) to let RV's know that there is a left turn into the campgrounds. When you go down the road for the first time you can't tell and I and a lot of other RVs stop and walk down the road to ensure there is a turn down there. (I saw 4 other folks do the same thing)....Other than that....excellent
Dec 19, 2017
My entire family stayed at the KOA and we had a blast. I would highly recommend this KOA. Very convenient to all parks and the Staff are wonderful.
Dec 19, 2017
The office staff is so accommodating, and the maintenance staff is wonderful. They came in a hurry to replace two lightbulbs in our ceiling fan, only to discover, after hauling in a ladder, that someone had somehow loosened both lights, and as soon as they twisted them, we had light! They were cheerful and kind, even with all the extra effort. We can"t say enough good things about this KOA.
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
Loved it!!!! Very comfortable for our 35 ft motor home + 26 ft trailer. No need to unhook. Grounds were very clean, no trash laying around, was picked up constantly. All sites were paved, which I simply cared for. Personnel very friendly and polite. Really quiet at night. Close to restaurants, Sam's right across the street and all Orlando's attractions. Will definitely return!!!
Dec 19, 2017
Very impressed with our initial stay at this KOA campground. We will definitely return soon!
Dec 19, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
It was good the tent sites were close to everything except for a couple of dogs barking during quiet hours it was an excellent stay
Dec 18, 2017
One of the nicest KOAs that I have ever stayed in. Awesome area. Great amenities. Super clean. Great employees. Great wifi coverage in the park. The worst internet connection speed I have experienced in any park I have ever stayed. Took 15 minutes to upload small picture to facebook. Tried several devices on various days. Was told that the internet was working correctly by the staff.
Dec 18, 2017
Let me start by saying WOW. Over a year of RVing this has to be the nicest. It is well groomed and the facilities spotless and welcoming. The staff is superb. We would like to give a "Shout-Out" to Tom for his friendly personality and is help from parking, propane fill and answering my numerous questions. 10 PLUS Stars
Dec 18, 2017
Friendly, clean & comfortable. A very busy KOA!!
Dec 18, 2017
Great stay and excellent staff!
Dec 18, 2017
Very conveniently located to most everything. Walking distance to eateries & Sam's Club. Campground was cleanest I've been to in years. And talk about quiet, could not have been quieter & campground was full during Our stay. Talk about Staff: The Best!! We will be back & tell others how great this location & campground is!!
Dec 18, 2017
Our neighbors left their dog unattended for 12 hours and all it did was bark incessantly. Very annoying. There were so many vehicles parked by our site we could hardly move. Very close quarters... staff very friendly. The wine and cheese social was nice.
Dec 18, 2017
Dec 18, 2017
Super clean park, friendly staff, will stay here again!
Dec 17, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Grounds were immaculate. Couldn’t have asked for more!
Dec 17, 2017
Always a great experience. We love this KOA campground. Staff is very friendly and the campground is always very clean. Restrooms and showers are always very clean. Will for sure return.
Dec 16, 2017
Super clean, excellent staff. The check in process was surprisingly fast. I'm still a bit uncertain when backing up my bumper pull but they helped me get into its spot and lined up. I was grateful since they probably saved me 10 minutes of jockeying back and forth. I was quite pleased and impressed with Kissimmee KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award