Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 19, 2018
Friendly, quiet, clean, and secluded
Apr 19, 2018
Vary nice clean camp ground close to everything
Apr 18, 2018
Clean great location fun people love the pool area hot dryers lots of sunshine
Apr 18, 2018
Pricey $$
Apr 17, 2018
It was nice place to stay. The shower house and restrooms were very clean. Several families stayed there for a basketball tournament at ESPN.
Apr 17, 2018
Extremely nice and professional staff. I really appreciated that the lady at check-in offered discount information before I even asked! Campground was very well maintained. This was our first KOA stay but, because it was such a good experience, won’t be the last.
Apr 17, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, clean quiet campground short drive to Disney World. Will definitely return.
Apr 17, 2018
Great amenities,caring hosts, great oldies tunes, nice fellow campers.
Apr 17, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Your facility was outstanding. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Showers where clean. Groundskeeping was excellent. This was a last minute selection and a good one.
Apr 16, 2018
Clean campsite. Crews are constantly maintaining the areas and picking up the trash. Very kid friendly with big bounce area!
Apr 16, 2018
Clean and modern, convenient location!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Cleanest campground we have ever stayed at! Love this place!!
Apr 16, 2018
The best KOA so far . The property is immaculate, staff fantastic, location was amazing/ will definetley come back Thx so much everyone
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 15, 2018
Always clean and friendly atmosphere.
Apr 15, 2018
I stayed with you in 2016 right as you completed the dog wash and I told you I loved it. This time I looked forward to using it again and was just as satisfied. Not the largest campground but one of the nicest!
Apr 15, 2018
Everything clean. Including the bathrooms ! Well lit. Friendly staff. We left my husband’s cell phone on a swing when we checked out. We weren’t gone 5 minutes . By the time we returned, a staff member had already spotted it and turned it in to the office!
Apr 14, 2018
Our favorite campground w/ great people
Apr 13, 2018
We always stay here, when we are in Florida Great spots, lots of room
Apr 13, 2018
Awesome as always
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
We stayed for 3 nights. It was great. Everyone we met was very nice and helpful. We will definitely be staying there again.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
great cabin lots of room
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice upscale KOA. A little solitude in the middle of a very busy city.
Apr 11, 2018
We chose koa as it was centrally located to the events/activities we were participating in/attending during our stay. Site was okay. Staff was cordial and friendly. Check-in was quick.
Apr 11, 2018
Helpful and pleasant employees both on the phone and in person, clean cabin, clean restrooms - pretty park
Apr 11, 2018
Had a great time. The park was very clean and and everyone was friendly. We will want to return to this park again.
Apr 11, 2018
Bob and his wife were great,very helpful,courteous,and friendly. They made us feel welcome and important.
Apr 11, 2018
as usuak great
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Very nice and clean campground. Friendly and helpful staff.
Apr 10, 2018
BEAUTIFUL CAMPGROUND,NICE BIG PULL-THUR SPOTS
Apr 10, 2018
It was wonderful. I thought being in Kissimmee it would have been really cramped, but it wasn't. It was clean and quiet.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
The park was well kept and had paved, large spaces available. The kids absolutely loved the jump pad on the playground and the bike rentals. Next time we stay in Orlando we will be staying here, instead of our usual campground.
Apr 09, 2018
Need to cut grass more
Apr 09, 2018
The campground is very clean and maintained. It's in a great location and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely camp there again and recommend it to others.
Apr 09, 2018
Thought for sure I booked a pull through but we got put on a back in site which was very difficult to get into due to all the vehicles parked accords the road
Apr 09, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. I was glad they had late check in instructions on the window. Place was super clean and the pool and spa was very nice. The outdoor decks and TVs were cool, the Weber gas grills were a nice thing to have. Only thing I would add was a change machine or credit card acceptance for laundry. The SPA didn't work one night, but it was hot at least.
Apr 09, 2018
Stayed here in my RV that I drove back-and-forth to a hotel for a business convention . 4 nights. This place is always so clean and neat
Apr 09, 2018
everything was Ok except that the cabin was not as clean as on all previous visits. Dust was caked around the headboard which my wife had to remove. The pans were dirty and had food inside from a prior occupant. Not up to the standard we have become used to at your campground. All in all the campground is a relaxing place to stay with reasonable rates.
Apr 09, 2018
Great location close to everything kids loved the park and the pool wanted to be there more than go to Disney
Apr 08, 2018
Great campground. Stayed here twice before. Friendly staff. Very clean
Apr 08, 2018
Park was nice and clean. Staff was not very friendly.
Apr 08, 2018
The area is really nice, clean , great layout, and the staff is very friendly . LOVE the welcome name on board!!! Our premium site was very cool. Good location for Disney and other parks ! Thanks for a great visit
Apr 08, 2018
AWESOMENESS!
Apr 08, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award