Orlando / Kissimmee KOA Reviews

We are open and taking reservations!

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2020
This is our second stay at this particular KOA. It's a wonderful little getaway and very close to a variety of touristy things. <20 minutes to Universal. <10 minutes to Disney and Old Towne. Very happy the pool was open during this trip. Wi-Fi is extremely weak during both trips, and during this second stay was so slow that it was not capable of being used for simple web surfing / email checks.
Jun 30, 2020
All staff was so nice! We enjoyed our time. Friendly and relaxing place.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
Very clean and well-manicured and the people are friendly and accomodating. Close to all the amenities.
Jun 30, 2020
Had a wonderful time. Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms and very covid conscious
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
nice place, but has an ant problem
Jun 30, 2020
Friendly staff and lovely cabin! Perfect stay!
Jun 29, 2020
The campground and staff were great! I couldn't ask for any better. The reason I'm giving a 3 out of 5 is because of the internet. I work from home and it was impossible to work in this campground. It had nothing to do with my distance from the wifi because I even went to the front office and tried it there. I would have been better off on dial-up. It's 2020, you have to do better than this!
Jun 29, 2020
the worst internet wifi we have ever had at any resort/park. We had to leave early because wifi was virtually non existent
Jun 29, 2020
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2020
I would only recommend this campground if the WiFi gets better. The WiFi isn't really the whole issue though. If cell service was more reliable, people wouldn't need your WiFi. I filed a report with AT&T to get the speeds fixed, but that should have been something you did for the sake of your guests.
Jun 28, 2020
Very clean people very nice and helpful. Close to all stores will be back again!
Jun 28, 2020
Cleanest campground ever stayed at
Jun 26, 2020
Stayed over night to pick up some items locally. It was a wonderful stay, friendly people, and cool pool. Wish we had time to stay longer.
Jun 23, 2020
Staff, especially Mark, could not have been better.
Jun 22, 2020
well staffed. very professional and helpful as usual. one of our favorites.
Jun 22, 2020
The KOA camp ground was very well kept. Although not busy, they placed us in a site that flooded every time it rained. The area poorly drained after any rain fall. They told us the pool would be open and wasn’t over a week later then did nothing to compensate us even when asked. We were there for about two weeks before it was opened.
Jun 22, 2020
Very nice campground. Plenty of space between sites. People very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. We love the patio furniture with the pit and gas grill. The store was very Convenient. The camp ground are very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2020
Jun 20, 2020
Helpful staff, did not check bathrooms or shower facilities. Property seemed to be kept up. Fairly quite at night, but you can hear traffic/sirens from the main road. Really only "con's": not much shade or separation between sites, would be better if it was gated. Otherwise, we were pleased with our stay.
Jun 19, 2020
Nice staff, Beautifully maintained, very nice sites, pool looked great but the city inspector had not approved it yet for use. WiFi was weak and sporadic but everything else was great.
Jun 18, 2020
Had a real nice time during my stay. I had a tire blow out a few miles from site and the facility personnel came over to assist with the tire change. I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend spending some time here since its kept clean and a lot of space between trailer sites. I'll be returning very soon.
Jun 18, 2020
Check in easy. Our site was level. The campground was quiet. The showers and bathroom facilities were clean. Restaurants were nearby.
Jun 18, 2020
Very clean KOA. We stayed in a deluxe pet friendly cabin and they had it ready and waiting for us, with the AC on and very clean. They escorted us directly to the cabin. We stayed with two dogs. The cabin was conveniently located next to the dog park. This was the most professional KOA experience we have had thus far. We will definitely be back. Thank you for a great experience!
Jun 17, 2020
Everyone working at the park were so friendly and helpful. Beautiful, clean sites. Pool closed was the only negative.
Jun 16, 2020
Overall a great campground! Excellent private shower stalls with good hot water, pressure and clean. The people were very friendly, courteous and professional. The only disappointment was that the pool was not open. Not their fault! They are still waiting for the city inspector to show up and pass the modifications. Price is also fairly high but to be expected in a vacation town. Worth the price.
Jun 15, 2020
This was our first time staying at this KOA. The location of the park could not be better. Very close to all of the theme park activities and not far from the outlets as well. I felt very safe at the park but i would probably not walk outside the park other than to the Waffle House which is just outside the entrance. There is also a Sam's just across the street which was nice. Pool not open yet.
Jun 15, 2020
Great, as always!
Jun 14, 2020
Very nice and accommodating staff.
Jun 12, 2020
Second time there, will def. be back
Jun 12, 2020
Disappointed the pool wasn’t open, but the park was clean and the employees were top notch!
Jun 09, 2020
Nice people, nice place. Very conscientious about covid19. Large comfortable sites. Best wifi we have ever had. Laundry room spotless. Rained the entire week, lol.
Jun 09, 2020
Great site, great time!
Jun 08, 2020
We love visiting!
Jun 08, 2020
Jun 08, 2020
Had a great time! The staff were all very friendly and professional. The grounds were clean and well kept. We had a fun time renting the bikes ans using the playground and basketball courts. We will definitely return.
Jun 08, 2020
We had some confusion and had to change our reservation a couple of times. The staff was understanding and helpful. Campground as always was clean. This KOA is always our go to.
Jun 08, 2020
We needed a last minute place to stay because our hotel had issues and the KOA was very welcoming. We were very impressed with the deluxe cabin we rented. We will be back!
Jun 07, 2020
Our stay was very nice. The staff was great. Campsite was very clean, kinda small but perfect for a couple nights stay while you are visiting family in the area.
Jun 05, 2020
Place was OK. My shower I took had no hot water. The WiFi didn’t work that great and cable either. I would only stay back here if I had to
Jun 05, 2020
Jun 04, 2020
It was a nice park and good for what we needed. The escort and lady in the office could have been a tad more friendly.
Jun 03, 2020
Jun 02, 2020
We have been coming to this KOA and we love it the staff is always very helpful. We recommend it thank you
Jun 01, 2020
Great clean, well maintained campground!
Jun 01, 2020
Jun 01, 2020
It was super clean. Super Duper clean. Yes I said duper. Because it’s true. Everyone was so nice. It was more quiet than we expected which was fantastic. Great. Great. Great.
Jun 21, 2020
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Kissimmee Orlando KOA. I loved the space between the RV the beautiful landscape and the amenities. This place is very family friendly for people with kids and pets.The Weber grill, Swing bench and patio furniture was a plus for my family. The camp ground is very clean. The camp rangers where very helpful and friendly. Keep up the Awesome work KOA Kissimmee Orlando.😊
- Larisha Oglesby on Google
May 24, 2020
Great place to stay
- Tiffany Kordenbrock on Google
May 21, 2020
Excellent staff and wonderful cabins!
- Dalton Smith on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.