Orlando / Kissimmee KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Reserve: 800-562-7791

Info: 407-396-2400

Info: 407-396-2400

Email

2644 Happy Camper Place

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 09, 2017
An excellent campground that is close to all of Orlando's major attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. Restrooms and showers are spotless. This is our second time here and we will definitely be back.
Dec 09, 2017
Super! pull-thru HUGE site, easy check in. NIce, clean place and convenient to Disney.
Dec 09, 2017
Clean. Quiet and friendly. (
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 08, 2017
This was our first time...won't be our last. Clean, quiet, and enjoyed our stay. Thanks!!!
Dec 08, 2017
Dec 07, 2017
When arrived, got site we were not expecting. Stayed more than a few times, & did not think that I would need to remind the requirements for an open sky for satellite. I do believe we were moved from our original assigned site- we travel with an adult autistic child that watches tv programming on schedule. I'm sorry that we just can't be as flexible as most people. We HAD to leave early.
Dec 07, 2017
All good. Bathrooms clean. Checkout should be a little later than 11am.
Dec 07, 2017
Awesome staff...great convenience...and hardly any bugs! Have stayed here quite a few times...reliable enjoyment.
Dec 06, 2017
Love this place. People are friendly. Place was very clean, well maintained and maintenance! Great for kids and pups alike. We would for sure stay again.
Dec 05, 2017
Great location, very clean and up to date. Great services.
Dec 05, 2017
Best KOA I've ever experienced! Cleanestate too, with beautiful spacious sites. We won't hesitate to return.
Dec 05, 2017
It was a such a great stay we had a wonderful time and will visit again!!! Bathrooms nice and clean and staff and people were so nice and helpful also loved the doggie park my furry friends had a great time there.
Dec 05, 2017
We loved staying with you again this year. Your staff was very accommodating and helpful. It was a wonderful vacation for us. We look forward to staying with you again next year.
Dec 05, 2017
Very clean! Nice staff Just wish they had more parking area!
Dec 05, 2017
All perfect clean camping friendly staff I got a Delux site and was very good I will came back again and again Thank you for make my stay so good and relaxing ����
Dec 05, 2017
was a nice time staff was very helpful place is very clean and well maint
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Fantastic! We've stayed here many times ~ each time we visit Florida and love it! Everyone is friendly with smiling faces and very helpful! The sites are spacious too!
Dec 04, 2017
Our spot was not vacated by the previous camper on time, causing us to be delayed for our plans. The card reader was swiped and said approved but the lady said it wasn’t on her computer & told me to swipe it again, Same thing so she took my card & manually typed in the number. It caused my bank to charge me twice. I went & told The office staff & they told me I would have to call my bank.
Dec 04, 2017
Very clean, a lot of things to do, nice facilities.....
Dec 04, 2017
Very comfortable cabin accommodations. This was our third visit this year and we plan on returning soon.
Dec 04, 2017
We were unable to make this trip so I can't rate our stay. I read your cancellation policy and found I could not get a refund within 48 hours, so I am out the cost of this stay.
Dec 04, 2017
Very nice clean, modern, conveniently located KOA. Helpful and friendly staff, layout conducive to friendly interaction with other RV travellers. One couldn't go wrong staying here.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleased with the site and the staff. The staff were friendly and very informative about the surrounding attractions and the Grand Daughter was ecstatic about the jump pad and play ground. Showers and rest rooms were very clean. This camp is in close proximity to Disney and we had a wonderful time here.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 03, 2017
Great location.
Dec 03, 2017
Great sites, great location which is convenient to many of the attractions on Orlando. Campground and staff were great and we definitely plan to stay here again next year.
Dec 03, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Friendly staff
Dec 01, 2017
Friendly, professional, and accommodating staff. Very clean campground - pool, laundry facilities, bathrooms, showers. It would be nice if the fitness room opened early (0600) instead of 0800.
Dec 01, 2017
Great as always
Dec 01, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff!
Nov 30, 2017
Had a great time, staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect, all be it a little expensive.
Nov 30, 2017
Very convenient to all the theme parks. Very clean!! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Nov 30, 2017
Staff is great. Campground is clean, well maintained with excellent utilities. The ONLY drawback is the price.
Nov 29, 2017
Service was splendid, campsite clean, good spots and nice pool but we encountered lots off noise from neighbours and the road (US192). Only stayed one night.
Nov 29, 2017
First trip great help from the staff. Clean and nice place to stay:)
Nov 28, 2017
Place was great. The lady at the front desk was a little rude though.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Awesome stay!! Friendly staff and clean KOA.
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Nov 28, 2017
Beautiful campground very quiet even do the campground is is in the middle of the town very convenient if you planning to go to the Disney park
Nov 27, 2017
This is a great location and everything is very clean
Nov 27, 2017
Fabulous as always -- this park is always neat, orderly, clean and staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our favorite place to stay when visiting Disney or just lounging in the park.
Nov 27, 2017
Friendly staff and clean campground. Get a bigger site then you think you need, have 30’ TT and site was just big enough. Plus minutes away from Disney.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award