Jul 31, 2019
It was a really great stay at Kinzua. Gary was the perfect host. We are looking forward to staying there again, Pastor Bruce Anthony
Jul 29, 2019
We were pleasantly surprised by how accommodating the koa in Kinzua east was. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Kabin was awesome and loved how close we were to the bathrooms...especially when traveling with a young one. Thank you for the amazing stay and hope to be back soon! The Johnson family-olcott Ny
Jul 15, 2019
Wonderful owners. Very friendly and accommodating ! We have been coming to KOA Kinzua for many years. Beautiful facility, sparking pool and well stocked c camp store!! Thanks Gary, Gary and Bob!!
May 29, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, enjoyed the stay
May 28, 2019
Gary was a great host
May 28, 2019
May 17, 2019
Nice simple campground, has all the amenities needed for a great stay!
Nov 12, 2018
Great accommodations, had heater warmming up the cabin for us before arrival. Excellent place for us to visit the Park Wilds. Plan on a return visit soon.
Oct 08, 2018
Absolutely LOVED the Cottage!! Friendly staff, clean amenities, and quiet location! We come every year as a family tradition!
Oct 08, 2018
Great little cabins, the owner was very sweet, and the general store had a lot of useful necessities. Beautiful area!
Sep 30, 2018
Very nice camping to unplug and get back to nature. The staff did there best to acmidate us.would like to see a putt putt corse. And maybe have a movie night under the stars.
Sep 18, 2018
Cute cabin, but VERY dirty. Coffee pot didn't work, but stove and fridge were fine.
Sep 17, 2018
Wifi almost non existant. Only neg i have to say. Definately will come back. Far enough away from cities and major highways. I got to enjoy stars and a few shooting stars.
Sep 08, 2018
The only issue I had was that we could Only open 2 windows in the cabin so it was very hot in there.
Sep 05, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
Stay was wonderful. Staff is friendly. Would absolutely stay again
Aug 29, 2018
The cottage was super cute :) It was nice that the kitchen had utensils, plates, and cookware. This was my first visit to Kinzua and the campground is literally in the middle of everything, what a wonderful location ! :) The only bummer was no access to WiFi where out spot was, and no hdmi hookup on tv.
Aug 28, 2018
The campground was very nice and well maintained. The restroom/shower facility was clean. It was a fun experience.
Aug 27, 2018
Great place. Very scenic! Owners are extremely friendly. LOTS of outdoor stuff to do around area.
Aug 23, 2018
It was a bed to sleep in a great location. The cabin was not worth the rice we paid. We had to keep the front door open most of the time because it was so damp and musty in there. The bathroom walls are chipping away. The plastic coverings in the beds were muddy. The people at the store were very nice. The cabin beside was not supposed to have dogs but did. They did not stay at the cabin at night
Aug 21, 2018
Really helpful staff as we were arriving after they closed the store...made it super easy to get in, find our cabin and depart the next day. Also very helpful, and patient, in providing directions from our location to theirs.
Aug 17, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
Gary and his sons always make our stay there very enjoyable. We always feel like family! The pool was lovely and very clean. Restrooms very clean.
Aug 06, 2018
Great site and large fire pits.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Wonderful welcome when I arrived Very nice people Wonderful stay in the cabin This is a rating of 10 in my book Thank you
Jul 29, 2018
Actually, a nice campground, and nice person at the desk, but the office closed early on Friday night, and they don't open until 9 on Saturday. I placed my cabin key in the drop box, as I had to leave at 8. No refund as of now.
Jul 28, 2018
Gary & Gary are exactly what you want. Great campground, nice amenities, super friendly. Looking forward to making back out there again. Cabins are very spacious & spaced apart nicely. Great Vacation thanks to KINZUA EAST KOA.
Jul 28, 2018
We enjoyed the helpful and friendly family that operate this KOA. The campground was very tidy and safety was a big concern since wildlife can occasionally visit the site and we were made aware of this possibility as soon as we entered the grounds. All of the information about keeping safe was advised by the team.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 07, 2018
We stayed in a basic cabin. We were unable to open the windows because the screens were broken. By having them open we were greeted by many bugs. This made our stay very uncomfortable. To the point we were considering leaving after one night.
Jul 02, 2018
It was good. Nice little cabin. It was really hot and wish it had a fan or something but it was a hot time of year. All in all. Great stay. Will do it again.
Jun 24, 2018
Rented a cabin but it was called a “camp”. The place smelled horrid. Like it had been shut up all winter and reeked of mildew. I left the windows open and scrubbed down every surface and it was still unbearable. The water was brown and tasted like metal. Also they didn’t open the pool when it was supposed to open. They said that the hard winter had set them back so the pool was closed. Terri
Jun 20, 2018
Loved the campground, the staff was amazingly friendly! Can't wait to go back!!
Jun 19, 2018
et was a great stay. The owners of this Koa were excellent. They took care of all of our needs, We will be back. Bruce Anthony (O:
Jun 12, 2018
They need to hire someone to clean their cabins instead of the brothers doing it.
Jun 06, 2018
Reserved a cabin that slept 6, one queen bed and 2 sets of bunks. Got a cabin with one bed and a fouton. Spoke to owner and he insisted I got what I reserved, though my confirmed reservation said otherwise. 2nd day there hot water tank flooded cabin and we were moved to 6 bed cabin. WHAT A DUMP! Smelly, dirty, run down. There was a playground and pool but no activities for kids or families.
Nov 14, 2017
Great place great people! Gary is very personable and a delight to converse with. As with many KOAS the WiFi is lacking and didn't work very often even near the office.
Oct 24, 2017
The place was just fabulous,the owner Gary was very helpful with everything!
Oct 23, 2017
12 years patronizing this campground & upon arrival we immediately get greeted by Gary with a "Slow down, you were going to fast. The speed limit here is 5 mph". I drove 50 yds. on your rd. & was going maybe 6-7 mph. $200 dollars a night, 12 years of reservations, a 3 hour commute & that's how we get greeted? Really? Hoping to find you in a better mood next year for our trip. My apologies again.
Oct 16, 2017
The hosts were great. The cabin we stayed in was great! The bath houses were clean. The campground was quiet. Great stay! Would definitely recommend this campground
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
nice quiet,kids played
Sep 28, 2017
Nicely maintained KOA, and I've stayed at many of them. Owners were helpful and friendly and always available for a chat. Late in the season so some facilities had already closed (i.e. pool) but overall a great stay. Only suggestion might be for at least a couple of the 'sleeps six' two room Kabins on site. Perfect size for 3 guys that are motorcycling together... sleeps 3 are a bit too tight
Sep 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time. The Estep's are great hosts. Made us feel at home, part of their family. The campground was in great shape.
Sep 18, 2017
Rented a Kottage for the weekend, was clean when we got in, staff was very nice, and I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very helpful in giving us directions to the places we wanted to go. Very friendly. We stayed in a cabin. Clean, as was the entire camp. Good location Very close to many of the tourist attractions.
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly, clean and easy to find location. Close to many of the attractions stated
Aug 31, 2017
Your campgrounds are always great and accommodating, we have rented the cabins for several trips, Thank you
Nov 07, 2021
Wonderful place, friendly folks running this KOA!
- Mark Skarzynski on Google
Nov 01, 2021
This campground is well maintained, the sites are large and planned perfectly, the facilities are very clean and the staff is helpful and accommodating. This KOA is the center of everything an outdoor enthusiast would need. Golfing, fishing, hiking, hunting and in Bradford there are amazing museums that should be on a must see list while you are in the area. Recommend highly!
- Kara D on Google
Oct 16, 2021
Definitely going back to God's Country. Such a beautiful place and very friendly
- Arlene Skirde on Google