Kinzua East KOA

Open April 15 - November 28

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Reserve: 800-562-3682

Info: 814-368-3662

Info: 814-368-3662

Email

32 dustin blvd

Bradford, PA 16701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 553 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
Great place great people! Gary is very personable and a delight to converse with. As with many KOAS the WiFi is lacking and didn't work very often even near the office.
Oct 24, 2017
The place was just fabulous,the owner Gary was very helpful with everything!
Oct 23, 2017
12 years patronizing this campground & upon arrival we immediately get greeted by Gary with a "Slow down, you were going to fast. The speed limit here is 5 mph". I drove 50 yds. on your rd. & was going maybe 6-7 mph. $200 dollars a night, 12 years of reservations, a 3 hour commute & that's how we get greeted? Really? Hoping to find you in a better mood next year for our trip. My apologies again.
Oct 16, 2017
The hosts were great. The cabin we stayed in was great! The bath houses were clean. The campground was quiet. Great stay! Would definitely recommend this campground
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
nice quiet,kids played
Sep 28, 2017
Nicely maintained KOA, and I've stayed at many of them. Owners were helpful and friendly and always available for a chat. Late in the season so some facilities had already closed (i.e. pool) but overall a great stay. Only suggestion might be for at least a couple of the 'sleeps six' two room Kabins on site. Perfect size for 3 guys that are motorcycling together... sleeps 3 are a bit too tight
Sep 23, 2017
Had a wonderful time. The Estep's are great hosts. Made us feel at home, part of their family. The campground was in great shape.
Sep 18, 2017
Rented a Kottage for the weekend, was clean when we got in, staff was very nice, and I would definitely stay again.
Sep 18, 2017
The staff was very helpful in giving us directions to the places we wanted to go. Very friendly. We stayed in a cabin. Clean, as was the entire camp. Good location Very close to many of the tourist attractions.
Sep 04, 2017
Friendly, clean and easy to find location. Close to many of the attractions stated
Aug 31, 2017
Your campgrounds are always great and accommodating, we have rented the cabins for several trips, Thank you
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
The cabin and nearby facilities were excellent. Clean, brightly lit restrooms. We traveled by motorcycle and the kabin was the perfect way to end the day. Gary and his son were gracious hosts. Hope to be back.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We booked the largest cabin (two bedroom) but got a one bedroom (cottage) when we arrived. The cabin rentals are expensive for what you get, since they are pretty old and need updating. The campground was well maintained though and we had a fun time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Other full time seasonal campers were very friendly and welcoming. 10 miles to a Kinzua boat launch.
Aug 19, 2017
Very short 1 nite x 2 basixs missed Wifi most Koa provide & garbage can & fan in Kabins are usually provided . Clean but isolated nothing in office had to drive 38 min for supplies
Aug 16, 2017
We had a wonderful time and stay. Friendly hosts, clean facilities and just a very nice cabin. Whenever we're in the neighbourhood, we'll definately stay at Koa Kinzua again.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice quite site
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly, quiet and clean atmosphere. The only thing that I would recommend is a little more lights at nite to see when going to bathhouse.
Aug 04, 2017
The grounds were well looked after and the site was a good size. We had a cabin and it did not have a fan, opening the windows did not help. The KOA we stayed at in Marmora had a ceiling fan, it was great. The smoke detector was chirping on the second night and we did not get a good sleep.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Loved this KOA! The cabin was clean and well kept. The staff was helpful and just downright good nice people. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
This is the most beautiful KOA in the US. It is off the road, tucked away in the forest, quiet and beautiful. Well maintained and built, I'd live there if I could.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Rest rooms needs to maintained more frequently, everything else was spot on.
Jul 29, 2017
It was the best vacation we have ever had. The campgrounds were well kept and the bathrooms were very clean. The people who run the campground are very nice and will do anything for you. The cabin was very clean. Will be going back soon.
Jul 25, 2017
I would have liked the cabin to be a bit cleaner. The rug had sand underneath it and there was no dustpan. The people were very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make things better.
Jul 22, 2017
Family friendly clean ,we came in late and cabin was unlocked and porch light was on. If we wanted to know wear any thing was at we were to ask. the only thing was the play ground could use some tlc.You can bring your pets ,quite no noise after 8 pm and no noise only the birds and the smell of the woods. not any if at all no bugs. lots of things to see with out paying money near by . Peacefully
Jul 14, 2017
Our family have been camping at this camp ground for over 30 years,,, LOVE the family and campground!!!
Jul 06, 2017
We had friends stop by to visit and wete chased diwn and told it would cost them $10 to stop at our site. They were not staying just stopped by to say hi. I was so embarrassed.
Jun 06, 2017
When we arrived at the campsite there was no other campers there. The weather was very very bad. I asked if we could upgrade. They said only to a cottage which would be two nights. And we only wanted one night. So then I asked about the Wi-Fi connection that they offered with our cabin and he said you probably wouldn't be able to connect because it was too far away. He was very rude,so we left.
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you to Gary and Mary who were both so very welcoming to my fiance and me!
Oct 25, 2016
The campground was great, and we enjoyed having a campfire one night. It was rainy and cold, but our cabin was nice and warm with a heater!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice stay. 12th year here!
Oct 16, 2016
Nicely wooded sites. We personally stayed in a cabin. Though not a 5 star hotel resort, it was great for stay for camping and being with nature, which was the purpose of our getaway. The fall leaves were wonderful
Sep 13, 2016
It was just a stop for the night but having arriving late the owner came out and open up just to accommodate me. Very helpful and I was very thankful for him to go out of his way.
Sep 08, 2016
Gary and Mary were warm and friendly and welcoming!
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Loved the cabin it was perfect
Aug 21, 2016
Another KOA that allows pets in their cabins! This one is off the beaten path and very calm.
Aug 17, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.We have been staying here at least once a year for over 20 years. We always enjoy our stay!
Aug 09, 2016
The campground was nice; however, the bathrooms and deluxe cabin (which was NOT cheap) were filthy. We had to clean the cabin before I would even set the luggage down.
Aug 04, 2016
It's a Beautiful area to visit . I wish I could have stayed longer .
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Exactly what I had hoped for. And the people who run the place where great. Friendly, helpfull, knew the area well.
Jul 21, 2016
Friendly staff, great facilities. Had a good stay.
Jul 12, 2016
nice and queit
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals