1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly and inviting place
Jul 25, 2017
Great camp ground The young people working there need a big hug They never stopped looking after the campers the sites the park Very impressed how they made the park safe fun very clean They were all smiling helpful and polite Great job with a great group of people Thanks tom and karen!
Jul 24, 2017
Other than being blocked in Sunday morning by 2 vehicles, really enjoyed the stay. Good friendly staff and stuff to do, was pretty good. I'd visit again!
Jul 24, 2017
Missed my cable tv but everything else was wonderful..especially the Staff
Jul 24, 2017
I promised my wife a nice weekend getaway. KOA Kingston did not disappoint, booked the deluxe patio site for a few dollars more. It was wonderful, campground is spotless and well maintained. Our hosts were very friendly and put on quite a wagon ride for the park guests! Well done! Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 23, 2017
Great week with our grandchildren ; we all had a wonderful time. Thank you Patrick and Amanda and your excellent staff.
Jul 23, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of activities for all members and easy access to site
Jul 23, 2017
Great stay. Great site. Enjoyed it so much, we extended our stay here.
Jul 23, 2017
Ths was a lovely KOA - the pool was amazing. Super clean and not overloaded with chemicals. Site was clean and the staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to help. My only suggestion would be that washrooms really need to be cleaned more than once per day - I think once more in the evening so they are clean for morning would be great adding more value to the higher price.
Jul 23, 2017
Warm friendly welcome and great place to stray Clean and everyone is so helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Our stay was wonderful, the people were helpful, friendly and the campground was clean, neat and well run.
Jul 22, 2017
Only stayed here because it was last minute. Ontario Parks were all booked. This place was more expensive then motels. And just like motels, your hear the 401! No lake to swim in, no nature activities for the kids to learn. Only 1 washroom in the whole campground?
Jul 21, 2017
Great facility
Jul 20, 2017
very nice, clean park. Staff wonderful! Will definitely recommend this park when asked
Jul 19, 2017
Very clean campground and staff helpful and friendly
Jul 18, 2017
the campground was great staff very friendly clean grounds not far off the highway hay ride an pancke sunday was great we will be back again thanks for having us
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed a little longer than a week and initially had a small glitch in getting our tanks pumped. This was rectified to our satisfaction. Management and staff were more than helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would heartily recommend this Campground for a night, a week or longer.
Jul 18, 2017
Our family had a great time. Even when our camping site flooded they give us a new location.
Jul 17, 2017
Very nice stay. Great staff. Very clean campground.
Jul 17, 2017
The only issue we had was the public bathrooms needed to be cleaned they were certainly not up to par but everything else was good
Jul 17, 2017
Washrooms were very dirty when we arrived and when I complained the young woman in the store she politely told me they would be cleaned the next morning. Then only one stall had toilet paper Saturday night and still when we left Sunday morning. Bathrooms were far from immaculate as stated in your brochure. Very disappointed.
Jul 17, 2017
We stayed on a super patio site for 2 nights. Nice site we lovely patio furniture outdoor umbrella, wood swing, garden and fire ring. Quiet, clean park with terrific doggie park and close to Kingston. We liked it here and intend to retur this season.
Jul 17, 2017
We just stopped for one night on our way home.so we didn't use any of the facilities. We were impressed with the cleanliness of our sight
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely love this campground! We have never been to a more family oriented campground in our history of camping...there is always something for everyone to do and they treat everyone like family!!!!
Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful family camping. Constantly making improvements(new ocean theme). Perfect for young families. Would like to see a fun bingo , PG movie or hot tub for families with older children but totally love the overall atmosphere!
Jul 17, 2017
We love staying at KOA
Jul 16, 2017
IST a beautiful site,
Jul 16, 2017
Only stayed 1 night ,but our 8 and 10 year old grandsons loved all the activity from the inflatable trampoline, pool, basketball court, movie, and the store.
Jul 16, 2017
Very clean, well maintained sites. Plenty of activities for children. Highly recommend this one for families.
Jul 16, 2017
clean spatious close to homw
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
The KOA was clean, well maintained and have lots of facilities to make your stay comfortable. What it lacked was privacy and natural surroundings which are important factors for me when camping
Jul 15, 2017
Handy location on 401 to Kingston exits. Friendly staff.
Jul 14, 2017
A nice convenient park. It was disappointing that they didn't have any full service sites.
Jul 14, 2017
Hadn't stayed at a KOA in decades. Really nice facility, clean, pleasant staff, emptied our tanks for free. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean, very friendly!
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean, well kept campground. Spacious sites. Friendly staff. Convenient location off 401 freeway.
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean and well run.
Jul 11, 2017
When I booked I asked that all three sites be together that did not happen. The place is clean and friendly but I booked really early to make sure we were together
Jul 11, 2017
great Campground...immaculate. Owners are very friendly and inviting. All staff were smiling and appreciative of their customers. Will definitely return
Jul 11, 2017
Beautiful campground! Owners were great and very helpful when we had a problem with our trailer!! Excellent activities for kids and dogs!!
Jul 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities.
Jul 11, 2017
It was very nice. Lots of activities for the kids. the campground is very well kept and the Sunday pancakes was a nice adult activity. Well done!
Jul 11, 2017
quiet, clean, and well maintained. It had a small library, walking trail, fire pits, good size spots and Sunday morning pancakes !! All ages campground.
Jul 11, 2017
It is close to home for us to tend to our farm and still enjoy the getaway
Jul 11, 2017
This was our second visit here on our way to and from the east coast and the staff are friendly, helpful and organized. We will definitely be back. Thank you all.
Jul 10, 2017
thank you
Jul 10, 2017
Staff was great, and very helpful. Site was very clean as well. Only issue I had was that the site was very narrow, uneven and rocky underground (bend 3 tent spikes). Activities for the kids were a little on the expensive side as well.
Jul 10, 2017
Top notch staff. Excellent activities for the kids. Clean campground, including pool.
Jul 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Well maintained. Relaxing atmosphere. Very close to 401.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy