1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Very nice koa staff and sites are great, wish the sites had sewer hookups but over all nice koa , we will be back for sure, we also like the wide sites with trees wish more koa's were like this one
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground. Patrick was very helpful with anything we needed. Lots for the kids to do. The only problem I have is that people seem to speed thru the campground, even with the speed bumps. Not safe for all the kids in the campground.
Sep 25, 2017
The stay at the campground was good. When we registered the staff did not provide the coupons that were asked for at the venues and the staff didn't give information freely but the campground itself was good!
Sep 25, 2017
Very friendly place and very clean
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean level sites to park on. Washrooms clean and functional.
Sep 25, 2017
We didn't use the facilities because our stay took us into Kingston. The proximity to Kingston was great.
Sep 23, 2017
Nice campground, very clear bathrooms, friendly staff
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Lovely campground. Despite the consistent hot weather, the pools were closed.
Sep 22, 2017
Very helpful staff very clean campground could size lot
Sep 20, 2017
not long enough, returning sept. 30th
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Very relaxing; got some visiting in with family and friends. Glad to see the various activities to keep the children occupied. My one suggestion would be to change the seats in the showers so they go along the wall. The way they are makes it hard for people who can't step over it to leave stuff on the bench and then lift it to enter. I believe there is enough space to just urn them sideways.
Sep 19, 2017
Camping tres propre ou il est toujours plaisant de retourner.
Sep 19, 2017
Staff was great. Matt was very nice and helpful
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
great
Sep 19, 2017
We are your greatest fans. We feel safe, it is clean, ALL good!
Sep 18, 2017
Staff was great. Lots of activities for the kids.
Sep 18, 2017
Very Nice and clean campground and a very welcoming team.
Sep 18, 2017
Nice campground ,Quiet and Clean
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent experience. Lots of activities for kids. Quiet and very clean.
Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but somehow we missed the email advertising the fall special. Very friendly staff and an excellent Kampground layout. One of our favourite KOAs!
Sep 18, 2017
Staff and owners very friendly, helpful, and all around great with the kids. Everyone always very helpful, polite, and goes beyond to make your stay that much better. Very clean camp ground. I would recommend to friends and family.
Sep 18, 2017
As usual, everything was perfect,
Sep 16, 2017
Very good. Thanks for arranging the nice weather. One point on rating my stay, it isn't planned to end until the morning of September 26th. Have a nice day!
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Absolutely the best-run campsite I have visited. Everyone works extremely hard, but always have smiles and waves for the campers. Nice people, wonderful site.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice campground, clean toilets and showers and last but not least very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2017
We love to stay in this campground. Very friendly and nicely kept. Beautiful sites for your RV. Will definitely recommend and come back.
Sep 13, 2017
Beau camping propre, tranquille, près de la ville, personnel souriant, et facilité de vidanger.
Sep 13, 2017
Hand dryer in ladies by office only works 2 seconds. You need paper towels there, too.
Sep 12, 2017
We feel the washrooms were inadequate for size of the Campground. There was inadequate lighting in the Campground and it was sometimes difficult to find ones site at night. The new Rec Hall was very nice - too bad they only put in 2 washrooms. Our group was unable to use the kitchen - hopefully that was because it wasn't ready rather than being a policy. Staff were pleasant, friendly, efficient
Sep 12, 2017
Great place to spend a weekend. Lots to do and close to the city of Kingston
Sep 12, 2017
It was a good stay. Staff are very pleasant and always there to guide or help any way they can. I would recommend this KOA to all my family & friends.
Sep 12, 2017
The site I was on was too small for my 5th wheel.
Sep 11, 2017
Aliner rally. It was fine
Sep 11, 2017
Very clean campground & the staff were very friendly & helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Great location. Clean facilities. Easy hookup. Really nice grounds. Store has an unbelievable stock of supplies. They made it easy for us.
Sep 10, 2017
Good and nice Place, very nice and helpfull people.
Sep 09, 2017
Awesome camp ground and we had a great time
Sep 09, 2017
everything about the park is wonderful with one BIG exception - come to terms with the fact that it is 2017 and you need a proper WIFI system in the park - people who travel are not all on holidays - we got one 3 day pass with our reservation, paid for 3 additional passes for our other devices and then could barely log on with any of the 4 devices over the 3 days - interrupted business for me
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Loved every bit of it and would def come back again!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy