1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2018
We enjoyed our stay even though it was only for 1 night! Very nice level sites and we splurged to a Deluxe Patio Site when we found out one was available. Loved it!! Very clean and modern bathrooms & the staff was so friendly! Thank you!
Jul 19, 2018
Fantastic, only problem is that you cater to the trailers! There is no shade for people who are tenting and there are no washrooms close to the tents.
Jul 18, 2018
An enjoyable experience however people where cutting thru our site and we had to ask them to stop. It was mentioned to staff.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Clean, great facilities, awesome for kids
Jul 18, 2018
It was our second time there this year and we booked a third time for this comoing august, very clean camp grounds, The owners and staff are all very friendly and willing to help out that extra little bit when needed. I have already recomended this campground to several people and will continue to do so. The only thing i would sujest would be a few more activities during the days of the week and w
Jul 18, 2018
I loved the basic cabin. Everything was very clean in cabin and all over the property. I will go to KOA in the future (I used to be a provincial park person)-The people at KOA are super friendly and helpfull
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Very nice people with a well maintained campground. The showers/ washrooms are very clean and modern. Friendly staff and so quiet at night you can hear an owl hoot. Enjoyed our stay and will be going back. Lots for kids to do too.
Jul 17, 2018
Great weekend. Staff is friendly and everything is very clean. I found the extras to be quite expensive for a young family (go-karts, ice, wood, mini putt even the campsite). The prices aren't the same at all KOA's and this one seemed to be a bit more expensive than other KOA's that I've been to. But other than that, great weekend!
Jul 17, 2018
Another wonderful stay at Koa Kingston! Staff is awesome!
Jul 17, 2018
Once again another great stay at the 1000 Islands/Kingston KOA. The staff were pleasant and helpful. It's always fun watching Patrick enjoy himself with the "boat' rides as much as the kids do.
Jul 17, 2018
We like the campground but we think it is expensive.
Jul 16, 2018
Thanks to Patrick and his team, totally devoted and great people!
Jul 16, 2018
Park is very clean, all staff were very friendly and it's very convenient to Kingston.
Jul 16, 2018
Très beau site pour VR le B6 très grand, manque un peu d’entretien i.e. Peinture sur balançoire, table en vitre salle à mon arrivée; j’ai nettoyer et balayer le carolage de béton.
Jul 16, 2018
Great place, love it, we will be back. However, it would be nice if the mini golf received some new coverings.
Jul 16, 2018
Very relaxing. Very helpful staff, our grey tank over flowed and someone was there to help us in minutes.
Jul 16, 2018
Great campground. Clean facilities. Patrick is awesome. He is great with the kids. We loved the idea that there was free pump outs during our stay.
Jul 16, 2018
Love it there. But only internet for one person and lots of things in ad that say are free are not.
Jul 16, 2018
Awesome!!!
Jul 16, 2018
Everything was good except the rate - double what we paid on average for a 3-service pull thru site throughout our 41-day RV trip just completed through NE states and Atlantic Canada. Here we had just 2 services, water and electric and had to use the dumping station for our sewage prior to departure. High rates are common at KOAs, so we go there only when we have to.
Jul 15, 2018
Je trouves que vos employés sont très gentils avec leur beau sourire tout le temps. Beaucoup de chiens sur le camping mais les propriétaires sont très responsables de leurs besoins. TB camping, merci RG
Jul 14, 2018
On nous accorder de devancer notre séjour d une journée ce qui nous a plu, par contre nous sommes des personnes âges et avions demandes un terrain tranquille, le terrain était beau mais placé devant une séries de tentes dont les gens étaient très bruyant jusqu’à tard passer minuit et plus donc nous sommes partis 2 jrs plus tôt sans remboursement très fâchés . surtout que vos terrain
Jul 14, 2018
Beau terrain de camping Aucun terrain ne semble avoir les 3 services Il faut aller se vider en sortant Dispendieux pour seulement 2 services Mario
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
We just spent 5 days there. 7 adults, 13 kids....and it was awesome! Everyone had a great time. Pool was close-by and super clean. Bathrooms were always very clean and well-stocked. Lots of activities to keep the kids busy and entertained. Staff was very friendly and attentive. This is my 2nd experience at a KOA and I am very impressed and will definitely continue to visit them!
Jul 14, 2018
Quiet and clean
Jul 14, 2018
Staff very friendly. Lots of activities for the kids. Neat and clean cabin and well stocked. Campground well maintained.
Jul 14, 2018
Ethan made all the difference. Helpful, polite and a great sense of humour. We would plan our next stay around his schedule. Thanks Ethan, you rock !!!
Jul 14, 2018
very good�� We will come again!
Jul 13, 2018
Love the cabins, very clean shower and washroom,I like the convenience store , the dog park, movie outdoor. The mini put needs to be renovated a bit and I think the price for tent site is way to expensive. It should be 40-45 Max for tents. Should have a community camp fire and have umbrella for patio sets at cabin.
Jul 13, 2018
The facilities were very clean. Everything needed was available and delivered efficiently. Staff were friendly. Everything was easy and seamless. The campground is well run. Well done!
Jul 13, 2018
The pool could have been a bit cleaner The washrooms were VERY clean and the hot water was lovely.
Jul 12, 2018
Very clean and the people were very nice and helpful.
Jul 12, 2018
Kingston KOA has everything you need for an excellent camping experience for all ages and incredible staff who will help make your day.
Jul 12, 2018
Had a great time here! Very clean and friendly park!
Jul 12, 2018
Awesome!!! Communication regarding transfer to other cabin could of been handled much better.
Jul 12, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very helpful and courteous staff who went the extra mile for their customers. Always friendly and genuinely appeared to love their job.
Jul 11, 2018
We only had a quick overnight stay, but were pleased enough with the facility to plan a longer stay for next year.
Jul 11, 2018
Barking, whining dogs all day long were our neighbours. Next time I will request a cabin as far away as possible from dogs.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Too expensive for people without kids.
Jul 10, 2018
Great campground. A clock by the pool would be nice so you don't miss the great activities scheduled during the day.
Jul 10, 2018
Hi! We stayed last year at the same time, came back this year because your place is great. I know it's all of what you make it. But we (and our dog this year) had fun in the "Kabin" again. Our son joined us and he really enjoyed the mini getaway for his sisters soccer tournament and camping. Loved the new bathrooms! Thank you for them! What a nice touch while camping. Money well spent you guys!
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Friendly staff very clean dog park was awesome and kept clean store ran out of ice i would have sent someone out to get some ice close by only half hr a day free wii fii overal great stay we will return
Jul 10, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals