1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2017
Wonderful staff, very clean & great for the kids!
Jul 30, 2017
I had a great time. So did my son, I'm buying a camper this year and I will definitely go back. I rented a deluxe cabin and it was beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly at all times and very professional. Thank you so much.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Nice place! Nice staff!
Jul 29, 2017
Nice little campground, great for families. Kids who work there are all EXCELLENT - polite, friendly, hard working. Site was completely flooded, firepit totally unusable. Owners nowhere to be seen to offer apologies or compensation. No culverts to allow drainage of excess rain and prevent flooding.
Jul 29, 2017
Disappointing and overpriced. The sites were ordinary,narrow and few trees. The washrooms were the dirtiest of any we have seen at other KOAs. In addition there were only 3 showers open, not nearly enough for the number of campers. next time we go to Kingston, we'll camp elsewhere.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jul 29, 2017
Great place, love it. Only downfall is no septic, but it is made up by free honey wagon service!
Jul 29, 2017
The only complaint I have is, when the big rain storm came. I wish they would have came to us and moved us to dry area. We had to go to them and ask to be moved. We were under water. I recommend they be on top of that next time. Other than that it was a nice and clean camp site.
Jul 29, 2017
-campgrounds 1/2 flooded which hindered walking-drainage issues? -beer can left behind microwave from previous camper -fridge interior dirty -ripped screen in window -had to tape it to keep out bugs -no cooking in cabin - we weren't prepared for that -nightly cost is high considering location of washrooms and inconvenience of grey water disposal -lack privacy between sites
Jul 29, 2017
Ils ont su nous recevoir un jour à l'avance dû à un erreur de date de notre part. Très bon service Merci
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Welcoming, great family park. Very friendly and courteous. We will definitely come back and recommend this KOA to friends.
Jul 29, 2017
Everyone was very nice the ground were well kept and our stay was good
Jul 29, 2017
Very clean and well looked after.
Jul 28, 2017
excellent camping, great activities, super service, would come back again and recommend it to everyone . thank you for a great week !!
Jul 27, 2017
It was fun my kids enjoyed the pool and the jumping pad we had a great time.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
very help full, very friendly....very clean and quiet.
Jul 27, 2017
Camping très propre activités piscine personnel courtois et qui parle français
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean,very friendly. Very creative with making a wagon into a paddle boat with bubbles coming out of back.
Jul 26, 2017
Merci au proprio qui ma donné un coup de main pour vidanger notre fith weel
Jul 26, 2017
No WiFi 4 free if you want for more than one you have to pay that is very old style 😖
Jul 25, 2017
The staff was very polite, accomodating and helpfull. The cabin was very clean.
Jul 25, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly and inviting place
Jul 25, 2017
Great camp ground The young people working there need a big hug They never stopped looking after the campers the sites the park Very impressed how they made the park safe fun very clean They were all smiling helpful and polite Great job with a great group of people Thanks tom and karen!
Jul 24, 2017
Loved the grounds and the service. The cabin was a little dirty when we arrived. For example the microwave hadn't been cleaned. But overall a great experience!
Jul 24, 2017
Other than being blocked in Sunday morning by 2 vehicles, really enjoyed the stay. Good friendly staff and stuff to do, was pretty good. I'd visit again!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a great stay in the cabin. I loved having all the activities but considering the cost to camp at the KOA it was tiring for the added little charges for certain events.
Jul 24, 2017
Missed my cable tv but everything else was wonderful..especially the Staff
Jul 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Our kids loved the foam party that was a great hit. Owners always around and driving around checking up on everyone. Very friendly and family orientated. We will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
I promised my wife a nice weekend getaway. KOA Kingston did not disappoint, booked the deluxe patio site for a few dollars more. It was wonderful, campground is spotless and well maintained. Our hosts were very friendly and put on quite a wagon ride for the park guests! Well done! Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 24, 2017
Absolutely amazing! Clean campsites and facilities, great activities, and a cheerful and attentive staff. Highly recommended!
Jul 23, 2017
Great week with our grandchildren ; we all had a wonderful time. Thank you Patrick and Amanda and your excellent staff.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of activities for all members and easy access to site
Jul 23, 2017
Great stay. Great site. Enjoyed it so much, we extended our stay here.
Jul 23, 2017
Ths was a lovely KOA - the pool was amazing. Super clean and not overloaded with chemicals. Site was clean and the staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to help. My only suggestion would be that washrooms really need to be cleaned more than once per day - I think once more in the evening so they are clean for morning would be great adding more value to the higher price.
Jul 23, 2017
It was our first time going to a KOA (Kingston) and it was a really great experience. The kids really enjoyed the different activities. The deluxe cabin was clean and well equipped. It was a great get away.
Jul 23, 2017
Warm friendly welcome and great place to stray Clean and everyone is so helpful
Jul 23, 2017
Our stay was wonderful, the people were helpful, friendly and the campground was clean, neat and well run.
Jul 22, 2017
My Family and I were very impressed with this KOA. I thank you for a great stay.
Jul 22, 2017
Only stayed here because it was last minute. Ontario Parks were all booked. This place was more expensive then motels. And just like motels, your hear the 401! No lake to swim in, no nature activities for the kids to learn. Only 1 washroom in the whole campground?
Jul 21, 2017
The staff were helpful and accommodating. The campgrounds were nice. Thank you!
Jul 21, 2017
Great facility
Jul 21, 2017
Clean, plenty of washers and dryers. Tent sites are big flat grass areas without shade but far from Restroom. Wifi weak and only one device is supported for each camping site.
Jul 20, 2017
very nice, clean park. Staff wonderful! Will definitely recommend this park when asked
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals