1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 09, 2018
Quite, clean, and nice level lots with lots of amenities.
Aug 09, 2018
Had a wonderful time Would go back again and recommend Very clean and roomy cabin and camp sites Friendly employees Owner came around everyday and asked how we are doing and if we needed anything Hope to see you soon
Aug 09, 2018
We had a great time, wish we had been able to stay longer!
Aug 09, 2018
Had everything we needed.
Aug 09, 2018
Very helpful staff and great riding / walking trails on premise.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Kids had a blast! Thank you!
Aug 08, 2018
This is the third year in a row that we’ve been here on the August long weekend. The camp is always clean and all the staff friendly.
Aug 08, 2018
Absolutely wonderful! Very accommodating and friendly owners, great amenities, spacious sites and so much more! We'll definitely be returning!
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
We stayed 3 nights because we were close to Fort Henry and the Kingston Pen tour. We really enjoyed this campground. The grounds, facilities and bathrooms were kept clean. I was very impressed with the showers/bathrooms, they were very convenient for a family with a younger The staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the pool, jumping pillow and games. Thank you!
Aug 08, 2018
Nice campground, just a little pricey.
Aug 08, 2018
campground was ok, but needs to be fixed up. it appeared to be run down, especially the mini golf
Aug 08, 2018
Très propre et calme. Nous avons choisi ce camping pour visiter les attraits de Kingston.
Aug 08, 2018
great tent lot and great location very friendly and fun campsite
Aug 07, 2018
This was our first KOA visit and won't be our last- we were pleasantly surprised at the activities and facilities available. Our only few issues were no hot water in the showers at 7am some mornings, the mini golf is so out of shape that it really shouldnt be a charged activity, and the movie on Friday didn't start until close to 10 (instead of 8.30)...and only the last 10 mins were shown.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Très satisfaits. Merci.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
chose it for activities for the kids and the availability of cabins. The kids enjoyed the campground activities when it wasn't raining and we appreciated the cabins even more when it was raining.
Aug 07, 2018
friendly courteous staff. sites are super with level driveways and nice grass. garbage and recycle close by. easy to get to pumpout stations. We will be back.
Aug 07, 2018
Campground was clean, people were friendly, store was well stocked. Visit was good!
Aug 07, 2018
Very Clean campground. Large camsites that are kept very well. Staff and owners were very friendly.
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 07, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
First time camping as a family. We loved it.
Aug 06, 2018
It was amazing!! Thank you:)
Aug 06, 2018
it was wonderful my grandkids had fun. very clean bathrooms etc. the peopleat the desk were cheerful amd very helpful. cant wait until august 13we will be at koa Kingston again.
Aug 06, 2018
Aug 05, 2018
The cabin we had was in a good location. The staff were friendly. The a/c in the cabin was nice to have as well as the TV. The only issue I had was I was thinking the TV was just hooked to a DVD player. I emailed to check and was told it was not with a DVD player but connected to cable TV. I don't know of any cable company's that have only 3 channels. Other than that all was good.
Aug 05, 2018
Very nice campground and friendly staff. We didn’t realize that there were no sewer sites in the campground. I wish they had reminded us about that when we checked in ... we would have dumped our tanks before going to our site. Plenty of well placed dump stations.
Aug 05, 2018
Fourth annual trip. The family atmosphere has us coming back each year. A few new gems were added to the campground since last year and our favourite was the Shoe Tree. We catapulted a pair up there to mark our visit.
Aug 05, 2018
Nice campsite with excellent, helpful and friendly staff. Would benefit from more toilets with a more regular cleaning schedule.
Aug 04, 2018
the kids had a great time...
Aug 04, 2018
Nice clean campground. Reasonable prices in the store. Could maybe use more kids activities.
Aug 04, 2018
Very friendly staff, beautiful campground.
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 03, 2018
Great stay. Lovely sites, wooded yet lots of room. Loved the large open play space. Will come back.
Aug 03, 2018
Only stayed one night...everything was clean and in order. Will us again on our return. Thank you
Aug 03, 2018
Very clean. Very nice staff!
Aug 03, 2018
Service impeccable! Cabine propre et fonctionnelle. Seul point négatif : Aucune barrière, donc n'importe qui peut entrer sur le terrain.
Aug 03, 2018
Very clean, well maintained park, great service AAA+++
Aug 03, 2018
Tres beau terrain et le personnel tres gentil
Aug 03, 2018
You need WiFi boosters. As more people.logged in, the wifi became useless. By 9 am I couldn't log on anymore. Everything else was spot on perfect, not a complaint in the world
Aug 03, 2018
Nice sites, pull through appreciated, nice pool All that is missing is sewer services.
Aug 03, 2018
Aug 02, 2018
Lots of repairs needed. Basketball net backboard was broken with a huge hole, making play impossible. The mini putt carpets had tears and holes too making it impossible to play. The pool was dirty and cold, even though it says its heated. The jumping pillow was very snall. The deluxe cabin had a half size BBQ which was missing a brush and tongs. Also toaster missing in kitchen. Overall 5/10
Aug 02, 2018
Personnel sympathique Beau terrain Merci
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals