1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2018
This park has lots of activities to keep everyone busy. It is so clean. The lots are a nice size and beautiful. The staff were very pleasant and extremely accommodating. I would definitely come back to this park.
Sep 11, 2018
Hi, I lost a head lamp while at your site. It's gray. Did you find it? Thanks, Gene
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, quiet and very accomodating. Thanks for your kindness.
Sep 08, 2018
Best campground ever!!
Sep 07, 2018
Wonderful Campground
Sep 06, 2018
Always a great time at the Kingston KOA. Patrick, his wife and all the staff are wonderful to deal with. They always make our stay enjoyable.
Sep 06, 2018
All the staff here are very friendly and attentive. They are quick to make sure everyone is comfortable and enjoying their stay, knowledgeable and helpful. The facilities are very clean. There’s lots for families to do. However several guest left their children unattended to run through people’s campsites and use the pool without supervision, unfortunately this is out of staff control.
Sep 06, 2018
at 95.00 a night this place is highly over priced. No sewer lines, only wifi access for one device per lot. We paid 30.00 more a night then our neighbor due to a ''crack'' concreate pad and an included with bricks fire pit. definitely not worth the price. This shouldn't be more then 55.00 a night.
Sep 06, 2018
Nice & relaxing good staff
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
It was very nice that the K&P trail is so close to your KOA. We cycled daily and relaxed in the afternoon. Way to go KOA.
Sep 05, 2018
Our stay was wonderful. The people were friendly. What really press us is when I had to go to the hospital because I wasn't feeling good. We had to leave our dog out because we were gone for a long time. When people heard about it they made sure he was take care. I didn't have to worry. Just that I got better. There were other thing but there is only so many words to tell. We would be back
Sep 05, 2018
Excellent ,way beyond the norm,the best I've ever stayed at ,p
Sep 05, 2018
Awesome campground always kept in great shape. Friendly staff that love to make it fun for kids
Sep 05, 2018
The only think I would like to add is about the deluxe cabin is that the rooms did not have lucks a specially the bathroom. Otherwise our stay was excellent
Sep 05, 2018
It was our first time and got lot B2. It was a nice lot but since it was at the beginning of the road there was a lot of traffic moving too fast. A lot of kids playing in the road which makes it dangerous. Overhaul stay was very good.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
it was a very nice campground in an area where there are few. My complaint with it was that it costs about double the amount we had been paying for a nights camping.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Always great being there! Patrick and his team are fantastic, merci!!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Très beau camping, grands terrains, les gens qui y travaillent sont vraiment accueillants et intentionnés. Beaucoup d’activités bien organisées pour les enfants. Beaucoup d’espace pour marcher. Très très propre. Merci!!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
Great campground!!My family and I love this place.Patrick and his wife are amazing.The staff are also great. Nice clean campground. Can't wait to come back next season.
Sep 04, 2018
Awesome!! A nice clean, friendly and quiet campground!!
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 04, 2018
We loved it. Staff were so friendly and helpful , in particular Alix, are only complaint would be the washrooms. We arrived sat night. They we're not great. Sunday morning better but not 100 percent. We did enjoy our stay and would return
Sep 04, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Very nice campground, very nice people. I will defiantly come back!
Sep 03, 2018
Sep 03, 2018
Camping was more like staying at park. Site all too open. No privacy. But washrooms were well kept and clean. Nice stay if you rented a cabin or had an RV.
Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Great park although the Wifi needs improving!
Sep 02, 2018
I needed a place to stay at the last minute and I thought of this Koa bc of a previous enjoyable visit. Great family -friendly place. I enjoyed the stay better than a hotel.
Sep 01, 2018
My friend and i have made this our annual girls weekend before school starts we both take our daughters rent a cabin for a week and just have a great time. OUr trip was full of fun and enjoyment. we love the campground and will be back
Sep 01, 2018
right from the get go the entire staff made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable in fact my wife and I extended our stay by 1 additional day wee were enjoying ourselves so much. Thank you to everyone on staff at the KOA we will be returning for sure
Sep 01, 2018
We always enjoy our stay at 1000 islands. We go every year. The staff is great. We always have a hard time starting our fire so on Wednesday night 2 young guys stayed after delivering the wood to help. So grateful. See you next year!!
Sep 01, 2018
Children allowed to play all over roadways into camping areas with go-carts and scooters creating a dangerous situation. Would recommend regulating this activity to avoid a potentially bad accident.
Aug 30, 2018
This was our second time here and we loved it just as much as the first time. Friendly staff and clean park.
Aug 30, 2018
Excellent location and easy access for big rigs.
Aug 28, 2018
What a great site! Despite many serious downpours, the site held up very well and the staff continued beavering away as usual. Great place, great people.
Aug 28, 2018
Beau camping mais très dispendieux pour ne pas avoir les 3 services
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
We love staying at this park! It is always clean, well maintained and you feel welcomed as soon as you arrive. Exceptional staff!
Aug 27, 2018
Great KOA. Great location. Nice, quiet and pleasant stay
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 26, 2018
The grounds are completely run down and we were very dissapointed. Our cabins AC unit was full of mildew and mold which made for a terrible nights stay. We got a refund for our second night and left.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals