1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2017
Very well kept. Lots of activities for the kids. Very nice general store. Great services
Sep 06, 2017
Stayed for Labour Day weekend. A great place for kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean and very accommodating A pleasure to stay here
Sep 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time with the kids. The kids playground needs some improvement, with more fun things to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Great place. Wonderful for grandkids. Will only bring grandkids to KOA from now on!!
Sep 03, 2017
Clean and very friendly staff. Amazing!!
Sep 03, 2017
Great staff. Great campground. We visit every year and we will be back next year
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean and quiet!
Sep 02, 2017
Nice location on way to USA. will return. Clean and spacious
Sep 02, 2017
Pool was not heated, but everything was great! We would be staying there anytime! Great people, very well maintained!ð
Sep 02, 2017
Clean campgroup and very helpful friendly staff
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Loved the grounds. The staff was excellent Kids had a great time.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
We truly enjoyed our stay, well maintained, owner (son) stopped by and visited to make sure all was good which was very nice. Kids working are all so nice and good with the adults and kids -lots to do, love the co-carts and mini put. Thanks so much for the great stay!
Aug 31, 2017
It was nice to camp however we didn't enjoy listening to chippers and chainsaws for over 3 days of our stay, as we hear that at home.
Aug 31, 2017
When we arrived we were told that vandals had damaged the pool liner and it would not be fixed until after we left. We stayed the night and later they offered free bike rides for the kids. They refunded days not stayed without a hassle. Just didn't spend enough time to see how nice the place might have been.
Aug 31, 2017
We booked in for 3 stayed the and enjoyed ourselves so much we stayed another night. We were with another couple and they stayed the extra night too!
Aug 30, 2017
Nice but expensive! >$70/day
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground. Staff are friendly, efficient and always helpful. The guy driving the tractor for the hay ride and serving ice cream at the social is so funny...those costumes etc....very entertaining. We don't have young children but we can clearly see how young kids would so enjoy this park. So much to do ! Keep up the good work guys!
Aug 30, 2017
The rates for this KOA seem very high. It's on ok campground but doesn't rate the fees for what it offers.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
The campground is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Cleanest washrooms I have ever experienced at a campground. Only negative is the fire wood is far to expensive. You can buy for half the price down the street.
Aug 28, 2017
It was a lovely stay! We enjoy coming to 1000 Island/Kingston KOA during the Limestone Blues Festival. It provides a great getaway while my husband's preforms at the Festival!
Aug 28, 2017
Always a great stay at Kingston KOA. The kids were sooo happy that the sound at the out door movie was much louder!!
Aug 28, 2017
Clean pool. Great activities for small kids. Terrific staff. Owners very helpful. Highly recommend.
Aug 28, 2017
Really nice and helpful staff, a little pricey, cost us less to stay in a huge suite in Ottawa.
Aug 28, 2017
Excellant, very friendly and helpful staff and service
Aug 28, 2017
Great customer service. A washroom at the back of the grounds would be an improvement.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
My kids and I had a great time overall. Excellent park for kids and yet was a quiet park overall. Some of the activities and needs at park were a little high priced though. 11dollars for the small amount of wood you receive is too much (most campsites charge 6 or 7dollars). The mini golf should really be free. But other then that was very impressed with the quality of service and what is provided
Aug 28, 2017
Clean and close to town . 20 minutes away to attractions. Very enjoyable.
Aug 28, 2017
Had a good 5 days but one cabin had five yapping dogs in a cage and most the campers were annoyed. Seriously do you really need five dogs that are uncontrollable for barking. Other than that everything was good. The price for a deluxe site at 90 and 95 a night is way too high for what it includes like lousy wifi no gas BBQ and a half dead tree dropping branches on my roof.
Aug 28, 2017
we had a great time. there was lots to do and the campground was very clean. Everyone was very friendly.
Aug 28, 2017
Perfect for children. Clean. Nice sized sites. Loved it. Great people
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place. Clean, well kept, store well stocked, friendly, helpful staff. One complaint..$51 for an un-serviced spot on the lawn for a tent is pretty steep.
Aug 28, 2017
There really is nothing I can say bad about the park! Any question or concern that we have ever had has been addressed and rectified immediately. The staff make the park an awesome park to be at!!
Aug 27, 2017
Very big rig friendly, sites are a very nice size, exceptionally clean, very well kept and friendly staff. I would absolutely visit again or recommend this KOA to others. We've stayed at KOAs in the US and have found the sites to be very small. We were apprehensive to stay at KOAs during our most recent trip to Canada. We were pleasantly surprised. The US KOAs should follow this KOAs lead.
Aug 27, 2017
Everything was perfect!
Aug 27, 2017
WONDERFULL PLACE CLEAN AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF 100% SATISFIED WILL STAY AGAIN NEXT YEAR
Aug 27, 2017
Wonderful associates, Great Sunday pancakes,
Aug 27, 2017
Just came in for one night on our way through kingston. Very nice and clean park lots to fo for the kids. We will definatley stay again next time we come that way.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
We had a great vacation stay and loved the professional service. It was a well kept and serviced by all the staff. Mark
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy