1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2017
Great place to spend a weekend. Lots to do and close to the city of Kingston
Sep 12, 2017
It was a good stay. Staff are very pleasant and always there to guide or help any way they can. I would recommend this KOA to all my family & friends.
Sep 12, 2017
The site I was on was too small for my 5th wheel.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Aliner rally. It was fine
Sep 11, 2017
Very clean campground & the staff were very friendly & helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
The camp site was lovely. Great amenities very well designed with signage. The only thing I wish the tent camp sites were a bit more private. But I would highly recommend this camp site.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Great location. Clean facilities. Easy hookup. Really nice grounds. Store has an unbelievable stock of supplies. They made it easy for us.
Sep 10, 2017
Good and nice Place, very nice and helpfull people.
Sep 09, 2017
Awesome camp ground and we had a great time
Sep 09, 2017
everything about the park is wonderful with one BIG exception - come to terms with the fact that it is 2017 and you need a proper WIFI system in the park - people who travel are not all on holidays - we got one 3 day pass with our reservation, paid for 3 additional passes for our other devices and then could barely log on with any of the 4 devices over the 3 days - interrupted business for me
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Loved every bit of it and would def come back again!
Sep 08, 2017
staff are always friendly ,very prepared to entertain children and site is clean, consistently each time we stay at this koa
Sep 08, 2017
Great staff follow-up after small accident on neighboring site. Bit wet, some additional gravel on site would help.
Sep 07, 2017
Staff is extremely friendly and co-operative. Recent improvements are excellent. Looking forward to the new playground.
Sep 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We were on a deluxe site. Nice patio big lot. We loved the halloween wagon ride. The young man that did the ride was awesome , he kept the children engaged and having fun. The only down fall to this campsite is that there is no sewer hook up on the sites. We find lining up to dump at the dump station an inconvenience. last trip of the season we could not clean our black tank.
Sep 07, 2017
The cabin was beautiful!! Would have enjoyed our stay more had the pool been cleaner and heated. The water was very cold and made swimming not enjoyable.
Sep 07, 2017
quiet, friendly immaculate grounds,very large sites, lots of activities. overall excellent
Sep 06, 2017
Great decorations for Labour Day week-end! Great personnel, many thanks and see you next year!
Sep 06, 2017
Only one night, but we felt welcome.
Sep 06, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA campground. It was an amazing experience. We noticed the campground was meticulous in cleanliness and everyone was so friendly and helpful. The kids had a great time with the go carts, the mining and the heated pool. We had an issue with our water hose spraying. The maintenance man noticed it and actually fixed it with a washer for us. Super service!
Sep 06, 2017
C'était très plaisant !! C'est un beau camping , très propre . Le personnel est très sympathique et très serviable ! Je recommanderai votre camping et je vais sûrement y retourner ! Le site deluxe que j'avais était super !! Merci !
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
It is a beautiful, clean environment. Great owners, staff & seasonals. We will be back, many times, kids love it, we loved it. It is a relaxing, friendly and peaceful place, nestled amongst nature yet close to amenities and lots of events. They need to do better on pricing; i.e wood cost is very high for very small amount, a dollar a stick?? Nice campground overall.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Great place lots of activity friendly staff always a pleasure
Sep 06, 2017
This KOA is clean and has many amenities. However, the website does not show restrictions on the WIFI. Upon arrival, we were advised that WIFI is for ONE device only. Additional fees apply for additional devices. There should be a disclaimer to this effect on the site while reserving.
Sep 06, 2017
We had a great weekend at the KOA. Our kids had so much fun playing at the playground, pool (which wasn't too cold), and they loved the Halloween activities! All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back here again and would for sure recommend it to others! Thank you for a great long weekend of camping! :)
Sep 06, 2017
Friendly staff , loved the free pump out on a long weekend. That made it so we could use our own washroom more. Lots of fun activities for the kids! Well kept campground, tidy and clean.
Sep 06, 2017
We mined rocks and made fire. It was awesome.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Excellent facility. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Its an attractive park; well maintained but grossly overpriced when compared with similar parks in the region. In addition, on top of the high nightly fee, there are additional fees for just about everything else. The check-out time of 11:00 a.m. is the earliest I have ever encountered. When I asked if I could stay an extra couple of hours, I was told I would be charged a late check-out fee
Sep 06, 2017
Very well kept. Lots of activities for the kids. Very nice general store. Great services
Sep 06, 2017
Stayed for Labour Day weekend. A great place for kids.
Sep 05, 2017
Very clean and very accommodating A pleasure to stay here
Sep 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time with the kids. The kids playground needs some improvement, with more fun things to do.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Great place. Wonderful for grandkids. Will only bring grandkids to KOA from now on!!
Sep 03, 2017
Clean and very friendly staff. Amazing!!
Sep 03, 2017
Great staff. Great campground. We visit every year and we will be back next year
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean and quiet!
Sep 02, 2017
Nice location on way to USA. will return. Clean and spacious
Sep 02, 2017
Pool was not heated, but everything was great! We would be staying there anytime! Great people, very well maintained!ð
Sep 02, 2017
Clean campgroup and very helpful friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals