1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2016
Our stay at Kingston KOA was the best great help lots of info and so much fun highly recommend this camp
Sep 01, 2016
This is a fantastic campground! I have zero complaints, the staff was awesome, the grounds were super clean and the amenities kept my 8 yr old, my wife and myself busy for the 5 days we stayed. This place is also close to Kingston which provides great tourist spots and tier one restaurants. Farmer Patrick does a phenomenal job with the grounds and provides a funny tracker ride that my daughter lov
Sep 01, 2016
Beautiful well kept campground, loved our second stay. We will be back again.
Aug 31, 2016
We are moving to Kingston in 3 weeks and we will be coming back in to see you about buying the KOA card because we want to camp at your site again. We had K24 for our weekend stay and we loved all the amenities that came with it, we had such a great time there that we recommended it to our friends. Your staff there is top notch there where all so very friendly and very highly knowledgeable.
Aug 31, 2016
Seulement 1 bâtiment pour toilettes et quand l'heure du nettoyage nous ne pouvions aller au toilette, un désagrément
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Nice spacious level sites, great service all the time. Patrick was a great host.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent campground with very friendly staff. Love this place
Aug 30, 2016
Everything was lovely EXCEPT for the smell in the cabin was horrible. It smelled like cat urine and gave our family all headaches. Unfortunately because of our later arrival we were not able to enquire at the office if we could stay in an alternative cabin.
Aug 30, 2016
Awesome place! Very clean, staff was amazing and lots to do!
Aug 30, 2016
I enjoyed our stay. It would be nice to have an activity sheet on checkin.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff were great. They were always outgoing and helpful. Lots of activities. My boys were a bit old for some of the activities but we still had a great time at our cabin. They were thrilled to see the agility course for our dog and were in front of the open field where they played badminton most of the evening. The fir pits were roomy and well landscaped with pretty planters. Very clean cabins.
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was excellent!!!!
Aug 29, 2016
The cabin was excellent, neat and clean and the gas BBQ was a pleasant surprise! The pool was awesome and the pedal go carts were a good idea....my daughter loved them both. The store was convenient and well stocked with whatever you needed. My wife, myself and my daughter had a great stay.
Aug 28, 2016
Everything is extremely tidy and clean. The staff is very friendly. Try out the fresh pizza delivered to your campsite! It was great. We really enjoyed our Kingston camping trip.
Aug 27, 2016
clean cabin, friendly service, will stay there again next year
Aug 27, 2016
Small site
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Le service WI-FI,gratuit n'est offert que sur un appareil et on doit payer 2$ par jour pour chaque appareil additional. Je trouve cela très regrettable.
Aug 26, 2016
It was a great campground. Staff very helpful, clean sites, great activities.
Aug 25, 2016
Came to Kingston KOA for the Poker Run in August. The camping was great and the KOA is clean and modern. Entertainment for all there.
Aug 25, 2016
Should have better washrooms
Aug 24, 2016
le deuxième lit dans notre cabine de luxe n'était pas confortable du tout. Dans le descriptif on disait un fut on mais c'état un sofa lit avec ressort!
Aug 24, 2016
Great site, we had a camping cabin and it was very well equipped.
Aug 24, 2016
Beau site pour les cabines. 1 seul endroit pour prendre nos douches et pour les toilettes. Endroit propres et bon service. Aucun moniteur pour les enfants durant la semaine.
Aug 24, 2016
Amazing employees working there, lots for the kids to do, very clean
Aug 24, 2016
When we booked on line we thought we booked with the other 1000 island KOA campground. We were disappointed when we discovered our mistake. When we arrived at this KOA campground we were pleasently surprised. It was quieter but still had a family feel. It was clean and well kept. If we ever travel up that way again we will definitely go to the KOA Kingston. We have already recommended it to family
Aug 24, 2016
excellent services
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay was great staff are very friendly and helpful when needed; did not get to experience much of the grounds due to rain but would definitely return to try out all of the great amenities
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
We camped for ten days at four different campgrounds. Yours was BY FAR the most expensive and the least features. But it was clean. Ron
Aug 22, 2016
wish that they had sewer hookups on some of the sites
Aug 22, 2016
Very clean, well managed and maintained park. Close to the city. Enjoyed the K&P trail. Everyone was friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and helpful too! Although the prices at the store for bug repellent and other such supplies were quite extreme. I understand a markup for convenience but five and six dollars for dollar store items is too much. Other than that the place was exceptional. Thanks for a great night!!
Aug 22, 2016
Super! Great Staff and very clean and quiet campground.
Aug 22, 2016
Great place for families
Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic facility and staff. Owner (Patrick) made a point to come over and personally introduce himself. We camp 6-8 times per season, this was our first experience at a KOA and we will definitely return.
Aug 21, 2016
Third year in a row. Family run and family friendly. Attention to detail by owners! Staff have great customer service.
Aug 21, 2016
We just needed an overnight tent site in the Kingston area. We found this campground to be clean, quiet, and the tent sites were not over used. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
a great place. we had to leave early, but the next time we are in the kingston area we will absolutely stay here.
Aug 21, 2016
I wish that the pool and play area were open later, and that your hall had more activities on rainy days.
Aug 21, 2016
Loved it!! Best Campground ever!!!
Aug 21, 2016
Very very very well kept campground and facilities. They really take pride in their park. The only reason I did not give 5 out of 5 is the lack of sewers...but they do offer free "honey wagon". They will empty out your sewer daily if you want. Great park.
Aug 20, 2016
The staff at this KOA were very friendly and helpful. The kids had such a great time and are already asking when we can return. Thank you Kingston KOA!
Aug 20, 2016
Always have a good time.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Clean, well managed, efficiently catered to my needs and welcoming.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy