1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
A great weekend, nice size lots.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Outstanding services, staff always there to give you a hand when needed, facilities very clean and Mr Patrick & Mrs Amanda Wagner are super people.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Lots of great amenities and activities for the family.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Long weekend stay. Clean campground. Playground needs improvements. Little more firewood per bundle would be nice as well.
May 22, 2018
Clean quiet camp site. We stayed for a tournament and enjoyed almost every minute.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Nice clean facilities. Lots of activities. Very friendly
May 22, 2018
Manager Patrick was very nice and super accommodating... park was very clean and all the staff was very friendly and willing to help whenever and wherever they could.. have a good example to look up to like Patrick is prob a good reason for there pleasant attitude etc.. if only there were more seasonal sites we would have set up for the summer. Will be back to visit for sure!!
May 21, 2018
Very pricey. However the staff was great and the place was clean.
May 21, 2018
Short but was fun for the first of the season.
May 21, 2018
May 20, 2018
Awesome family run campground! Loved it here for the second time and wouldn't go anywhere else while in the Kingston area. So much to do and such friendly, caring staff.
May 20, 2018
Nice level sites and well maintained campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only dark cloud in an otherwise great stay was when my new truck broke down on me. This was my first stay at the Kingston KOA but it won't be my last, I already have 2 reservations for July.
May 20, 2018
May 16, 2018
Always a great stay , very clean , accommodating and very friendly !!!
May 16, 2018
May 16, 2018
Always a great time at the Kingston KOA. Well run and well maintained.
May 16, 2018
This KOA has a convenient location to Kingston. Is fully equipped to manage all different kinds of campers, from tent to glamping. The staff are all friendly. Facilities clean. Grounds well maintained.
May 16, 2018
Great weekend, staff are excellent, they obviously enjoy what they do! Pancake breakfast was an added feature for Mother's Day.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Our stay was wonderful, this is our favorite KOA. The owner's sons handed out yellow roses to all the moms , Mother's Day morning....beautiful!
May 15, 2018
Very well run park, staff friendly and helpful.
May 15, 2018
g�eat
May 10, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 05, 2018
Easy to book. Staff were helpful upon check-in. The layout of parking places is easy to understand and work with. I feels a bit like a factory for families. I prefer Provincial parks. Best Bill
Mar 20, 2018
Patrick and Amanda are awesome and the campground is extremely well maintained. We have been coming here for over 8 years and this will be our 5th year as a full-time camper.
Mar 20, 2018
Wonderful place to stay excellent staff no complaints at all everything is best kind
Mar 20, 2018
This will be my 4th season, I like staying here because they keep the park clean and the staff have always treated great
Mar 19, 2018
Cannot complaim nice, clean and lovely people
Mar 19, 2018
It was six months ago that I stayed at K0A.
Mar 19, 2018
We love it there - the staff - is friendly
Nov 19, 2017
Excellente accueil Personnel competent Beau terrain Merci pour le beau sejour
Nov 09, 2017
We camped at the end of the season and were only there for a very short time. The cabin accommodation was excellent. Very clean. The staff was very helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
We stayed at Kingston KOA for almost two months and enjoyed every minute of it ! It is a beautifully kept campground which helps cultivate a plaisant and serene atmosphere. Although it is located very close to numerous shopping malls and other services, the campground itself is very quiet due to its location on Cordukes road. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended.
Oct 17, 2017
Really friendly staff. Love the fact that they pump out our black/grey water for free & offered everyday, when other campgrounds charge a hefty fee and only come in on certain days. They are constantly improving the camp ground, and it's always clean, even the week before they close.
Oct 17, 2017
Very close proximity to Kingston but far enough away you are not bothered. The campground itself has a ton of stuff for the kids which is great, we were there fall so some things were not in season(pool). But all and all the park is good neighbors are close but that is with all koa. Has a dog park too. I would definately return but next time I want a patio site.
Oct 17, 2017
All good. Patrick and team top of the class as always
Oct 17, 2017
Clean, level, quiet, accommodating place for dogs, nice store..pricey firewood though but no more than any other place. Would certainly go back again. Nicely run campground. Keep up the good work!
Oct 17, 2017
it was the end of the season so not much on but the sites are lovely and love the size of the K9 park (it can always be bigger ) but it was a nice size. everything was very clean and limited staff there very helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
We stayed October 14th, the weekend you were closing for the season. Nice little campground with a good amount of trees.
Oct 17, 2017
Très bon Acceuil,courtoisie et tranquillité
Oct 16, 2017
My family and I love this KOA! Fun friendly owners and there is always something fun going on!
Oct 13, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals