1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2017
While we like this campground, and we've stayed here before, our site had long grass when we arrived. I am also very unhappy with the campground's wifi policy. For the price we're paying, wifi should not only be free, but available for more than just one device.
May 26, 2017
Nice cabin with everything we needed. Good matress. Clean cabin & campground. Friendly staff & accomigating. One of the nicest KOA's we've stayed at.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
All I can say is great service and immaculate!
May 24, 2017
Clean campground. Friendly people and staff. Something for everyone.
May 24, 2017
J'ai vraiment aimer le personnels. Toujours souriant et également très tranquille. Merci et au plaisir d'une prochaine visite. :)
May 24, 2017
Very friendly staff! Lots to do for the kids
May 24, 2017
Another great stay at Kingston KOA. The owners and staff are among the most polite and helpful out there. I would highly recommend staying here.
May 23, 2017
Clean, nice sites, but this campground has become far to expensive over the years for what it offers - $12.50 for an additional WiFi password - really? $2.50 for a half-liter of milk! After wo years of this being our "go to" campground in the Kingston area, it is time for us to look elsewhere, sadly...
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Every time we stay. The staff is a pleasure to deal with very helpful. This time we had friends also come down for the first time to your park. And will come back again 10Plus . Thanks Don&Brenda.
May 23, 2017
We are always very satisfied with KOA 1000 islands Kingston the park is always clean and the staff is extremely friendly. We really enjoy the fact that they seem to have things available for the kids to do. we recommend it to everyone
May 23, 2017
The owners were great all weekend with a tons of free activities for the kids! We will go back for sure :-)
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
The owners and staff are always so friendly and accommodating. They take care of their guests and always available. Very family friendly.
May 23, 2017
Being 1st. time KOA campers, we really enjoyed our stay here and will recommend it.
May 22, 2017
We showered late in the morning and had no hot water. Also, the water efficient shower heads are a little too miserly.
May 22, 2017
We had a great time. Helpful staff.
May 20, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by all the extra touches to make you feel welcomed. The staff were very friendly. The cabin was beyond our expectations. I expected plastic patio furiture and was surprised to see nice patio furniture with glass top table at our cabin and nice lounge chairs at the pool. It felt like I was at home.
May 17, 2017
Great place, nice staffs! It was an awesome stay. Will go back there again for sure.
May 17, 2017
There was a week of rain before our arrival so they upgraded us to a deluxe patio site so we wouldn't be on a wet site. Nice campground. We will visit again when the weather is better.
May 16, 2017
Weather was a little cool but the staff was wonderful with a few special touches for Mother's Day. Excellent!!
May 16, 2017
Had a great weekend. Nice atmosphere.
May 16, 2017
This has got to be the friendliest bunch of people in the camping industries . Stopping by our site regularly to see if everything was ok always smilling. Loved our stay.grandchildren still talking about the neat guy driving the hay ride.
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Great weekend,had issue with lights in cabin bathroom, staff fixed problem quickly.1000 Islands/KingstonKOA is the best!
May 15, 2017
May 15, 2017
Perfect for family
May 15, 2017
very nice campground. friendly staff!!
May 15, 2017
I always enjoy my stay. Everyone is so friendly. The park is beautiful and very well kept. Washrooms are always clean.
May 10, 2017
Chalet très malpropre. Les lits ne sont vraiment pas confortable. Par contre le site est très propre et bien situé . Les chambres de bain sont vraiment propre mais il fessait froid à l'interieur
May 09, 2017
Really Nice place
May 09, 2017
the only thing i would sugest when its cold put some heat in the shower room for the rest very nice camping and pepeole working there very nice and polyte.
May 07, 2017
great location...always clean & staff friendly...
May 07, 2017
Hard to fully judge when mother nature has much of the place soggy.
Apr 19, 2017
This is a great family campground, we have been going for 18 years, love it, our second home in the summer. Staff and campers are so friendly, best campground in Kingston.
Apr 18, 2017
Wonderful cabin; enjoyed the tractor ride and hikes on the nearby paths.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Owners and employees were always very friendly an accommodating to our needs.
Oct 16, 2016
Patrick and Amanda are awesome.
Oct 16, 2016
Just finished a wonderful two month stay at Kingston KOA. Clean, well kept, friendly staff and well situated in the Kingston area make this stop a must. Highly recommended.
Oct 14, 2016
Just love staying here, looking forward to coming back next Thanksgiving weekend.
Oct 13, 2016
Thank you it was a great stay. We were very happy to spend Thanksgiving with you.
Oct 13, 2016
My husband and I had a great Thanksgiving weekend. We met some wonderful people and felt very welcome. The grounds were very well kept and we know there is plenty to see and do. Thank you for your hospitality.
Oct 12, 2016
It was great, quiet expensive though. Could get a motel for the price. Staff was friendly.
Oct 12, 2016
Patrick and his wife made us feel at home. This campground is clean, friendly and has everything you need. We have stayed at campgrounds from ST John's NLFD to Kingston and this one was the best so far!!! There is a beautiful trail called the K&P very close by. Very nice and highly recommend.
Oct 12, 2016
This was a last minute getaway for us so being the end of the season there weren't any activities going on at this location. That being said, the location is optimal for area site seeing and crossing the border. The cabins were in a good area and close to the main building to use the washroom facilities.
Oct 12, 2016
Good place to park and stay near Kingston. Very urban and civilized version of camping,
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy