1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Great place. Friendly staff. Lovely surroundings. Would recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional RV campground.
Jun 08, 2018
Your campground is awesome, friendly staff and managers. Clean park, pool, washroom and shower facilities, including the laundry. We are traveller's so, Thanks for the great stay and see you next year,
Jun 08, 2018
The hosts and facilities are excellent.
Jun 06, 2018
We stayed in the back up sites and enjoyed the privacy. The staff are the best part of this campground. AMAZING! Friendly, helpful, courteous, the adjectives could go on all night! The pool was so refreshing on a hot day. The services were great. The bathrooms are only as clean as the people that use them and are a little dated, but all functioning! We will stay again this summer.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
A clean campground with very friendly staff and owners.
Jun 05, 2018
We had a great stay. My kids had a blast.
Jun 05, 2018
excellent campground. staff and owners very present around the park at all times. very helpful and curteous.
Jun 05, 2018
Very convienent location to be able to enjoy all thst Kingston has to offer. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 05, 2018
The hosts and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Lots of fun activities for the kids. Sites are grassy and well maintained!
Jun 05, 2018
We stayed for a hockey tournament and had a great time.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Fun, nice staff, clean park
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
great place. The cabin was cozy and clean! beds were comfortable. However our "unlimited internet" for 1 user stopped working at 11pm and we had no cable tv at 5:30 am the next morning that was disappointing at least give us til 11am.
Jun 04, 2018
The owners and workers were very friendly and accommodating. Sites were well maintained and washrooms were very clean. It would be nice though if there was a designated "radio free" zone if this were possible.
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome customer service and well maintained campground!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We were there from May 31st to June 3rd for a hockey tournament. It was the perfect location and a great place for our kids to have fun. We will definitely be returning next year!! Cabin was clean and just enough space for our stay. The only complaint would be the hot water was more on the warm side rather than hot. Thank you
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very pleased once more Thank you
Jun 04, 2018
Clean, nice sized sites
Jun 03, 2018
We were meeting friends who were traveling cross country. This was a very convenient place to stay. We were very impressed with the grounds, facilities and the cabin we stayed in. The staff we met were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Very nice stay in a very nice facilitie. Washrooms were very clean. Lots of activities to partake in.
May 31, 2018
We had a great time and have stayed here many times before. Patrick and the staff are doing a great job.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very pleasant and the other campers were very friendly. Thanks
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Great owners and staff, very nice place to glamp
May 30, 2018
Very clean place Very kind people
May 30, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff/owners. Very clean campsite. Will definitely be going again.
May 29, 2018
Lovely campground which unfortunately does not have sewer connections. Very pricey for the May long weekend considering water & electric only.
May 29, 2018
Campground was quiet. Can’t comment on the bathrooms as we use our own. Staff is very polite and friendly.
May 29, 2018
Great owners. Friendly staff. Clean facilities.
May 29, 2018
Camping tres propre et bien entretenu. Site ouvert offrant peu d'intimité. Personnel poli et serviable. Nous retourneront.
May 28, 2018
We had a great May long weekend at KOA Kingston! We don't normally camp this early in the season, but thought we would take our chances. We were disappointed when the forecast called for rain, but were pleasantly surprised at the amount of activities planned and organized to keep our children entertained! Our kids didn't have a chance to get "bored". We would gladly return!!
May 24, 2018
May 24, 2018
Well equipped, clean campground, great programs for kids, friendly staff. We had a wonderful time there!
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
For the price, $87 per night, the amenities were seriously lacking! No sewer hookups, 1 set of bathrooms for the whole park, 3 showers in the men's room and 3 in the ladies room, my deficiency list goes on....
May 23, 2018
Always great to stay at this KOA. Clean and friendly. Wish the WiFi was much better and more accessible.
May 23, 2018
Friendly staff, always eager to help, great experience every time we go. Great job!
May 23, 2018
C'est la seconde fois que je séjourne à ce camping. Très bon accueil. Les salles de bain sont très propres. Le site était bien nivelé. Camping tranquille parfait pour une nuit de repos.
May 22, 2018
Always enjoy this campsite. One small hiccup, bathrooms after rainy day could have used a few more clean ups. That aside the staff were very friendly and helpful. We will for sure return!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals