1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Email

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
This is a fantastic well maintained clean campground. Close proximity to Kingston makes it ideal if staying short term 2-3 days, if you need a couples of days break traveling or your participating in an event in the area. If your looking for a place to stay more than three nights though with kids as a vacation spot it may not host the amenities your looking for but it is friendly and clean.
Jun 19, 2017
We had a quiet site off the main track. Everyone was kind and cooperative. I would suggest a portable toilet or two be placed in the tenting area as they are far from the facilities.
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing staff and plenty to keep everyone happy. Cabins were immaculate. We were extremely surprised to have an air conditioned cottage on a very humid weekend. Definitely will be back!
Jun 19, 2017
it was great and camp was really organized and calm. I definitely use this facility again.
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great weekend beautiful weekend! Loved the pancake breakfast!
Jun 19, 2017
Clean and quiet campground. Quick check in and out. Kabin was in good shape.
Jun 19, 2017
Everybody was super friendly and made for an enjoyable weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful campground to stay at. Staff are most helpful and friendly.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff friendly, helpful and knowlegable. WiFi could be much better. That's technology for you.
Jun 18, 2017
We stayed here for our first night with the camper. It was quiet, good maintained and the people are very polite.
Jun 17, 2017
Very clean park, very friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely stay here again. Nice pull thru 50 amp sites
Jun 17, 2017
Coming toward the end of our trip across northern Ontario, we stopped at this KOA about 5PM after a long day of driving. The hostess was very kind, the grounds were spacious, the site was quiet and we had a restful stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Great,but don't charge extra for more than 1 wifi
Jun 15, 2017
Comme lors de notre dernière visite, le camping était très propre et les services en excellent état. La vidange de nos eaux usées se fait rapidement et avec le sourire. Un gros merci pour ce service.
Jun 15, 2017
Excellent location! Very friendly and helpful staff! Lots of things for the kids to do! We will go back.
Jun 14, 2017
Very warm welcome by the owner with good advice for Our stay in Kingston. Camp Sites are very spacious and very well looked after by the owners.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Second time we've stayed here. Both times staff was great & cabins clean & comfortable. Great campground setting.
Jun 12, 2017
Lovely campground.
Jun 12, 2017
The people working at this KOA were very friendly and extremely helpful. Our family really enjoyed our stay in Kingston.
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice campground. Internet was very spotty. Sites were very level and a good size. Friendly and welcoming staff
Jun 10, 2017
Good. Clean. Shower heads need updating
Jun 09, 2017
Patrick thank you for your kindness service while we were at your campground.I am sure your son will someday will be where you are today
Jun 08, 2017
Great stay! Awesome staff!
Jun 06, 2017
Friendly staff super clean comfortable cabin
Jun 06, 2017
The owner and staff were all very friendly. The park is kept very clean and the Deluxe Cabin was perfect for our stay! I would happily stay here again!
Jun 06, 2017
Very friendly staff, always available to help and assist in anyway. Family friendly open to kids playing and having fun
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely our Favorite KOA! So many activities for the kids and owners/staff are exceptional!!
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent stay, everything was perfect!
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic weekend at KOA 1000 Islands Kingston. Site and cabin were very clean. Staff was super friendly and willing to help with anything. Great kid/family friendly environment. We would highly recommend this campgrounds for your next camping exertion.
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is clean, well run and the staff are very friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
best KOA we've stayed at to date!!!
Jun 05, 2017
The family area was noisy.
Jun 04, 2017
We had a great stay, the host and staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots for the kids to do. My daughter loved the wagon ride through the campgrounds... Thanks again for a great time
Jun 04, 2017
Great plase to stay very clean and quite. nice size pull throughs very freindly and helpfull also very close to down town i will be back
Jun 03, 2017
We had a great stay. Thanks to all of the friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2017
Très bien et propre. Heures d'ouverturée restreintes et douches basiques mais très bon service!
Jun 02, 2017
Too much noise they were cutting grass first thing the next morning. It's a good campground for trailers not tents! Will not be going back
May 31, 2017
Enjoyed our stay Staff were friendly and helpful...
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
We love your campground we were there last year as well, friendly people, great service, nice clean facilities. We will go back for sure.
May 30, 2017
My new favorite KOA. Well staffed, well maintained, friendly staff. Very clean. Close to Kingston (Ottawa and Toronto aren't far away via 401). Would love to return.
May 29, 2017
Well cared for, clean, and new wagon for the kids.
May 29, 2017
Very warm reception on arrival and very accommodating of providing me a quiet campsite. Excellent weekend and thank you to the staff who made my stay very enjoyable.
May 29, 2017
Nice place, clean, kind personal
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy