1000 Islands / Kingston KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Reserve: 800-562-9178

Info: 613-546-6140

Info: 613-546-6140

Email This Campground

2039 Cordukes Road

Kingston, ON K7L 4V4 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Friendly staff very clean dog park was awesome and kept clean store ran out of ice i would have sent someone out to get some ice close by only half hr a day free wii fii overal great stay we will return
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Jul 10, 2018
Vraiment bien. Nous reviendrons sûrement.
Jul 10, 2018
Campground nice but I stayed in many campgrounds across Ontario to Newfoundland that were just as nice. My problem is the price you charge $102.00 for a 12 hr stay is really outrageous. We stayed because of fatigue an business in Kingston. Most I paid anywhere else this summer with same amenities was $40.00 so tums down to you guys.
Jul 10, 2018
Washrooms are very far from the tent sites and in the direct sun. Staff very friendly, nice facilities.
Jul 09, 2018
Good weather, good staff & a good time. Thank God for the pool!
Jul 09, 2018
Awesome Park. Owners and staff always available and friendly. Showers and washrooms top notch! Clean and well kept. Will definitely be on the return list. For everyone, what is so important that you have to speed through the campground? SLOW DOWN!
Jul 09, 2018
Just an enjoyable and relaxing stay Very clean and maintained facility.. Will definitely be back.
Jul 09, 2018
I think your website should explain how your wifi works since you give one code for one device and everyone else gets only 1/2 hour per day so it's a little deceiving to advertise that you provide wifi. Also, it indicates the cabin has a charcoal bbq but doesn't say that you don't provide the charcoal for it. We have stayed at many KOA's and this one was disappointing.
Jul 09, 2018
It is just the cost, more than other campgrounds.
Jul 09, 2018
We were there for a soccer tournament and was very happy with the location, and was surprized at the extra activities at the park during our stay. So it was a very good experience
Jul 08, 2018
Great campground and as usual always clean grounds and friendly staff
Jul 08, 2018
Our experience was very pleasant the staff was friendly. We are coming back for sure.
Jul 07, 2018
Very quiet and relaxing. The cabins were amazing! The pool was clean and a comfortable temperature. We will be back next year!
Jul 07, 2018
The cabin we rented was very clean and quite beautiful. The staff was amazing. They were very helpful and always friendly. The playground is very dated, however. Also, the pool could also use an upgrade.
Jul 07, 2018
It was such a fun experience for my friends and family! We enjoyed everything about the campground! Customer service was all around amazing
Jul 07, 2018
Very clean well kept campsite.
Jul 07, 2018
Grounds nicely cut and maintained. Great getaway spot and sites were clean. Mini golf needs a ton of maintenance work as it is unplayable. Jump pad needs shade so children can use all day - burned my sons feet because of full sun exposure. Wood is too expensive at $12 bundle. Pool needs better upkeep of chemicals and more than once a day skimming as it was full of bugs and other debris.
Jul 07, 2018
I brought my 2 young son’s there and my wife and it was hot and humid so I asked the KOA staff if they could turn on the AC before we arrived and they did which was awesome. I love the cabins with AC and we did 3hrs Of swimming �.
Jul 06, 2018
Great park. Only issue we had was that we didn’t know there want a kitchen in the cabin. Made it difficult to cook. Now that we know we will be better prepared the next time we come. Very clean and friendly staff. Especially Ben.
Jul 06, 2018
Great stay with Kingston KOA. Ownership was very friendly and staff was great.
Jul 06, 2018
Very family oriented. We were travelling with grandchildren. It was perfect for them.
Jul 06, 2018
We all had a wonderful time. The owners of the park were great down to earth people, that always had lots of stuff going on for the kids. Very nice clean park. We will be going back soon.
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Jul 05, 2018
Great campground, very friendly staff. Stayed in K61, loved the privacy and AC! The deck needs some maintenance, as it shook a lot when walking on it, making it difficult to prep food. Queen mattress is fairly worn, felt like an airmattress with low air. Otherwise great 2nd stay there!
Jul 05, 2018
Good experience and atmosphere. Will likely return.
Jul 05, 2018
We appreciate the cleanliness of the site, especially the showers and bathrooms facilities. We did not truly partake in the site activities but we could tell that the staff give themselves wholeheartedly to entertain the kids. I was also impressed by the conduct of the manager who handle a full-mouth couple taking showers together, he remained civil and respectful despite a very tense situation.
Jul 04, 2018
Had a great time everything was perfect. Friendly and helpful staff, everything was clean and the grounds well kept. Keep up the good work, hope to see you again some time soon. Regards Alex & Susie.
Jul 04, 2018
A nice relaxed atmosphere. Everything was great, loved the Canada Day fireworks!
Jul 04, 2018
Have used this facility for 3 years now and keep returning for the sites and other amenities it has to offer. The owner and staff are on top of everything 24/7 making everyone’s stay memorable
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Excellent campground. Owners and staff are the most attentive in the KOA system. Very clean campground. Excellent fireworks show on the grounds for Canada Day. A very pleasant place to stay. Very nice dog park. Boat themed wagon ride great for the kids!
Jul 04, 2018
Very good campground, clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Great fireworks on July 1st 2018 Thank you for the stay.
Jul 04, 2018
Oh they were so helpful no matter what we asked. The time spent there was amazing.The park was very clean. The fireworks were great and my accessibility issues were handled well.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Excellent personnel, outstanding service, ultra clean bathrooms and serviced campground.
Jul 04, 2018
The owners and staff are very friendly and attentive. There are lots of activities for the kids. We'll be back!
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Place well maintained and facilities clean. Thought it was a little pricey.
Jul 02, 2018
We stayed in the 1 room cabin without bathroom-one of the nicest we have been in, lots of shade, inside was clean. Lots of activities for kids. Good shaded areas at the pool (was extremely hot so we were thankful for the shaded areas!). We will definitely be back!
Jul 02, 2018
Very clean and well run establishment! Owners are friendly and offer great entertainment and activities! Only recommendation is to maybe have some adult only pool hours.
Jul 02, 2018
Patrick and all the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was great experience! We have travelled extensively and this is one of the best RV parks that we have seen in long time. Patrick takes personal pride in his park and the evidence shines through with the cleanliness of the washrooms & laundry room, the maintenance of the RV sites, grass & pool areas are immaculate. Kudos to ALL!!!!
Jul 02, 2018
I thought the staff were very friendly, and the grounds were very clean and taken care of. The pizza could have been delivered and served in a warming bag because, ours was cold when we got it. But otherwise from that, had a great time. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family. The fireworks were well put on. God bless you. My family and I look forward to coming back again. :-)
Jun 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals