Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 06, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Definitely coming back to this location.
Oct 12, 2017
Have been there a few times past two years. Always a great stay! Have actually stayed in "full" RV hook up, tent & cozy "Kabin" . The only thing better than our treatment "two old fuddy duds" is the way we see children of other Guests treated!!! A great family campground. Thanks!
Oct 09, 2017
With the exception of our rope to open the door breaking (good thing one of us was was still I side, because it was close to 11pm!), the park was well lit, friendly, clean and homey.
Oct 08, 2017
I was way past exhaustion when I finally arrived, 2:30 am. All was as I was told to expect ... Envelope at check-in, key in room, restroom security code provided ... room was immaculate, lovely and so very welcome! I have already recommended to friends.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
cabin very clean. Having a microwave in cabin very useful to heat food.
Oct 06, 2017
The KOA itself was very standard- friendly staff, clean, etc. I was disappointed with the surroundings, being in a residential neighborhood and not a great one. However, they did a good job of blocking it out with a tall wall of shrubs!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
cabin was dirty and other campers built a very large fire right behind me.
Oct 03, 2017
Voisin qui ont fait la fête toute la nuit. Impossible de dormir
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the cabin. BUT your housecleaner must have used a whole can of air freshener in that little cabin. Unfortunately, I couldn't get that smell out of the room until Midnight. I am allergic to that product, very annoying. I notified your golf cart guy that the bolt doesn't slide home on the door because of new weather stripping. When you're outside, it feels like the lock has locked, but it
Oct 02, 2017
very friendly check-in, cabin was perfect. Store is great, with nice selection of gifts and food for purchase. We had not had time to stop for groceries, and were pleasantly surprised by the dinner choices in the freezer. thanks so much. Even though this is in a town surrounded by residential homes, it feels private thanks to the large amount of trees and foliage- very quiet park. Great pool.
Sep 28, 2017
Good stay, nice caban Clean restrooms accessible only by codes. I recommend if you want to be away from town for calm moment
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff! We loved our cabin and the restroom/showers were very clean. It's a little off the freeway but worth the diversion.
Sep 23, 2017
Kingman campground was very Fine . The are unimpeachable and friendly
Sep 15, 2017
Everything about my stay here was great. The facilities were clean and the cabin was furnished as expected. Above all else, all of the staff that I came in contact with were friendly and willing to go out of their way to be helpful. I definitely would stay here again!
Sep 12, 2017
I stayed at the KOA because I was with a group of people, some in RVs and some not. I found the cabin to have everything I needed for a nice stay. It actually had more than I needed since I was staying in the lodge by myself. I appreciate that I was able to be moved closer to the rest of my party, I wish that I had been upgraded rather than upsold.
Sep 12, 2017
It was very nice, quiet evening. The cabin was clean, cool, and the bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The only big "turn off" would be that we're used to camping in Michigan so it felt kind of weird knowing we were basically in the middle of a town. The campground as a whole was very clean. We stayed in the 2 person cabin with the bathroom. Our friends were staying there in their RV at one of their "premium" sites with the patio, furniture and grill. We spent much of our time down there.
Aug 27, 2017
It was nice, the grounds had kid friendly activities, the room was real nice, I thought it was going to be a cabin, but it was a Bungalow A Frame type building, modern overlooking the pool, also had a gas grill to cook food. I would stay again, location not on the outskirts of town though, it was in the city, but didn't realize it once you were inside.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable.
Aug 22, 2017
Cabin was in perfect order. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very clean facilities and an overall very nice place!
Aug 10, 2017
Le personnel est super par contre le chalet était très très poussiéreux.
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a dry cabin overnight and it was clean/comfortable.
Aug 09, 2017
Outstanding staff. Comfortable cabins.
Aug 04, 2017
Staff was awesome and nice amenities (pool, mini golf, game room) cabin was clean and comfy. A/C unit could have been cooler but it was Kingman in July...so totally expected. Neighborhood around campground was a bit noisy, cars gunning engines and such. Price was awesome here! Would stay again...maybe in Cottage by pool next time!
Aug 03, 2017
Truly wonderful, in french vraiment top !
Aug 01, 2017
Loved this KOA. The staff were extremely nice and helpful and the place was very clean. I will definitely recommend it to others. And I was very happy to find my destination Christmas ornament in the store! :)
Aug 01, 2017
Accueil hyper bien organisé malgré une arrivée tardive Bungalow très bien équipé et très agréable, literie confortable A recommander
Jul 31, 2017
This KOA was great! It is far enough away from the roads that you do not hear traffic all night and it is laid out well so that we were not bothered throughout the night by other folks coming in. The Deluxe Cabin was amazing! The store was well-stocked.
Jul 30, 2017
Deluxe cabin was inside very good but outside not the look of a cabin, sight on pool was very nice lad the pool also!
Jul 30, 2017
Friendly, clean, great location
Jul 30, 2017
Nice and friendly personal. We spent the night in cabin nr 1 with lot of shade and a suplementary table and chairs in the cabin. The pool and hotpool are super. Also there is a tree gives shadow.
Jul 28, 2017
Very restful and comfortable
Jul 24, 2017
very friendly and helpful staff, I will stay at Kingman again thanks
Jul 23, 2017
The lodge was clean and cool when we arrived late in the evening. Very nice place for our crew of six to spend the night on our journey.
Jul 22, 2017
Wonderful experience! Very family friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend!!
Jul 19, 2017
Clean and Friendly KOA Recommended
Jul 19, 2017
Had some ants in the cabin and the top of the window leaked when it rained. Little more expensive than the last KOA.
Jul 18, 2017
I myself did not stay, but my son traveling back to Camp Pendleton did and enjoyed the thunderstrom, I believe he is sold on KOA camp grounds, thanks for making his travels enjoyable.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Even with the rain we still had a good time.
Jul 16, 2017
We arrived late and needed a cabin. The late staff was extremely helpful, and the day staff terrific the next morning. Clean and tidy, well laid out and convenient to the 40.
Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed every minute! The cabins were very cozy. The pool needs work, but that didn't change my feeling about this place! It was a little cloudy and had a little too much chlorine, so hopefully next time that won't be the case. Thank you for everything!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award