Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 15, 2018
Quick overnight stay in one of the cabins. Awesome little place. Very cozy, quiet, peaceful, and clean.
Feb 04, 2018
Great people on the staff!
Jan 24, 2018
We arrived late day and left early morning as we were traveling from Vegas back home to Texas. As for a place to stay it served the purpose. Was clean and quaint. We appreciated the bathroom in the cabin. Only complaint was the wifi.
Jan 13, 2018
Very. Nice. Cabin. Nice quiet. Park. Friendly. Stafg
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Friendly staff and clean restrooms. Would have been nice to know it’s in a neighborhood. Barking dogs and traffic going by all day and night, not a restful weekend. I would not recommend staying at this “campground” not much of a camp feel.
Jan 02, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
We loved the cabin where we stayed. Having a family with young kids we especially value the privacy. We'll choose this set up vs a hotel every chance we get.
Dec 30, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we enjoyed it so much we decided this is definitely the way to stay! Our cabin was amazing! Very clean and just the right size for our family. Everyone we came across was very friendly and helped with anything we needed!
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
I booked based on what was featured online but when we got there it was different. Had I known early I would have picked AIR Bnb
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Wonderful park, staff and managers. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make a great experience for us.
Nov 29, 2017
People were friendly. Place was clean
Nov 28, 2017
So refreshing to arrive here and enjoy the outdoors, the gorgeous sunset and a comfortable cabin for the night after a long road trip across the United States! We were so tired of staying in cookie cutter hotels and this was the perfect experience ! The campground hosts were lovely and we will definitely stay here again !
Nov 26, 2017
Everything was perfecto
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
We stayed in a great little cabin and would come back.
Nov 06, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 16, 2017
Definitely coming back to this location.
Oct 12, 2017
Have been there a few times past two years. Always a great stay! Have actually stayed in "full" RV hook up, tent & cozy "Kabin" . The only thing better than our treatment "two old fuddy duds" is the way we see children of other Guests treated!!! A great family campground. Thanks!
Oct 09, 2017
With the exception of our rope to open the door breaking (good thing one of us was was still I side, because it was close to 11pm!), the park was well lit, friendly, clean and homey.
Oct 08, 2017
I was way past exhaustion when I finally arrived, 2:30 am. All was as I was told to expect ... Envelope at check-in, key in room, restroom security code provided ... room was immaculate, lovely and so very welcome! I have already recommended to friends.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
cabin very clean. Having a microwave in cabin very useful to heat food.
Oct 06, 2017
The KOA itself was very standard- friendly staff, clean, etc. I was disappointed with the surroundings, being in a residential neighborhood and not a great one. However, they did a good job of blocking it out with a tall wall of shrubs!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
cabin was dirty and other campers built a very large fire right behind me.
Oct 03, 2017
Voisin qui ont fait la fête toute la nuit. Impossible de dormir
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the cabin. BUT your housecleaner must have used a whole can of air freshener in that little cabin. Unfortunately, I couldn't get that smell out of the room until Midnight. I am allergic to that product, very annoying. I notified your golf cart guy that the bolt doesn't slide home on the door because of new weather stripping. When you're outside, it feels like the lock has locked, but it
Oct 02, 2017
very friendly check-in, cabin was perfect. Store is great, with nice selection of gifts and food for purchase. We had not had time to stop for groceries, and were pleasantly surprised by the dinner choices in the freezer. thanks so much. Even though this is in a town surrounded by residential homes, it feels private thanks to the large amount of trees and foliage- very quiet park. Great pool.
Sep 28, 2017
Good stay, nice caban Clean restrooms accessible only by codes. I recommend if you want to be away from town for calm moment
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff! We loved our cabin and the restroom/showers were very clean. It's a little off the freeway but worth the diversion.
Sep 23, 2017
Kingman campground was very Fine . The are unimpeachable and friendly
Sep 15, 2017
Everything about my stay here was great. The facilities were clean and the cabin was furnished as expected. Above all else, all of the staff that I came in contact with were friendly and willing to go out of their way to be helpful. I definitely would stay here again!
Sep 12, 2017
I stayed at the KOA because I was with a group of people, some in RVs and some not. I found the cabin to have everything I needed for a nice stay. It actually had more than I needed since I was staying in the lodge by myself. I appreciate that I was able to be moved closer to the rest of my party, I wish that I had been upgraded rather than upsold.
Sep 12, 2017
It was very nice, quiet evening. The cabin was clean, cool, and the bed was comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The only big "turn off" would be that we're used to camping in Michigan so it felt kind of weird knowing we were basically in the middle of a town. The campground as a whole was very clean. We stayed in the 2 person cabin with the bathroom. Our friends were staying there in their RV at one of their "premium" sites with the patio, furniture and grill. We spent much of our time down there.
Aug 27, 2017
It was nice, the grounds had kid friendly activities, the room was real nice, I thought it was going to be a cabin, but it was a Bungalow A Frame type building, modern overlooking the pool, also had a gas grill to cook food. I would stay again, location not on the outskirts of town though, it was in the city, but didn't realize it once you were inside.
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable.
Aug 22, 2017
Cabin was in perfect order. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very clean facilities and an overall very nice place!
Aug 10, 2017
Le personnel est super par contre le chalet était très très poussiéreux.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award