Kerrville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Reserve: 800-562-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Info: 830-895-1665

Email This Campground

2400 Goat Creek Road

Kerrville, TX 78028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2018
Very nice stay. Between Ingram and Kerrville, the camp met our needs well. Would like to have been closer to the Guadalupe.
Apr 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bathrooms clean. We stayed in one of the cabins and even though it was close to the main road, we did not hear road noise at night.
Apr 12, 2018
Great stay
Apr 11, 2018
The park was very nice, friendly staff.
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Very pleasant staff! Friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2018
Internet très faible
Apr 09, 2018
Nice campground. GREAT hosts. Cleam bathroom. Just wish the campground wasn't divided by a road and traffic, even if it was slow.
Apr 09, 2018
We stayed a quick over night on our way east. The location was well marked and easy on and off. Lovely rural location lots of trees. The staff was very friendly and courteous. We did not use any facilities. The grounds were neat and well kept.
Apr 08, 2018
Kerrville KOA staff accommodated us during a difficult time. My father-in-law was on hospice and they made arrangements for us to park our trailer for several months during his I’ll. I’m not sure what we would have done without the help of these people. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Outstanding
Apr 06, 2018
worst KOA we have stayed in.. The Manger was rude the workers were pleasent!!
Apr 05, 2018
The sites tent sites were closer to the highway then expected so a bit loud.
Apr 04, 2018
We stayed only one night, but the people were friendly and helpful and would stay there more often and will recommend it to my friends.
Apr 04, 2018
Very helpful staff. The Rec room was a big help with fridge, stove and cookware. Grate price at $38 a night, I have a family of 6. New dog park area is better and bigger. Close to Walmart and HEB. Over all great price and safe clean place to stay. Thank you Kerrville KOA.
Apr 04, 2018
The personnel was friendly and eager to please. This KOA just did not present the polish I have come to expect I have come to expect from KOSs in general.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff!!!!
Mar 31, 2018
WiFi is slow, telephone reception is poor, the grass out our front door was muddy. Easy parking, good access, laundry was good. Gas on site was a plus
Mar 31, 2018
All around a great experience!
Mar 29, 2018
The staff was awesome. The park is very small but they have everything including fuel.. You don’t see that very often.. Makes it great for an overnight stay. No running around for a fuel station..
Mar 29, 2018
Small but well kept RV park. The staff was great. Our space was a bit small but worked out OK. Only issue was no place for our truck after we unhooked from our 43" toy hauler

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We did provide them a place to park their truck in the overflow space right beside their 43 footer passenger door. We closed the overflow site for their entire stay.
Mar 28, 2018
Good folks and excellentl campground
Mar 27, 2018
Tony and Tammy made us feel so welcome! They are very friendly and helpful. I tried to find them to say thank you but they weren't there at that time. Please tell them we had a great time! Barb, Joe and the furball dog, Maggie.
Mar 27, 2018
Fuel onsite, nice people, clean laundry, will be back
Mar 27, 2018
The folks at the Kerrville KOA were very friendly. The campgrounds and facilities were well kept and clean. Road noise was not an issue. Fuel prices were reasonable. We will certainly visit them again when passing though this area!
Mar 27, 2018
The hosts were fantastic and the property was so clean and cared for. The only negative was the proximity to the road. We were in a tent so we heard lots of road noise and had lots of light all night long.
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Laundromat had fast, efficient machines. Showers had consistent, hot water! Loved the double water faucets at the site!
Mar 23, 2018
Was good. Easy in and out
Mar 22, 2018
Had a great time.
Mar 22, 2018
John and Tony were great. We have stayed her before and will, no doubt, again.
Mar 22, 2018
It was clean; small but the area around it was extremely tacky. We didactic feel very safe walking around there.
Mar 21, 2018
Easy in and out. Level and clean. Friendly people. Great overnight stay for us. We have a 40 ft 5er. Would tell a friend.
Mar 20, 2018
No campsite grill. no trees for shade. Nothing about the campsite was pretty . Plain, nothing that would want me to come back. Attendant very nice.
Mar 20, 2018
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Very peaceful and quiet setting, away from the freeway. We loved that it wasn't a huge 'megacamp'. Fellow guests were all very nice and respectful of the grounds. Restrooms were always clean. The dog park, though small, is a nice bonus. The kampground borders a small neighborhood which was quiet and a nice place to take an evening walk. We'll be back!
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Although it's a small campground it's so peaceful and relaxing. We stayed in the deluxe cabin. Made campfires, grilled, relaxed. They have a game room where my son and husband played pool and darts. Nice staff :)
Mar 19, 2018
Really nice camp. Helpful hosts. Clean and we'll maintained.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
This campground is just ok, very small. There is a small dog run, but no lights. Surrounding area is very pretty, could be so much more.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry they were not directed to the new very large dog run.
Mar 18, 2018
nice spot 12
Mar 18, 2018
Enjoyed the great location and friendly staff at this property. A bit on the small side and a bit dated but all in all a great place to stay for a few days to enjoy the TX Hill Country.
Mar 18, 2018
Awesome! We had a fun time and the staff was very kind! The bathrooms were beyond clean! Thank you we will be back!
Mar 17, 2018
The staff was very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals