Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2021
Tracey, Jess, Jeffrey & Skylar were instrumental in keeping me & my large group of campers happy, welcomed, and relaxed!! We will return again next year... different theme!
Oct 03, 2021
Friendly staff - great accommodations - would visit again if I am in the area
Oct 02, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had problems before we left and someone came over to see if we were ok or if there was anything they could do to help.
Oct 02, 2021
It was beautiful, well kept, and the staff was friendly. We loved it there. It is one of our favorite spots now. We will definitely return.
Oct 02, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Spacious sites with trees. Great service by there personnel. Beautiful setting.
Sep 28, 2021
Enjoyed the park very much. Thanks for all the help. Doing a great job! Bathrooms clean and had to get help with tv. Everyone was so helpful.
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
It was amazing. The staff was awesome. So helpful. Jess, Jeffrey, Tracy & Skylar
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
We were fortunate enough to be in the Expansion Area and it was great!! Nice level concrete pad, full hookups, clean restrooms and very quiet. All around great place to stay.
Sep 27, 2021
2 yrs in a row planning a 3rd love it!!
Sep 27, 2021
Very nice campground. The staff was polite, friendly, and very accommodating! We will be back!!
Sep 27, 2021
It was great, with the exception of burned out light bulbs at the bathrooms by the pool. It was dangerous when dark going up the stairs and so dark you couldn't see to put in the code to open the door.
Sep 27, 2021
The facility is beautiful and very clean. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. My one concern is that the restrooms are VERY far from the tent area. I have some trouble with my knees which made driving to the rest rooms a necessity. Tenters being much more likely to need access to rest rooms than RVs, rest rooms should be closer to the tent area. At least provide portapotties!
Sep 27, 2021
The campground was very clean and cared for. The staff was wonderful, especially Jeffrey and Skylar. The only negative would be the campsites right along the lake side were challenging because they were not flat.
Sep 27, 2021
Excellent 4 night stay. Staff was professional and always helpful. Park is well maintained. The restaurant needs some work and the prices were a bit high. Otherwise a nice park to enjoy.
Sep 27, 2021
made reservation months before arrival, added one night at the front. When we checked in they gave us car passes, check in lady said you are just staying one night, I said no we are staying 6 nights. She said oh okay I didn’t look at the reservation that close. First night went fine, on Saturday at around 3:30 in the afternoon Tiffany showed up at our site and said we had to move. NOT HAPPY!
Sep 27, 2021
Great and friendly staff! Very clean bathrooms and campground.
Sep 27, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
Place was beautiful, clean and very friendly. Definitely would come back
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
Prizer Point KOA is such an awesome campground! We love the concrete sites and amenities. Tracy is always so helpful, friendly and professional with our reservations. We have stayed in the spring and fall for several years now. We cannot afford to stay during the season so we have loved the off-season specials. But the off-season pricing is increasing to the point we may not be able to return.
Sep 25, 2021
Great time great service. Very family friendly atmosphere. With an adult twist .
Sep 24, 2021
This was our 1st time at Prizer Point and we were so impressed. Jessica and Tracy were the nicest people!! The site was outstanding and this is the cleanest place. We have already booked TWO more visits for next year.
Sep 24, 2021
We absolutely loved the KOA campground. I would of given you a 10 and 5 stars, except the place we hook up our sewer and water was a hole and it had rained so it was a mud hole. It needs a load of rock. We will probably be coming back sometime. It is a very beautiful campground. The person that registered us was Jessica Nixon and she did an amazing job getting us registered. Thank You
Sep 21, 2021
The campground was nice and well taken care of. The beds in the cabin could have been softer. The only complaint that I have was the cabin we were in needed to have rock or pavement coming to the stairs of the cabin instead of dirt or mud
Sep 21, 2021
My top KOA but we experience issues at restaurant and marina regularly. During this visit wife wheelchair bound could not enter marina. Asked about another entrance told lip at door within ADA limits. Asked about sign offering Handicap assistance told only offered when someone was available that's why it says Assistance not Accessible. This SUCKS!! Happy to talk more on this Joseph @ 931-575-1665
Sep 21, 2021
Very clean
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
We enjoyed our stay with you very much. The check in process was very easy and we appreciated the escort to our campsite. The campgrounds are very clean and well maintained. We really loved our pull through campsite right on the lake. We also had a nice afternoon on the pontoon boat on the beautiful lake.
Sep 20, 2021
The chalet could have been cleaner inside and outside which would have made the view more enjoyable.
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
Clean well maintained campground
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
We had a great time - enjoyed the Gaga ball pit, pillow jump, pool, and paddle boats and boards. Sadly, I lost my phone in the lake when transferring from boat to dock, so secure those items and be attentive! I got injured and rather than giving us a cup of ice, the store worker tried to sell us a 10 lb bag, but he finally sold us a cup for a dollar. Our site had a beautiful view of the lake.
Sep 20, 2021
Sep 20, 2021
I was very disappointed with WiFi service. It was an advertised amenity but I wasn’t able to get on the entire weekend - my wife was only able to get on once. Thinking I was doing something wrong I called the office for assistance but was told that it was almost always tough to get on. If you’re going to advertise “available WiFi” please put forth effort to assure that is is available.
Sep 20, 2021
Great RV park with super clean facilities!
Sep 19, 2021
Very clean and well kept grounds. Very friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2021
A great place to stay, clean and the staff is excellent and willing to assist at any time. Will be back again soon. Best KOA we have stayed in.
Sep 19, 2021
Beautiful scenery, clean campsite? We were very disappointed when we were in our campsite visiting on Wed. am when a man on a mower with the blade lifted (it was not cutting grass came on to the site moving chairs with the mower. One of us asked him not to come closet as a small smoker was on the drive and a cord could be run over. The mower was throwing rocks hitting our sister's car. �� Very
Sep 18, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
Beautiful grounds, clean showers/restrooms. Gravel trailer pads need to be leveled! Your rate is high enough that campers should expect that.
Sep 18, 2021
Very well maintained. Beautiful lakes and amenities. Would suggest that you make a comment that your internet is spotty, so that people who need it for their work are not disappointed. Were very satisfied with the cable TV and the number of channels we were able to receive. People are very friendly, warm and inviting. Would highly recommend and will return again. Have already suggested to friends.
Sep 18, 2021
We've stayed here 2x. Both times have been great. We are senior citizens, and don't do too much, but you have something to offer for everyone. We really appreciate the restaurant because we do not tow a car. Jess entertained us this stay with her dog, Sassy. We have recently lost our dog. I hope to make this KOA a regular place that we visit.
Sep 18, 2021
We had a wonderful time. The campground is clean and well kept. The staff are friendly and eager to assist.
Nov 07, 2021
Awesome campground, we loved our stay!
- angela Hoover on Google