Kennebec KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Lodging Reviews

Jul 06, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
The facility was clean and well tended. We would stay there again for sure.
Jun 30, 2015
dispite storm damage they did a great job of customer service and even remembered us from the first visit to the last visit the cabin was great so glad they worked hard to have it ready
Jun 25, 2015
Terrible storm came through while we were in our cabin. Staff checked on us as soon as it passed to be sure we were ok and then checked again later. Who could ask for more.....they were great!
Jun 17, 2015
Very clean, the cabin main door had gaps around the frame so bugs could get in.
May 31, 2015
I stayed in a cabin due to weather. It was lovely. The front desk gentleman was also delightful and I felt very welcome. He answered my questions and was sincere and fun.
May 26, 2015
great place and even better, great hosts. very helpful/friendly. would stay here again!
May 18, 2015
Cabin was clean, bathrooms were awesome and had hot water! Kids loved the play ground and game room! Owners of the camp ground r amazing, couldn't ask for nicer people
May 18, 2015
We enjoy Koa's and it was easy to find.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Love it! Booked again for next year. Look out pheasants!
Sep 25, 2014
Very clean, nice location. Would have liked to see some recycling bins.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would also like to do recycling, however, it is impractical in our location. The nearest recycling center is over 100 miles from us, meaning we would have to truck 200 miles round trip. The wasted gas would more than exceed the benefit of recycling by our estimation.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.