Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2019
This is a place we have used for about 10 years. Sometime 3-4 times a summer. Great people and wonderful sites.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Accueil chaleureux. Situation parfaite et terrain spacieux.
May 17, 2019
Perfect overnighter coming and going to Ontario
May 17, 2019
Great pull thru sites. Good places to walk dogs. Clean laundry facilities. Friendly staff
May 17, 2019
Great chicken and personal delivery from kitchen! friendly and helpful. They put us in a space that would not have worked if we were not only 31ft - was vert tight, and I booked very early. it worked out in the end. thanks
May 17, 2019
The facility is perfect for us when we travel north or south. Good site, very nice bathhouse and great snacks.
May 17, 2019
Friendly staff and nice park in a convenient location.
May 17, 2019
Campground cancelled my origonal reservation, then overcharged us by one night and said a refund would show up on my credit card within 30 days, that was 47 days ago ad still out my money. Unacceptable.
May 17, 2019
It was the first time at the KOA and we just loved it very nice staff and what we liked was the easy on and off exit. The thing we liked didn't have to leave for dinner they had a great menu to choose from great place to stay.
May 17, 2019
Good size sites. Well kept. Good internet. Easy access from highway. Excellent on-site store-restaurant. Fast-food chains within walking distance.
May 17, 2019
We use the KOA as an overnight stop only. It is expensive but safe and clean
May 17, 2019
We called while travelling to see if we could get a site for the night. We arrived late, and checked out early, so didn't get a chance to see much of the campground, but from what we saw, it was very nice.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The best store.
May 17, 2019
Nice Park, will stay there again. Great store
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
The campground is a dump.
May 17, 2019
So happy you had a restaurant. Bonus!! Staff was lovely. Moved us to new area with pull through when I made error. They left price the same. Much appreciated. Will definitely stay again. Hope to bring grandkids next time. And go to Hershey Park using shuttle provided. Nice feature
May 17, 2019
great place to stay!!!!! space's have a lot of room,your not on top of your neighbor,you have room to breath+relax.food is also good!!!!!We Will Be Back!!!!!
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Quick overnight stay only. Staff were helpful and we would stay here again.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Transit for the travel park myrtle beach
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Very clean lots to do for children. Will be back.
May 17, 2019
Great place
May 17, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Can order meals and have it delivered to your site!
May 16, 2019
Excellent stay. Awesome ice cream parlor. They were nice enough to lend us a ladder to get some work done on our camper. Recommended. This was our 3rd time staying.
May 15, 2019
Just was there overnight. It was raining so didn’t get to see or do much.
May 15, 2019
Our weekend stopover was perfect as our stops at this particular KOA always is. This KOA has become our steady first stop headed to Florida and our steady last stop traveling from Florida. We have recommended it to every camper that we know and/ or meet!
May 15, 2019
The snack bar was fantastic. After a long day on the road it's nice to have something right there at the campground that is actually good.
May 15, 2019
Always a great place to stop!! Every time we come through there are more improvements or something new!!
May 15, 2019
looks like they are fixing the place up
May 14, 2019
Upon arrival staff was very friendly and helpful. We were pleased with our spot and we especially liked the idea of a pad with a table and room for our chairs. We walked the campground and were impressed with the way the campground looked, I would recommend Jonestown KOA to a friend. As a matter of fact I texted my brother and told him how nice it was here.
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
It has always been a pleasant place to stop on our way through. Clean and level sites and grounds. Like that we can buy meals because I’m too tired to cook. It is a very, very busy campground. Have to book early because it fills up fast. Easy access off major route.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Will be sendingcomplaint to the corporate office! Campground clientele were not helpful did not care that they as they put it gave away our pull thru site that we reserved at least a month in advance...said to go elsewhere...no manager around! When i got to site a guy went by in a 4 wheeler /stopped and got very argumentative with me and then hit himself in the head/broke glasses.he was crazy!
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
The campground was nice. The sites were big and level. Ice cream was delicious. Just didn’t care for the busy road next to the campground.
May 13, 2019
Loved every minute of it. Spacious site suitable for kids and a dog to play. Clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 13, 2019
We enjoyed our stay.good place to relax.The staff was friendly and helpful.the wings were great.
May 13, 2019
Unique
May 13, 2019
nice campground, easy off easy on.
May 12, 2019
We only stayed 1 night but all the staff were great and very helpful. I would not have a problem staying here again when we are in the area.
Jul 16, 2019
Nice campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms
- Elizabeth Walker on Google
Jul 14, 2019
One of our favorites, only necessary change to be made is eliminate dogs/ smoking on the ice cream/food deck. This only makes sense, but were driven away by smokers while try to enjoy some ice cream and coffee.
- Wayne Spies on Google
Jul 13, 2019
It is a really great campground with awesome restaurant with really good and expensive food didn’t want to forget about the ice cream bar
- Wilmer Hurst on Google