Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jan 09, 2020
The BBQ sandwiches tasted fine but were short on amount of filling, the coleslaw tasted awful. We were disappointed with the meal.. the saving grace is you have a nice dog approved Kamp K9, our pupps had a great time!!
Jan 08, 2020
Jan 07, 2020
Friendly staff and will help anyway they can to make your stay a great one.
Jan 07, 2020
Unique
The desk staff at check-in were much more pleasant than in my previous two years. In fact, they should be an example to the owner who barely even smiles or makes eye contact and mostly keeps herself hidden around the corner and refuses to speak directly with the guests. The bathrooms are kept clean, but there were empty soap dispensers and toilet tissue rolls on each of my stays.
Jan 05, 2020
Close to interstate and felt like winter camping. Great idea
Jan 05, 2020
Nice and clean grounds, friendly and helpful staff, yes and yes!
Jan 05, 2020
Always a pleasant stay on our way to Florida. Bathroom impeccable!
Jan 05, 2020
Jan 05, 2020
Personnel very helpful and friendly. Nice selection on the food menu. Food available until late which helped us late arrivals.
Jan 04, 2020
We have stayed numerous time travelling south and on the return. Easy to get in and out! Where we have stayed before the checkin is always speedy
Jan 03, 2020
Excellent location and so many perks in the camp store, would highly recommend this campground to friends and plan on staying here again in the future.
Jan 02, 2020
Unique
The staff is great and wonderful cleanliness.
Jan 02, 2020
Jan 02, 2020
Hospitality great
Jan 01, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
Dec 30, 2019
Second visit to this park. We only stayed one night this time but all our expectations were met. Staff were great, site was excellent, facilities were clean and well maintained. Outstanding food available at very reasonable prices made a big difference too. We will be back on the return trip in spring.
Dec 30, 2019
Dec 30, 2019
We stay here every year on our way to and from Florida. Just overnight. It’s a very nice park. Would recommend it.
Dec 29, 2019
Always a great stay! See you on the way back.
Dec 29, 2019
Unique
First time ever staying at KOA and we had so much fun
Dec 29, 2019
Always have a great experience at Jonestown KOA. Easy on and off so it makes it easy to get to.
Dec 29, 2019
Dec 28, 2019
Dec 24, 2019
As always Jonestown has and continues to be very helpful and welcoming place. My only wish is if they could have ordered warmer weather for our stay � nice people, nice place and would recommend it to any one
Dec 24, 2019
Always stay here on my journey back and forth to Florida. Love this campground! Clean restrooms and very friendly staff.
Dec 22, 2019
Always a good place to stop going South or back from it
Dec 22, 2019
Dec 21, 2019
Dec 20, 2019
I only stopped in for an overnight on a trip south and it was fine for that. Otherwise the campground looked nice and well kept, the staff was friendly. Can't say much more since I was in and out so quick.
Dec 20, 2019
It was our third stay on our route home after traveling for three months. It's usually an overnight stay. But we chose Jonestown KOA as our port in the storm for three nights before continuing north this December. Nice amenities, including that they continue to serve coffee, hot chocolate, breakfast, burgers and sandwiches even after the season has ended. Nice csmpstore as well.
Dec 18, 2019
stayed one night nice campground
Dec 18, 2019
Very Good! Shower very clean.
Dec 16, 2019
Dec 16, 2019
Personnel accueillant, et disponible pour aider.
Dec 15, 2019
Great customer service and fantastic KOA.
Dec 14, 2019
Dec 12, 2019
This is my first RV trip and first KOA camp ground. And it won't be my last. Much thanks to you.
Dec 11, 2019
Dec 10, 2019
Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Very clean , nice staff , Scott was very helpful with taking us to our lot and filling my Propane . Had a great Bacon Cheeseburger in the store . A very nice camp store , had most anything you would want !
Dec 07, 2019
Great place to camp! Bathrooms were clean and we can't wait till summer when we can use all of the amenities your campground has to offer. Thanks for a great experience.
Dec 04, 2019
Although it was offseason everyone was very helpful and accommodating when we needed to stay an extra night due to weather in our way home. We have stayed there on our way to and from to other place twice now and have been pleased all four of our stays.
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
all was fine, many thanks
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Loved the babbling stream. It was very peaceful and beautiful. Our dogs loved the property as much as we did. The General Store was awesome also!!
Dec 02, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.