Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Info: 717-865-6411

Email This Campground

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2018
les couts pour un seul coucher sont beaucoup trop cher losque l`on est seulement de passage de retour vers le Quebec,l aprochaine fois j`Irai ai Flying J
Apr 14, 2018
Nice place, great people.
Apr 13, 2018
Very nice campground, well maintained and friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Our third time stopping here. It is so convenient to I-81. We love to pull off the ramp, there's a Loves fuel stop right there, and then we just cut across the street to the campground. The KOA has great pull through sites and is easy to navigate. An awesome store, and they will deliver hot food to your site, Such a treat after being on the road all day. Bathrooms are clean. Great dog park!
Apr 13, 2018
place very convenient to our travel south during Fall and Spring
Apr 13, 2018
Our site was not level, we were unable to get our 5th wheel level.
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
1 nt stopover heading north. Loved the cafe for dinner so didn't have to cook.
Apr 13, 2018
Loved the pizza and appreciate the store! Workers all great! Could have been more channels on the tv.
Apr 13, 2018
Very friendly helpful staff!
Apr 13, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
It was a stop over on our way home to Canada from Florida. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Going back home great place to stay and friendly people
Apr 12, 2018
Apr 12, 2018
Very nice place !!
Apr 12, 2018
Cold, cold, cold, just returning from Florida. Ron Day
Apr 11, 2018
Just an overnight onroute north. We were very pleased with the guide to our site. Very accessible sites and easy hookups. A fabulous store with take out foods (chicken, pizza and ribs) and well stocked shelves.
Apr 11, 2018
excellent in every way
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Bon service
Apr 11, 2018
Près de l'autoroute. Bien pour notre retour de Floride.
Apr 10, 2018
Very friendly, the site we had was awesome. We booked again.
Apr 10, 2018
Always a great place to stay, well run and reasonable rates....Good food at the camp store!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
This is the 1st time staying at a KOA and we will certainly use them again. The staff was helpful and friendly. Loved the chauffeured drive to our site. The campground was clean and the sites are well layed out with enough room to breathe and not feel like being in your neighbors lap. The dogs loved the enclosed dog park.
Apr 10, 2018
Super agréable
Apr 10, 2018
Camping team very kind and friendly.
Apr 09, 2018
Great food. The ribs are excellent!
Apr 09, 2018
Very helpful staff, well stocked store and the chicken was delicious! Bathrooms were beautiful and appeared to be recently renovated. Also, they were very clean.
Apr 09, 2018
Très bel accueil, salles de bain très propres! Pour nous très bien situé sur notre trajet de retour de la Floride! Notre 3ieme séjour!
Apr 09, 2018
Spot #34 was a great location. The staff was helpful, prompt, courteous, and welcoming. The store had ample choices. We used the laundry facilities which were clean and open. The bathrooms were clean and updated with nice tile. We have recommended it to our friends and hope to be back this season.
Apr 09, 2018
Very nice facility. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Great place to stay. Very friendly and food is great. WiFi was strong and no problem.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
we had a good stay.would rather had a pull through, but the back in was OK.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
This is a very convenient stop off of the highway. It's nicely situated on a stream/river. I'd have given it a 5 but the traffic noise is loud and sounded like a racetrack was nearby on a Friday nite. Bathrooms were spotless and beautifully renovated. Convenient store with variety of fast, delivered food and ice cream.
Apr 08, 2018
Nice quiet Campground staff was friendly but new and a little confused. Lots of things for the family to do nice playground needs a little TLC I think that they're all in process of fixing up has great potential. We had a great stay would go back again maybe in the summer .
Apr 08, 2018
place is rundown; junk all over; cable connection laying on ground
Apr 08, 2018
We have stayed at the Jonestown/Hershey KOA four times. It's the perfect stopping place on our way to and from our winters in Florida. There aren't many campgrounds open year round in the area so we are very happy this one is open!! The bathrooms are extremely clean and the restaurant food is very good. I would highly recommend this place!
Apr 07, 2018
easy access on and off the highway.
Apr 07, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals