Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Very nice stay
Oct 26, 2019
Had a great time. Everyone polite and helpful. Bathrooms clean.
Oct 25, 2019
Our stay was great.This koa is a nice place to kick back and relax.staff is friendly.
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
I have camped at Jonestown in the past and truly enjoy the surroundings. Tent camping by the stream makes for great sleeping. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely be staying there again prior to diving at Dutch Springs Quarry. Thanks, Jim
Oct 25, 2019
We love this campground, great people, always wonderful service!
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Very convenient to the highways. The food delivery service from the store/kitchen is a nice touch!
Oct 24, 2019
The staff went out of their way to help us and make sure we had the best possible stay. The restaurant is an exceptional value.
Oct 23, 2019
VERY friendly staff! Everyone was extremely accommodating. Nice level spots.
Oct 23, 2019
We were there for two nights...we love staying two nights on our way to Fla than on our return to Maine..to and from..they do a great job���������
Oct 23, 2019
I made reservations on the morning of our stop & we arrived early that evening. The road going to our site was full of potholes that made for a very bumpy ride, but other than that, all was good. Had an easy time leveling our MH on gravel. Did not use any of the facilities as we just stayed overnight. Did not connect to wifi but cell service seemed decent. Was able to use our satellite for tv.
Oct 23, 2019
The gentleman who escorted us to our site was very professional and set the tone for our expectations at this KOA. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Oct 23, 2019
I have been stoping at this KOA for more than 25 years and I have nothing but good things to say about this KOA; the people there will do anything to acomodate you and I have recommend it to fellow campers for years.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
The owner is very nice and trys to make sure the campground is being held to KOA standards, I would say the campground needs to be a little more secure such as gates installed along with fencing around the campground.
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Had fun , great store.
Oct 22, 2019
Nous sommes là seulement une nuit à l’automne et au printemps mais c’est sur que je le recommande
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
this is our go to KOA for this area we enjoy our stay every time and have never had a real problem .
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice. Employees were very friendly and helpful. We liked our stay
Oct 21, 2019
It's our yearly Halloween trip with family and friends. They always accommodate our large groups and every year it gets better.
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great time. The sites and grounds were great but your tv cable selection is poor. ( no Fox news, only liberal outlets and water pressure is poor)
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a wonderful stay
Oct 21, 2019
Excellent place to stay! Well kept, beautiful scenery, great accommodations! Highly recommend this place!
Oct 21, 2019
Nice, peaceful, convinient, wathrooms very clean, close to Publix, close to Hwy. Thank you.
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great weekend! Campsite was perfect. Easy to pull through, clean, campground was quiet. Check in was quick and staff very accommodating. We will be back!
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Unique
We rented the RV unit, description was not accurate. Indicated there was a full bed under bunk and sleeper sofa. There was no bunk, sleeper sofa was broken at one corner and did not have a matress, just an egg crate. We were unable to sleep as many as we wanted to in the RV unit. Ended up having to have some sleep in an extra tent we brought. The campground was nice, kid friendly which we liked.
Oct 21, 2019
Very nice, we stay there both ways every year on our way to and from Florida.
Oct 21, 2019
Easy access and nice site
Oct 20, 2019
Campsites were short and cramped. Internet was really crappy. Need more than one bathroom/showerhouse and garbage receptacle for the camp. Felt sorry for the tent campers who had to walk so far to the showers and bath. Store was well stocked but the staff seems overwhelmed and exhausted. Guy who took us to the site was great. Nice to see a large well grassed dog park.
Oct 20, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Excellent facilities, attentive staff as always
Oct 20, 2019
Had to change my reservation and they had no problem meeting my needs. Great camp store with hot food available. Close to highways and gas station with Dunkin Donuts in it. Bathrooms clean and warm. Will stop again.
Oct 20, 2019
Friendly staff. Well stocked store. Nice campsites
Oct 20, 2019
We were traveling and happy that they were able to accommodate us for the night in our motorhome. We look forward to staying there on our next trip down that way.
Oct 19, 2019
Oct 19, 2019
Was there for 1 night. Went over to order our dinner and was told they would deliver it. Great people working there.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.