Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Dec 09, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Dec 08, 2019
Very clean , nice staff , Scott was very helpful with taking us to our lot and filling my Propane . Had a great Bacon Cheeseburger in the store . A very nice camp store , had most anything you would want !
Dec 07, 2019
Great place to camp! Bathrooms were clean and we can't wait till summer when we can use all of the amenities your campground has to offer. Thanks for a great experience.
Dec 04, 2019
Although it was offseason everyone was very helpful and accommodating when we needed to stay an extra night due to weather in our way home. We have stayed there on our way to and from to other place twice now and have been pleased all four of our stays.
Dec 04, 2019
Dec 04, 2019
all was fine, many thanks
Dec 03, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Loved the babbling stream. It was very peaceful and beautiful. Our dogs loved the property as much as we did. The General Store was awesome also!!
Dec 02, 2019
Dec 02, 2019
Moing cross country wish we had more time to stay and enjoy the park
Dec 02, 2019
Un arrêt pour la nuit seulement mais un très bel accueil et un beau site. Très propre
Dec 01, 2019
Easy to register and to change reservations. Site 46 nice. Bathrooms very clean. Welcoming.
Dec 01, 2019
I would give the campground 5 stars but the wi-fi is terrible.
Nov 30, 2019
Nov 30, 2019
We have been there many times. Love the restaurant and store. Will probably be back in April
Nov 29, 2019
We always stay here on our way out and on the way back in. The wings are excellent.
Nov 29, 2019
Wonderful place!! I comeback!!
Nov 26, 2019
all went well, nice location.
Nov 25, 2019
Nov 24, 2019
The most outstanding feature of this KOA park is it's very convenient location off of Exit 90 on I-81 in PA. Otherwise it's an average KOA park. It has mostly level sites and a small deli type restaurant on the property. We have made transient overnight stays here often because of its location on our route to & from upstate NY.
Nov 23, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 20, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 19, 2019
Nice place to stay friendly and great service i definitely would a stay again and recommend other of Jonestown koa
Nov 19, 2019
Great staff. We’re new to RVing they took us to our site which was an easy pull through. Very clean and fair size sites. Will definitely return.
Nov 19, 2019
Nov 18, 2019
Site was very nice. Bathrooms and showers were spotless. Office people were very helpful. Close to Hershey and Lancaster County.
Nov 18, 2019
First time here. Nice big pull through sites. Lots of amenities.
Nov 18, 2019
I was allowed to check in early which was very helpful.
Nov 18, 2019
Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful sites.
Nov 18, 2019
Great stay as always.
Nov 18, 2019
We just stayed over night on our way south, very convenient to highway!
Nov 18, 2019
We have been here before and enjoyed the time we had there. Their kitchen is wonderful and we enjoy the wings they serve there. This time my daughter and her family also stayed with us and we had a great time and the office staff is wonderful! We will be going back next year to enjoy the creek again. This time we stayed it was too cold to be in the creek. Thanks
Nov 18, 2019
Always our last stop when were on our way home from the south, easy off and on highway, nice sites and the folks our always friendly and helpful. We have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Nov 18, 2019
Our second stay this month while travelling. We were pleasantly surprised at the large pull through sites and the amenities. We didn’t get to enjoy much due to cold weather but everything looked great. We’d definitely stay again if in the area.
Nov 18, 2019
Best campground we stayed in during our week on the road.
Nov 18, 2019
We always enjoy our stay at the Jonestown, PA KOA. This location is very convenient for us when we’re on our way down south from Ontario, Canada as it’s right off the highway. The staff are always friendly and helpful. We ordered chicken wings from the restaurant/store for the first time and they were delicious and delivered nice and hot right to our site. Thanks. The Lindells.
Nov 18, 2019
Excellent KOA. Washrooms are beautifully updated and very clean. Office has hot meals and coffee. Right off the hwy. and gas near by. Thank goodness they are open year round for us snowbirds. Will be back.
Nov 17, 2019
Good helpful team to check you in and take you to your site, great overnight stop.
Nov 17, 2019
Nous sommes toujours bien accueilli et le personnel est serviable. Nous apprécions la disponibilité de terrains qui nous permettent d'utiliser notre système de satellite.
Nov 17, 2019
Nov 17, 2019
Love this place. We try to stop here on our way to and from our travels to the south each year.Denyse Adams
Nov 16, 2019
It is a regular stop for us on our way south in the fall and north in the spring. It is clean, convenient and friendly. The propane and food availability are added bonuses. Some day we would like to visit in the summer and spend a few days enjoying the campground and seeing the local area..
Nov 16, 2019
We got in late but found our site and got situated. This was our very first KOA stop and it was very pleasant. Plenty of space for our rig and easy in and out. Staff at front desk were super helpful and friendly in the morning. Would stay here again for sure.
Nov 16, 2019
Everything was o.k. as usual . The campground is easy off and on the highway. The people are nice and helpful .
Nov 16, 2019
Very nice camp store
Nov 15, 2019
Had a good stay except for a run in with a very rude lady at the registration desk on the morning of NOv. 3 regarding our guests. We had made arrangements for them the day before and had paid for their parking pass but since she couldn't find it, she charged them for their stay and she was very curt and rude to them. When I went back up to straighten out the problem, she was rude to me as well.
Nov 27, 2019
We camped by the river and just loved it.
- Gwen Wier on Google
Nov 16, 2019
Ok
- Charles Wisler on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.