Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2023
Very nice and clean and convenient
Jan 25, 2023
We stay here every time we are coming and going from South Florida. Very nice campground with friendly people running it. Easy on/off to Interstate. We have a 30 ft travel trailer. I didn’t mention our tow vehicle was long and we are extended an additional 3 ft for the bike rack so next time I will say as a side note that we are long and need some space. We were somewhat in the road. Great st
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 24, 2023
Sites are a little tight, however manageable. I was very pleased with the service I received, very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again, will probably be an annual stay as I snowbird from New York.
Jan 24, 2023
The staff were very nice. I was concerned that there’s no security gate nor any codes/locks to use the bath house. This was adequate for an overnight stop but it made me wonder how a KOA gets a “holiday” versus “journey” distinction. This campground was super basic with nothing to see or make it stand out.
Jan 23, 2023
The management is efficient and helpful for every aspect of the stay. Facilities are very good. We were there for the close to Georgia border location and it worked well for us.
Jan 23, 2023
Very nice KOA. Everyone always friendly and helpful every time we stop there.
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
nice and easy
Jan 22, 2023
Jan 21, 2023
we only stayed one night but really enjoyed. the recreation room had a pool table and we enjoyed playing. everyone was very friendly and the property was very clean and pretty.
Jan 21, 2023
Very nice location near highway (which can be a little distracting) easy to get into and out of. Gas station nearby is a plus
Jan 21, 2023
Very kind helpful staff.
Jan 19, 2023
Good for a one night stop to sleep. Overall clean but crowded sites ...showers are in need of updating .Most KOAs ate moving towards private individual toilet and shower rooms ...those seem to becoming the standard.
Jan 19, 2023
This review has been removed by the moderator for inappropriate or incorrect content.
Jan 18, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
Jan 18, 2023
Extremely convenient location. Great staff. Clean sites with easy in and out. Highly recommended.
Jan 17, 2023
Lovely park. Everything works as it should. Everything is very tidy. Friendly staff. E
Jan 17, 2023
When we arrived we noticed 2 of the lightbulbs were not working in the main area. We called the front desk and Bob came right over. Thanks for the speedy service !!
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
Beautiful campground. Loved the views.
Jan 17, 2023
been going in to Jennings now for 9 years down south and back. Like we have for all those years I got my hose out and started to rinse my truck and rv a employee drove up and blasted me , asked me who I thought I was. I stated that have done this for years .He Said that doesn’t make it right. I was wrong I guess but wow not like that. Other than that great stop. Girl in the office is great
Jan 17, 2023
Only stayed one night but everyone very friendly and very helpful. Campground easy in and easy out. Clean and safe!!
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
Clean campground. Very nice and friendly staff.
Jan 17, 2023
Just overnight. But great place. Convenient location.
Jan 16, 2023
Jan 15, 2023
We never stay very long but ALWAYS stop overnight at Jennings on our trip down to Florida from Huntsville, a perfect midway point and their friendly staff, easy in and out, plenty of available spacious sites, good food just up I-75, and good neighbors are everything a camper could ask for! Highly recommended
Jan 13, 2023
Jan 12, 2023
Great place to stop and rest. Friendly staff. Big bass in the pond. Thanks for another good experience!
Jan 12, 2023
Lake front spots are nice, but, if you want a fire pit with a nice patio, suggest you reserve the patio spots, there are only three of those and look to be pretty nice and they only way to burn wood in a fire pit.
Jan 12, 2023
one night stay. Clean facilities. Convenient road trip stopover.
Jan 12, 2023
Wide open, nice size pull through sites. Very close to the Interstate, but being there for just an overnight, this was not bothersome. Friendly staff, easy to process reservation, nice pond in the middle of the park, very pleasant. We will definitely stay again on our way to or from our Florida destination.
Jan 11, 2023
Stayed 2 nights, enjoyed my campfire, their pizza and ribs.
Jan 11, 2023
Very nice and friendly staff. Laundry facilities were very clean. The pads were a bit close. Quiet and the road noise wasn’t a factor unexpectedly.
Jan 11, 2023
We stay here on our way to family in GA. Nice and friendly place, very well maintained. This trip we had your pizza! Sites are positioned well for our 5th wheel. This is our go-to stop when leaving FL
Jan 10, 2023
Another great overnight stop. Convenient location, in and out. Roads & pads needing some repair, but looks like they have started. Great staff and everything in order.
Jan 10, 2023
Jan 09, 2023
Stayed before always clean staff is friendly and helpful . great place to stay
Jan 09, 2023
Very clean and well maintained, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will make this place a regular stop.
Jan 09, 2023
Staff very nice and helpful
Jan 08, 2023
Level site, easy access on and off interstate. Water, electric and sewer were good. Sites are not wide at all. Paving roads. Clean bathrooms
Jan 08, 2023
Fun staff. Level sites. Easy on and off I-75 . A few potholes but go slow and watch out for ducks.
Jan 07, 2023
The cabin was great for what we needed. The only issue was the cooking situation, we did not realize there would not be an oven with the stove so it made our planned meals difficult to make, but we made it work. The staff was kind and helpful.
Jan 07, 2023
We had a roadside emergency and once partial repairs were made, we made a reservation for the night at the KOA. We told them the mobile repair company was coming the next day to finish up the repairs. In the morning we called the KOA office and said we might need another night because the repair company was delayed. We were able to stay the additional night.
Jan 07, 2023
Very nice campground. Always clean & fresh. Friendly staff. Thank you.
Jan 07, 2023
This review has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jan 06, 2023
Very narrow sites, minimum length to fit a "BIG RIG". Site was so not level, I could not unhitch my fifth wheel. For a one night stay, it was fine, right off of I75.
Jan 06, 2023
Everything went well.
Jan 26, 2023
just rite
- Ralph Anderson on Google
Jan 25, 2023
We loved it. Stayed on way through town to Florida. Took shuttle to local bar.
- Melissa Norman on Google
Jan 16, 2023
There remodel from last year, is very noticeable. Pizza & ribs on site that is delivered right to your door. Who wants to cook after driving all day!
- Debbra Miller on Google