Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2021
Feb 21, 2021
Great sites, great service, and love the big dog run for our lab.
Feb 20, 2021
easy access to interstate
Feb 20, 2021
Feb 19, 2021
Feb 19, 2021
Very nice, very clean, very helpful and friendly staff. Even though we didn't use it, the laundry room was clean and laid out well. Huge dog walk area and a large 'off the leash' dog run. Yes, it is near the near I75 and you can hear the traffic, but to us, it wasn't enough to be bothersome. Nearest shopping and restaurants are just a few miles up or down I75.
Feb 18, 2021
Nice place
Feb 18, 2021
Great KOA. Seems a lot of people use it in the winter as a stop over to and from Florida.
Feb 18, 2021
Feb 17, 2021
Very convenient location, not too far away from home. Close to state parks. Very clean. Loved the K9 area although others didn’t clean up after their dogs but that’s not the KOAs fault. We will stay again.
Feb 17, 2021
Just a one nighter
Feb 17, 2021
Tremendous easy off the interstate very little traffic noise
Feb 16, 2021
Good for a quick over night stay. Sites could use some work
Feb 16, 2021
Feb 16, 2021
Great stay!
Feb 16, 2021
Friendly helpful staff
Feb 16, 2021
We stayed here for an appointment. The weather was not conducive to seeing what this park was really like. It was cold and rainy both nights. The showers were excellent and the folks that were there were great. Hopefully we can come back to enjoy the facilities.
Feb 16, 2021
Feb 16, 2021
We have stayed at Jennings twice now, and will stop again when in the area. We have a 42 foot coach and were able to maneuver easily throughout. The propane fill is easily accessible! And more importantly, the staff is amazing...they even helped us when we were having problems with a slide topper...talk about service above and beyond! And the pizza is pretty darn good too. We look fwd to next stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your review and kind words. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Feb 15, 2021
We overnighted here on way south. Beautiful wide open place. Very clean and friendly. Will stay again on way home!!!
Feb 15, 2021
Very friendly staff all the way around.
Feb 15, 2021
Just stayed for an overnight on the way to Ft Myers. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Lots were open with good room for big rigs.
Feb 15, 2021
Very friendly staff, nice pull through site, clean bathrooms, and all around nice campground. We will stay again! Awesome location!
Feb 14, 2021
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Grounds are well kept and attractive. We are staying there again soon.
Feb 14, 2021
It could use some updating but prefect for getting off the road for the night.
Feb 13, 2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful and changed me to a better site which also saved me some money. This KOA is one we stop at every year on our way to Disney. Another great experience.
Feb 13, 2021
Feb 13, 2021
Stopped here on our way to the Tampa area. The office people were very nice and efficient. A gentleman escorted us to our lot and helped get parked straight. The campgrounds were very nice and clean. I will stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your kind words and wonderful review. We were happy to help and can't wait to see you again.
Feb 12, 2021
Great pull thrus. Staff was super helpful. Definitely recommend. Close off i75 but not too noisy
Feb 12, 2021
Very nice staff and scenery...loved the pond! Pizza and wind we ordered were great!
Feb 12, 2021
Feb 11, 2021
Awesome place wonderful staff. Staying again on our way back home.
Feb 11, 2021
Feb 11, 2021
Feb 10, 2021
Always clean with great staff. Best dog run around.
Feb 10, 2021
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful in our time of need!!! Thank you for taking care of us!!!
Feb 10, 2021
Very friendly folks and helpful.
Feb 10, 2021
Very pleased to see Jennings KOA achieved presidential status and the journey status they have worked very hard they now have a really very nice campground and we always stay there to three times a year traveling through
Feb 09, 2021
Feb 09, 2021
Easy in and out nice overnight stay
Feb 09, 2021
Very nice park. Every one was helpful and friendly.Food was good too.
Feb 09, 2021
Very nice, clean campground. Beautiful lake for fishing and a very nice staff of people! Pizza and wing delivery onsite is an awesome feature (and good) as it’s a few miles down the road to food or shopping. I will definitely stay here next time I come through.
Feb 08, 2021
I stayed here one night in a 25 ft class C motorhome. This is my third time here. Great park in a great location just off of I 75. We stay here on our way to and from Florida. Also serve great food delivered to your RV. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Feb 08, 2021
Had a on night stop over on the way to south Florida... First time Rv'ers and First night in Rv...Great place, friendly and helpful customer service...We be back
Feb 08, 2021
Feb 08, 2021
Friendly staff, easy pull thru spots, great for an overnight! Always our stopover to or from Florida.
Feb 07, 2021
The staff is above and beyond the best at any KOA I have visited. From answering the phone and responding to greeting us upon arrival. They were awesome.
Feb 07, 2021
Feb 06, 2021
Very friendly and efficient staff welcomed me and got us situated. I felt bad arriving right at closing time, but the team was terrific. Nice little campground next to the interstate. Clean and with many sites right on a little pond.
Feb 06, 2021
Feb 18, 2021
Very nice place. We stop here for over night stays 5-10 times a year on our way to Southern Florida. The wifi speed are amazing. You could play online games it's so fast. The pull throughs make for a easy late night stop and are long enough to leave out 43ft 5th wheel hooked to our f350 dually.
- Addam Hughes on Google
Jan 07, 2021
Professionally Managed with manacured grounds. Pull through sites for easy entrance and exit. Very peaceful with food delivery to your campsite. Easy to find, right off the exit. They even have propane. A Great place to Camp!!
- Mark Johnson on Google
Jan 03, 2021
Very accommodating, friendly staff and make pizza and deliver it to your camper. Awesome
- Kathy Geissler on Google