Jennings KOA Reviews

We're Open and Accepting Reservations

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Jul 12, 2020
Great place too stay!!!!
Jul 11, 2020
Campground was very clean and the Campground staff were very friendly and cared about the customer.
Jul 11, 2020
Good campground and well positioned for travelers. Quiet considering how close to I-75. The only negative would be that the sewer connections are positioned too far for most Class A waste lines. This necessitated using three full length sewer lines or moving the motorhome thus defeating the purpose of a pull through and not disconnecting. We looked over the map and could not find a dump Station
Jul 11, 2020
Beautiful site and well maintained campground. Easy in and out nice wide roads.
Jul 10, 2020
It was for one night. I really enjoyed the office personel , very respectful and caring. they were very informed on the covid deal. Keep these people there!
Jul 09, 2020
Great spot to stop overnight or longer along I75.
Jul 07, 2020
Easy access, very nice grounds.
Jul 06, 2020
It was just a stop for the night on our way north. It works out great we roll in and don’t have to disconnect or anything since the pull through sites are so large. Thanks again.....
Jul 06, 2020
Jul 06, 2020
Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming! Even arriving after hours, we wee greeted by the camp host. Clean and well-maintained facilities. Super convenient just off I-75
Jul 04, 2020
Clean pull thrus and a great staff.
Jul 04, 2020
Every time we come through that area we stay. Facilities are top notch and the staff always helpful.
Jul 04, 2020
Always a great stopover spot for us when going to or coming from Florida.
Jul 02, 2020
Jul 01, 2020
We had a very nice campsite right on the lake--very scenic! The sites have concrete or asphalt pads, which really keeps things clean and dry. Nice pool and a playground for the kids. Clean bathrooms and even a tub! The hosts are friendly and keep the place neat and clean. Easy on/off I-75. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 30, 2020
We were put out in left field, I did not like our lot but the pool and pond were very nice. The camp store was basically empty. Hookups were very easy.
Jun 30, 2020
We had a great stay, didn't want to leave. We caught some nice fish and relaxed in the pool. We will be back soon. Thank You, Mike and Patsy for a great stay.
Jun 29, 2020
Nice Place to stay, Very friendly, nice layout
Jun 29, 2020
Easy to find. Smooth checkin process. Level sites easy setup. Quiet and comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
Jun 29, 2020
Very clean. Wonderful staff. This is always the first place I stop when leaving Florida for the summer, and the last place I stop on the way home at the end of summer.
Jun 28, 2020
Fabulous people. Very friendly. Easy access to I75 Campground is well maintained. Enjoyed a comfortable over night stay
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
Very pleasant staff...convenient to I 75...well maintained and site was level. Basically wide open with few trees but very nice overnight stop and will stay again. 45’ Motorcoach towing.
Jun 25, 2020
Stayed for overnights on the way to/from our destination. Listed as a Holiday, due to the pool and "KOA Patio" offerings? It's really closer to a Journey based on it's location to the highway & the campground itself. They need whoever manages the network utilize "traffic shaping". Difficult to use Wifi with just 10 or so campers. Recommend bat boxes or something to minimize insects.
Jun 25, 2020
Overnight stay but nice enough to stay longer. Enjoyed the ducks and even the turtles. Friendly attentive hosts.
Jun 24, 2020
We very much appreciated the contactless checkin. Very nice park.
Jun 24, 2020
Very nice at check in, take you to your spot. Level spot, clean bathrooms and quiet.
Jun 24, 2020
Great campground. Neat and beautiful and such a pleasant surprise. Camp hosts were wonderful and helpful, pool was clean & wonderful, bathrooms and laundry room so clean! Sites were very nice, grassy areas, some patio spots that have fire pits and grills and seating. Dog park enclosed as well as a large walking grassy area. Quiet campground with a beautiful pond for catch and release.
Jun 24, 2020
The sites are a little close together. Internet is very good. Very good dog walk and inclosed fence area for dog to run.
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
Very cleaned easy to park and hook you vehicle.the management is super nice and they are very knowledgeable.
Jun 20, 2020
This is our third time staying at Jennings KOA and we love it. The location of this RV park is perfect when we travel back to Florida from up north. The staff is friendly and helpful and the RV Park is well maintained. Thank you and planning on staying again in the near future at Jennings KOA.
Jun 19, 2020
The campground is impeccable. Very clean and tidy and beautiful....the hosts were friendly and so nice. Loved the quiet and beauty. They have tent sites as well as pull though, lake front and larger patio sites. We moved to a patio site and loved it! The large oak trees are beautiful And the shade is wonderful. The pool was clean and beautiful as well were the rest rooms and laundry room. Loved!
Jun 19, 2020
We have a great site with patio, furniture, and fire pit. Lovely grounds with colored hibiscus blooms and tropical plants. Will definitely visit again!
Jun 18, 2020
NO shade, nice dog run
Jun 17, 2020
Jun 17, 2020
Very clean park, front desk helpful, friendly couldn't ask for anything better. Will be back for sure.
Jun 17, 2020
Very nice, compared to what it was several years ago (before it became KOA)! Great staff! Beautiful grounds!
Jun 17, 2020
Sites are to close electric hookup is in poor place 50 amp cords are only 30' long and if the the connection on rv is at the rear the front is on road. the cost for the night is high base on other campgrounds. The host were outstanding.
Jun 16, 2020
Utilities have been moved, but moved too far forward in the site. Requires 2 of everything to get to the box. When you are traveling, that is annoying. Cable needs more channels. Folks were nice.
Jun 16, 2020
The clean out was at end of site not near hook ups but otherwise just fine. Good pet area.
Jun 16, 2020
Staff was amazing; sites are adequate; close to interstate; good place for an overnight stay. Thought a little pricey.
Jun 15, 2020
Jun 15, 2020
Was very relaxing, clean, friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2020
Friendly campground Needs work on interior roads.
Jun 14, 2020
Jun 13, 2020
Our 2nd time staying. Very clean and organized. Friendly staff. One of the staff members even blessed us by helping us get out steps for our RV up so we could move to our next destination to get fixed. Thank you!!! My son did wish the basketball hoop was up though. He was a lil disappointed about that.
Jun 13, 2020
Jun 13, 2020
It was good but we were in #6 and you put people right next to us (campground mostly open) and we were lined up in a row. When we wanted to leave the next morning we could not get out. Very frustrating. Why not put people every other one so this doesn’t happen again. We had to unhook our car from the camper, back up and rebook car, just to get out.
Jun 12, 2020
It was very nice. We've stayed there before and will be back again. Thank you.
Jul 03, 2020
Scenic, lakefront campsites, friendly hosts.
- Harry Gross on Google
Jul 02, 2020
We broke down on the highway and was able to coast to this location. I have 3 small children and had to wait for 3 1/2 hours for family to pick us up. They allowed us to sit inside the cold air while we waited. We even contemplated renting a room there for the night in case we got stuck. The staff was very friendly even during these crazy time and took our family’s safety into consideration and let us sit inside they whole time in the AC.
- Dan leisten on Google
Jun 26, 2020
Still a great RV Park as previous reviewers has mentioned. Staff was friendly checking in. Not much more to add that hasn't been said! We'd stay here again.
- Eric Smith on Google