Jennings KOA Reviews

We're Open and Accepting Reservations

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2020
Very nice, clean campground and the host were super friendly. The grounds were attractive, the dog area was nice and the bathroom facilities were very clean. Super nice and would definitely recommend this campground.
Sep 22, 2020
Always stay here on our way back to South Florida. Very friendly check in, escort to your site, almost every site is pull through and no need to unhook toad. Excellent large dog park, easy access from I-75...perfect clean, overnight stop.
Sep 22, 2020
Just overnight but we liked it and would definitely stay again. Very spacious. Friendly staff. Pool looked very inviting although too chilly when we were there.
Sep 22, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Clean bathrooms, nice dog area and playground. Would definitely stay again.
Sep 21, 2020
Had a lake view and it was very nice!! Close to the highway but not loud. Great stay!
Sep 20, 2020
Loved everything except the cable tv choices. Why no CNN or MSNBC? Why only Fox? Would have given 5 stars if not for this. Made us uncomfortable.
Sep 19, 2020
Clean, Quiet. Staff wearing masks. We felt safe hear while we rested up for a few days.
Sep 16, 2020
Great view, bathrooms were clean, friendly staff. Pool was closed. Too much standing water with a hard rain. Would stay here again.
Sep 15, 2020
This was our second stay and will be back. Very clean campground and the hosts are extremely accommodating.
Sep 15, 2020
Convenient location, facilities were very clean, grounds too are nicely kept up with a sweet little lake.
Sep 14, 2020
very nice and safe
Sep 14, 2020
This is a clean, comfortable campground, although there is traffic noise from the highway. We stayed in a deluxe site, and didn't like the view of the gas station, but appreciated the fenced lawn for our dogs and the pretty patio with nice shrubs. The people checking us in were kind, although they did make us wait while they put something away in the kitchen and tended to a phone reservation.
Sep 13, 2020
conveniently located for easy access and friendly helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2020
It would have been better if it was not right at the interstate exit, and I arrived after midnight but was charged for the night anyway.
Sep 11, 2020
Nice park, however sites are to close. Individuals that have large rigs have no room or once they open they extend into the next site.
Sep 11, 2020
Sep 10, 2020
Great place! While the Jennings KOA is a Holiday KOA it works very well for us as a Journey campground and we have stayed there several times as we travel I75 frequently. The greeting has always been very friendly, they have after hours check-in and the grounds are immaculate.
Sep 09, 2020
Friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. They even delivered wings and pizza to our Site.
Sep 09, 2020
Sep 08, 2020
Absolutely the best people, we were gone on the river when a rain storm came in and the staff tied down our awning to help prevent any damage. They treat you like family. Everyone from the office staff to the grounds workers are the greatest we have ever met. We will definitely be back soon. Thanks KOA.
Sep 08, 2020
Sep 07, 2020
Sep 07, 2020
For overnight, it was easy in easy out. Very clean bathrooms. Would stay overnight again.
Sep 06, 2020
Very easy to find with precise directions. Great after hours staff support
Sep 05, 2020
Roads are rough no shade. Could separate campers better. Pizza was good.
Sep 04, 2020
This a great overnight stop. Clean, great WiFi, friendly and convenient.
Sep 04, 2020
Sep 03, 2020
Attentive staff and nice facilities.
Sep 03, 2020
We stay here every trip up and down I 75. Always clean, friendly staff and under constant improvements.
Sep 02, 2020
Sep 01, 2020
This park was very run down, two out of 3 showers in the ladies room were broken and they charged us $52.76 for a pull thru plus $10 for each grandchild. We have never been charged that much for a KOA before. Was only an overnight stay thank goodness, will not stay there again.
Sep 01, 2020
Site was immaculate and check in after hours was a breeze. Lovely lake and nice paths to walk the dog.
Aug 30, 2020
Office staff and the gentleman that took us to our space were very helpful. The grounds was very well kept up and trash free. The food was also good. Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly KOA.
Aug 29, 2020
Very clean, friendly & relaxing. It's picturesque being on the lake. Great laundry facilities & large pool. The shower stalls could be a bit larger but are clean. We always stay here on our way to & from Naples, FL
Aug 28, 2020
Gracias
Aug 28, 2020
Aug 28, 2020
This campground simply stated is beautiful, friendly, nice people - a wonderful place to relax & enjoy a gorgeous atmosphere - Thank you Jennings Campground
Aug 27, 2020
Aug 27, 2020
We love it there, will be back!
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
Always a pleasure to stay at the Jennings KOA.
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Camp Ground is clean and well manicured, pet run available, staff friendly and courteous. When on the road most of the day and pull in for an overnight stay, the Pizza and Wings delivery to your site, cant be beat ....made fresh at the location.
Aug 23, 2020
Best on and off in American ! Very clean great people. Will make it my first or last stop in future.
Aug 23, 2020
Aug 22, 2020
Great place! And Very Clean Bathrooms!
Aug 22, 2020
Nothing to do in the area, interstate to close and noisy,no shade trees. This Koa might be good for a quick overnight stay but that's about it. The staff was very nice and welcoming though. Just not my kind of place.
Aug 22, 2020
We have stayed here many times traveling from our home in North Ga to our home in Orlando but since the new owners purchased a year ago or so, they have become a KOA certified campground and man what a nice improvement. We know they only owned the property for a short time but the updating, improvements and new amenities are excellent
Aug 21, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Very nice well kept and clean also deliver pizza wings right to your side
- Roland Wood on Google
Sep 13, 2020
A fine campground near the FL/GA line. We tried this place on day 1 of our trip North. Three weeks later it was a "must book" stop before our final run home.
- Timothy Paul on Google
Sep 02, 2020
Nice sites. Pool awesome. Your hosts are super. Stay here!!!
- Dana Gardner on Google