Jennings KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Mar 28, 2020
Mar 28, 2020
Site C4 was not very level but otherwise the stay was great.
Mar 27, 2020
Mar 27, 2020
Overbite stop. Clean, convenient and comfortable. Especially like the pizza and wings with site delivery.����
Mar 26, 2020
It was a great park. A perfect location while travelling. Easy on and off the interstate, well marked. I must say it was also the cleanest K-9 park I have ever been in!!!
Mar 26, 2020
Probably the most beautiful KOA we’ve ever stayed. Despite the covid restrictions we had a very restful and enjoyable stay
Mar 26, 2020
Mar 25, 2020
It is a nice little park. The site are fine. Some sites face the lake - those are cute. It has great on and off for travel from the highway.
Mar 25, 2020
This is my first stay here since the change to a KOA. We have stayed here previously as an overnight stop on the way back home from vacation out of state. I can say the new owners have improved the property greatly since our last stay, and they were very attentive to our needs on this stay. We came to ride the local motorcycle race track, and will return again.
Mar 25, 2020
Nice campground, little old, some sites needs TLC, sewer located very far, we had to use two hoses to reach the sewer. Overall not bad, staff very helpful, very convenient location, will stay again. We camped in a Motorhome.
Mar 25, 2020
We like to overnight here when traveling north, or south on I-75. It is very convenient to get off, and back on to, I-75. It is just south of the Florida/Georgia state line. The individual sites are OK. The WiFi is good, and there is an adequate number of cable TV channels. There is a Flying J just north (exit 2 in Georgia) with RV lanes.
Mar 24, 2020
It was second time at your RV Campground. Your personal was very welcoming & helpful for my stay and keeping the grounds clean & groomed.
Mar 24, 2020
6 nights, very nice park, great WiFi , nice pool, even caught some fish, will be back!
Mar 24, 2020
I am handicapped and they brought the paper work out to my Motorhome. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2020
Beautiful campground with great facilities. Have stayed there previously and will again. Restrooms were squeaky clean.
Mar 23, 2020
Mar 23, 2020
Excellent service
Mar 23, 2020
Need more work on the rv pads. Other wise it’s 100 percent better than it was!!
Mar 22, 2020
Mar 22, 2020
We enjoyed our stay. We paid for a deluxe site. The one thing we did not like was that we were under a tree that continually drove leaves. You couldn't sit outside without getting covered with falling debris from the tree
Mar 22, 2020
Always a pleasure to stay at this campground. The staff is professional and courteous. The WiFi and cable TV work well and the campsites are clean and flat.
Mar 22, 2020
Very satisfied one of the nicest koa's I've had the pleasure of staying at.
Mar 22, 2020
Just an overnight stay but very pleased with the interaction we did have with the staff in the morning when departing
Mar 22, 2020
I liked the friendly turtles and ducks
Mar 22, 2020
3rd time at Park and each time we had a 50amp post and power kept going out had to stay under 30amp.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that you have been unhappy with our facilities. Please, use our emergency number posted on our site map if anything is to come up. We are available to help you anytime that you need assistance.
Mar 21, 2020
It is a very quiet cute park. It much to do I. The area but great for a relaxing stay.
Mar 21, 2020
I must admit when we pulled into Jennings this year on our way home from Fiesta Key Resort on Long Key we were a little nervous. The KOA we had stayed at the night before had already closed up their shower houses due to COVID-19. I was so pleased that they continued to leave their showers open. Not only were they still open, but they were immaculately clean. We will be back.
Mar 21, 2020
Very nice pull thru sites, the bathrooms are well kept, the staff was very friendly and the entire park was well kept. We would definitely stay again.
Mar 21, 2020
We were awestruck at how nice this little campground is for being basically a stopover for RVers traveling in/out of Florida. One of the cleanest places we've ever camped, especially the laundry and bath facilities. Management was super friendly and helpful. They make homemade pizza and wings for delivery right to your site. Delicious too! What a wonderful treat for weary travelers! Thank you!
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 20, 2020
Mar 19, 2020
With all the chaos going on, your staff are true professionals...stayed at Jennings on my way to Florida in November...will make this park my yearly stop to & from...thx to everyone
Mar 19, 2020
We have stayed here many times. Always a great place. Wonderful personal. Recommend highly
Mar 19, 2020
This was our first stay in Jennings. We usually travel North & South on I95. We came from the Pan Handle area this year and this was the perfect stop for us. We only stayed two nights but realized haw great this KOA is. We will plan our trip south next year via Jennings KOA. Thanks for the hospitality.
Mar 19, 2020
Mar 19, 2020
pizza delivery to your camper What a plus.
Mar 19, 2020
Beautiful park, big level sites, spacious property with lovely lake. It felt like a retreat! Staff (owner Cathy and all) were friendly and cheerful. Tony was great guiding us to our site. In the midst of Covid19, your Park was just what our souls needed. I think you should be rated a Holiday KOA for all you offer.
Mar 19, 2020
Large pull thru sites, friendly staff, convenient over night park. .
Mar 19, 2020
We stayed one night as we traveled I-75 N from South Florida to our home in Tennessee. The reception at check in was excellent. We were escorted to our slot which was clean and level with an asphalt drive-thru. The lot provided plenty of room between coaches for a short stay. I gave this KOA a five rating based on above but also it is one of the cleanest KOAs I have stayed.
Mar 18, 2020
Mar 18, 2020
Very charming site, with excellent amenities and very clean restrooms, I would recommend KOA Jennings 110%
Mar 18, 2020
Communication between the office and and people working in the park could use some improvement. The pool should stay open later since Daylight Savings Time is in effect and it stays lighter later.
Mar 18, 2020
Just an overnight but this park was so accommodating. We were treated with respect, staff is friendly, park is clean and tidy. We will be returning on our next trip.
Mar 18, 2020
Just overnight but A 1 as usual!
Mar 18, 2020
Needs a lot of TLC,
Mar 18, 2020
enjoyed it , many improvments made, more needed ....picnic table dangerous and broken , concrete pad to be repaired
Mar 18, 2020
Very nice for our trip to and from Florida for an overnight
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
Mar 17, 2020
We were only there for the night,but the camp was clean,quiet and restful
Mar 10, 2020
Very clean and picturesque campground. Nice people.
- Paul Hoffmeister on Google
Mar 06, 2020
Very nice RV park! Well maintained and great WIFI.
- Joao Moura on Google
Feb 29, 2020
It was so Kool and awesome 😎.
- Michael Etchison on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.