Jackson KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

Info: 507-847-3825

Email

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
Feels like home away from home. LOVE IT THERE. Frank and Malinda are just like family. I'd stay all summer if I could!!!!!! A must go place if your on the road and want to feel very comfortable, and a very clean camping experience. COME, STAY, ENJOY.
Sep 04, 2017
Frank and Melinda are such great hosts! Clean place to stay, they treat you like family
Sep 04, 2017
It was a fun experience, very friendly people and accommodating.
Sep 03, 2017
This koa is very well maintained with very clean bathrooms. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. Nicely treed site with a very nice pool. We recommend this koa very highly. Excellent!
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Nice setting, peaceful and quiet. Close to freeway! Loved all the grass and trees. Really nice people too. :-0
Aug 31, 2017
Only complaint was the condition of the roads; they need more gravel. Unfortunately, our stay coincided with rain and there was an abundance of mud. Personnel were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 30, 2017
Staff very nice. Only stayed one night so did not get to really enjoy it but I would stay there again
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Just an overnight stay.
Aug 28, 2017
The campground is clean and quite. The staff is helpful and friendly. We will be going back!
Aug 27, 2017
Very neat and well kept
Aug 27, 2017
We called directly to Jackson KOA to make a reservation for the same evening. From the start of the phone call until we pulled out the next morning our stay way a most pleasant one. The Campground was clean, well laid out and the showers were wonderful. Finally, we asked for a recommendation for a restaurant and found ourselves at a small out of the way place with absolutely wonderful food.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean and friendly. Nice dog park area.
Aug 26, 2017
Only stayed one night...and it rained. Easy in and out with good place for diesel close. Good stay.
Aug 25, 2017
Super friendly and super clean restrooms, showers, and pool.
Aug 25, 2017
Most level site! We did not have to level at all. Just stabilize. Wonderful!
Aug 23, 2017
Well kept location, in and out easily, no hassles at all, we'd stay there again
Aug 23, 2017
Unfortunately, we had quite a bit of rain which just emphasized the poor grading of the roads. Also, not a fan of places that think it is okay to allow pets in community areas, i.e. office. At this location they had cats that were allowed to wander anywhere. Due to the rain we didn't use the available activities (pool, horseshoes).
Aug 22, 2017
It was very pleasant to use as our basecamp. We did use the pool.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Didn't reserve early enough to get a full hook-up. Would be nice if they were all full hook-ups like other KOA's. Lot was a little unlevel side to side. Would stay again.
Aug 21, 2017
The showers and pool are always awesome when we stay there
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Easy in/out, nice long pull through sites.
Aug 20, 2017
It was OK but not your best KOA but it passed.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean, need to fix men's shower control for water hot m cold
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly atmosphere, beautiful place.
Aug 17, 2017
Spaces too close to each other when staying in an RV. Our current campground has approx. 100 ft between gravel drive thru's. Very clean laundry and bathrooms.
Aug 16, 2017
Excellent campground. Superb hosts and staff. Hope to stay again.
Aug 16, 2017
nice campground we used for night on road trip would use again
Aug 16, 2017
Great staff. Loved watching all the kids enjoying the hay ride. Spotless bathroom showers. Gotta get that wifi fixed, could rarely get on.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice campground, convenient for our trip on our way home.
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly staff, great long pull thurs
Aug 15, 2017
Nice place. Friendly people, very helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
owner heiped get my camper fixed
Aug 14, 2017
This was the first of the KOA's on our stay. The place was ok -We stayed in alot better ones along the way to Yellowstone
Aug 13, 2017
Very Enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice and clean. Camp site was very uneven and had holes.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Too short
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. We enjoyed the grill at the site. Our only complaint was that the branches of the trees at our site brushed the top of our motor home and scraped our antenna and air conditioner.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy