Jackson KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5670

Info: 507-847-3825

Email

2035 Highway 71 North

Jackson, MN 56143

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
owner heiped get my camper fixed
Aug 14, 2017
We only stayed one night in this smaller campground, but it was a nice stay. Rented one of the cabins and it was quite clean and relaxing. Just a smaller campground and small town nearby. Nice enough little area. Would stay again if passing through again.
Aug 14, 2017
This was the first of the KOA's on our stay. The place was ok -We stayed in alot better ones along the way to Yellowstone
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Nice place, good helpful staff!
Aug 13, 2017
Great campground. Very friendly people. We stay there every time on the way back from Sturgis Its like stopping to see family.... But the ones you want to see.....
Aug 13, 2017
Very Enjoyable.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice and clean. Camp site was very uneven and had holes.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Too short
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
You guys were GREAT! Love all the free activity items you provide for families to use. That was huge as teens don't play on playgrounds but they enjoyed golf and tossing a ball around. Cabin was very comfortable and showers were clean and nice amount of room. The kitty cats in the store were just a nice bonus. Thanks so much for your friendly hospitality.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. We enjoyed the grill at the site. Our only complaint was that the branches of the trees at our site brushed the top of our motor home and scraped our antenna and air conditioner.
Aug 10, 2017
Management very friendly, camp ground clean and kept up.
Aug 10, 2017
The pool was wonderful, the general store had the essentials, the staff was pleasant.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We only stayed one nite passing thru but it was very spacious and enjoying we we could've stayed longer
Aug 09, 2017
Quite a nice park. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. We struggled to see the signs since we came in at night so High Prismatic signs would be a big help but once inside it was a great choice for spending the night and would be a great destination if you were staying in the area. Large pull through sites with all the amenities and spread out so you have room to stretch.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Family,fun,food, and of course Frank. Always clean and enjoyable. Recommend Jackson KOA to all travelers.
Aug 08, 2017
Was a nice campground and the host were very nice.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
This was our 3rd stay. Friendly and clean.
Aug 08, 2017
absolutely no wifi either friday nite or Saturday morning, will NEVER stay here again....
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the Saturday night entertainment-hay ride and karaoke!
Aug 07, 2017
We only stayed one night, but had a great experience. The campgrounds were very clean. Easy access. People were very helpful. The only problem was the internet. Couldn't access it.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
We enjoyed the big level site and the fenced in dog park.
Aug 05, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful sites.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice facilities, clean and well maintained. Kids (7 & 3) enjoyed the bouncy house. I would stay there again.
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. The pool looked nice, but the temps were too low to use. The mini-golf was fun for the kids, but it was quite difficult. We were unable to get Wifi to work on iPad or iPhone.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean neat and friendly. Which is very important after a long days drive.
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice park
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice koa and right off the Hwy. perfect for a one night stay and even more.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
was late arriving, and left early. They accomodated my late arrival. very nice site
Aug 04, 2017
Funny camp host
Aug 03, 2017
Great broadcast TV. Nice setting.
Aug 02, 2017
Very friendly staff. Washrooms exceptionally clean.
Aug 02, 2017
The area was very clean. I felt that pool was small. The miniature gold was kinda of a joke. Our fire ring was close to the back end of a camper so unable to have a camp fire.
Aug 02, 2017
Kinda in the middle of nowhere, but right where we needed it! Super clean bathrooms, pool was great, and so was the cabin! Super easy check in/out. Great KOA!
Aug 01, 2017
This campground, and it's staff are a driving force in our decision to use KOA's as much as possible. Clean, well kept, friendly staff that seem to really like their jobs!!! KUDOS
Aug 01, 2017
Comfortable.
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful weekend and great time at the KOA doing nothing
Aug 01, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and quiet, would recommend it.
Aug 01, 2017
Great pool. Fun activities for the kids.
Aug 01, 2017
Clean, neat, friendly, no unnecessary frills. Spotless restroom. They even had a dump hose we could use, & rinse saving time when we departed the next morning. Site space was better than most KOAs and very appreciated. I like the KOA Journey concept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy